Refine your results
Your region

Xterra review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (69 results)

On page
20
$7,900.00

2006 Nissan Xterra

Used 2006 Nissan Xterra in Bradenton, fl, USA
1 week ago
Bradenton,fl
2006 Nissan Xterra

QR Code Link to This Post 2006 Nissan Xterra, offroad package, 124k mi

$7,900.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2013 NISSAN XTERRA S

Used 2013 NISSAN XTERRA S in *NISSAN* *XTERRA*, ca, USA
1 month ago
*NISSAN* *XTERRA*,ca
2013 NISSAN XTERRA S

Call : (855) 464-9639 VIN : 5N1AN0NU0DN811948 Fuel : GAS Engine : V-6 CYL Transmission : 

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, tx, USA
1 month ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,tx
Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2010 *Nissan Xterra* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake SystemHas Key

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, tn, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,tn
2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK

2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road (Night Armor) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(901) 444-3489 ext: 00532 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4057646&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$17,995.00

2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan

Used 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan in 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S, ca, USA
2 months ago
2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S,ca
2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan

2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S-- (559) 201-8825 -- $17,995Vehicle Information: 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto SPrice: $17,995Year: 2013* Make: Nissan* Model: Xterra* Series: 2WD 4d

$17,995.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$21,900.00

2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X

Used 2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X in Indianapolis, IN, USA
2 months ago
Indianapolis,IN
2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X

CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 17,069 Miles! X trim. CD Player, Rear Air, 4x4, CarAndDriver.com's review says Good on-road handling blends with excellent off-road abilities in a handsome and affordable package.. CLICK ME!======BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: CARFAX 1-Owner ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, C

$21,900.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$500.00

We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

Used We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $ in Cocoa, fl, USA
2 months ago
Cocoa,fl
We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

www.discountwheels.net Looking for a good quality car, suv or truck ? Well you have found it . We have many well maintained , CLEAN vehicles in inventory. Our reputation speaks for itself. Easy finance steps1. Fill out online loan app at www.discountwheels.net 2. pay down paym

$500.00
 
 

Year: 0

$19,400.00

2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD

Used 2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD in Stratham, NH, USA
2 months ago
Stratham,NH
2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD

X trim, Brilliant Silver exterior and Gray interior. PRICED TO MOVE $1,000 below NADA Retail! Bluetooth, Steering Wheel-Mounted Controls, Tow Hitch, 4 Wheel Drive. KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBluetooth MP3/AUX Input, CD Audio, Remote Keyless Entry, Electronic Stability Control, Auto-Dimming Rearview Mirror. ...

$19,400.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$17,997.00

2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S

Used 2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S in Corvallis, OR, USA
2 months ago
Corvallis,OR
2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S

S trim. Running Boards, CD Player, Rear Air, Alloy Wheels, 4x4, Edmunds.com's review says "Serious off-road prowess.". READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boards, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Privacy Glass, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Electronic Stability C

$17,997.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$500.00

We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

Used We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $ in Cocoa, fl, USA
2 months ago
Cocoa,fl
We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

www.discountwheels.net Looking for a good quality car, suv or truck ? Well you have found it . We have many well maintained , CLEAN vehicles in inventory. Our reputation speaks for itself. Easy finance steps1. Fill out on loan app2.pay down payment , tax and tag3. Add insuranc

$500.00
 
 

Year: 0

$18,555.00

Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Used Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale in Post Falls, ID, USA
3 months ago
Post Falls,ID
Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale

S trim. LOW MILES - 56,301! Running Boards, CD Player, Rear Air, Alloy Wheels, 4x4, Serious off-road prowess. -Edmunds.com READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boards, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Nissan S with NIGHT ARMOR exterior and Gray interior features a V6 Cylinder Engine ...

$18,555.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$8,490.00

2006 Nissan Xterra

Used 2006 Nissan Xterra in Bradenton, fl, USA
3 months ago
Bradenton,fl
2006 Nissan Xterra

2006 Nissan Xterra, Offroad, 124k miles, 4.0l, V6, loaded, regular oil changes, new tires, tow package, just serviced! This car is in excellent working condition. I have a car history report on it for you to review. Very well kept car clean inside and out. Please contact me to schedule a test drive. C

$8,490.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$10,965.00

Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Used Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale in Mesa, AZ, USA
3 months ago
Mesa,AZ
Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Safety comes first with anti-lock brakes, traction control, and dual airbags. It comes with a 4 liter 6 Cylinder engine. This SUV is one of the safest you could buy. It earned a safety rating of 4 out of 5 stars. According to a review from New Car Test Drive, The Xterra is a truck SUV, not a crosso

$10,965.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2010 *Nissan* *Xterra* *4WD 4dr Auto S* Sport Utility

Used 2010 *Nissan* *Xterra* *4WD 4dr Auto S* Sport Utility in *2010 Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto S, or, USA
3 months ago
*2010 Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto S,or
2010 *Nissan* *Xterra* *4WD 4dr Auto S* Sport Utility

*2010* *Nissan* *Xterra* *4WD 4dr Auto S* Kiefer Nissan of Corvallis  STOCK #:  BC2323         CALL:  

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$7,499.00

2008 NISSAN XTERRA***CASH SPECIAL

Used 2008 NISSAN XTERRA***CASH SPECIAL in CRAWFORDVILLE, fl, USA
3 months ago
CRAWFORDVILLE,fl
2008 NISSAN XTERRA***CASH SPECIAL

2008 NISSAN XTERRA***DISCLAIMER: All prices, and availability subject to change without notice. Prices exclude tax, tag, title, finance charges, and any other applicable fees. Consumer is responsible for review of stated optional equipment. Contact us at 850-926-9511 for additional inform

$7,499.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan

$20,999.00

2012 *Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto S - Nissan Night Armor

Used 2012 *Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto S - Nissan Night Armor in Bad Credit? No Problem!, pa, USA
3 months ago
Bad Credit? No Problem!,pa
2012 *Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto S - Nissan Night Armor

2012 *Nissan Xterra* 4WD 4dr Auto SAvailable at: Kenny Ross Nissan ☎ Phone:(412) 626-6018 ext: 0524 Year: *2012* Make: *Nissan* Model: *Xterra* Series *4WD 4dr Auto S* Ex

$20,999.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$1.00

Honda Civic Si, Jeep Wrangler, Dodge Ram, Camaro, BMW, 350z Roadster

Used Honda Civic Si, Jeep Wrangler, Dodge Ram, Camaro, BMW, 350z Roadster in Call Jess 757-744-2127, nc, USA
3 months ago
Call Jess 757-744-2127,nc
Honda Civic Si, Jeep Wrangler, Dodge Ram, Camaro, BMW, 350z Roadster

That is right, we carry all makes and models. All of the vehicles pictured are for sale. Please call for more info on any other vehicle you may be looking for. I have included my website address where you can view my full inventory. Call or text for more info 757-744-2127 www.militarycardeals.com

$1.00
 
 

Year: 0, Make: Ram, Model: Wrangler

$1.00

Active Duty Put $0 Down! All Makes & Models! Honda, BMW, Dodge, Chevy

Used Active Duty Put $0 Down! All Makes & Models! Honda, BMW, Dodge, Chevy in Call Jess 757-744-2127, nc, USA
3 months ago
Call Jess 757-744-2127,nc
Active Duty Put $0 Down! All Makes & Models! Honda, BMW, Dodge, Chevy

That is right, we carry all makes and models. All of the vehicles pictured are for sale. Please call for more info on any other vehicle you may be looking for. I have included my website address where you can view my full inventory. Call or text for more info 757-744-2127 www.militarycardeals.com

$1.00
 
 

Year: 0, Make: Honda

Make offer

2007 *Nissan Xterra* SE - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2007 *Nissan Xterra* SE - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, nc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,nc
2007 *Nissan Xterra* SE - BAD CREDIT OK

2007 *Nissan Xterra* SE (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(704) 594-3865 ext: 01912 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650739&U=3 Year: *2007*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$17,900.00

2011 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto X

Used 2011 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto X in San Rafael, CA, USA
4 months ago
San Rafael,CA
2011 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto X

AVALANCHE exterior and Gray interior, X trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 59,881! CD Player, Rear Air, Edmunds.com's review says Serious off-road prowess; powerful V6; innovative cargo features; most livable truck in its class.. READ MORE!<br /><br />KEY FEATURES INCLUDE<br />Re

$17,900.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

On page
20
0.000744982560476