Refine your results
Location

Trucks reviews 2013 for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

$15,000.00
1 month ago
Used 2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles in Willowbrook, IL, USA
82,585 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD

$19,700.00
3 days ago
Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
113,369 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

$19,700.00
 
113,369 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma access cab

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD

$25,999.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
70,379 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD

CARFAX CERIFIED 2013 F-150 CREW CAB XLT WITH 4K IN EXTRAS, WINCH, BUMPER GUARD AND MORE! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, ha

$25,999.00
 
70,379 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2013 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn Edition Crew Cab SWB 4WD

$33,999.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2013 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn Edition Crew Cab SWB 4WD in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
41,084 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn Edition Crew Cab SWB 4WD

JUST IN, 1 OWNER OFFLEASE 2013 RAM 1500 LARAMIE LIMITED 4X4 5.7 HEMI ALL OPTIONS, AIR SUSPENSION Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the

$33,999.00
 
41,084 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium

$31,950.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
77,946 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium

CARFAX CERTIFIED 2013 TUNGSTEN SILVER LEXUS GX 460 AWD WITH NAVIGATION $64,263 MSRP AS NEW! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB,

$31,950.00
 
77,946 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Lexus, Model: Gx

2013 Dodge Charger R/T AWD

Make offer
1 week ago
Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T AWD in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
108,637 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Dodge Charger R/T AWD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
108,637 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Dodge, Model: Charger

2013 Chevrolet Volt Standard

Make offer
1 week ago
Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Standard in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
40,767 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Chevrolet Volt Standard

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
40,767 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Volt

2013 Ford F-150 XLT 8-ft. Bed 4WD

$12,999.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT 8-ft. Bed 4WD in LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
144,048 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Ford F-150 XLT 8-ft. Bed 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

$12,999.00
 
144,048 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2013 Nissan Rogue AWD SV 4dr Crossover S

$22,000.00
11 months ago
Used 2013 Nissan Rogue AWD SV 4dr Crossover S in Des Moines, IA, USA
27,704 Miles
Des Moines,IA
2013 Nissan Rogue AWD SV 4dr Crossover S

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/78093194.html LOW MILES - 27,703! S trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 27 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Head Airbag, All Wheel Drive. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, iPo...

$22,000.00
 
27,704 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2013 Mazda MAZDA2 4dr HB Auto Sport

$13,000.00
11 months ago
Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 4dr HB Auto Sport in Merced, CA, USA
13,410 Miles
Merced,CA
2013 Mazda MAZDA2 4dr HB Auto Sport

: Drivetrain: FWD Interior Color: Black Transmission: AUTOMATIC Exterior Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Engine: 4 Cylinder Engine 1.5L PRICE DROP FROM $13,988, $1,100 below Kelley Blue Book! CARFAX 1-Owner, Very Nice, GREAT MILES 13,410! Liquid Silver Metallic exteri...

$13,000.00
 
13,410 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda2

2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Four

$21,995.00
11 months ago
Used 2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Four in Madison, AL, USA
50,504 Miles
Madison,AL
2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Four

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79527533.html Nautical Blue Metallic exterior and Dark Gray interior, Two trim. Toyota Certified, Very Nice, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 48 MPG Hwy/51 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St...

$21,995.00
 
50,504 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Prius

2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Five

$22,991.00
11 months ago
Used 2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Five in Madison, AL, USA
22,713 Miles
Madison,AL
2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Five

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105655365.html CARFAX 1-Owner, Toyota Certified, Excellent Condition, ONLY 22,713 Miles! EPA 48 MPG Hwy/51 MPG City! Heated Seats, Nav System, Multi-CD Changer, iPod/MP3 Input, Power Driver Seat, ...

$22,991.00
 
22,713 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Prius

2013 Toyota Tacoma Automatic Truck Double Cab 4x2

$26,499.00
10 hours ago
Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Automatic Truck Double Cab 4x2 in Orange, CA, USA
Toyota of Orange
43,059 Miles
Orange,CA
2013 Toyota Tacoma Automatic Truck Double Cab 4x2

Toyota Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 43,059! FUEL EFFICIENT 24 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Tacoma trim. Bluetooth, CD Player, SR5 PKG, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Originally bought here. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player. MP3 Pl

$26,499.00
 
43,059 Miles 
For Sale by Toyota of Orange

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab

$39,875.00
7 hours ago
Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab in Orland Park, IL, USA
BMW of Orland Park
63,921 Miles
Orland Park,IL
2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab

GREAT CONDITION, GREAT BUY, & LOADED-*NAVIGATION*, (POWER MOOROOF), LEATHER HEATED POWER Seats, Raptor Luxury Package (10-Way Power Adjustable Driver & Passenger Seat, Dual Electronic Automatic Temperature Control, Heated PowerFold Sideview Mirrors, Heated/Cooled Driver &am

$39,875.00
 
63,921 Miles 
For Sale by BMW of Orland Park

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab For Sale in Kalamazoo, MI

$39,875.00
8 hours ago
Used Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab For Sale in Kalamazoo, MI in Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Ram Kalamazoo
63,921 Miles
Kalamazoo,MI
Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab For Sale in Kalamazoo, MI

GREAT CONDITION, GREAT BUY, & LOADED-*NAVIGATION*, (POWER MOOROOF), LEATHER HEATED POWER Seats, Raptor Luxury Package (10-Way Power Adjustable Driver & Passenger Seat, Dual Electronic Automatic Temperature Control, Heated PowerFold Sideview Mirrors, Heated/Cooled Driver &am

$39,875.00
 
63,921 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Ram Kalamazoo

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab

$39,875.00
8 hours ago
Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab in Grandville, MI, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville
63,921 Miles
Grandville,MI
2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Truck SuperCrew Cab

GREAT CONDITION, GREAT BUY, & LOADED-*NAVIGATION*, (POWER MOOROOF), LEATHER HEATED POWER Seats, Raptor Luxury Package (10-Way Power Adjustable Driver & Passenger Seat, Dual Electronic Automatic Temperature Control, Heated PowerFold Sideview Mirrors, Heated/Cooled Driver &am

$39,875.00
 
63,921 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

$26,985.00
2 days ago
Used 2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab in Orland Park, IL, USA
BMW of Orland Park
32,477 Miles
Orland Park,IL
2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

SUPER CLEAN & SUPER BUY-XLT CHROME, XLT TOW, & XLT CONVNIEINCE PACKAGES, 18" CHROME Wheels, LOCAL Trade, CLEAN Carfax 1 OWNER, *2 KEYS*, (CHROME RUNNING Boards), POWER Driver's SEAT & ADJUSTABLE Pedals, SYNC, Trailer TOW Package, FACTORY WARRANTY, FULLY Serviced, &

$26,985.00
 
32,477 Miles 
For Sale by BMW of Orland Park

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab

$21,985.00
2 days ago
Used 2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab in Orland Park, IL, USA
BMW of Orland Park
81,013 Miles
Orland Park,IL
2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab

Triton 6.8L V10 EFI SOHC 30V, 4WD, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Front dual zone A/C, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, and Remote keyless entry. YOUR BEST PRICE on ANY NEW FORD is Always at Harold Zeigler Ford-Lowell. HOME OF THE BEST PRICE GUARANTEE ON ANY NEW FO

$21,985.00
 
81,013 Miles 
For Sale by BMW of Orland Park

Year: 2008, Make: Ford, Model: F-250

2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

$26,985.00
2 days ago
Used 2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab in Grandville, MI, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville
32,477 Miles
Grandville,MI
2013 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

SUPER CLEAN & SUPER BUY-XLT CHROME, XLT TOW, & XLT CONVNIEINCE PACKAGES, 18" CHROME Wheels, LOCAL Trade, CLEAN Carfax 1 OWNER, *2 KEYS*, (CHROME RUNNING Boards), POWER Driver's SEAT & ADJUSTABLE Pedals, SYNC, Trailer TOW Package, FACTORY WARRANTY, FULLY Serviced, &

$26,985.00
 
32,477 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab

$21,985.00
2 days ago
Used 2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab in Grandville, MI, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville
81,013 Miles
Grandville,MI
2008 Ford F-250 Truck Crew Cab

Triton 6.8L V10 EFI SOHC 30V, 4WD, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Front dual zone A/C, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, and Remote keyless entry. YOUR BEST PRICE on ANY NEW FORD is Always at Harold Zeigler Ford-Lowell. HOME OF THE BEST PRICE GUARANTEE ON ANY NEW FO

$21,985.00
 
81,013 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville

Year: 2008, Make: Ford, Model: F-250

On page
20
0.00659691890081