Refine your results
Location

Trucks for you reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
82,585 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD

$14,995.00
2 weeks ago
City, OK 73127, USA
Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks
102,999 Miles
City,OK
2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD

Thank you for taking the Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks virtual 360 Tour, use your mouse or finger to move arround inside the car and find the green dollar sign,

$14,995.00
 
102,999 Miles 
For Sale by Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2014 *Ram* *2500* LARAMIE - LIFTED - CUSTOM WHEELS CUMMINS TRUCK

$49,999.00
1 week ago
Eugene, OR 97403, USA
49,509 Miles
Eugene,OR
2014 *Ram* *2500* LARAMIE - LIFTED - CUSTOM WHEELS CUMMINS TRUCK

2014 *Ram* *2500* LARAMIE - LIFTED - CUSTOM WHEELS CUMMINS TRUCKOffered by: Elegant Auto Sales LLC — (503) 917-3168 — $49,999Clean CARFAX. Black 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie 4WD Cummins 6.7L I6 Turbodiesel LIFTED, 20 INCH XD SERIES CUSTOM

$49,999.00
 
49,509 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD

Make offer
4 days ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
121,529 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
121,529 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 2WD

Make offer
2 weeks ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
104,738 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 2WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
104,738 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Colorado

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Bed 4WD

$11,995.00
1 month ago
City, OK 73127, USA
Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks
City,OK
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Bed 4WD

Buy Here Pay Here Oklahoma City. Here at Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks we are family owned and operated and have been in business since 1987 for( 30 years) We are the best used car dealer to get your used cars and trucks from in Oklahoma City, Bethan

$11,995.00
 
 
For Sale by Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks

Year: 2005, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD

$10,995.00
1 month ago
City, OK 73127, USA
Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks
City,OK
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD

Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks is the best buy here pay here used car dealership to buy your next car or truck from. We have a low 9.9 APR interest rate for everyone, it never goes up or down. Included with all of our financed vehicles is a 2 year 24,

$10,995.00
 
 
For Sale by Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks

Year: 2006, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Box 4WD

$13,250.00
1 month ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
114,657 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Box 4WD

2012 CHEVY SILVERADO 1500 4X4 REGULAR CAB WITH 8 FOOT BED READY FOR WORK OR PLAY! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have exce

$13,250.00
 
114,657 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 2WD

$7,999.00
1 month ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
65,619 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 2WD

2009 CHEVY COLORADO REGUALR CAB 2X4 5 SPEED MANAUL WITH ONLY 65,619 MILES AND 3/3 WARANTY! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB,

$7,999.00
 
65,619 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2009, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Colorado

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Bed 4WD

Make offer
1 month ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
139,491 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2004 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Bed 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
139,491 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2004, Make: Gmc, Model: Sierra 1500

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Long Box 4WD

$10,975.00
2 months ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
161,394 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Long Box 4WD

2 OWNER CARFAX CERTIFIED CHEVY 1500 X-CAB 4X4 READY FOR WORK OR PLAY AND A LOW PAYMENT! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, hav

$10,975.00
 
161,394 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2009, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD

$15,999.00
2 months ago
LONGMONT, CO 80504, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
59,621 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD

1 OWNER 2012 CHEVY COLORADO 4X4 X-CAB WITH ONLY 59,600 MILES AND A LOW PRICE & PAYMENT AND A NO CHARGE 3 MONTH 3,000 MILE WARRANTY Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at

$15,999.00
 
59,621 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Colorado

1995 Sonoma Lowrider mini truck - $3000 (Lehigh Valley)

$3,000.00
1 year ago
Lancaster, CA 0, USA
Lancaster,CA
1995 Sonoma Lowrider mini truck - $3000 (Lehigh Valley)

I have a 1995 Sonoma 2wd regular cab short bed 4 cylinder 5 speed with 112k miles. Ive had the truck for about a year now and has no major known problems. The body is in good shape, no rust. Has good tires with aftermarket wheels. The truck is a Lowrider, it has a full hydraulic suspension set-up on

$3,000.00
 
 

Year: 1995, Make: Mini

2015 Ram 1500 4x4 4 Door Quad Cab Truck OFF LEASE SAVINGS! Finance...

Make offer
1 week ago
Morgantown, WV 26508, USA
69,950 Miles
Morgantown,WV
2015 Ram 1500 4x4 4 Door Quad Cab Truck OFF LEASE SAVINGS! Finance...

2015 Ram_ 1500_ 4x4 4 Door Quad Cab Tradesman Truck on Sale! SAVE BIG on Well Maintained Off-Lease Trucks! Powerful 4WD Performance, Well Equipped + WARRANTY! Offered by: TREGEMBO MOTORS -TREGEMBO MOTORS ~ ~ SW PA Favorite A

Make offer
 
69,950 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ 6.6L Duramax Diesel 4x4 Htd Leathe

$28,995.00
2 weeks ago
Texas Truck, IL 62901, USA
168,130 Miles
Texas Truck,IL
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ 6.6L Duramax Diesel 4x4 Htd Leathe

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ 6.6L Duramax Diesel 4x4 Htd Leather 1-Owner -- $28,995Call us Today: (614) 441-4331Vehicle Information: 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ 6.6L Duramax Diesel 4x4 Htd Leather 1-Owner

$28,995.00
 
168,130 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Td, Model: Silverado 2500hd

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck 6.0L Vortec V8 Gas Engine 4

$16,995.00
1 week ago
Cleveland, OH 44109, USA
143,350 Miles
Cleveland,OH
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck 6.0L Vortec V8 Gas Engine 4

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck 6.0L Vortec V8 Gas Engine 4X4 Clean Car -- $16,995Call us Today: (614) 441-4331Vehicle Information: 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck 6.0L Vortec V8 Gas Engine 4X4 Clean Car

$16,995.00
 
143,350 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 2500hd

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.0L V8 Reg Cab 4x4 1-Owner Truck

$16,995.00
2 weeks ago
Carbondale, IL 62903, USA
133,920 Miles
Carbondale,IL
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.0L V8 Reg Cab 4x4 1-Owner Truck

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.0L V8 Reg Cab 4x4 1-Owner Truck -- $16,995Call us Today: (614) 441-4331Vehicle Information: 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.0L V8 Reg Cab 4x4 1-Owner TruckPrice: $16,995

$16,995.00
 
133,920 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 2500hd

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL

$14,995.00
5 days ago
City, OK 73127, USA
Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks
119,645 Miles
City,OK
2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL

Thank you for taking the Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks virtual 360 Tour, use your mouse or finger to move arround inside the car and find the green dollar sign,

$14,995.00
 
119,645 Miles 
For Sale by Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2016 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

$31,985.00
2 days ago
Grandville, MI 49418, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville
20,158 Miles
Grandville,MI
2016 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

EcoBoost 3.5L V6 GTDi DOHC 24V Twin Turbocharged, 4WD, and Oxford White. In a class by itself! Real Winner! YOUR BEST PRICE on ANY NEW FORD is Always at Harold Zeigler Ford-Lowell. HOME OF THE BEST PRICE GUARANTEE ON ANY NEW FORD & GET THE MOST MONEY FOR YOUR TRADE! If you're l

$31,985.00
 
20,158 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

$30,985.00
2 days ago
Grandville, MI 49418, USA
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville
13,087 Miles
Grandville,MI
2015 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab

Equipment Group 301A Mid (4.2" Productivity Screen in Instrument Cluster, 8-Way Power Driver's Seat, Auto-Dimming Rear-View Mirror, Class IV Trailer Hitch Receiver, Fixed Backlight w/Privacy Glass, Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel, Power Driver/Manual Passenger Lumbar, Power Glass He

$30,985.00
 
13,087 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Grandville

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

On page
20