Refine your results
Location

Truck reviews 2013 for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD

$19,700.00
1 week ago
Reds Auto and Truck
113,369 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

$19,700.00
 
113,369 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma access cab

Reds Auto and Truck
70,379 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD

CARFAX CERIFIED 2013 F-150 CREW CAB XLT WITH 4K IN EXTRAS, WINCH, BUMPER GUARD AND MORE! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, ha

$25,999.00
 
70,379 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Reds Auto and Truck
41,084 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn Edition Crew Cab SWB 4WD

JUST IN, 1 OWNER OFFLEASE 2013 RAM 1500 LARAMIE LIMITED 4X4 5.7 HEMI ALL OPTIONS, AIR SUSPENSION Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the

$33,999.00
 
41,084 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium

$31,950.00
2 weeks ago
Reds Auto and Truck
77,946 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium

CARFAX CERTIFIED 2013 TUNGSTEN SILVER LEXUS GX 460 AWD WITH NAVIGATION $64,263 MSRP AS NEW! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB,

$31,950.00
 
77,946 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Lexus, Model: Gx

2013 Dodge Charger R/T AWD

Make offer
2 weeks ago
Reds Auto and Truck
108,637 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Dodge Charger R/T AWD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
108,637 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Dodge, Model: Charger

2013 Chevrolet Volt Standard

Make offer
2 weeks ago
Reds Auto and Truck
40,767 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Chevrolet Volt Standard

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

Make offer
 
40,767 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Volt

2013 Ford F-150 XLT 8-ft. Bed 4WD

$12,999.00
2 weeks ago
Reds Auto and Truck
144,048 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2013 Ford F-150 XLT 8-ft. Bed 4WD

Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, have excellent online reviews and have been in business since 1974 come see why. We also ha

$12,999.00
 
144,048 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2013 Mazda MAZDA2 4dr HB Auto Sport

$13,000.00
11 months ago
13,410 Miles
Merced,CA
2013 Mazda MAZDA2 4dr HB Auto Sport

: Drivetrain: FWD Interior Color: Black Transmission: AUTOMATIC Exterior Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Engine: 4 Cylinder Engine 1.5L PRICE DROP FROM $13,988, $1,100 below Kelley Blue Book! CARFAX 1-Owner, Very Nice, GREAT MILES 13,410! Liquid Silver Metallic exteri...

$13,000.00
 
13,410 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda2

50,504 Miles
Madison,AL
2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Four

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79527533.html Nautical Blue Metallic exterior and Dark Gray interior, Two trim. Toyota Certified, Very Nice, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 48 MPG Hwy/51 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St...

$21,995.00
 
50,504 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Prius

22,713 Miles
Madison,AL
2013 Toyota Prius Sedan 5dr Hatchback Five

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105655365.html CARFAX 1-Owner, Toyota Certified, Excellent Condition, ONLY 22,713 Miles! EPA 48 MPG Hwy/51 MPG City! Heated Seats, Nav System, Multi-CD Changer, iPod/MP3 Input, Power Driver Seat, ...

$22,991.00
 
22,713 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Prius

Auto Wits
50,185 Miles
Scottsdale,AZ
2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4x4 TRD Sport

HERE IS A RARE AND NICE 2013 TOYOTA TACOMA EXTENDED CAB, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 4-WHEEL DRIVE, LOW 50K MILES, SR5 WITH TRD SPORT PACKAGE, POW

$25,995.00
 
50,185 Miles 
For Sale by Auto Wits

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma access cab

Toyota of Orange
43,059 Miles
Orange,CA
2013 Toyota Tacoma Automatic Truck Double Cab 4x2

Toyota Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 43,059! FUEL EFFICIENT 24 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Tacoma trim. Bluetooth, CD Player, SR5 PKG, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Originally bought here. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player. MP3 Pl

$26,499.00
 
43,059 Miles 
For Sale by Toyota of Orange

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma

Platinum Auto Group
53,526 Miles
Minster,OH
2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited 4D Passenger Van

**ONE OWNER CARFAX**, THIS VEHICLE COMES WITH A 50/50 LIMITED BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY FOR 30 DAYS OR 1000 MILES WHICHEVER COMES FIRST, CLEAN CARFAX, 1-OWNER, NAVIGATION SYSTEM, HEATED STEERING WHEEL, DVD, HEATED SEATS, LEATHER SEATS, LIMITED PACKAGE, W

$20,915.00
 
53,526 Miles 
For Sale by Platinum Auto Group

Year: 2013, Make: Chrysler, Model: Town & country

2013 Ram 1500 SLT

$20,837.00
1 week ago
Mall of Georgia Mazda
91,525 Miles
Buford,GA
2013 Ram 1500 SLT

$200 below NADA Retail! Black Gold Pearl Coat exterior, SLT trim. Bed Liner, 23G SLT CUSTOMER PREFERRED ORDER SELE..., 4x4, Aluminum Wheels, 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, PREMIUM DISPLAY PKG, UNDER RAIL BOX BEDLINER, 4.7L V8 FLEX-FUEL ENGINE, Edmunds.com's review says "With a win

$20,837.00
 
91,525 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2013, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2013 Ram 1500 SLT

$19,987.00
1 week ago
Honda of Concord
91,525 Miles
Concord,NC
2013 Ram 1500 SLT

$200 below NADA Retail! Black Gold Pearl Coat exterior, SLT trim. Bed Liner, 23G SLT CUSTOMER PREFERRED ORDER SELE..., 4x4, Aluminum Wheels, 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, PREMIUM DISPLAY PKG, UNDER RAIL BOX BEDLINER, 4.7L V8 FLEX-FUEL ENGINE, Edmunds.com's review says "With a win

$19,987.00
 
91,525 Miles 
For Sale by Honda of Concord

Year: 2013, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Truck Crew Cab

Make offer
3 hours ago
Vaden of Beaufort
32,907 Miles
Beaufort,SC
2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Truck Crew Cab

Clean CARFAX. Gray 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie RWD 6-Speed Automatic HEMI 5.7L V8 Multi Displacement VVTRecent Arrival!Awards: * Motor Trend Truck of the Year * Ward's 10 Best Engines * NACTOY North American Truck of the YearReviews: * Supple ride

Make offer
 
32,907 Miles 
For Sale by Vaden of Beaufort

Year: 2013, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ

$14,995.00
1 day ago
Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks
144,630 Miles
City,OK
2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ

Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks is one of the best buy here pay here used car and  truck dealers in Oklahoma City.  We have been family owned and

$14,995.00
 
144,630 Miles 
For Sale by Don Hickey Used Cars & Trucks

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Malibu

Velocity Motors
107,493 Miles
Caledonia,MI
2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 5.5-ft. Bed 4WD Sellers Notes

$25,900.00
 
107,493 Miles 
For Sale by Velocity Motors

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Texas Toyota of Grapevine
68,883 Miles
Grapevine,TX
2013 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner Truck RWD

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunnerClean CARFAX. Backup Camera, Running Boards, Wheels, Chrome Grille Surround & Rear Bumper, Color-Keyed Front Bumper & Overfenders, Compass & Outside Temperature Gauge, Cruise Control, Driver Lumbar Support, Dual Sunvisors w/Mirrors &a

$19,852.00
 
68,883 Miles 
For Sale by Texas Toyota of Grapevine

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma

On page
20
0.00689653555552