Refine your results
Your region

Toyota matrix reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (125 results)

On page
20
$7,800.00

2009 Pontiac Vibe GT

Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe GT in Shreveport, la, USA
1 week ago
Shreveport,la
2009 Pontiac Vibe GT

QR Code Link to This Post 2009 Pontiac Vibe GT, Dark Blue, 2nd Owner

$7,800.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Pontiac, Model: Vibe

$16,995.00

2013 Toyota Matrix L

Used 2013 Toyota Matrix L in Oxford, MS, USA
1 week ago
Oxford,MS
2013 Toyota Matrix L

Thank you for visiting our site! You've never felt safer than when you cruise with anti-lock brakes, traction control, dual airbags, and emergency brake assistance in this 2013 Toyota Matrix L. According to a review from New Car Test Drive, The rear-seat floor is almost flat with only a slight ri

$16,995.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

$7,900.00

2009 Pontiac Vibe GT

Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe GT in Shreveport, la, USA
1 month ago
Shreveport,la
2009 Pontiac Vibe GT

2009 Pontiac Vibe GT, Dark Blue, 2nd Owner, Non Smoker, Adult Owned with a Clean History. Garage kept. 2.4L 4-Cyl Engine, 5 Speed Manual Transmission, 18-Inch Alloy Wheels, Leather W/Cloth inserts, Power Windows & Locks, OnStar System, Traction Control, Tilt & Telescoping Wheel, Premium sound system ...

$7,900.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Pontiac, Model: Vibe

Make offer

2013 *Toyota Matrix* L - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2013 *Toyota Matrix* L - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, pa, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,pa
2013 *Toyota Matrix* L - BAD CREDIT OK

2013 *Toyota Matrix* L (GRAY) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(412) 328-2075 ext: 01722 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4106804&U=3 Year: *2013* Mak

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

Beautiful 2009 *Toyota Matrix* Base (SILVER) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2009 *Toyota Matrix* Base (SILVER) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, fl, USA
1 month ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,fl
Beautiful 2009 *Toyota Matrix* Base (SILVER) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2009 *Toyota Matrix* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Steel With Hub CapsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake System

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

$5,990.00

LOW MILES!! 2009 Toyota Matrix/Pontiac Vibe

Used LOW MILES!! 2009 Toyota Matrix/Pontiac Vibe in Gloucester County, VA, va, USA
2 months ago
Gloucester County, VA,va
LOW MILES!! 2009 Toyota Matrix/Pontiac Vibe

STOP! Please take the time to read the entire post. Thank you!!First off why does the posting show both Pontiac and Toyota? Here is the story. General Motors had a relationship with Toyota where Toyota shared cars with Pontiac. The Pontiac Vibe IS A Toyota Matrix, not kinda like it, but th

$5,990.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

$4,491.00

2005 Hyundai XG350 L Sedan - GREAT RIDE, NO ACCIDENT HISTORY!

Used 2005 Hyundai XG350 L Sedan - GREAT RIDE, NO ACCIDENT HISTORY! in Hablamos Español, fl, USA
2 months ago
Hablamos Español,fl
2005 Hyundai XG350 L Sedan - GREAT RIDE, NO ACCIDENT HISTORY!

★★★ INTEGRITY MOTORS OF FLORIDA ★★★➡ Paste The Following Link Into Your Browser To Get More Info On This Unit ➡ http://integritymotorsofflorida.com/InventoryDetail/1377➡

$4,491.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Hyundai, Model: Xg350

$2,491.00

2002 Ford Focus LX Sedan - COLD A/C! A NICE LITTLE CAR!

Used 2002 Ford Focus LX Sedan - COLD A/C! A NICE LITTLE CAR! in Hablamos Español, fl, USA
2 months ago
Hablamos Español,fl
2002 Ford Focus LX Sedan - COLD A/C! A NICE LITTLE CAR!

★★★ INTEGRITY MOTORS OF FLORIDA ★★★➡ Paste The Following Link Into Your Browser To Get More Info On This Unit ➡ http://integritymotorsofflorida.com/InventoryDetail/1325➡

$2,491.00
 
 

Year: 2002, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Make offer

2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES*

Used 2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES* in Www.hylandautosales.com, or, USA
2 months ago
Www.hylandautosales.com,or
2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES*

Vehicle Information: Year: 2012Make: TOYOTAModel: MATRIX SPORT WAGONVin: 2T1KU4EE5CC83043Body Style: SPORT WAGONStock Number: 3398Engine: 1.8 LITER 4 CYLINDERTransmission: AUTOMATIC Exterior Color: GRAY Miles: 89,582EPA Est. Fuel Economy: 25 City

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES*

Used 2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES* in Www.hylandautosales.com, or, USA
3 months ago
Www.hylandautosales.com,or
2012 TOYOTA MATRIX SPORT WAGON *U-R APPROVED!! @ HYLAND AUTO SALES*

Vehicle Information: Year: 2012Make: TOYOTAModel: MATRIX SPORT WAGONVin: 2T1KU4EE5CC83043Body Style: SPORT WAGONStock Number: 3398Engine: 1.8 LITER 4 CYLINDERTransmission: AUTOMATIC Exterior Color: GRAY Miles: 89,582EPA Est. Fuel Economy: 25 City

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

2011 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2011 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*, tx, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*,tx
2011 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2011 *Toyota Matrix* Base (RED) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(832) 564-3191 ext: 3572 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3672028&U=3 Year: *2011* Ma

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*, il, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*,il
2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(224) 444-6368 ext: 02772 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3649492&U=3 Year: *2008*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

$6,799.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base in West Palm Beach, FL, USA
4 months ago
West Palm Beach,FL
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

======: This pre-auction vehicle is being offered to you at a wholesale price! Most dealerships ship their older higher mileage vehicles straight to the auction, here at Palm Beach Toyota we inspect them for safety and then offer them to you at wholesale pricing. A copy of our mechanical inspection re

$6,799.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix Base

$11,988.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S in Gloucester City, NJ, USA
4 months ago
Gloucester City,NJ
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

You can now relax on your drive with anti-lock brakes, dual airbags, and emergency brake assistance in this 2009 Toyota Matrix S. It has a 2.4 liter 4 Cylinder engine. Drive away with an impeccable 5-star crash test rating and prepare yourself for any situation. The exterior is a beautiful blue streak

$11,988.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix S

$8,995.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S in Colonial Heights, VA, USA
4 months ago
Colonial Heights,VA
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Writing a Review is Quick and Easy! Rate us at http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews/5253858/ !

$8,995.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix S

$9,995.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix in Allentown, PA, USA
4 months ago
Allentown,PA
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix

OUR PRICES:You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. One big reason? WE haggle over the vehicle price for you at the Auction, so YOU don`t have to when you get here. We also want to sell as many cars as possible and we`re willing to settle for...

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

$9,650.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base in Fairfax, VA, USA
4 months ago
Fairfax,VA
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

* 4 BRAND NEW MICHELIN TIRE * CARFAX CERTIFIED * CLEAN CARFAX * EXTRA CLEAN * RUNS LIKE NEW *Why pay higher prices when you can buy directly from us?? Our prices are competitive in the market and compete or beat other dealerships. The buying experience with Fairfax Motors is the best! Fairfax Motors i...

$9,650.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix Base

$8,965.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S in Miami, OK, USA
4 months ago
Miami,OK
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Very Nice. S trim. EPA 28 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Sunroof, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, TILT/SLIDE MOONROOF, 17 X 7 ALUMINUM WHEELS, Edmunds.com's review says Highly practical and refined.. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, CD Player. MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, ...

$8,965.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix S

$7,350.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base in Darien, GA, USA
4 months ago
Darien,GA
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base

You can't go wrong with this Super White 2009 Toyota Matrix . It has a 1.8 liter 4 Cylinder engine. This one scored a safety rating of 5 out of 5 stars. The exterior is a beautiful super white and the interior is a lovely ash. According to a review from New Car Test Drive, The illuminated gauges are e

$7,350.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix Base

$7,980.00

Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

Used Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S in Orlando, FL, USA
4 months ago
Orlando,FL
Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S

S trim. CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Highly practical and refined. -Edmunds.com. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!<br><br>KEY FEATURES INCLUDE<br>iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Bucket Seats, Brake Assist. <br><br>EXPERTS A...

$7,980.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix S

On page
20
0.0016376654307