Refine your results
Location

Tests reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb

$25,000.00
1 week ago
Used 1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb in Lawrence, KS, USA
Lawrence,KS
1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb

Frame on Restoration Details beginning September 24th, 2002     Outer Body Panel Removal     Panels Stripped     Media Blasted     Panels were then prepped & painted     Inner body p

$25,000.00
 
 

Year: 1962, Make: Austin Healey, Model: 3000

1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb

$25,000.00
2 months ago
Used 1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Los Angeles,CA
1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII BT7**26,000 DOCUMENTED MILES**Triple Carb

Frame on Restoration Details beginning September 24th, 2002     Outer Body Panel Removal     Panels Stripped     Media Blasted     Panels were then prepped & painted     Inner body p

$25,000.00
 
 

Year: 1962, Make: Austin Healey, Model: 3000

Used 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale

$12,995.00
1 month ago
Used Used 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale in Ontario, NY, USA
Ontario,NY
Used 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale

Spacious interior, powerful and efficient engines, pleasant driving demeanor, comfy ride, innovative interior storage, strong crash-test scores. Review from Edmunds.com: Like the platypus, the 2010 Toyota Venza is a bit hard to categorize among its peers. Not quite a wagon yet not quite a crossover SU...

$12,995.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Toyota, Model: Venza

Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 For Sale

$11,495.00
2 months ago
Used Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 For Sale in Spencerport, NY, USA
Spencerport,NY
Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 For Sale

Superb power, balanced ride and handling, roomy second-row seating, low cargo floor, solid build quality, high crash test scores. Review from Edmunds.com: Like the Tin Man in The Wizard of Oz, a body of metal is nothing without a heart. Thankfully, the 2009 Toyota RAV4 -- when fitted with the optional...

$11,495.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: RAV4

2010 MINI Cooper Hardtop $6900

$6,900.00
5 months ago
Used 2010 MINI Cooper Hardtop $6900 in Spring Valley, ca, USA
Spring Valley,ca
2010 MINI Cooper Hardtop $6900

FOR SALE 2010 MINI Cooper Hardtop! EXCELLENT CONDITION! EVERYTHING WORKS. ENGINE AND TRANSMISSION WORKS GREAT! CLEAN TITLE! ONLY 111K MILES!We are a qualified wholesaler, therefore, our vehicles are closest to auction prices. If you have any questions regarding this vehicle or need additional inf

$6,900.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mini, Model: Cooper

2008 BUICK ENCLAVE CXL - Test Drive Me Today!

$12,988.00
2 months ago
Used 2008 BUICK ENCLAVE CXL - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE CXL - Test Drive Me Today!

2008 BUICK ENCLAVE CXLTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 5GAEV23748J195569Stock #: 7338BBody Style: CROSSOVER

$12,988.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Buick, Model: Enclave

2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today!

$9,950.00
2 months ago
Used 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today!

2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLSTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: KMHDH4AE6DU607798Stock #: 7422BBody Style: 4 DOORM

$9,950.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

2014 FORD TAURUS SEL - Test Drive Me Today!

$16,684.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 FORD TAURUS SEL - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2014 FORD TAURUS SEL - Test Drive Me Today!

2014 FORD TAURUS SELTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 1FAHP2E85EG137755Stock #: 7537Body Style: 4 DOORMileag

$16,684.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2013 TOYOTA CAMRY LE - Test Drive Me Today!

$14,994.00
2 months ago
Used 2013 TOYOTA CAMRY LE - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY LE - Test Drive Me Today!

2013 TOYOTA CAMRY LETo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 4T4BF1FK4DR321433Stock #: 7545Body Style: 4 DOORMileag

$14,994.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Camry

2013 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE - Test Drive Me Today!

$20,818.00
2 months ago
Used 2013 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2013 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE - Test Drive Me Today!

2013 TOYOTA RAV4 XLETo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 2T3RFREV3DW088915Stock #: 7544Body Style: CROSSOVERMil

$20,818.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Rav4

2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great

$9,995.00
6 months ago
Used 2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great in Van Nuys, ca, USA
Van Nuys,ca
2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great

2007 BMW 3-Series 335i - $8,995http://www.westcoastmotorsportsllc.com/2007 - BMW - 3-Series - 335i with 128,300 miles. Stock #: 201696VIN: WBAVB73517PA89742 It has a RWD Automatic Transmission with White Exterior. This local CA Sedan has a 3.0L L6 DOHC 24V Engine.

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Bmw, Model: 3-series

2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great

$9,995.00
6 months ago
Used 2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great in Van Nuys, ca, USA
Van Nuys,ca
2007 BMW 3-Series 335i Looks & Runs Great

2007 BMW 3-Series 335i - $8,995http://www.westcoastmotorsportsllc.com/2007 - BMW - 3-Series - 335i with 128,300 miles. Stock #: 201696VIN: WBAVB73517PA89742 It has a RWD Automatic Transmission with White Exterior. This local CA Sedan has a 3.0L L6 DOHC 24V Engine.

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Bmw, Model: 3-series

2009 BMW 3-Series 328i - Looks & Runs Great

$12,995.00
6 months ago
Used 2009 BMW 3-Series 328i - Looks & Runs Great in Very Nice Car, ca, USA
Very Nice Car,ca
2009 BMW 3-Series 328i - Looks & Runs Great

2009 BMW 3-Series 328i - $12,995http://www.westcoastmotorsportsllc.com/2009-BMW-3Series/Used-Sedan/VanNuys-2009 - BMW - 3-Series - 328i with 97,093 miles. Stock #: 201673VIN: WBAPH77519NL84935 It has a Automatic Transmission with Black Exterior. This local CA Sedan has

$12,995.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Bmw, Model: 3-series

2008 BMW 3-Series 328i- Clean Carfax, 12 Servious Records

$8,495.00
6 months ago
Used 2008 BMW 3-Series 328i- Clean Carfax, 12 Servious Records in Van Nuys, ca, USA
Van Nuys,ca
2008 BMW 3-Series 328i- Clean Carfax, 12 Servious Records

2008 BMW 3-Series 328i - $8,495http://www.westcoastmotorsportsllc.com2008-BMW-3Series/Used-Sedan/2008 - BMW - 3-Series - 328i with 120,000 miles. Stock #: 201674VIN: WBAVC53518FZ88297 It has a RWD Automatic Transmission with Black Exterior. This local CA Sedan has a

$8,495.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Bmw, Model: 3-series

2008 BMW 3-Series 335i Clean Carfax 24 Service History

$11,495.00
6 months ago
Used 2008 BMW 3-Series 335i Clean Carfax 24 Service History in Runs Graet, ca, USA
Runs Graet,ca
2008 BMW 3-Series 335i Clean Carfax 24 Service History

2008 BMW 3-Series 335i - $11,495http://www.westcoastmotorsportsllc.com/2008-BMW-3Series/Used-Sedan/2008 - BMW - 3-Series - 335i with 119,136 miles. Stock #: 201671VIN: WBAVB73508VH24723 It has a RWD Automatic Transmission with Black Exterior. This local CA Sedan has

$11,495.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Bmw, Model: 3-series

2007 Toyota Rav4 Limited Low Mileage excellent condition

$8,900.00
4 months ago
Used 2007 Toyota Rav4 Limited Low Mileage excellent condition in Plattsburgh, ny, USA
Plattsburgh,ny
2007 Toyota Rav4 Limited Low Mileage excellent condition

2007 LIMITED EDITION RAV4 Automatic Transmission, Power Windows, Cruise Control, Ice Cold Air ConditioningTOYOTA\'S SPORTY RAV4 IS ONE THE MOST DESIRABLE SMALL SUV ON THE MARKET TODAY.THE RAV4 HAS FANTASTIC CONSUMER, TECHNICAL AND CRASH TEST REVIEWS.THE PACIFIC BLUE ME

$8,900.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Toyota, Model: Rav4

2011 FORD F-150 KING RANCH - Test Drive Me Today!

$19,799.00
4 months ago
Used 2011 FORD F-150 KING RANCH - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2011 FORD F-150 KING RANCH - Test Drive Me Today!

2011 FORD F-150 KING RANCHTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 1FTFW1ET6BKE09709Stock #: 7311ABody Style: PICKUP - FUL

$19,799.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT - Test Drive Me Today!

$17,912.00
4 months ago
Used 2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT - Test Drive Me Today!

2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LTTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 3GCPKSE30BG206389Stock #: 7434Body Style: PICKUP

$17,912.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2016 BUICK ENCLAVE LEATHER GROUP - Test Drive Me Today!

$35,973.00
4 months ago
Used 2016 BUICK ENCLAVE LEATHER GROUP - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2016 BUICK ENCLAVE LEATHER GROUP - Test Drive Me Today!

2016 BUICK ENCLAVE LEATHER GROUPTo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 5GAKVBKD5GJ253293Stock #: 7462Body Style: CROSSOV

$35,973.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Buick, Model: Enclave

2015 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN 1.8T SE - Test Drive Me Today!

$13,733.00
4 months ago
Used 2015 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN 1.8T SE - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
Sioux Falls,sd
2015 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN 1.8T SE - Test Drive Me Today!

2015 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN 1.8T SETo check availability and to get the discounted EPRICE please contactTEXT OR CALL ADAM KIRCHNER AT (605)376-5623VIN: 3VWD17AJ8FM320278Stock #: 7457Body Style: 4 DO

$13,733.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

On page
20
0.0107484340668