Refine your results
Location

Saab cars reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (90 results)

On page
20

2005 Saab 9-5 Arc

$8,488.00
1 month ago
Midlothian, VA, USA
Ultimate Motors
2,129 Miles
Midlothian,VA
2005 Saab 9-5 Arc

A remarkably clean and well cared for 2005 Saab 9-5ARC 2.3L Wagon with great miles and a clean Carfax history report. Options include the Luxury Package with Power Moonroof, H

$8,488.00
 
2,129 Miles 
For Sale by Ultimate Motors

Year: 2005, Make: Saab, Model: 9-5

1988 Saab 900 Turbo A Rare Find

$4,450.00
2 weeks ago
Eugene, OR, USA
167,389 Miles
Eugene,OR
1988 Saab 900 Turbo A Rare Find

At Monroe Motors I don't hide price miles or anything else! Credit union financing and more. Go to the website to watch video of the vehicle. WWW.MONROEMOTORS.NET Call Or Text(541-912-0050) You can also see video's and reviews on Monroe Motors Face Book Page. This consignment has a rebuilt

$4,450.00
 
167,389 Miles 

Year: 1988, Make: Saab, Model: 900

2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T XWD

$8,825.00
1 month ago
LONGMONT, CO, USA
Reds Auto and Truck
103,106 Miles
LONGMONT,CO
2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T XWD

1 OWNER 2009 SAAB 9-3 AWD TURBO! ORIGINAL MSRP 38,000! LEATHER LOADED AND COLORADO READY! Please call Mike with Reds Auto at 303-726-5520. We are a proud member of CUDL and have access to many Credit unions at great rates. We are A+ Rated with the BBB, h

$8,825.00
 
103,106 Miles 
For Sale by Reds Auto and Truck

Year: 2009, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Pre-Owned 2011 Saab 9-3 Sport Sedan Fort Wayne, IN

$12,999.00
2 weeks ago
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram SRT
57,607 Miles
Fort Wayne,IN
Pre-Owned 2011 Saab 9-3 Sport Sedan Fort Wayne, IN

Recent Arrival! **NON SMOKER**, Sunroof, "Local Trade", Eyeball City!!.Proud to be Indiana Customer Satisfaction Dealer of the Year. Clean CARFAX. Odometer is 8123 miles below market average! 19/28mpgReviews: * Supportive front seats; wagon's expansive cargo

$12,999.00
 
57,607 Miles 
For Sale by ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram SRT

Year: 2011, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible in Johnston

$13,455.00
1 month ago
Johnston, IA, USA
Audi Des Moines
79,770 Miles
Johnston,IA
Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible in Johnston

WAS $13,917, FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! 9-3 trim. Leather Interior, Bluetooth, CD Player, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, Turbo Charged, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says Roomy and fun to drive.. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Turbocharged

$13,455.00
 
79,770 Miles 
For Sale by Audi Des Moines

Year: 2010, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible in Johnston

$13,455.00
1 month ago
Johnston, IA, USA
Audi Des Moines
79,770 Miles
Johnston,IA
Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible in Johnston

WAS $13,917, FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! 9-3 trim. Leather Interior, Bluetooth, CD Player, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, Turbo Charged, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says Roomy and fun to drive.. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Turbocharged

$13,455.00
 
79,770 Miles 
For Sale by Audi Des Moines

Year: 2010, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Pre-Owned 2008 Saab 9-3 Sedan in Mentor, OH

Make offer
1 month ago
Mentor, OH, USA
Audi Mentor
105,958 Miles
Mentor,OH
Pre-Owned 2008 Saab 9-3 Sedan in Mentor, OH

FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. 9-3 trim. Leather Seats, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Turbo, Satellite Radio, Edmunds.com's review says Roomy and fun to drive.. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK

Make offer
 
105,958 Miles 
For Sale by Audi Mentor

Year: 2008, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

2003 Saab 9-5 Linear FWD CPO Warranty Garage kept

$5,900.00
2 months ago
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Century Motors of South Florida
43,732 Miles
Pompano Beach,FL
2003 Saab 9-5 Linear FWD CPO Warranty Garage kept

2003 Saab 9-5 Linear 4 Door Sedan Front Wheel Drive 5 Speed Automatic Transmission 2.3 Lite

$5,900.00
 
43,732 Miles 
For Sale by Century Motors of South Florida

Year: 2003, Make: Saab, Model: 9-5

2004 Saab 9-5 4dr Aero Turbo Sedan

$4,900.00
1 month ago
Lake, MI, USA
Betten Baker Used Cars
138,957 Miles
Lake,MI
2004 Saab 9-5 4dr Aero Turbo Sedan

EPA 28 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, Moonroof, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, Premium Sound System CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Heated Rear Seat, Turbocharged, Premium Sound System, Onboard Commu

$4,900.00
 
138,957 Miles 
For Sale by Betten Baker Used Cars

Year: 2004, Make: Saab, Model: 9-5

2008 Saab 9-5 2.3 Turbo

$7,995.00
2 months ago
American Fork, UT, USA
Autos Inc
81,357 Miles
American Fork,UT
2008 Saab 9-5 2.3 Turbo

2008 Saab 9-5 Turbo. Carfax Certified vehicle, Excellent condition, Fully loaded with a

$7,995.00
 
81,357 Miles 
For Sale by Autos Inc

Year: 2008, Make: Saab, Model: 9-5

Used 2008 Saab 9-3 For Sale Raleigh NC YS3FH47R881151701

Make offer
1 month ago
Raleigh, NC, USA
Maserati of Raleigh
102,240 Miles
Raleigh,NC
Used 2008 Saab 9-3 For Sale Raleigh NC YS3FH47R881151701

Description Aero trim. Leather Seats, Sunroof, Multi-CD Changer, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Onboard Communications System, Turbo, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLI

Make offer
 
102,240 Miles 
For Sale by Maserati of Raleigh

Year: 2008, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

2001 Saab 9-3 SE

$3,990.00
2 months ago
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Autos of Palm Beach
101,433 Miles
West Palm Beach,FL
2001 Saab 9-3 SE

A great price, shopping convenience, and a beautiful ride. That is what is in it for you. We have been happily involved with

$3,990.00
 
101,433 Miles 
For Sale by Autos of Palm Beach

Year: 2001, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Used 2005 Saab 9-3 For Sale

$4,995.00
4 months ago
Allentown, PA, USA
107,040 Miles
Allentown,PA
Used 2005 Saab 9-3 For Sale

OUR PRICES:You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. One big reason? WE haggle over the vehicle price for you at the Auction, so YOU don`t have to when you get here. We also want to sell as many cars as possible and we`re willing to settle for

$4,995.00
 
107,040 Miles 

Year: 2005, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible

$8,995.00
6 months ago
Shrewsbury, MA, USA
60,779 Miles
Shrewsbury,MA
2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible

JUST Traded!! 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible... Parchment Silver Metallic on Gray/Black Leather... 2.8L V6 DOHC 24V TURBO Engine... Front Wheel Drive... AUTOMATIC Transmission... ONLY 60779 Miles!! Please feel free to contact our experienced sales team with ANY questions or to Schedule a Test drive

$8,995.00
 
60,779 Miles 

Year: 2006, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc

$6,599.00
6 months ago
Northglenn, CO, USA
120,193 Miles
Northglenn,CO
Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc

LUXURY CONVERTIBLE AT THE FRACTION OF THE PRICE OF A NEW ONE!! NEWER TIRES!! Thank you for considering your purchase at Charlie's Auto & Truck Sales. Family owned and operated for since 1999. We enjoy the privilege of an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and being awarded Quality Dealer of...

$6,599.00
 
120,193 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3 Arc

$ 6300.00 .... 2008 Saab 9.3 Turbo ..... 25 mpg avg ... Must See!

$6,300.00
7 months ago
Naples/Lely Area, FL, USA
93,570 Miles
Naples/Lely Area,FL
$ 6300.00 .... 2008 Saab 9.3 Turbo ..... 25 mpg avg ... Must See!

Offering my 2008 Saab 9.3 Turbo SedanThis car runs like new, with only 93,570 miles. Not a single problem with this vehicle, and extremely well maintained. Hate to sell, but we just purchased an SUV. You will not be disappointed with this vehicle. Great gas mileage, fun to drive, and plenty of

$6,300.00
 
93,570 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Saab

Used 2010 Saab 9-3 2.0T

$11,995.00
6 months ago
Allentown, PA, USA
75,673 Miles
Allentown,PA
Used 2010 Saab 9-3 2.0T

OUR PRICES:You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. One big reason? WE haggle over the vehicle price for you at the Auction, so YOU don`t have to when you get here. We also want to sell as many cars as possible and we`re willing to settle for

$11,995.00
 
75,673 Miles 

Year: 2010, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3 2.0T

BEAUTIFUL 2007 Turbo SAAB CONVERTIBLE- HUGE LOSS for US

$3,800.00
7 months ago
Flagler Beach, FL, USA
Flagler Beach,FL
BEAUTIFUL 2007 Turbo SAAB CONVERTIBLE- HUGE LOSS for US

(auto pics are not of actual car...I will take them in the morning)So, this literally makes me physically ill to list what I am listing...SERIOUSLY.Up for grabs:2007 SAAB Aero 93 Turbo ConvertibleI bought this car in October of 2015, for 6550.00 - from a \'trustworthy\' mec

$3,800.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Saab

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T

$5,994.00
7 months ago
Port Charlotte, FL, USA
81,501 Miles
Port Charlotte,FL
2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T

HARBOR VALUE PRICED VEHICLE. See dealer for details., FREE OIL CHANGES, Leather, Clean Carfax, and Sunroof. 16 x 6.5 14-Spoke Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Stereo w/CD/XM Satellite Radio, Automatic temperature control, Front dual zone A/C, Power Slide/Tilt Moonroof, Steering wheel mounted audio controls, an

$5,994.00
 
81,501 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3

Used 2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T

$16,990.00
9 months ago
Auburn, MA, USA
39,467 Miles
Auburn,MA
Used 2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T

Extra Clean, GREAT MILES 39,467! Heated Leather Seats, Sunroof, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Turbo, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, All Wheel Drive, Edmunds.com's review says Roomy and fun to drive. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Heate...

$16,990.00
 
39,467 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Saab, Model: 9-3 2.0T

On page
20
0.00250498453776