Refine your results
Location

Rover car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (557 results)

On page
20

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan

$12,000.00
17 hours ago
Hardeeville, SC 29927, USA
Hilton Head Hyundai
44,910 Miles
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan

New Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Certified Pre-Owned!, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM*, *PRIVACY GLASS*, *10-YEAR/100,000-MILE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY*. 37/27 Highway/City MPG Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Vehicle History * Includes 10-year/Unlimi

$12,000.00
 
44,910 Miles 
For Sale by Hilton Head Hyundai

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Accent

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD

$24,999.00
2 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
70,522 Miles
Worth,IL
2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$24,999.00
 
70,522 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2008, Make: Cadillac, Model: Escalade

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport 4WD 4dr HSE Sport Utility in Fort Myers

$13,887.00
2 days ago
Fort Myers, FL 33912, USA
Galeana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
105,666 Miles
Fort Myers,FL
2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport 4WD 4dr HSE Sport Utility in Fort Myers

$1,200 below NADA Retail! Leather Seats, Sunroof, NAV, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Multi-CD Changer, Premium Sound System, Tow Hitch, Alloy Wheels, 4x4. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Navigation, Sunroof, 4x4, Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth,

$13,887.00
 
105,666 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Year: 2007, Make: Land rover, Model: Range rover sport

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S

$13,999.00
3 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
22,830 Miles
Worth,IL
2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$13,999.00
 
22,830 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR

$15,999.00
3 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
22,205 Miles
Worth,IL
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$15,999.00
 
22,205 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE SUV

$16,000.00
3 days ago
Hardeeville, SC 29927, USA
Hilton Head Hyundai
23,029 Miles
Hardeeville,SC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE SUV

CARFAX One-Owner. Certified Pre-Owned!, Low Mileage!, *BACKUP CAMERA*, *MOONROOF/SUNROOF*, *NAVIGATION WITH TRAFFIC & WEATHER*, *PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM*, *PRIVACY GLASS*, *10-YEAR/100,000-MILE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY*, Navigation System. Odometer is 56972 miles below market average!

$16,000.00
 
23,029 Miles 
For Sale by Hilton Head Hyundai

Year: 2011, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa fe

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0 Sedan

$33,000.00
3 days ago
Hardeeville, SC 29927, USA
Hilton Head Hyundai
26,440 Miles
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0 Sedan

CARFAX One-Owner. Certified Pre-Owned!, Low Mileage!, * LOADED*, *BLUETOOTH*, *HEATED SEATS*, *HIGH INTENSITY HEADLIGHTS*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *LEATHER*, *MOONROOF/SUNROOF*, *PREMIUM LEATHER*, *PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM*, *PRIVACY GLASS*, *XM/SIRIUS*, *10-YEAR/100,000-MILE POWERTRAIN WARRA

$33,000.00
 
26,440 Miles 
For Sale by Hilton Head Hyundai

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Genesis

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring

$4,999.00
4 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
195,962 Miles
Worth,IL
2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$4,999.00
 
195,962 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2008, Make: Chrysler, Model: Town & country

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD

$23,999.00
4 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
67,186 Miles
Worth,IL
2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$23,999.00
 
67,186 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2013, Make: Jeep, Model: Wrangler

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR

$14,999.00
4 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
6,280 Miles
Worth,IL
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

$14,999.00
 
6,280 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL

$14,999.00
4 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
40,971 Miles
Worth,IL
2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL

Loaded with heated leather seats, power sunroof, back-up camera, BOSE Premium Audio System, remote start, dual-zone au

$14,999.00
 
40,971 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD

$19,999.00
4 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
74,839 Miles
Worth,IL
2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD

Amazing condition in and out. Drives better than it looks. 1 owner with newer bridgestone tires. This top of the line

$19,999.00
 
74,839 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2011, Make: Gmc, Model: Acadia

2006 Ford Econoline E350 Super Duty Extended

Make offer
5 days ago
Worth, IL 60482, USA
Titan Auto Sales
238,139 Miles
Worth,IL
2006 Ford Econoline E350 Super Duty Extended

TITAN CARRIES THE CLEANEST USED CARS AROUND!!! Visit our site www.TitanUsedCars.com for pictures and a video, along with our new facility to service you. Call Titan today at 708-671-9140. At Titan, we strive to sell the highest quality cars a

Make offer
 
238,139 Miles 
For Sale by Titan Auto Sales

Year: 2006, Make: Ford

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Coupe

Make offer
5 days ago
Orlando, FL 32837, USA
Peacock Subaru
47,708 Miles
Orlando,FL
2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Coupe

Certified. Clean CARFAX. 32/23 Highway/City MPG Nissan Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Includes Car Rental and Trip Interruption Reimbursement * 167 Point Inspection * Warranty Deductible: $50 * Roadside Assistance * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Month/100,

Make offer
 
47,708 Miles 
For Sale by Peacock Subaru

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV | Orlando

Make offer
5 days ago
Orlando, FL 32837, USA
Peacock Subaru
50,731 Miles
Orlando,FL
2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV | Orlando

Clean CARFAX. 28/23 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; nimble handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. Source: Edmunds * From headlights to taillights the stylish Nissan Rogue maintains a perfect blend of

Make offer
 
50,731 Miles 
For Sale by Peacock Subaru

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium SUV

$24,066.00
5 days ago
Orlando, FL 32837, USA
Peacock Subaru
18,700 Miles
Orlando,FL
2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium SUV

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 32/24 Highway/City MPG Subaru Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Warranty Deductible: $0 * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Month/100,000 Mile (whichever comes first) from original in-service da

$24,066.00
 
18,700 Miles 
For Sale by Peacock Subaru

Year: 2016, Make: Subaru, Model: Forester

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i SUV | Orlando

Make offer
5 days ago
Orlando, FL 32837, USA
Peacock Subaru
28,525 Miles
Orlando,FL
2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i SUV | Orlando

Clean CARFAX. 30/24 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Spacious interior; comfortable ride; excellent visibility; clever roof rails; above average off-road capability. Source: Edmunds * The 2014 Subaru Outback has what you need to explore whenever and wherever with conf

Make offer
 
28,525 Miles 
For Sale by Peacock Subaru

Year: 2014, Make: Subaru, Model: Outback

2013 Kia Sorento EX SUV | Orlando

Make offer
5 days ago
Orlando, FL 32837, USA
Peacock Subaru
79,506 Miles
Orlando,FL
2013 Kia Sorento EX SUV | Orlando

Clean CARFAX.Reviews: * Plentiful standard features; decent size third-row seat, sporty handling; optional fuel-efficient four-cylinder; optional powerful V6; long warranty. Source: EdmundsAwards: * 2013 IIHS Top Safety PickSubaru South Orlando i

Make offer
 
79,506 Miles 
For Sale by Peacock Subaru

Year: 2013, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

2016 Hyundai Azera Base Sedan

$23,880.00
5 days ago
Hardeeville, SC 29927, USA
Hilton Head Hyundai
7,586 Miles
Hardeeville,SC
2016 Hyundai Azera Base Sedan

New Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Certified Pre-Owned!, Low Mileage!, *24/7 ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*, *BLUETOOTH*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *LEATHER*, *PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM*, *XM/SIRIUS*, *10-YEAR/100,000-MILE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY*, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Em

$23,880.00
 
7,586 Miles 
For Sale by Hilton Head Hyundai

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Azera

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Truck Crew Cab

$18,200.00
5 days ago
Hardeeville, SC 29927, USA
Hilton Head Hyundai
111,068 Miles
Hardeeville,SC
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Truck Crew Cab

Clean CARFAX. *HIGH INTENSITY HEADLIGHTS*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM*, *PRIVACY GLASS*.Reviews: * Smooth and quiet ride; comfortable seats; powerful V8 options. Source: EdmundsWe are located at the New River Auto Mall. HWY. 278, Hardeeville,

$18,200.00
 
111,068 Miles 
For Sale by Hilton Head Hyundai

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

On page
20