Refine your results
Location

Reviews on mid size suvs for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (139 results)

On page
20

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$18,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
15,058 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

Want to know the secret ingredient to this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox? This Equinox offers you 15058 miles, and will be sure to give you many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox implementation of paddle shifting. I felt t

$18,990.00
 
15,058 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$17,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
29,555 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

This 2015 Chevrolet Equinox is a dream machine designed to dazzle you! This Equinox has traveled 29555 miles, and is ready for you to drive it for many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox implementation of paddle shif

$17,990.00
 
29,555 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$18,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
15,058 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

Want to know the secret ingredient to this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox? This Equinox offers you 15058 miles, and will be sure to give you many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox implementation of paddle shifting. I felt t

$18,990.00
 
15,058 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$17,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
29,555 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

This 2015 Chevrolet Equinox is a dream machine designed to dazzle you! This Equinox has traveled 29555 miles, and is ready for you to drive it for many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox implementation of paddle shif

$17,990.00
 
29,555 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$18,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
19,578 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

Designed with a spacious interior, this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox is filled with smart features to make your everyday ride more comfortable and convenient. This Equinox has 19578 miles, and it has plenty more to go with you behind the wheel. Listen to what one customer said,"In my ori

$18,990.00
 
19,578 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$18,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
19,578 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

Designed with a spacious interior, this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox is filled with smart features to make your everyday ride more comfortable and convenient. This Equinox has 19578 miles, and it has plenty more to go with you behind the wheel. Listen to what one customer said,"In my ori

$18,990.00
 
19,578 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$17,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
27,842 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

With an attractive design and price, this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox won't stay on the lot for long! This Equinox has traveled 27842 miles, and is ready for you to drive it for many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox imp

$17,990.00
 
27,842 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

$17,990.00
3 weeks ago
Warren, MI, USA
Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge
27,842 Miles
Warren,MI
2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT w/1LT in Warren, MI

With an attractive design and price, this 2015 Chevrolet Equinox won't stay on the lot for long! This Equinox has traveled 27842 miles, and is ready for you to drive it for many more. Listen to what one customer said,"In my original review, below, I complained about the Equinox imp

$17,990.00
 
27,842 Miles 
For Sale by Galeana`s Van Dyke Dodge

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Equinox

Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Ltd for sale in Warwick, RI

$13,390.00
3 weeks ago
Warwick, RI, USA
Balise Toyota of Warwick
90,042 Miles
Warwick,RI
Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Ltd for sale in Warwick, RI

Contact Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2010 Toyota RAV4 Ltd. Perfect for the on-the-go family, this Toyota RAV4 Ltd is an SUV everyone will love. With exceptional mileage, options and power, you'll insist on driving it on all

$13,390.00
 
90,042 Miles 
For Sale by Balise Toyota of Warwick

Year: 2010, Make: Td

Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 for sale in Warwick, RI

$12,202.00
1 month ago
Warwick, RI, USA
Balise Toyota of Warwick
68,133 Miles
Warwick,RI
Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 for sale in Warwick, RI

Thank you for visiting another one of Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick's online listings! Please continue for more information on this 2009 Toyota RAV4 with 68,133 miles. CARFAX shows that this is a one-owner vehicle -- no wonder it's in such great condition. Do so much more with

$12,202.00
 
68,133 Miles 
For Sale by Balise Toyota of Warwick

Year: 2009, Make: Toyota, Model: Rav4

Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT

$15,476.00
9 months ago
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
59,996 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT

CarFax ONE Owner! Maybe not a little old lady that only drove it to church, but one person that took care of this TrailBlazer. It has some great features like. Are you still driving around that old thing? Come on down today and get into this great-looking 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer! This TrailBlazer i

$15,476.00
 
59,996 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Chevrolet, Model: TrailBlazer LT

2014 Honda Ridgeline SE

$38,335.00
1 year ago
Meadville, PA, USA
Meadville,PA
2014 Honda Ridgeline SE

When it came time to enter the compact/mid-size pickup-truck market, Honda took a decidedly different approach. Rather than bringing another "body-on-frame" pickup to the market, Honda created a crew-cab configuration based on its popular Pilot SUV. The resulting vehicle became the R

$38,335.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Honda, Model: Ridgeline

2014 Honda Ridgeline SE

$36,699.00
1 year ago
El Paso, TX, USA
El Paso,TX
2014 Honda Ridgeline SE

When it came time to enter the compact/mid-size pickup-truck market, Honda took a decidedly different approach. Rather than bringing another "body-on-frame" pickup to the market, Honda created a crew-cab configuration based on its popular Pilot SUV. The resulting vehicle became the R

$36,699.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Honda, Model: Ridgeline

2014 Honda Ridgeline Sport

$28,925.00
1 year ago
Dickinson, ND, USA
Dickinson,ND
2014 Honda Ridgeline Sport

When it came time to enter the compact/mid-size pickup-truck market, Honda took a decidedly different approach. Rather than bringing another "body-on-frame" pickup to the market, Honda created a crew-cab configuration based on its popular Pilot SUV. The resulting vehicle became the Ridgeline

$28,925.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Honda, Model: Ridgeline

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited

$21,913.00
1 year ago
New Orleans, LA, USA
43,569 Miles
New Orleans,LA
2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited

Lifetime Engine Warranty***Leather***Sunroof*** CLEAN... Locally owned TRADE IN,*** NO ACCIDENTS on Carfax History ... Buy with Confidence,***ONE OWNER,***Plenty of Toyota Factory WARRANTY,***We pay cash for cars** HIGHLY RATED by major consumer review groups, Thank you for your interest in one of Bri

$21,913.00
 
43,569 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Toyota, Model: Rav4

2013 NISSAN ALTIMA 4 DOOR SEDAN

$16,995.00
1 year ago
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
42,054 Miles
Baton Rouge,LA
2013 NISSAN ALTIMA 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79214599.html 2.5 S trim, SUPER BLACK exterior and Charcoal interior. REDUCED FROM $17,995!, $1,400 below NADA Retail! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. KEY FEATURES INCL...

$16,995.00
 
42,054 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2013 NISSAN ALTIMA 4 DOOR SEDAN

$12,995.00
1 year ago
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
56,577 Miles
Baton Rouge,LA
2013 NISSAN ALTIMA 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105177258.html CARFAX 1-Owner. SUPER BLACK exterior and Charcoal interior, 2.5 SV trim. WAS $15,995, $900 below NADA Retail! Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Rear Air, ...

$12,995.00
 
56,577 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS

$12,999.00
3 weeks ago
Fairbanks, AK, USA
67,961 Miles
Fairbanks,AK
2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS -- (907) 331-0961 -- $12,999Call Or TEXT Us Today: (907) 331-0961Dealership Information: Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks - AKFAICHEPhone Number: (907) 331-0961. For the quick

$12,999.00
 
67,961 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS w/PZEV Sedan I-4 cyl

$14,592.00
2 weeks ago
Puyallup, WA, USA
Korum Ford-Lincoln
54,421 Miles
Puyallup,WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS w/PZEV Sedan I-4 cyl

**ONE OWNER**, **LOCAL TRADE**, Sonata GLS, 4D Sedan, 2.4L I4 DGI DOHC 16V PZEV 190hp, 6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic, Cloth, Aluminum Alloy Wheels, Air Conditioning, Premium Cloth Seating Surfaces, Radio: AM/FM/SiriusXM/CD/MP3 Audio System. 35/24 Highway/City MPGAt Koru

$14,592.00
 
54,421 Miles 
For Sale by Korum Ford-Lincoln

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale in Warwick, RI

$22,997.00
1 month ago
Warwick, RI, USA
Balise Toyota of Warwick
20,330 Miles
Warwick,RI
Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale in Warwick, RI

Looking for a clean, well-cared for 2015 Subaru Outback? This is it. With its full CARFAX one-owner history report, you'll know exactly what you are getting with this well-kept Subaru Outback. The Subaru Outback is the benchmark all other SUVs strive to meet. With exceptional po

$22,997.00
 
20,330 Miles 
For Sale by Balise Toyota of Warwick

Year: 2015, Make: Subaru, Model: Outback

On page
20
0.00705741643906