Refine your results
Location

Reviews autos for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
108,500 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2009 Mercedes GL320 AWD 30MPG w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty 'til 131k miles 10/27/2019

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2009 Mercedes GL320 BlueTec AWD Luxury SUV in excellent condition inside and out.  The exterior is black and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather).  We also have the WeatherTech premium all-weather floor

$22,000.00
 
108,500 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: GL320

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Long Bed V6 Auto 4WD

$27,106.00
2 days ago
Allentown, PA, USA
Penn Auto Group
40,106 Miles
Allentown,PA
2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Long Bed V6 Auto 4WD

                        OUR PRICES: You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. On

$27,106.00
 
40,106 Miles 
For Sale by Penn Auto Group

Year: 2012, Make: Toyota, Model: Tacoma double cab

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto

$13,706.00
2 days ago
Allentown, PA, USA
Penn Auto Group
38,396 Miles
Allentown,PA
2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto

                        OUR PRICES: You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. On

$13,706.00
 
38,396 Miles 
For Sale by Penn Auto Group

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cruze

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto Sedan

$13,000.00
2 days ago
Chesapeake, VA, USA
Great Bridge Auto Sales
40,053 Miles
Chesapeake,VA
2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto Sedan

2015 Chevrolet Cruze CARS HAVE A 150 POINT INSP, OIL CHANGED,FLUIDS TOPPED OFF AND ARE GREAT BRIDGE AUTO SALES CERTIFIED, * FREE 3 MO 3000 MILE SERVICE CONTRACT ON MOST CARS SEE SALES FOR DETAILS *, * NEW VA INSPECTION *, * TOP DOLLAR ON ALL TRADES *, * LOCAL TRADE *, * SERVICE REC

$13,000.00
 
40,053 Miles 
For Sale by Great Bridge Auto Sales

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cruze

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Auto

$16,400.00
2 days ago
City, KS, USA
Randy Curnow Auto Plaza
7,974 Miles
City,KS
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Auto

Redesigned for 2016, the Cruze offers fantastic gas mileage, standard turbocharged engine, and spacious cabin. High tech features and comfortable interior help make this vehicle a must buy. Local one owner vehicle with low miles! Clean Carfax with no acc

$16,400.00
 
7,974 Miles 
For Sale by Randy Curnow Auto Plaza

Year: 2016, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cruze

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto

$15,995.00
2 days ago
Allentown, PA, USA
Penn Auto Group
38,640 Miles
Allentown,PA
2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Auto

OUR PRICES: You`re probably wondering why our prices are so much lower than the similar vehicles you see online. One big reason? WE haggle over the vehicle price for you at the Auction, so YOU don`t have to when you get here. We also want to sell as man

$15,995.00
 
38,640 Miles 
For Sale by Penn Auto Group

Year: 2015, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cruze

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4x4 SUV - Amherst, VA

$18,855.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
16,279 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4x4 SUV - Amherst, VA

BLUETOOTH, 2.4L (4 CYL) ENGINE, 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, POWER WINDOWS, POWER LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, ALLOY WHEELS, LEATHER TRIMMED SEATS, HEATED FRONT SEATS. BALANCE OF A JEEP FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN CARFAX! **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA)

$18,855.00
 
16,279 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Jeep, Model: Compass

2016 Ram 1500 BIG HORN Truck Quad Cab - Amherst, VA

$32,445.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
13,982 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 1500 BIG HORN Truck Quad Cab - Amherst, VA

BIG HORN PACKAGE, 4WD, 20 CHROME WHEELS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, HEMI 5.7L V8 ENGINE, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN/ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destin

$32,445.00
 
13,982 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2016 Ram 1500 BIG HORN Truck Quad Cab - Amherst, VA

$30,450.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
24,423 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 1500 BIG HORN Truck Quad Cab - Amherst, VA

BIG HORN PACKAGE, 4WD, 20 CHROME WHEELS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, HEMI 5.7L V8 ENGINE, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN/ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destin

$30,450.00
 
24,423 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 1500

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$35,275.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
13,253 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

5.7L HEMI V8 ENGINE, 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, SHORT BED / 149 WHEELBASE, TOWING PACKAGE, BLUETOOTH, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW, XM RADIO, CRUISE CONTROL. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your

$35,275.00
 
13,253 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$38,400.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
14,026 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

5.7L HEMI V8 ENGINE, 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, SHORT BED / 149 WHEELBASE, TOWING PACKAGE, BLUETOOTH, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW, XM RADIO, CRUISE CONTROL. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your

$38,400.00
 
14,026 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$36,702.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
17,352 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

5.7L HEMI V8 ENGINE, 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, TOWING PACKAGE, BLUETOOTH, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW, XM RADIO, CHROME RUNNING BOARDS, CRUISE CONTROL. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your des

$36,702.00
 
17,352 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$37,971.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
28,950 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ram 2500 SLT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

5.7L HEMI V8 ENGINE, 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, TOWING PACKAGE, BLUETOOTH, POWER SLIDING REAR WINDOW, XM RADIO, CRUISE CONTROL. BALANCE OF A RAM FACTORY WARRANTY. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. **CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destination for a Hassle F

$37,971.00
 
28,950 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

2015 Toyota Corolla S Sedan - Amherst, VA

$14,600.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
43,250 Miles
Amherst,VA
2015 Toyota Corolla S Sedan - Amherst, VA

1.8L (4 CYL ENGINE), AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, FOG LIGHTS. BALANCE OF A TOYOTA FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. ***CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS*** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destination for

$14,600.00
 
43,250 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2015, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

2015 Toyota Corolla S PREMIUM Sedan - Amherst, VA

$17,265.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
30,471 Miles
Amherst,VA
2015 Toyota Corolla S PREMIUM Sedan - Amherst, VA

1.8L (4 CYL ENGINE), AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, FOG LIGHTS. BALANCE OF A TOYOTA FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. ***CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS*** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destination for

$17,265.00
 
30,471 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2015, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

2015 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SE Sedan - Amherst, VA

$13,725.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
35,603 Miles
Amherst,VA
2015 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SE Sedan - Amherst, VA

1.8L ENGINE, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, AUX INPUT POWER MIRROR, BALANCE OF A VW FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. ***CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS*** Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is your destination for a Hassle Free way of buying your next pre-o

$13,725.00
 
35,603 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2015, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$36,625.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
15,734 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

*VSA APPEARANCE PACKAGE*, CHROME HANDLE ACCENTS, RUNNING BOARDS, BODY SIDE MOLDING, LT PACKAGE, 5.3L V8, 4WD, BLUETOOH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, BED LINER, ALLOY WHEELS. BALANCE OF A CHEVROLET FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN/ONE OWNER CARFAX. ***READ O

$36,625.00
 
15,734 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$37,389.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
15,863 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

6.0L (V8 ENGINE), 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, TOWING PACKAGE, LONG BED / 8 FT BED, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, PANDORA CAPABLE. BALANCE OF A CHEVROLET FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. ***CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS*** Virginia Select Aut

$37,389.00
 
15,863 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 2500hd

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

$38,550.00
2 weeks ago
Amherst, VA, USA
Virginia Select Auto
25,509 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Truck Crew Cab - Amherst, VA

VSA APPEARANCE PACKAGE: CHROME DOOR HANDLES, RUNNING BOARDS, 6.0L (V8 ENGINE), 4WD / FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, TOWING PACKAGE, LONG BED / 8 FT BED, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, PANDORA CAPABLE. BALANCE OF A CHEVROLET FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CAR

$38,550.00
 
25,509 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 2500hd

Virginia Select Auto
19,086 Miles
Amherst,VA
2016 Ford F-150 XLT 4x4 SuperCrew Cab Styleside 5.5 ft. box 145 in Truck SuperCrew Cab - Amherst, VA

BACK UP CAMERA, 5.0L (8 CYL. ENGINE), FOUR WHEEL DRIVE / 4WD, SYNC, POWER WINDOWS, BLUETOOTH, POWER DOOR LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, POWER MIRRORS. BALANCE OF A FORD FACTORY WARRANTY STILL APPLIES. CLEAN / ONE OWNER CARFAX. CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS. Virginia Select Auto (VSA) is y

$36,940.00
 
19,086 Miles 
For Sale by Virginia Select Auto

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

On page
20
0.0202722191811