Refine your results
Location

Peoria ford reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (229 results)

On page
20

Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL For Sale

$18,047.00
6 days ago
Used Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
63,697 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL For Sale

New Price!CARFAX One-Owner.2012 Ford Edge SEL 27/19 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave C

$18,047.00
 
63,697 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Edge

Used 2016 Ford Mustang Ecoboost For Sale

$24,288.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2016 Ford Mustang Ecoboost For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
34,529 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2016 Ford Mustang Ecoboost For Sale

New Price!CARFAX One-Owner. ABS brakes, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Emergency communication system, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provid

$24,288.00
 
34,529 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale

$30,351.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
24,196 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale

Just Reduced!CARFAX One-Owner. ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, SYNC Voice Activated Communication & Entertainment, Traction control.2014 Ford F-150 XLT Odometer is 1

$30,351.00
 
24,196 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale

$31,962.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
32,822 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT For Sale

Just Reduced!CARFAX One-Owner. ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Ford F-150 XLT Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection

$31,962.00
 
32,822 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE For Sale

$18,629.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
35,658 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE For Sale

Just Reduced!6-Speed Automatic.2016 Ford Fusion SE Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale

$18,629.00
 
35,658 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

Used 2016 Ford Escape S For Sale

$18,992.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2016 Ford Escape S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
32,627 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2016 Ford Escape S For Sale

New Price!CARFAX One-Owner.2016 Ford Escape S 31/22 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave C

$18,992.00
 
32,627 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

Used 2013 Ford Focus SE For Sale

$10,317.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2013 Ford Focus SE For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
67,175 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2013 Ford Focus SE For Sale

Just Reduced!2013 Ford Focus SE We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and Tempe.Reviews:

$10,317.00
 
67,175 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL For Sale

$12,488.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
52,705 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL For Sale

New Price!2012 Ford Focus SEL Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Odometer is 27251 miles below market average! 37/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors,

$12,488.00
 
52,705 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2016 Ford Fiesta SE

$12,991.00
4 months ago
Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE in Peoria, AZ, USA
31,377 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2016 Ford Fiesta SE

Carfax One-Owner. 2016 Ford Fiesta SE 35/27 Highway/City MPG Awards: * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * Sporty handling; well-appointed interior with advanced technology options; peppy and fuel-efficient EcoBoost engine; ST model's zesty performance. according to Edmunds

$12,991.00
 
31,377 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fiesta

2013 Ford Fusion SE

$13,998.00
4 months ago
Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE in Peoria, AZ, USA
15,747 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2013 Ford Fusion SE

New Price! Carfax One-Owner. 6-Speed Automatic. 2013 Ford Fusion SE Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Odometer is 35566 miles below market average! 34/22 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends an

$13,998.00
 
15,747 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2012 Ford Focus SE

$9,991.00
4 months ago
Used 2012 Ford Focus SE in Peoria, AZ, USA
73,211 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2012 Ford Focus SE

2012 Ford Focus SE 38/28 Highway/City MPG Awards: * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars * IIHS Top Safety Pick * KBB.com Top 10 Road Trip Cars * KBB.com Top 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * Nimble handling; refined and quiet ride; stylish and well-made

$9,991.00
 
73,211 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

$31,991.00
5 months ago
Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT in Peoria, AZ, USA
31,985 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 XLT

4WD. 2015 Ford F-150 XLT Acura of Peoria now servicing: - Apache Junction - Avondale - Buckeye - Carefree - Cave Creek - Chandler - El Mirage - Fountain Hills - Gilbert - Glendale - Goodyear - Guadalupe - Litchfield Park - Mesa - Paradise Valley - Peoria - Queen Creek - Scottsdale - Sun City - Sun C

$31,991.00
 
31,985 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2013 Ford Fiesta SE

$7,991.00
5 months ago
Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE in Peoria, AZ, USA
88,545 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2013 Ford Fiesta SE

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Awards: * IIHS Top Safety Pick * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * Sporty driving dynamics; refined yet lively engine; strong fuel economy; welcoming cabin; available luxury features. as stated by Edmunds

$7,991.00
 
88,545 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fiesta

2015 Ford Explorer Limited

$30,998.00
5 months ago
Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited in Peoria, AZ, USA
14,224 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford Explorer Limited

New Price! Carfax One-Owner. 2015 Ford Explorer Limited Odometer is 23349 miles below market average! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale,

$30,998.00
 
14,224 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Explorer

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT

$26,998.00
5 months ago
Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT in Peoria, AZ, USA
63,857 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT

New Price! 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and Te

$26,998.00
 
63,857 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Expedition EL

2014 Ford Escape SE

$14,991.00
5 months ago
Used 2014 Ford Escape SE in Peoria, AZ, USA
71,843 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2014 Ford Escape SE

AWD. 2014 Ford Escape SE Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 28/21 Highway/City MPG Awards: * KBB.com 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000 * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * Good performance and fuel efficiency; many high-tech features; agile handling; high-quality cabin; comfortable seating.

$14,991.00
 
71,843 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

2010 Ford Fusion

$8,496.00
9 months ago
Used 2010 Ford Fusion in Peoria, AZ, USA
87,625 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2010 Ford Fusion

KBB.com Brand Image Awards. Scores 31 Highway MPG and 22 City MPG! This Ford Fusion delivers a Gas I4 2.5L/152 engine powering it's polished transmission. Tire pressure monitoring system, Tilt/telescopic steering wheel, Sunvisors w/visor vanity mirrors. This Ford Fusion Features the Following Opt

$8,496.00
 
87,625 Miles 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

$16,999.00
11 months ago
Used 2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD in Peoria, AZ, USA
21,998 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

4 Cylinder Engine,4-Cyl EcoBoost Turbo 2.0L,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,6-Spd,6-Speed A/T,A/C,ABS (4-Wheel),Adjustable Steering Wheel,AdvanceTrac,Air Conditioning,Alloy Wheels,Aluminum Wheels,AM/FM Stereo,Auto Transmission w/Manual Mode,Auto-Off Headlights,Automatic,Bluetooth,Brake Assist,Bucket S...

$16,999.00
 
21,998 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Ford Escape S

$18,981.00
11 months ago
Used 2015 Ford Escape S in Peoria, AZ, USA
23,469 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford Escape S

KBB.com 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000. Scores 31 Highway MPG and 22 City MPG! This Ford Escape delivers a Regular Unleaded I-4 2.5 L/152 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wireless Streaming, Wireless Phone Connectivity, Wheels: 17' Steel Wheel w/Sparkle Silver Cover. This Ford Escape Feat

$18,981.00
 
23,469 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

2015 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

$17,400.00
11 months ago
Used 2015 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD in Peoria, AZ, USA
20,300 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

4 Cylinder Engine,4-Cyl EcoBoost Turbo 1.5L,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,6-Spd w/SelShft,6-Speed A/T,A/C,ABS (4-Wheel),Adjustable Steering Wheel,AdvanceTrac,Air Conditioning,Alloy Wheels,Aluminum Wheels,AM/FM Stereo,Auto,Auto Transmission w/Manual Mode,Auto-Off Headlights,Back-Up Camera,Backup Came...

$17,400.00
 
20,300 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

On page
20
0.00482695102692