Refine your results
Your region

Nissan xterra reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (90 results)

On page
20
$7,900.00

2006 Nissan Xterra

Used 2006 Nissan Xterra in Bradenton, fl, USA
2 weeks ago
Bradenton,fl
2006 Nissan Xterra

QR Code Link to This Post 2006 Nissan Xterra, offroad package, 124k mi

$7,900.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$21,985.00

2012 Nissan Xterra S 4x4 4dr SUV 5A Blue

Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S 4x4 4dr SUV 5A Blue in Pueblo, CO, co, USA
2 weeks ago
Pueblo, CO,co
2012 Nissan Xterra S 4x4 4dr SUV 5A Blue

QR Code Link to This Post Southwest Motorsaddress: 26

$21,985.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$21,855.00

2015 Nissan Xterra X

Used 2015 Nissan Xterra X in Peoria, AZ, USA
3 weeks ago
Peoria,AZ
2015 Nissan Xterra X

Certified. Carfax One-Owner. Nissan Certified. 2015 Nissan Xterra X Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks i

$21,855.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2013 NISSAN XTERRA S

Used 2013 NISSAN XTERRA S in *NISSAN* *XTERRA*, ca, USA
2 months ago
*NISSAN* *XTERRA*,ca
2013 NISSAN XTERRA S

Call : (855) 464-9639 VIN : 5N1AN0NU0DN811948 Fuel : GAS Engine : V-6 CYL Transmission : 

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, tx, USA
2 months ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,tx
Beautiful 2010 *Nissan Xterra* S (BLUE) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2010 *Nissan Xterra* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake SystemHas Key

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, tn, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,tn
2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road - BAD CREDIT OK

2007 *Nissan Xterra* Off-Road (Night Armor) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(901) 444-3489 ext: 00532 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4057646&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$17,995.00

2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan

Used 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan in 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S, ca, USA
2 months ago
2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S,ca
2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S SUV Xterra Nissan

2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto S-- (559) 201-8825 -- $17,995Vehicle Information: 2013 Nissan Xterra 2WD 4dr Auto SPrice: $17,995Year: 2013* Make: Nissan* Model: Xterra* Series: 2WD 4d

$17,995.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$21,900.00

2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X

Used 2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X in Indianapolis, IN, USA
2 months ago
Indianapolis,IN
2012 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Automatic X

CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 17,069 Miles! X trim. CD Player, Rear Air, 4x4, CarAndDriver.com's review says Good on-road handling blends with excellent off-road abilities in a handsome and affordable package.. CLICK ME!======BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: CARFAX 1-Owner ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, C...

$21,900.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$500.00

We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

Used We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $ in Cocoa, fl, USA
2 months ago
Cocoa,fl
We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

www.discountwheels.net Looking for a good quality car, suv or truck ? Well you have found it . We have many well maintained , CLEAN vehicles in inventory. Our reputation speaks for itself. Easy finance steps1. Fill out online loan app at www.discountwheels.net 2. pay down paym

$500.00
 
 

Year: 0

$19,400.00

2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD

Used 2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD in Stratham, NH, USA
2 months ago
Stratham,NH
2014 Nissan Xterra X 4WD

X trim, Brilliant Silver exterior and Gray interior. PRICED TO MOVE $1,000 below NADA Retail! Bluetooth, Steering Wheel-Mounted Controls, Tow Hitch, 4 Wheel Drive. KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBluetooth MP3/AUX Input, CD Audio, Remote Keyless Entry, Electronic Stability Control, Auto-Dimming Rearview Mirror. ...

$19,400.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$17,997.00

2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S

Used 2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S in Corvallis, OR, USA
3 months ago
Corvallis,OR
2010 Nissan Xterra 4WD 4dr Auto S

S trim. Running Boards, CD Player, Rear Air, Alloy Wheels, 4x4, Edmunds.com's review says "Serious off-road prowess.". READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boards, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Privacy Glass, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Electronic Stability C...

$17,997.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$34,795.00

2015 Nissan Xterra PRO-4X 5AT 4WD

Used 2015 Nissan Xterra PRO-4X 5AT 4WD in Shrewsbury, MA, USA
3 months ago
Shrewsbury,MA
2015 Nissan Xterra PRO-4X 5AT 4WD

LOW Miles... SHOWROOM Condition... OFF-Road READY PRO-4X!! 2015 Nissan Xterra PRO-4X 4WD Sport Utility... Lava Red on Dark Gray Leather Seating... 261hp 4.0L V6 DOHC 24V Engine... AUTOMATIC Transmission... NAV... LOADED... Very CLEAN... ONLY 14109 Miles!! WELL Equipped w NissanConnect with Navigati

$34,795.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$500.00

We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

Used We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $ in Cocoa, fl, USA
3 months ago
Cocoa,fl
We Finance Anyone . Guaranteed Approval, ALL Clean Carfax, Low Down $

www.discountwheels.net Looking for a good quality car, suv or truck ? Well you have found it . We have many well maintained , CLEAN vehicles in inventory. Our reputation speaks for itself. Easy finance steps1. Fill out on loan app2.pay down payment , tax and tag3. Add insuranc

$500.00
 
 

Year: 0

$17,876.00

2012 Nissan Xterra S

Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S in Sonora, CA, USA
3 months ago
Sonora,CA
2012 Nissan Xterra S

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. S trim, Brilliant Silver exterior and Gray interior. Running Boards, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, Rear Air, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Rear Air, Running Boards, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels. Privacy Glass, Keyless Entry, Chil...

$17,876.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$18,555.00

Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Used Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale in Post Falls, ID, USA
3 months ago
Post Falls,ID
Used 2010 Nissan Xterra For Sale

S trim. LOW MILES - 56,301! Running Boards, CD Player, Rear Air, Alloy Wheels, 4x4, Serious off-road prowess. -Edmunds.com READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boards, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Nissan S with NIGHT ARMOR exterior and Gray interior features a V6 Cylinder Engine

$18,555.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$8,490.00

2006 Nissan Xterra

Used 2006 Nissan Xterra in Bradenton, fl, USA
3 months ago
Bradenton,fl
2006 Nissan Xterra

2006 Nissan Xterra, Offroad, 124k miles, 4.0l, V6, loaded, regular oil changes, new tires, tow package, just serviced! This car is in excellent working condition. I have a car history report on it for you to review. Very well kept car clean inside and out. Please contact me to schedule a test drive. C

$8,490.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$10,965.00

Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Used Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale in Mesa, AZ, USA
3 months ago
Mesa,AZ
Used 2009 Nissan Xterra For Sale

Safety comes first with anti-lock brakes, traction control, and dual airbags. It comes with a 4 liter 6 Cylinder engine. This SUV is one of the safest you could buy. It earned a safety rating of 4 out of 5 stars. According to a review from New Car Test Drive, The Xterra is a truck SUV, not a crosso

$10,965.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$6,995.00

2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱

Used 2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱 in 5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews, or, USA
3 months ago
5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews,or
2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱

2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* "S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL!"Offered by: 5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews — (503) 563-7513 — $6,995"This 2 OWNER 2005 Nissan Xterra S just came in on trade and this baby isn't going t

$6,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$4,995.00

2004 Nissan Xterra XE

Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE in CHECK OUR REVIEWS!!!, or, USA
3 months ago
CHECK OUR REVIEWS!!!,or
2004 Nissan Xterra XE

2004 Nissan Xterra XE 4-Door SUVFuel: GasolineExterior Color: TanVIN: 5N1ED28Y24C648861Title: ClearStock Number: 10661Transmission: 5 Speed ManualInterior Color: GrayDrivetrain: 4 Wheel DriveEngine: 3L NA V6 single overhead cam (SOHC) 12VAskin

$4,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$9,995.00

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
3 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Rover, Model: Lr3

On page
20
0.00128554900487