Refine your results
Location

Nissan versa note review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV

$13,924.00
1 day ago
Dover, DE, USA
Hertrich Nissan of Dover
31,758 Miles
Dover,DE
2015 Nissan Versa Note SV

Looking for a clean, well-cared for 2015 Nissan Versa Note? This is it, this vehicle has had only one owner. Your buying risks are reduced thanks to a CARFAX BuyBack Guarantee. The Nissan Versa Note SV is economically and environmentally smart. Nissan clearly delivers on its pro

$13,924.00
 
31,758 Miles 
For Sale by Hertrich Nissan of Dover

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP5FL360544

$11,765.00
5 days ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
35,427 Miles
Springs,CO
2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP5FL360544

Description 1-OWNER SV PACKAGE LOCAL TRADE GREAT VALUE! Contact CDJR Franklin today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV. Drive home in your new pre-owned vehicle with the

$11,765.00
 
35,427 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2015 Nissan Versa Note

$14,700.00
4 days ago
Tampa, FL, USA
Ferman Nissan
13,231 Miles
Tampa,FL
2015 Nissan Versa Note

NISSAN CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED, ONE-OWNER, CLEAN VEHICLE HISTORY, NAVIGATION/NAV/GPS, and LOCALLY OWNED. Versa Note SR and Nissan Certified. Ferman Acura/Nissan is excited to offer this beautiful vehicle! Are you looking for an used vehicle that is in incredible condition? Well, with t

$14,700.00
 
13,231 Miles 
For Sale by Ferman Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Hatchback

$11,192.00
5 days ago
Cerritos, CA, USA
Cerritos Nissan
36,762 Miles
Cerritos,CA
2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Hatchback

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus in Blue with Blk Cloth, **CLEAN CAR FAX**, **CERTIFIED**, and **EXTRA CLEAN**. My! My! My! What a deal! Here at Cerritos Nissan, we try to make the purchase process as easy and hassle free as possible. We encourage you to experience this for yo

$11,192.00
 
36,762 Miles 
For Sale by Cerritos Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Crest Nissan
20,271 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note S Hatchback For Sale in Frisco TX

**Crest Nissan Inventory DID NOT get hail damage during the recent storm.** Crest Nissan of Frisco is looking forward to being your Nissan dealer of choice in DFW. New Price!Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Low tire pressure warning, Tra

$10,652.00
 
20,271 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL For Sale

$15,843.00
1 week ago
Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
27,304 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL For Sale

New Price!Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. 16" Alloy Wheels.2015 Nissan Versa Note SL Odometer is 10135 miles below market average! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoen

$15,843.00
 
27,304 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Hatchback

$11,192.00
1 week ago
Cerritos, CA, USA
Cerritos Nissan
36,752 Miles
Cerritos,CA
2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Hatchback

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus in Blue with Blk Cloth, **CLEAN CAR FAX**, **CERTIFIED**, and **EXTRA CLEAN**. My! My! My! What a deal! Here at Cerritos Nissan, we try to make the purchase process as easy and hassle free as possible. We encourage you to experience this for yo

$11,192.00
 
36,752 Miles 
For Sale by Cerritos Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Hatchback

$11,815.00
1 week ago
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Midway Nissan
34,459 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Hatchback

New Price!2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Magnetic Gray Metallic 1.6L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 40/31 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. MP3 PLAYER, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, FUEL EFFICIENT, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, LOW MILEAGE,

$11,815.00
 
34,459 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL For Sale

$16,545.00
1 week ago
Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
27,303 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL For Sale

New Price!Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. 16" Alloy Wheels.2015 Nissan Versa Note SL Odometer is 10136 miles below market average! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoen

$16,545.00
 
27,303 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP7GL379145

$13,790.00
1 day ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
14,073 Miles
Springs,CO
2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP7GL379145

Description Text REDTAG to 55678 for special offers on this vehicle. CARFAX One-Owner. Certified. 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Certification Program Details: * Vehicle History * 167 Point Inspection * Includes Car

$13,790.00
 
14,073 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV For Sale

$12,474.00
1 week ago
Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
39,736 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Odometer is 3046 miles below market average! 40/31 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point

$12,474.00
 
39,736 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV

$11,900.00
2 weeks ago
Mesquite, TX, USA
Trophy Nissan
24,972 Miles
Mesquite,TX
2014 Nissan Versa Note SV

Clean CARFAX.2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Black 40/31 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Roomy interior with an adult-friendly backseat; low base price; many available convenience features; large cargo capacity; high fuel economy with CVT. Source: Edmun

$11,900.00
 
24,972 Miles 
For Sale by Trophy Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP8FL361980

$9,523.00
6 days ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
43,752 Miles
Springs,CO
2015 Nissan Versa Note S Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP8FL361980

Description New Price!CARFAX One-Owner. 2015 Nissan Versa Note 1.6L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V FWD Versa Note S, 4D Hatchback, 1.6L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, 5-Speed Manual, FWD. Features

$9,523.00
 
43,752 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP1EL437554

$7,480.00
2 weeks ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
25,770 Miles
Springs,CO
2014 Nissan Versa Note S Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP1EL437554

Description Thank you for choosing West Palm Beach Nissan, your Nissan dealer servicing Riviera Beach, Delray Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Wellington, Boca Raton, and all of South Florida. Home of the Lifetime War

$7,480.00
 
25,770 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP3GL410228

$10,690.00
2 weeks ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
3,566 Miles
Springs,CO
2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP3GL410228

Description Thank you for choosing West Palm Beach Nissan, your Nissan dealer servicing Riviera Beach, Delray Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Wellington, Boca Raton, and all of South Florida. Home of the Lifetime War

$10,690.00
 
3,566 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP5GL379595

$13,790.00
2 days ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
10,932 Miles
Springs,CO
2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP5GL379595

Description Text REDTAG to 55678 for special offers on this vehicle.CARFAX One-Owner.Certified.2016 Nissan Versa Note SVCertification Program Details: * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Mo

$13,790.00
 
10,932 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Hatchback

Make offer
2 weeks ago
Houston, TX, USA
Central Houston Nissan
18,399 Miles
Houston,TX
2014 Nissan Versa Note S Hatchback

Central Houston Nissan is honored to present a wonderful example of pure vehicle design... this 2014 Nissan Versa Note S only has 18,399 miles on it and could potentially be the vehicle of your dreams! This 2014 Nissan Versa Note comes with a CARFAX Buyback Guarantee, which means y

Make offer
 
18,399 Miles 
For Sale by Central Houston Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Certified 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV For Sale

$15,845.00
2 weeks ago
Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
18,481 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner.2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Odometer is 28741 miles below market average! 40/31 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our miss

$15,845.00
 
18,481 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Priority Nissan Tysons Corner
10,183 Miles
Vienna,VA
Certified Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Hatchback in Vienna VA

Versa Note SV, *Balance of Factory Warranty INCLUDED*, *PREMIUM WHEELS*, and One Owner Carfax. Nissan Certified! Gasoline! Call now 703-889-3700 for an appointment today on thisPurchase also includes PRIORITY’S FOR LIFE at no additional charge - Free Oil and

$13,999.00
 
10,183 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Nissan Tysons Corner

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP9GL388199

$13,790.00
2 days ago
Springs, CO, USA
South Colorado Springs Nissan
14,464 Miles
Springs,CO
2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP9GL388199

Description Text REDTAG to 55678 for special offers on this vehicle.CARFAX One-Owner.Certified.2016 Nissan Versa Note SVCertification Program Details: * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Mo

$13,790.00
 
14,464 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

On page
20
0.0043878475825