Refine your results
Location

Nissan rogue reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (849 results)

On page
20

Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX

$15,895.00
3 days ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
13,217 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX

Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. Odometer is 21921 miles below market average! 27/22 Highway/City MPG 22/27mpg 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; nimble handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. from Edmu

$15,895.00
 
13,217 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$14,995.00
5 days ago
Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Worthington, OH, USA
Nissan North
25,568 Miles
Worthington,OH
2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

Recent Arrival! New Price! This 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S in Super Black features: Clean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. Certified. BBB (BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU) Accredited Business with an A+ rating!, Convenience Package, Cruise Control, Rear Spoiler, Rear-View Camera, Roof Rails, Visor

$14,995.00
 
25,568 Miles 
For Sale by Nissan North

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale

$14,132.00
12 hours ago
Used Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
97,445 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale

New Price!CARFAX One-Owner. AWD, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2011 Nissan Rogue SV 26/22 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our

$14,132.00
 
97,445 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale

$21,225.00
12 hours ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
32,368 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SV For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Front dual zone A/C.2015 Nissan Rogue SV 33/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and ne

$21,225.00
 
32,368 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale

$20,371.00
12 hours ago
Used Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
3,545 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale

Certified.2016 Nissan Rogue S Odometer is 20185 miles below market average! 32/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale

$20,371.00
 
3,545 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

$21,479.00
12 hours ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
46,876 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner.2014 Nissan Rogue SL 33/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City,

$21,479.00
 
46,876 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale

$20,371.00
1 day ago
Used Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
4,115 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2016 Nissan Rogue S For Sale

2016 Nissan Rogue S 32/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and Tempe.

$20,371.00
 
4,115 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

$23,673.00
2 days ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
18,885 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2014 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

New Price!Certified. CARFAX One-Owner.2014 Nissan Rogue SL Odometer is 14161 miles below market average! 33/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoen

$23,673.00
 
18,885 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX

Make offer
1 week ago
Used Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
13,217 Miles
Frisco,TX
Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV For Sale in Frisco TX

27/22 Highway/City MPG 22/27mpg 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; nimble handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. as reported by Edmunds * From headlights to taillights the stylish Nissan Rogue

Make offer
 
13,217 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights

$18,625.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
29,663 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights

4 NEW TIRES, NEW BRAKES AND ROTORS ON FRONT AND BACK! NISSAN CERTIFIED 7 YEAR 100 THOUSAND MILE WARRANTY! 1 OWNER! CLEAN CARFAX! Odometer is 5512 miles below market average! Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; nimble handling; quick acceleration; c

$18,625.00
 
29,663 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,834.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Manassas, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Manassas
22,256 Miles
Manassas,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

New Price! Certified. CLEAN CARFAX! ONE OWNER!, ORIGINALLY BOUGHT FROM US!, MP3!, LOCAL TRADE!, NISSAN FACTORY CERTIFIED!, BLUETOOTH!, BACK-UP CAMERA!, Convenience Package, Cruise Control, Rear Spoiler, Rear-View Camera, Roof Rails, Visor Vanity Light.Come see why w

$15,834.00
 
22,256 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,544.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Manassas, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Manassas
45,661 Miles
Manassas,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

Just Reduced! Certified. CLEAN CARFAX!, MP3!, NON-SMOKER!, LOCAL TRADE!, NISSAN FACTORY CERTIFIED!, BLUETOOTH!, BACK-UP CAMERA!.Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price!Come see why we're one of the HIGHEST SELLING PRE-OWNED DEALERS in MARYLAND! We start with a GREAT SE

$15,544.00
 
45,661 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,834.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mechanicsville, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville
22,256 Miles
Mechanicsville,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

New Price! Certified. CLEAN CARFAX! ONE OWNER!, ORIGINALLY BOUGHT FROM US!, MP3!, LOCAL TRADE!, NISSAN FACTORY CERTIFIED!, BLUETOOTH!, BACK-UP CAMERA!, Convenience Package, Cruise Control, Rear Spoiler, Rear-View Camera, Roof Rails, Visor Vanity Light.Come see why w

$15,834.00
 
22,256 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,544.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mechanicsville, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville
45,661 Miles
Mechanicsville,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

Just Reduced! Certified. CLEAN CARFAX!, MP3!, NON-SMOKER!, LOCAL TRADE!, NISSAN FACTORY CERTIFIED!, BLUETOOTH!, BACK-UP CAMERA!.Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price!Come see why we're one of the HIGHEST SELLING PRE-OWNED DEALERS in MARYLAND! We start with a GREAT SE

$15,544.00
 
45,661 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,495.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Manassas, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Manassas
50,154 Miles
Manassas,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; capable handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. from Edmunds * From headlights to taillights the stylish Nissan Rogue Select maintains a perfect blend of classy and sporty,

$15,495.00
 
50,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

$15,495.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mechanicsville, VA, USA
Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville
50,154 Miles
Mechanicsville,VA
2015 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV

Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; capable handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. from Edmunds * From headlights to taillights the stylish Nissan Rogue Select maintains a perfect blend of classy and sporty,

$15,495.00
 
50,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Nissan of Mechanicsville

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

$25,265.00
5 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
11,532 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Rogue SL For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified.2015 Nissan Rogue SL Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Odometer is 9861 miles below market average! 33/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends a

$25,265.00
 
11,532 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights

$18,625.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
29,658 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2014 Nissan Rogue Select S SUV in Mayfield Heights

Nissan Rogue Select S 2014 Clean CARFAX. Reviews: * Less expensive than most competitors; smooth ride; nimble handling; quick acceleration; comfortable front seats. as stated by Edmunds * From headlights to taillights the stylish Nissan Rogue maintains a perfect blend o

$18,625.00
 
29,658 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2013 Nissan Rogue S SUV

$14,900.00
6 days ago
Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S SUV in Phoenix, AZ, USA
Midway Nissan
29,237 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2013 Nissan Rogue S SUV

2013 Nissan Rogue S Pewter 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V 28/23 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX.Reviews: * Smooth ride; capable handling; quick acceleration; high-quality cabin; comfortable front seats. from EdmundsPAYMENTS FROM $000.00 OAC, WARRANTY INCLUDED

$14,900.00
 
29,237 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD SUV in Mayfield Heights

$17,325.00
1 week ago
Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD SUV in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
44,301 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD SUV in Mayfield Heights

Nissan Rogue S 2013 Clean CARFAX. Reviews: * Smooth ride; capable handling; quick acceleration; high-quality cabin; comfortable front seats. from EdmundsThe Ganley Nissan Difference!! Our Customers Recieve: Free Service Rentals, Free Service Valet and Free Car Washe

$17,325.00
 
44,301 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

On page
20
0.0035923520724