Refine your results
Location

Nissan reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
David McDavid Nissan
52,649 Miles
Houston,TX
Used 2012 Nissan Versa S For Sale | Houston TX | Stock: CK292732

GREAT MILES 52,649! EPA 31 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, [R92] REAR SPOILER, Edmunds.com's review says "The 2012 Nissan Versa sedan is all-new for 2012 and provides simple, spacious and inexpensive transportation." KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, C

$8,429.00
 
52,649 Miles 
For Sale by David McDavid Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

David McDavid Nissan
9,578 Miles
Houston,TX
Used 2015 Nissan Juke Nismo For Sale | Houston TX | Stock: FT562587

EPA 31 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! LOW MILES - 9,578! NISMO trim. Navigation, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Premium Sound System, Turbo Charged, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera, All Wheel Drive. KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, All Wheel Drive, Back-Up

$19,921.00
 
9,578 Miles 
For Sale by David McDavid Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Juke

Used 2015 Nissan Juke S For Sale in Ontario CA | VIN: JN8AF5MR3FT510427 | Fontana, Pomona and Chino Area

FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! Nissan Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner. SV trim. Sunroof, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start, CD Player, Turbo, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Back-Up Camera. CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESunroof, Back-Up Camera, Turbocharged, Sat

$15,995.00
 
40,986 Miles 
For Sale by Empire Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Juke

Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL For Sale in Ontario CA | VIN: 1N4BL3AP4EC158589 | Fontana, Pomona and Chino Area

Nissan Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 31 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Moonroof, Heated Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Remote Engine Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats

$17,995.00
 
45,067 Miles 
For Sale by Empire Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

$16,400.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
54,103 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Silver 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V 38/27 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CVT with Xtronic.Awards: * 2015 KBB.com 10 Best UberX Candidates * 2015 KBB.com 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000 Reviews: * Impressive acceleration and fuel economy with

$16,400.00
 
54,103 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

South Colorado Springs Nissan
33,920 Miles
Springs,CO
2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Fort Carson CO | 3N1CE2CP8EL400260

Description ASE Certified Mechanic Inspected. Buy with confidence. Free Carfax on every car in stock. 2014 Nissan Versa Note SVCARFAX One-Owner. New Price! Nissan Certified Eligible, ABS brakes, Electron

$11,222.00
 
33,920 Miles 
For Sale by South Colorado Springs Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Crest Nissan
42,845 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2015 Nissan Sentra SV Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. **Nissan Certified**, CVT with Xtronic, Charcoal w/Cloth Seat Trim, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control. 2015 Nissan Sentra SV Awards: * JD Power Initial Q

$12,399.00
 
42,845 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

$16,920.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
33,771 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Super Black 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V 39/27 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, KEYLESS ENTRY & START, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, POWER SEATING, BACKUP CAMERA, MP3 - SINGLE CD, BLUETOOTH, CVT with Xtronic

$16,920.00
 
33,771 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Sedan

$16,309.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
36,546 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Sedan

New Price!2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Blue 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 39/27 Highway/City MPGCVT with Xtronic.Awards: * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ Reviews: * Strong acceleration; responsive transmission; competitive fuel

$16,309.00
 
36,546 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Sedan

$16,528.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
35,766 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Sedan

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Gun Metallic 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V 39/27 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, FUEL EFFICIENT, KEYLESS ENTRY & START, POWER DOOR LOCKS, POWER SEATING, BACKUP CAMERA, MP3 - SINGLE CD, CVT with Xtronic, 16" x 7.0

$16,528.00
 
35,766 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Rogue S SUV

$17,875.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
39,680 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2014 Nissan Rogue S SUV

2014 Nissan Rogue S Cayenne Red 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V 32/25 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, AWD, POWER SEATING, BACKUP CAMERA, MP3 - SINGLE CD, BLUETOOTH, AWD, 4 Speakers, ABS brakes, Air Con

$17,875.00
 
39,680 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2014 Nissan Rogue SL SUV

$21,113.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
41,098 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2014 Nissan Rogue SL SUV

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Super Black 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V 32/25 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, KEYLESS ENTRY & START, POWER DOOR LOCKS, AWD, POWER SEATING, LEATHER, BACKUP CAMERA, XM SATELLITE, MP3 - SINGLE CD, AWD, 9 Speakers, ABS brake

$21,113.00
 
41,098 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

2013 Nissan Frontier S Truck

$22,400.00
1 day ago
Midway Nissan
30,972 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2013 Nissan Frontier S Truck

2013 Nissan Frontier S 4.0L V6 DOHCClean CARFAX.Reviews: * Sturdy chassis; strong V6; easy-to-use cabin controls; stout bed lining and tie-down points; agile handling. Source: EdmundsPAYMENTS FROM $000.00 OAC, WARRANTY INCLUDED! MIDWAY NISSAN

$22,400.00
 
30,972 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Frontier

David McDavid Nissan
114,598 Miles
Houston,TX
Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL For Sale | Houston TX | Stock: DN528746

FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! 2.5 SL trim. Heated Leather Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Remote Engine Start, Rear Air, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System. KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Rear Air, Heated

$12,449.00
 
114,598 Miles 
For Sale by David McDavid Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Peoria Nissan
76,914 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

New Price!CVT with Xtronic.2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S 32/23 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale,

$12,301.00
 
76,914 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Peoria Nissan
76,762 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified. CVT with Xtronic.2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, includin

$14,763.00
 
76,762 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Peoria Nissan
18,436 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Versa Note For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified.2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Odometer is 21545 miles below market average! 40/31 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in

$14,124.00
 
18,436 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Hatchback

$11,608.00
5 days ago
Midway Nissan
27,438 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Hatchback

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Red Brick Metallic 1.6L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V Odometer is 5771 miles below market average! 40/31 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CARFAX One-Owner. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, FUEL EFFICIENT, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, MP3 - SINGLE CD,

$11,608.00
 
27,438 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

Peoria Nissan
30,418 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Murano For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified. CVT with Xtronic.2015 Nissan Murano S 28/21 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Sc

$24,705.00
 
30,418 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Murano

Peoria Nissan
3,460 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified.2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR 37/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun Ci

$25,995.00
 
3,460 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2017, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

On page
20
0.00531401634216