Refine your results
Your region

Nissan reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (10 results)

On page
20
Make offer

2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S - Only 9k Miles - Automatic - Clean CarFax

Used 2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S - Only 9k Miles - Automatic - Clean CarFax in Please Check Our Reviews :), ca, USA
1 month ago
Please Check Our Reviews :),ca
2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S - Only 9k Miles - Automatic - Clean CarFax

Still Under Complete Factory Warranty - Low Miles - 1 Owner Clean CarFax Report - Gas Saver - BLUETOOTH - Digital Info Center - AUX & USB AUDIO - AM/FM/CD Stereo - Power Locks - Power Windows - Power Mirrors - Cruise Control. Serviced and ready to use and enjoy! View the full history report of this ...

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

$10,922.00

2012 Nissan Rogue S *You Save $ 1464! Below KBB Retail

Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S *You Save $ 1464! Below KBB Retail in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2012 Nissan Rogue S *You Save $ 1464! Below KBB Retail

2012 NISSAN ROGUE S *YOU SAVE $ 1464! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.autopro

$10,922.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

$16,000.00

2013 Nissan Rogue SL

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SL in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2013 Nissan Rogue SL

2013 NISSAN ROGUE SLCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.autoproscolumbia.com/columbia-used-cars.h

$16,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

$18,324.00

2014 Nissan Murano S

Used 2014 Nissan Murano S in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Nissan Murano S

2014 NISSAN MURANO SCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.autoproscolumbia.com/columbia-used-cars.h

$18,324.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Murano

$14,600.00

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV

Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV in OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV

2014 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5 SVCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 END OF MONTH CLEARANCE EVENT! CALL NOW FOR MORE DEALS!To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your brow

$14,600.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$14,160.00

2014 Nissan Juke S *You Save $ 1245! Below KBB Retail

Used 2014 Nissan Juke S *You Save $ 1245! Below KBB Retail in OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Nissan Juke S *You Save $ 1245! Below KBB Retail

2014 NISSAN JUKE S *YOU SAVE $ 1245! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 END OF MONTH CLEARANCE EVENT! CALL NOW FOR MORE DEALS!To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link be

$14,160.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Juke

$6,995.00

2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱

Used 2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱 in 5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews, or, USA
2 months ago
5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews,or
2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL! - CALL/TEXT 📱

2005 *Nissan* *Xterra* "S 4WD V6 *2 OWNER!* CALL!"Offered by: 5th Gear Motorz - Check Out R Reviews — (503) 563-7513 — $6,995"This 2 OWNER 2005 Nissan Xterra S just came in on trade and this baby isn't going t

$6,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

$4,995.00

2004 Nissan Xterra XE

Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE in CHECK OUR REVIEWS!!!, or, USA
2 months ago
CHECK OUR REVIEWS!!!,or
2004 Nissan Xterra XE

2004 Nissan Xterra XE 4-Door SUVFuel: GasolineExterior Color: TanVIN: 5N1ED28Y24C648861Title: ClearStock Number: 10661Transmission: 5 Speed ManualInterior Color: GrayDrivetrain: 4 Wheel DriveEngine: 3L NA V6 single overhead cam (SOHC) 12VAskin

$4,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: Xterra

Make offer

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE in Check Our Reviews!!!, or, USA
2 months ago
Check Our Reviews!!!,or
2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE 4-Door SedanEngine: 3.5L V6 270hp 258ft. lbs.Transmission: AutomaticMPG: 19 City / 27 HighwayTitle: ClearVIN: 1N4BL21E77C171560Fuel: GasolineDrivetrain: Front Wheel DriveMileage: 146,494Stock Number: 100156Exterior Color: Re

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Make offer

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S - Clean CarFax - 4 New Tires - Power Seat - B

Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S - Clean CarFax - 4 New Tires - Power Seat - B in Please Check Our Reviews :), ca, USA
3 months ago
Please Check Our Reviews :),ca
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S - Clean CarFax - 4 New Tires - Power Seat - B

Clean CarFax Report - BLUETOOTH - 4 New Tires - AUX AUDIO INPUT - New Brakes - Your buying risks are reduced thanks to a CARFAX BuyBack Guarantee - POWER DRIVER SEAT - AM/FM/CD Stereo - Air Conditioning - Digital Information Center - Power Windows - Power Door Locks - Power Mirrors - Cruise Control. C...

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Seat, Model: Altima

On page
20
0.00145684878031