Refine your results
Your region

Nissan armada reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (80 results)

On page
20
$13,561.00

2006 Nissan Armada

Used 2006 Nissan Armada in Farmington, UT, USA
2 weeks ago
Farmington,UT
2006 Nissan Armada

Heated Leather Seats, 3rd Row Seat, DVD, 4x4, Power Liftgate, Rear Air, Tow Hitch, (V10) DVD ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM, Quad Seats, Alloy Wheels. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Third Row Seat, 4x4, Quad Bucket Seats, Power Liftgate, Rear Air, Heated Driver Seat, Running Boards, Premium Sound ...

$13,561.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$25,998.00

2015 Nissan Armada Gray *BUY IT TODAY*

Used 2015 Nissan Armada Gray *BUY IT TODAY* in Modesto, ca, USA
3 weeks ago
Modesto,ca
2015 Nissan Armada Gray *BUY IT TODAY*

Still available as of 2016-12-242015 Nissan Armada SV 4D Sport UtilityTracy Volkswagen

$25,998.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$9,991.00

2005 Nissan Armada SE SUV - CLEAN, FAMILY FRIENDLY, LOTS OF STORAGE!

Used 2005 Nissan Armada SE SUV - CLEAN, FAMILY FRIENDLY, LOTS OF STORAGE! in Hablamos Español, fl, USA
4 weeks ago
Hablamos Español,fl
2005 Nissan Armada SE SUV - CLEAN, FAMILY FRIENDLY, LOTS OF STORAGE!

★★★ INTEGRITY MOTORS OF FLORIDA ★★★

$9,991.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$23,581.00

2011 Nissan Armada

Used 2011 Nissan Armada in Phoenix, AZ, USA
1 month ago
Phoenix,AZ
2011 Nissan Armada

<br>2011 Nissan Armada Platinum Smoke 5.6L 8-Cylinder SMPI DOHC Odometer is 1293 miles below market average!<br><br>Clean CARFAX Carfax One-Owner. BACKUP CAMERA, XM SATELLITE, 4WD, 3rd row seats: split-bench, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, Alloy wheels, Automatic temperature control,

$23,581.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$41,819.00

Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale

Used Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale in Croton On Hudson, NY, USA
1 month ago
Croton On Hudson,NY
Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale

GUN METALLIC exterior and Charcoal interior, Platinum trim. Moonroof, Nav System, Third Row Seat, Heated Leather Seats, Entertainment System, Quad Bucket Seats, 4x4, [X01] 2ND ROW CAPTAIN SEAT PACKAGE, Hitch, Chrome Wheels. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Third Row Seat, Navigatio...

$41,819.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$18,109.00

2012 Nissan Armada SL

Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL in Peoria, AZ, USA
2 months ago
Peoria,AZ
2012 Nissan Armada SL

Just Reduced! 4WD. 2012 Nissan Armada SL Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and T

$18,109.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$16,998.00

2011 Nissan Armada SV

Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV in Peoria, AZ, USA
2 months ago
Peoria,AZ
2011 Nissan Armada SV

Just Reduced! Carfax One-Owner. 2011 Nissan Armada SV We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and Tempe. Reviews: * Capa

$16,998.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

Make offer

🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid...

Used 🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid... in Allen Honda-College Station, tx, USA
2 months ago
Allen Honda-College Station,tx
🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid...

Allen Honda has TONS MORE INVENTORY than just Honda vehicles! Our pre-owned selection is the BEST AROUND! HUGE SELECTION~TOP QUALITY & CONDITION~FLEXIBLE FINANCING OPTIONS~Easy to Navigate Website & DEFINITELY WORTH THE DRIVE! Start your search NOW @ www.allenhonda.com!✳️Call: 97

Make offer
 
 

Year: 1278

$14,999.00

2010 Nissan Armada SE

Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE in Eden Prairie, MN, USA
2 months ago
Eden Prairie,MN
2010 Nissan Armada SE

SE trim. $600 below NADA Retail! Third Row Seat, Rear Air, Running Boards, iPod/MP3 Input, Hitch, Aluminum Wheels, 4x4, Very roomy and relatively agile for its size. -ConsumerReports.org. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Third Row Seat, 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boa...

$14,999.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$12,900.00

2008 Nissan Armada

Used 2008 Nissan Armada in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 months ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2008 Nissan Armada

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava...

$12,900.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$30,770.00

2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV

Used 2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV in San Antonio, TX, USA
2 months ago
San Antonio,TX
2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, GREAT MILES 2,342! SV trim. Third Row Seat, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio, Bluetooth, Dual Zone A/C, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Hitch, Rear Air, Flex Fuel, Running Boards. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Third Row Seat, Rear Air, Running Boards, Flex Fuel...

$30,770.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$45,999.00

2014 Nissan Armada

Used 2014 Nissan Armada in 2014 Nissan Armada, ak, USA
3 months ago
2014 Nissan Armada,ak
2014 Nissan Armada

2014 Nissan Armada -- (907) 331-0961 -- $45,999Call Or TEXT Us Today: (907) 331-0961Dealership Information: Chevrolet Buick GMC of FairbanksPhone Number: (907) 331-0961. For the quickest response, yo

$45,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$5,991.00

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY!

Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY! in Hablamos Español, fl, USA
4 months ago
Hablamos Español,fl
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY!

★★★ INTEGRITY MOTORS OF FLORIDA ★★★➡ Paste The Following Link Into Your Browser To Get More Info On This Unit ➡ http://integritymotorsofflorida.com/InventoryDetail/1297➡

$5,991.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Tahoe

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
4 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
4 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
4 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, md, USA
4 months ago
STERLING,md
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, md, USA
4 months ago
STERLING,md
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$9,995.00

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
4 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Rover, Model: Lr3

$11,495.00

2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr

Used 2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
4 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$11,495.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Frontier

On page
20
0.00101960102717