Refine your results
Your region

Nissan armada reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (77 results)

On page
20
$23,581.00

2011 Nissan Armada

Used 2011 Nissan Armada in Phoenix, AZ, USA
1 week ago
Phoenix,AZ
2011 Nissan Armada

<br>2011 Nissan Armada Platinum Smoke 5.6L 8-Cylinder SMPI DOHC Odometer is 1293 miles below market average!<br><br>Clean CARFAX Carfax One-Owner. BACKUP CAMERA, XM SATELLITE, 4WD, 3rd row seats: split-bench, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, Alloy wheels, Automatic temperature control,

$23,581.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$41,819.00

Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale

Used Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale in Croton On Hudson, NY, USA
1 week ago
Croton On Hudson,NY
Used 2015 Nissan Armada For Sale

GUN METALLIC exterior and Charcoal interior, Platinum trim. Moonroof, Nav System, Third Row Seat, Heated Leather Seats, Entertainment System, Quad Bucket Seats, 4x4, [X01] 2ND ROW CAPTAIN SEAT PACKAGE, Hitch, Chrome Wheels. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Third Row Seat, Navigatio...

$41,819.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$18,109.00

2012 Nissan Armada SL

Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL in Peoria, AZ, USA
3 weeks ago
Peoria,AZ
2012 Nissan Armada SL

Just Reduced! 4WD. 2012 Nissan Armada SL Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and T

$18,109.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$16,998.00

2011 Nissan Armada SV

Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV in Peoria, AZ, USA
3 weeks ago
Peoria,AZ
2011 Nissan Armada SV

Just Reduced! Carfax One-Owner. 2011 Nissan Armada SV We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Mesa and Tempe. Reviews: * Capa

$16,998.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

Make offer

🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid...

Used 🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid... in Allen Honda-College Station, tx, USA
4 weeks ago
Allen Honda-College Station,tx
🎆Best Pre-Owned Selection Around🎆Lifted Trucks~Solid...

Allen Honda has TONS MORE INVENTORY than just Honda vehicles! Our pre-owned selection is the BEST AROUND! HUGE SELECTION~TOP QUALITY & CONDITION~FLEXIBLE FINANCING OPTIONS~Easy to Navigate Website & DEFINITELY WORTH THE DRIVE! Start your search NOW @ www.allenhonda.com!✳️Call: 97

Make offer
 
 

Year: 1278

$14,999.00

2010 Nissan Armada SE

Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE in Eden Prairie, MN, USA
1 month ago
Eden Prairie,MN
2010 Nissan Armada SE

SE trim. $600 below NADA Retail! Third Row Seat, Rear Air, Running Boards, iPod/MP3 Input, Hitch, Aluminum Wheels, 4x4, Very roomy and relatively agile for its size. -ConsumerReports.org. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Third Row Seat, 4x4, Rear Air, Running Boa...

$14,999.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$12,900.00

2008 Nissan Armada

Used 2008 Nissan Armada in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2008 Nissan Armada

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava...

$12,900.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$30,770.00

2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV

Used 2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
2015 Nissan Armada 2WD 4dr SV

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, GREAT MILES 2,342! SV trim. Third Row Seat, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio, Bluetooth, Dual Zone A/C, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Hitch, Rear Air, Flex Fuel, Running Boards. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Third Row Seat, Rear Air, Running Boards, Flex Fuel...

$30,770.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$45,999.00

2014 Nissan Armada

Used 2014 Nissan Armada in 2014 Nissan Armada, ak, USA
2 months ago
2014 Nissan Armada,ak
2014 Nissan Armada

2014 Nissan Armada -- (907) 331-0961 -- $45,999Call Or TEXT Us Today: (907) 331-0961Dealership Information: Chevrolet Buick GMC of FairbanksPhone Number: (907) 331-0961. For the quickest response, yo

$45,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$5,991.00

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY!

Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY! in Hablamos Español, fl, USA
2 months ago
Hablamos Español,fl
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4dr SUV - PREMIUM SOUND! FAMILY FRIENDLY!

★★★ INTEGRITY MOTORS OF FLORIDA ★★★➡ Paste The Following Link Into Your Browser To Get More Info On This Unit ➡ http://integritymotorsofflorida.com/InventoryDetail/1297➡

$5,991.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Tahoe

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
2 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
3 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, va, USA
3 months ago
STERLING,va
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, md, USA
3 months ago
STERLING,md
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$13,495.00

🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Used 🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE... in STERLING, md, USA
3 months ago
STERLING,md
🚗🚗🚗2006 NISSAN ARMADA LE 4WD**ONE...

Quality Auto offers car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle. Call us today to schedule a test drive! We look forward to serving you and the community for

$13,495.00
 
 

Year: 1286, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$9,995.00

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
3 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2005 Land Rover LR3 SE - AWD - Leather - Super Clean - 3MO 3K Warranty

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Rover, Model: Lr3

$11,495.00

2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr

Used 2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
3 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2005 Nissan Frontier SE CREW CAB 4X4 - Clean - Automatic - 3MO 3K Warr

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$11,495.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Frontier

$14,995.00

2007 BMW X5 4.8i - 4x4 - 3Rd Seat - Panorama - Navigation - 3MO 3K War

Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i - 4x4 - 3Rd Seat - Panorama - Navigation - 3MO 3K War in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
3 months ago
PORTLAND, OR,or
2007 BMW X5 4.8i - 4x4 - 3Rd Seat - Panorama - Navigation - 3MO 3K War

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$14,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Seat, Model: X5

$6,995.00

2004 *Nissan* *Armada* *LE 4dr SUV* SUV

Used 2004 *Nissan* *Armada* *LE 4dr SUV* SUV in *2004 Nissan Armada* LE 4dr SUV, or, USA
3 months ago
*2004 Nissan Armada* LE 4dr SUV,or
2004 *Nissan* *Armada* *LE 4dr SUV* SUV

*2004* *Nissan* *Armada* *LE 4dr SUV* Mohr Motors  STOCK #:  12526         CALL:  503-444

$6,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

Make offer

2014 Nissan Armada SUV 4X4 SL

Used 2014 Nissan Armada SUV 4X4 SL in For Sale At Omaha On Aug 13, ne, USA
3 months ago
For Sale At Omaha On Aug 13,ne
2014 Nissan Armada SUV 4X4 SL

Baxter Ford Omaha NE, 68022 ☎ (877)781-3315 Text \"15283\" to: 402-835-5246 To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link:used-auto-4-sale.com/109115283.html 2014 Nissan Armada SL Year:

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

On page
20
0.00121785004934