Refine your results
Location

Nissan altima reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$18,333.00
1 day ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
21,652 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

New Price!Certified. CVT with Xtronic.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Odometer is 15243 miles below market average! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, incl

$18,333.00
 
21,652 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

$12,575.00
4 days ago
Used Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
46,643 Miles
Frisco,TX
Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control. 38/27 Highway/City MPG 27/38mpg 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Awards: * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2014 KBB.com 12 Best Family C

$12,575.00
 
46,643 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$17,013.00
4 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
53,594 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and ne

$17,013.00
 
53,594 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$17,240.00
4 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
45,921 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide

$17,240.00
 
45,921 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$19,602.00
4 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
16,430 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

Certified. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Odometer is 14525 miles below market average! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point

$19,602.00
 
16,430 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$18,692.00
4 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
7,633 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

New Price!Certified. CVT with Xtronic.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Odometer is 28644 miles below market average! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, incl

$18,692.00
 
7,633 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

$9,900.00
1 day ago
Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Phoenix, AZ, USA
Midway Nissan
96,582 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Silver 2.5L 4-Cylinder SMPI DOHC 32/23 Highway/City MPGClean CARFAX. CVT with Xtronic.Awards: * 2012 KBB.com 10 Best Used Family Cars Under $15,000 Reviews: * Responsive steering; capable chassis; quiet ride; many available e

$9,900.00
 
96,582 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

$15,239.00
5 days ago
Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Phoenix, AZ, USA
Midway Nissan
38,628 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

Just Reduced!2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Brilliant Silver 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 38/27 Highway/City MPGCertified. Clean CARFAX. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, KEYLESS ENTRY & START, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, POWER SEATING, MP3 - SINGLE C

$15,239.00
 
38,628 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

$17,538.00
5 days ago
Used Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
24,677 Miles
Frisco,TX
Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Front dual zone A/C, Heated door mirrors, Heated Front Bucket Seats, Heated front seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control

$17,538.00
 
24,677 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

$18,185.00
5 days ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
14,623 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Front dual zone A/C, Heated door mirrors, Heated Front Bucket Seats, Heated front seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Tracti

$18,185.00
 
14,623 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan in Mayfield Heights

$19,125.00
5 days ago
Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
26,572 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Sedan in Mayfield Heights

Nissan Altima 2.5 SL 2014 Clean CARFAX. Reviews: * Satisfying acceleration and fuel economy from both engines; engaging handling; refined ride; comfortable front seats; user-friendly electronics; solid interior quality; top crash test scores. as reported by Edmunds * Th

$19,125.00
 
26,572 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

$16,960.00
6 days ago
Used Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
58,031 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S For Sale

Just Reduced!Certified. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145

$16,960.00
 
58,031 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

$13,023.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Phoenix, AZ, USA
Midway Nissan
67,100 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Saharan Stone Metallic 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V 38/27 Highway/City MPGCARFAX One-Owner. MP3 PLAYER, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, FUEL EFFICIENT, KEYLESS ENTRY & START, POWER WINDOWS, POWER DOOR LOCKS, POWER SEATING, BLUETOOTH, CVT with Xtronic, 16" Alumi

$13,023.00
 
67,100 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

$19,350.00
2 days ago
Used Certified 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
29,632 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Front dual zone A/C, Heated door mirrors, Heated Front Bucket Seats, Heated front seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Navigation System, Power moonroof, Remote

$19,350.00
 
29,632 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2016, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR For Sale

$14,683.00
2 days ago
Used Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
51,389 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR For Sale

3.5L V6 DOHC 24V, CVT with Xtronic.2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR 27/20 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, including folks in Sun City, Avondale, Glendale, Sco

$14,683.00
 
51,389 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR For Sale

$25,995.00
2 days ago
Used Certified 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
3,051 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic.2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR 37/26 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. 0% Financing available on this vehicle It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbors, in

$25,995.00
 
3,051 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2017, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights

$16,100.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
20,886 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights

Nissan Altima 2.5 S 2014 NEW TIRES! CLEAN CARFAX! 1 OWNER! NISSAN CERTIFIED 7 YEAR 100 THOUSAND MILE WARRANTY! Odometer is 15319 miles below market average! Reviews: * Satisfying acceleration and fuel economy from both engines; engaging handling; refined ride; comfortable f

$16,100.00
 
20,886 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights

$15,650.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights in Mayfield Heights, OH, USA
Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan
33,739 Miles
Mayfield Heights,OH
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan in Mayfield Heights

Nissan Altima 2.5 S 2014 CARFAX One-Owner. Odometer is 4423 miles below market average! Reviews: * Satisfying acceleration and fuel economy from both engines; engaging handling; refined ride; comfortable front seats; user-friendly electronics; solid interior quality; top cr

$15,650.00
 
33,739 Miles 
For Sale by Ganley`s Mayfield Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV For Sale

$18,096.00
1 week ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV For Sale in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Nissan
31,758 Miles
Peoria,AZ
Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV For Sale

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic.2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Odometer is 1991 miles below market average! 38/27 Highway/City MPG We provide 145 point inpection on all our used vehicles. It's our mission to faithfully serve our Phoenix-area friends and neighbo

$18,096.00
 
31,758 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

$12,641.00
1 week ago
Used Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX in Frisco, TX, USA
Crest Nissan
48,712 Miles
Frisco,TX
Certified 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sedan For Sale in Frisco TX

Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. CVT with Xtronic, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control. 38/27 Highway/City MPG 27/38mpg 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Awards: * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2

$12,641.00
 
48,712 Miles 
For Sale by Crest Nissan

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

On page
20
0.00494956572851