Refine your results
Your region

Minivan reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

2016 Kia Sedona LX Gold 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,838 Odometer is 1257 miles below market average! Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: *

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

2016 Kia Sedona LX 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,920 Odometer is 2384 miles below market average! Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: * Dist

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

2016 Kia Sedona LX 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,326 Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: * Distinctive, un-minivan-like dashboard and cockp

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

WOW!!! Check out this. 2016 Kia Sedona LX 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,585 Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: * Distinctive, un-minivan-l

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$22,576.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

WOW!!! Check out this. 2016 Kia Sedona LX Gold 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,961 Odometer is 2769 miles below market average! Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Fa...

$22,576.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

2016 Kia Sedona LX 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,920 Odometer is 2550 miles below market average! Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: * Dist

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,976.00

2016 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2016 Kia Sedona LX

2016 Kia Sedona LX 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $22,838 Odometer is 1247 miles below market average! Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2016 IIHS Top Safety Pick   * KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist   * KBB.com 16 Best Family Cars Reviews: * Dist

$21,976.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$10,450.00

2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD

Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD in Fergus Falls, mn, USA
1 day ago
Fergus Falls,mn
2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD

www.carmartnet.com10 things you must know about us:LOWEST PRICES - large selection.All ve

$10,450.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Gmc, Model: Acadia

$19,576.00

2015 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2015 Kia Sedona LX

2015 Kia Sedona LX White 3.3L V6 DGI Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $20,991 Certified. 18/24mpg Awards:   * 2015 IIHS Top Safety Pick Reviews: * Distinctive dashboard and cockpit; value-priced; unique forward-collapsing second-row seats; extensive equipment availability; qui

$19,576.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

$21,032.00

2015 Kia Sedona LX

Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX in Little Rock, AR, USA
1 day ago
Little Rock,AR
2015 Kia Sedona LX

"Recent Arrival! 2015 Kia Sedona LX Gray Contact *** Internet Department call 501.492.5800 *** CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. BACKED BY STEVE LANDERS KIA 7 YEAR 100,000 MILE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY, One Owner, Bluetooth, Hands-free, CD Player, Cruise Control, Keyless Entry, Portable Audio Connectio...

$21,032.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Kia, Model: Sedona

Make offer

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*,al
2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base (GREEN) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Toyota, Model: Camry

Make offer

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*,al
2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base (BLUE) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet HHR*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet HHR*,al
2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT (WHITE) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Hhr

Make offer

2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Dodge Grand Caravan*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Dodge Grand Caravan*,al
2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT (BEIGE) Available at: DriveTime &#x

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Dodge, Model: Grand caravan

Make offer

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*,al
2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Toyota, Model: Camry

Make offer

2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet Impala*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet Impala*,al
2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS (RED) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Impala

$10,057.00

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport

Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport in Plainfield, CT, USA
2 days ago
Plainfield,CT
2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport

Mazda Mazda5 Sport 2012 Grey Reviews: * Sharp handling; easier to park and maneuver than a regular minivan; affordable price; sliding doors are great for parking lots. from Edmunds Awards:   * KBB.com Total Cost of Ownership Awards

$10,057.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda5

Make offer

2007 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

Used 2007 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
2 days ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
2007 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

2007 *Nissan Murano* - Won\'t last long! Call us NOW! (706) 620-4347 ext: 006

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Murano

Make offer

2009 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

Used 2009 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
2 days ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
2009 *Nissan Murano* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

2009 *Nissan Murano* - Won\'t last long! Call us NOW! (706) 620-4347 ext: 013

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Nissan, Model: Murano

Make offer

2012 *Ford Escape* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

Used 2012 *Ford Escape* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
2 days ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
2012 *Ford Escape* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

2012 *Ford Escape* - Won\'t last long! Call us NOW! (706) 620-4347 ext: 0175

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

On page
20
0.000750668843587