Refine your results
Location

Mazda6 reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (432 results)

On page
20

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

$8,400.00
2 days ago
Phoenix, AZ 85023, USA
Midway Nissan
143,251 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16VReviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissions; sporty handling. Source: EdmundsPAYMENTS FROM $000.00 OAC, WARRANTY INCLUDED! MIDWAY NISSAN is here to servic

$8,400.00
 
143,251 Miles 
For Sale by Midway Nissan

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport Sedan

$14,900.00
2 days ago
Franklin, TN 37067, USA
Darrell Waltrip Volvo
36,935 Miles
Franklin,TN
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport Sedan

Hendrick Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner. $500 below Kelley Blue Book!, FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Fully Inspected. OWN WITH CONFIDENCE: 10-year/100,000 mile Limited Powertrain Warranty, 12-mon

$14,900.00
 
36,935 Miles 
For Sale by Darrell Waltrip Volvo

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

$16,000.00
2 days ago
Eden , NC 27288, USA
Tri-City Auto Group
30,700 Miles
Eden ,NC
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

CARFAX One-Owner.Soul Red Metallic 2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring FWD 6-Speed Sport Automatic SKYACTIV®-G 2.5L I4 DOHC 16V$1000 price protection guarantee, Tri City serving greensboro, burlington, martinsville, danville and surrounding areas. Warranty on eve

$16,000.00
 
30,700 Miles 
For Sale by Tri-City Auto Group

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan

$20,499.00
2 days ago
Lindon, UT 84042, USA
AutoSource Lindon
8,096 Miles
Lindon,UT
2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan

PASSED 151 POINT INSPECTION. i This car has a Branded Title. For more information as to why Branded Titles offer the best value, please learn more at: http://www.myautosource.com AutoSource is the largest dealer in the nation for Branded Title vehicles and we have done so through g

$20,499.00
 
8,096 Miles 
For Sale by AutoSource Lindon

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Mazda6 i Touring (A5)

Make offer
3 days ago
Fort Wayne, IN 46804, USA
ODaniel Mazda
100,618 Miles
Fort Wayne,IN
2012 Mazda6 i Touring (A5)

Mazda Mazda6O'Daniel Automart Mazda Indiana Dealer of the year 4 years running.Clean CARFAX. 31/22 Highway/City MPG Reviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissions; sporty handling. Source: Edmunds

Make offer
 
100,618 Miles 
For Sale by ODaniel Mazda

Year: 2012

2009 Mazda Mazda6 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring Sedan 4

$7,999.00
4 days ago
Fargo, ND 58104, USA
Luther Family Ford
95,558 Miles
Fargo,ND
2009 Mazda Mazda6 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring Sedan 4

CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 30 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Kelley Blue Book Best Redesigned Vehicle Finalist AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, MP3 Player, Heated Driver Seat, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input EXPERTS CONCLUDEKe

$7,999.00
 
95,558 Miles 
For Sale by Luther Family Ford

Year: 2009, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring For Sale San Diego | JM1GJ1V55G1444419

$19,000.00
5 days ago
El Cajon, CA 92020, USA
Subaru El Cajon
21,106 Miles
El Cajon,CA
Used 2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring For Sale San Diego | JM1GJ1V55G1444419

Safe and reliable, this 2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring lets you cart everyone and everything you need. Side Impact Beams, Rear Child Safety Locks, Outboard Front Lap And Shoulder Safety Belts -inc: Rear Center 3 Point, Height Adjusters and Pretensioners, Low Tire Pressure Warning,

$19,000.00
 
21,106 Miles 
For Sale by Subaru El Cajon

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan Front-wheel Drive 4-door

$18,747.00
6 days ago
Richardson, TX 75080, USA
Toyota of Richardson
21,149 Miles
Richardson,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan Front-wheel Drive 4-door

Recent Arrival! 2015 Mazda Mazda6 i TouringCARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Navigation System, Wheels: 19" x 7.5J Alloy.Reviews: * Smooth and responsive powertrain; quick acceleration; impressive fuel economy; sporty handling; well-built interior with top-quality

$18,747.00
 
21,149 Miles 
For Sale by Toyota of Richardson

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

$11,132.00
6 days ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
77,154 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

New Price! Certified. Advertised Price INCLUDES reconditioning costs!Odometer is 4102 miles below market average!31/22 Highway/City MPGSPECIAL SHEEHY 8000 PRICING!!!Reviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissio

$11,132.00
 
77,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport

$14,997.00
6 days ago
East Brunswick, NJ 8816, USA
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick
26,356 Miles
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean, ONLY 26,356 Miles! Mazda6 i Sport trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBack-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD P

$14,997.00
 
26,356 Miles 
For Sale by Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

$11,123.00
1 week ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
77,154 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

New Price! Certified. Advertised Price INCLUDES reconditioning costs!Odometer is 4102 miles below market average!31/22 Highway/City MPGSPECIAL SHEEHY 8000 PRICING!!!Reviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissio

$11,123.00
 
77,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda6 i Grand Touring

$19,495.00
1 week ago
Fort Wayne, IN 46804, USA
ODaniel Mazda
46,200 Miles
Fort Wayne,IN
2014 Mazda6 i Grand Touring

Mazda Mazda6 LEATHER HEATED SEATS, NAVIGATION, POWER MOON ROOF, PURCHASED HERE SERVICED HERE, Mazda6 i Grand Touring.O'Daniel Automart Mazda Indiana Dealer of the year 4 years running. Certified.CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Awards: * 2014 KBB.com 5-Year Cost to Own A

$19,495.00
 
46,200 Miles 
For Sale by ODaniel Mazda

Year: 2014

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan in Metairie, LA

$16,588.00
1 week ago
Metairie, LA 70002, USA
Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
42,996 Miles
Metairie,LA
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan in Metairie, LA

Recent Arrival! CARFAX One-Owner. Touring ALLOY WHEELS, LEATHER. 38/26 Highway/City MPG26/38mpgReviews: * When function and form are treated as one, engineering is elevated to an art form. The all-new Mazda6 is the product of engineer and designer working in unison,

$16,588.00
 
42,996 Miles 
For Sale by Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport Sedan in Metairie, LA

$15,888.00
1 week ago
Metairie, LA 70002, USA
Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
33,995 Miles
Metairie,LA
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport Sedan in Metairie, LA

Recent Arrival! CARFAX One-Owner. Sport ALLOY WHEELS. Odometer is 2342 miles below market average! 38/26 Highway/City MPG26/38mpgReviews: * When function and form are treated as one, engineering is elevated to an art form. The all-new Mazda6 is the product of engine

$15,888.00
 
33,995 Miles 
For Sale by Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan in Metairie, LA

$20,588.00
1 week ago
Metairie, LA 70002, USA
Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
24,315 Miles
Metairie,LA
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan in Metairie, LA

Recent Arrival! CARFAX One-Owner. Grand Touring ALLOY WHEELS, LEATHER. Odometer is 12022 miles below market average!Reviews: * When function and form are treated as one, engineering is elevated to an art form. The all-new Mazda6 is the product of engineer and design

$20,588.00
 
24,315 Miles 
For Sale by Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

$11,123.00
1 week ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
77,154 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

New Price! Certified. Advertised Price INCLUDES reconditioning costs!Odometer is 4650 miles below market average!31/22 Highway/City MPGSPECIAL SHEEHY 8000 PRICING!!!Reviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissio

$11,123.00
 
77,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

Brunswick Subaru
35,453 Miles
Brunswick,OH
Certified Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring in Brunswick, OH, near Cleveland

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 37 MPG Hwy/25 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $800 below NADA Retail! Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBack-Up

$15,990.00
 
35,453 Miles 
For Sale by Brunswick Subaru

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

$11,123.00
1 week ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
77,154 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
2012 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan I-4 cyl

New Price! Certified. Advertised Price INCLUDES reconditioning costs!Odometer is 3953 miles below market average!31/22 Highway/City MPGSPECIAL SHEEHY 8000 PRICING!!!Reviews: * Roomy cabin; big trunk; muscular performance from V6; smooth automatic transmissio

$11,123.00
 
77,154 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan in Franklin, TN

Make offer
1 week ago
Franklin, TN 37067, USA
Darrell Waltrip Volvo
36,018 Miles
Franklin,TN
2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring Sedan in Franklin, TN

EPA 38 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! Mazda6 i Touring trim. Auxiliary Audio Input, Bluetooth Connection, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBack-Up Camera, Auxiliary Audio Input, Bluetooth Connection MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release, Keyless Entry, Child

Make offer
 
36,018 Miles 
For Sale by Darrell Waltrip Volvo

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2015 Mazda Mazda6 i

$16,995.00
1 week ago
McDonough, GA 30253, USA
Sons Honda
24,515 Miles
McDonough,GA
2015 Mazda Mazda6 i

Recent Arrival! Odometer is 13112 miles below market average!Awards: * 2015 KBB.com 5-Year Cost to Own Awards * 2015 KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * When function and form are treated as one, engineering is elevated to an art form. The Mazda6 is the produc

$16,995.00
 
24,515 Miles 
For Sale by Sons Honda

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

On page
20