Refine your results
Location

Mazda3 reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (844 results)

On page
20

2012 Mazda Mazda3 i

$10,300.00
14 hours ago
Phoenix, AZ 85014, USA
Camelback Subaru
60,004 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2012 Mazda Mazda3 i

Come see this fantastic preowned vehicle at World Auto Camelback 1405 E. Camelback rd, Phoenix, 85014.Clean CARFAX.2012 Mazda Mazda3 i Graphite Mica 2.0L 4-Cylinder Odometer is 2790 miles below market average! 40/28 Highway/City MPGAwards: * ALG Best

$10,300.00
 
60,004 Miles 
For Sale by Camelback Subaru

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2012 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring (A5) Sedan in St. Louis

Make offer
14 hours ago
St. Louis, MO 63123, USA
Suntrup Kia South
111,499 Miles
St. Louis,MO
2012 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring (A5) Sedan in St. Louis

Recent Arrival! Clean CARFAX. 2012 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring FWD 5-Speed Automatic 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V VVT 33/24 Highway/City MPG The Suntrup family have been servicing and selling cars since 1957 for the St Louis area.The Suntrup Automotive Group is active in its communities and

Make offer
 
111,499 Miles 
For Sale by Suntrup Kia South

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sedan SKYACTIV®-G 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V

Make offer
17 hours ago
Belleville, IL 62220, USA
Auffenberg Ford Belleville
42,157 Miles
Belleville,IL
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sedan SKYACTIV®-G 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V

New Price! Deep Crystal Blue Mica 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i SV FWD 6-Speed Automatic SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16VAwards: * 2015 KBB.com 10 Tech-Savviest Cars Under $20,000 * 2015 KBB.com 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000 * 2015 KBB.com Brand Image Awards

Make offer
 
42,157 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford Belleville

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Coggin Ford
166,978 Miles
Jacksonville,FL
Pre-Owned 2007 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan DOHC MPI 16-Valve I4 Engine in Jacksonville FL

GLS trim. Edmunds.com's review says "High-class cabin for the price.". 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. HYUNDAI ELANTRA: UNMATCHED DEPENDABILITY5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. 4 Star Driver Side Crash Rating. KEY FEATURES ON THIS HYUNDAI ELANTRAKEY FEATUR

$3,991.00
 
166,978 Miles 
For Sale by Coggin Ford

Year: 2007, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

2013 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan

Make offer
1 day ago
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094, USA
Classic BMW
41,560 Miles
Willoughby Hills,OH
2013 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan

Please call or text Nicholas McGlone at 440-339-0005 for further details on this vehicle. We are motivated to earn your business and be your BMW dealer. Please Google Classic BMW to review our customer testimonials. Manufacturer photos or generic pictures may not be actual depictio

Make offer
 
41,560 Miles 
For Sale by Classic BMW

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Make offer
1 day ago
National City, CA 91950, USA
Perry Ford of National City
38,632 Miles
National City,CA
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Clean CARFAX. Silver 2016 Mazda 30/41mpg Mazda3 i Sport FWDRecent Arrival! 41/30 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Precise handling when going around turns; very good fuel economy; quick acceleration; top crash test scores; refined interior with intuitive contr

Make offer
 
38,632 Miles 
For Sale by Perry Ford of National City

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2012 Mazda Mazda3 4-Door i Touring Sedan in St. Louis

Make offer
1 day ago
St. Louis, MO 63123, USA
Suntrup Kia South
111,499 Miles
St. Louis,MO
2012 Mazda Mazda3 4-Door i Touring Sedan in St. Louis

Recent Arrival! Clean CARFAX. 2012 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring FWD 5-Speed Automatic 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V VVT 33/24 Highway/City MPG The Suntrup family have been servicing and selling cars since 1957 for the St Louis area.The Suntrup Automotive Group is active in its communities and

Make offer
 
111,499 Miles 
For Sale by Suntrup Kia South

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Toyota Carlsbad
25,191 Miles
Carlsbad,CA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Front-wheel Drive in Carlsbad

New Price! Odometer is 7898 miles below market average! Clean CARFAX.40/30 Highway/City MPGReviews: * In the world of compact cars the Mazda3 is the true driver's bread and butter. Available in 2 unique models including a 4-door sedan with up to an EPA-estimated 40

$19,988.00
 
25,191 Miles 
For Sale by Toyota Carlsbad

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Coggin Ford
166,978 Miles
Jacksonville,FL
Pre-Owned 2007 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan DOHC MPI 16-Valve I4 Engine in Jacksonville FL

GLS trim. Edmunds.com's review says "High-class cabin for the price.". 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. HYUNDAI ELANTRA: UNMATCHED DEPENDABILITY5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. 4 Star Driver Side Crash Rating. KEY FEATURES ON THIS HYUNDAI ELANTRAKEY FEATUR

$3,991.00
 
166,978 Miles 
For Sale by Coggin Ford

Year: 2007, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Make offer
2 days ago
National City, CA 91950, USA
Perry Ford of National City
National City,CA
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Clean CARFAX. Silver 2016 Mazda 30/41mpg Mazda3 i Sport FWDRecent Arrival! 41/30 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Precise handling when going around turns; very good fuel economy; quick acceleration; top crash test scores; refined interior with intuitive contr

Make offer
 
 
For Sale by Perry Ford of National City

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring Hatchback I-4 cyl

$15,000.00
2 days ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
30,527 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring Hatchback I-4 cyl

2014 Mazda Mazda3 Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Factory Certified!, Navigation, Mazda3 i Grand Touring, 4D Hatchback, SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, FWD, Titanium, Navigation System. Odometer is 9870 miles below market average! 40/30 Highway/Cit

$15,000.00
 
30,527 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

$14,184.00
2 days ago
Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
Farrish of Fairfax
35,250 Miles
Fairfax,VA
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Soul Red Metallic 2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport FWD 6-Speed Automatic SKYACTIV-«-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V ONE OWNER CLEAN CARFAX NO DAMAGE REPORTED, LOCAL TRADE-IN, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, Four wheel independent

$14,184.00
 
35,250 Miles 
For Sale by Farrish of Fairfax

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sedan SKYACTIV®-G 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V

Make offer
2 days ago
Belleville, IL 62220, USA
Auffenberg Ford Belleville
42,157 Miles
Belleville,IL
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sedan SKYACTIV®-G 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V

Deep Crystal Blue Mica 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i SV FWD 6-Speed Automatic SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16VAwards: * 2015 KBB.com 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000 * 2015 KBB.com 10 Tech-Savviest Cars Under $20,000 * 2015 KBB.com Brand Image AwardsRev

Make offer
 
42,157 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford Belleville

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport in Tacoma, near Auburn WA

$15,481.00
3 days ago
Tacoma, WA 98409, USA
Tacoma Subaru
29,957 Miles
Tacoma,WA
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport in Tacoma, near Auburn WA

Thank you for shopping at Port Orchard Ford. We've built a car buying process designed around you to save you time and money. If we don’t have exactly what you’re looking for, we'll help you find the right vehicle for your lifestyle. Itâ&

$15,481.00
 
29,957 Miles 
For Sale by Tacoma Subaru

Year: 2016, Make: Auburn

2012 Mazda Mazdaspeed3 Touring

Make offer
3 days ago
Winchester, VA 22603, USA
Safford of Winchester
62,218 Miles
Winchester,VA
2012 Mazda Mazdaspeed3 Touring

2012 Mazda Mazda3 MazdaSpeed3 Awards: * 2012 KBB.com 10 Best Coolest Cars Under $18,000 * 2012 KBB.com 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000 Reviews: * Precise handling; high fuel economy with optional 2.0-liter engine; stylish, well-equipped interior; impressive list of luxury

Make offer
 
62,218 Miles 
For Sale by Safford of Winchester

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A

$10,997.00
3 days ago
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935, USA
Countryside Auto & Cycle
38,350 Miles
Fond Du Lac,WI
2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A

** HOME OF THE LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY ** 2013 Mazda Mazda3 i Liquid Silver Metallic **NON-SMOKER**, **ONE OWNER**, ** 120 POINT VEHICLE INSPECTION **. 4 Speakers, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, AM/FM/CD/MP3 Compatible Audio System, Anti-w

$10,997.00
 
38,350 Miles 
For Sale by Countryside Auto & Cycle

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2012 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring Sedan

$10,995.00
3 days ago
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429, USA
Luther Brookdale Toyota
66,033 Miles
Brooklyn Center,MN
2012 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring Sedan

LOW MILES - 66 033! Mazda3 s Grand Touring trim. EPA 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Nav System Moonroof Heated Leather Seats Aluminum Wheels MP3 Player Premium Sound System. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats Navigation System Power Tilt/Sliding Sunroof Premium Sound Syst

$10,995.00
 
66,033 Miles 
For Sale by Luther Brookdale Toyota

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Coggin Deland Lincoln
71,722 Miles
Orange City,FL
Pre-Owned 2011 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan DOHC EFI 16-Valve I4 Engine in Orlando FL

ONLY 71,716 Miles! EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, CarAndDriver.com's review says "A must-shop for those who like driving, Mazda's bestseller got new sheetmetal, an upgraded interior, and more power last year, solidifying its status as a bargain BMW.".

$7,611.00
 
71,722 Miles 
For Sale by Coggin Deland Lincoln

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2011 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring Sedan in Fort Collins, CO

$12,500.00
3 days ago
Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA
Pedersen Volvo
51,645 Miles
Fort Collins,CO
2011 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring Sedan in Fort Collins, CO

Recent Arrival!Clean CARFAX.Awards: * 2011 KBB.com Top 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 Reviews: * Benchmark handling; energetic 2.5-liter engine; stylish, well-equipped interior; impressive list of luxury options; five-door model affords hatchback utility.

$12,500.00
 
51,645 Miles 
For Sale by Pedersen Volvo

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2011 Mazda Mazda3 HB s Hatchback

Make offer
3 days ago
Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Luther Bloomington Kia
75,302 Miles
Bloomington,MN
2011 Mazda Mazda3 HB s Hatchback

FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Mazda3 s Sport trim. Bluetooth CD Player Aluminum Wheels iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input Bluetooth CD Player Aluminum Wheels. Rear Spoiler MP3 Player Keyless Entry Steering Wheel Controls Child Safety Locks.

Make offer
 
75,302 Miles 
For Sale by Luther Bloomington Kia

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20