Refine your results
Location

Mazda 6 test drive review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport

$17,170.00
3 days ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Mazda South
35,386 Miles
Austin,TX
2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport

You've got to see this 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport! This clean liquid silver SUV is in awesome shape, and offers up plenty of room for both passengers and cargo while still getting you some of the best non-hybrid fuel economy in its class at an EPA estimated 35 MPG highway and 26 MPG cit

$17,170.00
 
35,386 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda South

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport

$17,228.00
3 days ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Mazda South
26,280 Miles
Austin,TX
2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport

Exceptional quality at an incredible price await you in this 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport! This clean liquid silver SUV is in great condition, and offers up some of the best fuel economy you'll find in its segment at an incredible EPA estimated 35 MPG highway and 26 MPG city! There are al

$17,228.00
 
26,280 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda South

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport

$15,411.00
3 days ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Mazda South
56,912 Miles
Austin,TX
2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport

If you're looking for a great deal on a fuel-efficient SUV, you'll love this 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport! This liquid silver beauty is in awesome shape, and offers plenty of space for passengers and cargo on top of some of the best fuel economy in its class at an EPA estimated 35 MPG hig

$15,411.00
 
56,912 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda South

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring

$26,238.00
3 days ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Mazda South
1,661 Miles
Austin,TX
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring

You've got to see this 2016 Mazda MX-5 Grand Touring! This crystal white pearl convertible is in amazing shape, and offers uncompromising style in a super low mileage package, not to mention modern fuel economy at an EPA estimated 34 MPG highway and 27 MPG city! There's a reason th

$26,238.00
 
1,661 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda South

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mx-5

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring

$17,995.00
2 months ago
Cleveland, TN 37311, USA
Gray Epperson Mazda
47,469 Miles
Cleveland,TN
2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring

Call now for the Internet Specials! 423-303-1333 -BACKUP CAMERA, AND KEYLESS ENTRY- -GREAT GAS MILEAGE- This CX-5 looks great with a clean Black interior and Meteor Gray Mica exterior! Save money at the pump knowing this CX-5 gets 32.0 MPG! Please call to confirm that this CX-5 is

$17,995.00
 
47,469 Miles 
For Sale by Gray Epperson Mazda

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring

$20,995.00
2 months ago
New Rochelle, NY 10801, USA
Mazda of New Rochelle
15,603 Miles
New Rochelle,NY
2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring

** ALL WHEEL DRIVE ** 5.7" COLOR TOUCHSCREEN ** REAR CAMERA ** BLIND SPOT MONITORING ** REAR CROSS-TRAFFIC ALERT ** USB PORTS ** ALLOY WHEELS ** 6-SPEAKER BOSE SOUND SYSTEM ** FOG LIGHTS ** PUSH BUTTON START ** HD RADIO ** PANDORA SUPPORT ** IPHONE/ANDROID COMPATIBLE ** 2 YEARS OF

$20,995.00
 
15,603 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda of New Rochelle

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring

$20,495.00
2 months ago
New Rochelle, NY 10801, USA
Mazda of New Rochelle
25,724 Miles
New Rochelle,NY
2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring

** ALL WHEEL DRIVE ** 5.7" COLOR TOUCHSCREEN ** REAR CAMERA ** BLIND SPOT MONITORING ** REAR CROSS-TRAFFIC ALERT ** USB PORTS ** ALLOY WHEELS ** 6-SPEAKER BOSE SOUND SYSTEM ** FOG LIGHTS ** PUSH BUTTON START ** HD RADIO ** PANDORA SUPPORT ** IPHONE/ANDROID COMPATABLE ** ONE OWNER V

$20,495.00
 
25,724 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda of New Rochelle

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring

$20,295.00
2 months ago
New Rochelle, NY 10801, USA
Mazda of New Rochelle
35,799 Miles
New Rochelle,NY
2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring

** ALL WHEEL DRIVE ** 5.7" COLOR TOUCHSCREEN ** REAR CAMERA ** BLIND SPOT MONITORING ** REAR CROSS-TRAFFIC ALERT ** USB PORTS ** ALLOY WHEELS ** 8-SPEAKER BOSE SOUND SYSTEM ** FOG LIGHTS ** PUSH BUTTON START ** HD RADIO ** PANDORA SUPPORT ** IPHONE/ANDROID COMPATABLE ** ONE OWNER V

$20,295.00
 
35,799 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda of New Rochelle

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2014 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV

$15,997.00
22 hours ago
Lindenhurst, IL 60046, USA
Zeigler Nissan Gurnee
63,485 Miles
Lindenhurst,IL
2014 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV

Recent Arrival! PUSH BUTTON START, POWER SEAT, SATELLITE RADIO READY, ACCIDENT FREE CARFAX HISTORY, BLUETOOTH, KEYLESS ENTRY, EXTREMELY CLEAN, BACK-UP CAMERA, UPGRADE NAVIGATION AVAILABLE. 32/25 Highway/City MPGAwards: * 2014 KBB.com 5-Year Cost to Own AwardsReviews

$15,997.00
 
63,485 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Hampton Roads

$15,488.00
14 hours ago
Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
Priority Honda Chesapeake
39,728 Miles
Chesapeake,VA
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Hampton Roads

Gasoline! Move quickly! ***ATTENTION***This vehicle comes with LIFETIME POWERTRAIN COVERAGE! Exclusively here at Priority Honda Hampton we have added to our Priorities for life, to now include LIFETIME coverage on TRANSMISSION, ENGINE, and DRIVETRAIN, for as long as you own the veh

$15,488.00
 
39,728 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Honda Chesapeake

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Hatchback

Make offer
1 day ago
Columbia, MO 65202, USA
Columbia Honda
31,681 Miles
Columbia,MO
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Hatchback

Thank you for your interest in one of Joe Machens Capital City Ford Lincoln's online offerings. Please continue for more information regarding this 2016 Mazda Mazda3 i FWD. Who could say no to a truly fantastic car like this great 2016 Mazda Mazda3? This superb Mazda is one

Make offer
 
31,681 Miles 
For Sale by Columbia Honda

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring

$19,998.00
1 day ago
Grand Rapids, MI 49546, USA
Fox Motors
36,244 Miles
Grand Rapids,MI
2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring

(Mazda Factory Certified) CHECK OUT THIS 2015 MAZDA CX-5 Touring 4-dr FWD SKYACTIV MODEL THIS 4Cyl.2.5L, HAS THE POWER AND TRACTION CONTROL TO ACCOMPLISH WHAT EVER TO GET THE JOB DONE! SUPER CLEAN! INCLUDES GREAT FEATURES LIKE POWER WINDOWS-LOCKS-MIRRORS-REVERSE CAMERA-COMFORTABLE

$19,998.00
 
36,244 Miles 
For Sale by Fox Motors

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I-4 cyl For Sale in Norfolk, VA

$15,488.00
1 day ago
Norfolk, VA 23518, USA
Priority Ford
39,728 Miles
Norfolk,VA
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I-4 cyl For Sale in Norfolk, VA

Gasoline! Move quickly! ***ATTENTION***This vehicle comes with LIFETIME POWERTRAIN COVERAGE! Exclusively here at Priority Honda Hampton we have added to our Priorities for life, to now include LIFETIME coverage on TRANSMISSION, ENGINE, and DRIVETRAIN, for as long as you own the veh

$15,488.00
 
39,728 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan for sale in Newport News, VA

$15,488.00
1 day ago
Newport News, VA 23608, USA
Priority Nissan Newport News
39,728 Miles
Newport News,VA
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan for sale in Newport News, VA

Gasoline! Move quickly! ***ATTENTION***This vehicle comes with LIFETIME POWERTRAIN COVERAGE! Exclusively here at Priority Honda Hampton we have added to our Priorities for life, to now include LIFETIME coverage on TRANSMISSION, ENGINE, and DRIVETRAIN, for as long as you own the veh

$15,488.00
 
39,728 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Nissan Newport News

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Huntersville, NC

$15,488.00
1 day ago
Huntersville, NC 28078, USA
Priority Honda Huntersville
Huntersville,NC
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Huntersville, NC

Gasoline! Move quickly! ***ATTENTION***This vehicle comes with LIFETIME POWERTRAIN COVERAGE! Exclusively here at Priority Honda Hampton we have added to our Priorities for life, to now include LIFETIME coverage on TRANSMISSION, ENGINE, and DRIVETRAIN, for as long as you own the veh

$15,488.00
 
 
For Sale by Priority Honda Huntersville

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2013 Mazda Mazda MX-5 Miata Prht Grand Touring Convertible

$17,891.00
1 day ago
Fayetteville, NC 28304, USA
Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville
45,886 Miles
Fayetteville,NC
2013 Mazda Mazda MX-5 Miata Prht Grand Touring Convertible

Recent Arrival! New Price! 2013 Mazda Miata PRHT Grand Touring Dolphin GrayPriced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Leather, 17" x 7" Silver Aluminum Alloy Wheels, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, 7 Speakers, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, AM/FM radio, AM/FM Stereo w/In-Dash 6 Disc CD Chan

$17,891.00
 
45,886 Miles 
For Sale by Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mx-5

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan

$19,300.00
22 hours ago
Lindenhurst, IL 60046, USA
Zeigler Nissan Gurnee
28,239 Miles
Lindenhurst,IL
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring Sedan

If you're looking for a used vehicle in great condition, look no further than this 2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring. You won't need to fill up the tank for a long time with the gas mileage that this car gets! It is nicely equipped with features such as SiriusXM, Bluetooth Connecti

$19,300.00
 
28,239 Miles 
For Sale by Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Williamsburg, VA

$15,488.00
1 day ago
Williamsburg, VA 23188, USA
Priority Nissan Williamsburg
39,728 Miles
Williamsburg,VA
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan in Williamsburg, VA

Gasoline! Move quickly! ***ATTENTION***This vehicle comes with LIFETIME POWERTRAIN COVERAGE! Exclusively here at Priority Honda Hampton we have added to our Priorities for life, to now include LIFETIME coverage on TRANSMISSION, ENGINE, and DRIVETRAIN, for as long as you own the veh

$15,488.00
 
39,728 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Nissan Williamsburg

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SUV

$24,199.00
1 day ago
Lindon, UT 84042, USA
AutoSource Lindon
4,336 Miles
Lindon,UT
2016 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SUV

PASSED 151 POINT INSPECTION, AWD, Alloy wheels, Electronic Stability Control, Exterior Parking Camera Rear, Heated front seats, Illuminated entry, Navigation System, Power moonroof, Speed-sensing steering, Traction control. Odometer is 13539 miles below market average! 30/24 Highwa

$24,199.00
 
4,336 Miles 
For Sale by AutoSource Lindon

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda CX-9 Sport SUV For Sale Austin, Texas

$15,354.00
1 day ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South
52,530 Miles
Austin,TX
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda CX-9 Sport SUV For Sale Austin, Texas

New Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price!Meteor Gray Mica 2014 Mazda CX-9 4D Sport Utility Sport FWD 3.7L V6 DOHC 24V 6-Speed Sport AutomaticAwards: * 2014 KBB.com 5-Year Cost to Own Awards"Shop me first, shop me last - Either wa

$15,354.00
 
52,530 Miles 
For Sale by Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

Year: 2014, Make: Austin

On page
20