Refine your results
Location

Mazda 6 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda CX-9 Touring in Oregon City

$21,969.00
22 hours ago
City, OR 97045, USA
Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
36,297 Miles
City,OR
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda CX-9 Touring in Oregon City

FUEL EFFICIENT 24 MPG Hwy/17 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $200 below Kelley Blue Book! CARFAX 1-Owner. Third Row Seat, Heated Leather Seats, Bluetooth, CD Player, Dual Zone A/C, Rear Air, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Third Ro

$21,969.00
 
36,297 Miles 
For Sale by Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-9

Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT For Sale San Diego | 1G1PC5SB5E7252853

$12,890.00
1 day ago
El Cajon, CA 92020, USA
Subaru El Cajon
22,026 Miles
El Cajon,CA
Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT For Sale San Diego | 1G1PC5SB5E7252853

***BIG TIME VALUE!*** Come see this 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT before someone takes it home! Subaru Mazda El Cajon** BUY WITH CONFIDENCE !! ** This Chevrolet Cruze Is Competitively Priced with These Options Wipers, front inte

$12,890.00
 
22,026 Miles 
For Sale by Subaru El Cajon

Year: 2014, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cruze

Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT For Sale San Diego | 1G1JC5SH2E4185219

$9,900.00
1 day ago
El Cajon, CA 92020, USA
Subaru El Cajon
47,702 Miles
El Cajon,CA
Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT For Sale San Diego | 1G1JC5SH2E4185219

*** COME SEE IT! *** Tried-and-true, this 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT makes room for the whole team. Trunk emergency release handle, Traction control, Tire Pressure Monitor System, StabiliTrak, stability control system, Safety belts, 3-point, driver and right-front passenger, height

$9,900.00
 
47,702 Miles 
For Sale by Subaru El Cajon

Year: 2014, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Sonic

Subaru El Cajon
El Cajon,CA
Certified Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 For Sale San Diego | VIN: JM1BM1W75E1175076

***MAZDA FACTORY CERTIFIED!!!*** Wireless Streaming, Window Grid Antenna, Wheels: 16" x 6.5J Alloy, Variable Intermittent Wipers, Valet Function, Trunk Rear Cargo Access, Trip Computer, Transmission: 6-Speed SKYACTIV-DRIVE Automatic -inc: manual mode, 3.591 Axle Ratio, Tires: P2

$15,900.00
 
 
For Sale by Subaru El Cajon

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan

$5,000.00
1 day ago
Northfield , MN 55057, USA
Apple Autos
148,000 Miles
Northfield ,MN
2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan

Recent Arrival! 29/24 Highway/City MPGTake the stress out of getting a good deal on your next car! We Take Your Satisfaction Very Seriously. Here are our promises:*See our lowest price upfront!*No hassle-No haggle pricing!*Completely Transparent Buying Proce

$5,000.00
 
148,000 Miles 
For Sale by Apple Autos

Year: 2005, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Make offer
1 day ago
National City, CA 91950, USA
Perry Ford of National City
38,632 Miles
National City,CA
2016 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport Sedan I4 16V GDI DOHC

Clean CARFAX. Silver 2016 Mazda 30/41mpg Mazda3 i Sport FWDRecent Arrival! 41/30 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Precise handling when going around turns; very good fuel economy; quick acceleration; top crash test scores; refined interior with intuitive contr

Make offer
 
38,632 Miles 
For Sale by Perry Ford of National City

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan I-4 cyl

$5,000.00
1 day ago
Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley
148,000 Miles
Apple Valley,MN
2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan I-4 cyl

Recent Arrival! 29/24 Highway/City MPGTake the stress out of getting a good deal on your next car! We Take Your Satisfaction Very Seriously. Here are our promises:*See our lowest price upfront!*No hassle-No haggle pricing!*Completely Transparent Buying Proce

$5,000.00
 
148,000 Miles 
For Sale by Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley

Year: 2005, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2005 Mazda Mazda3 For Sale | Northfield MN

$5,000.00
1 day ago
Northfield, MN 55057, USA
Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield
148,000 Miles
Northfield,MN
Used 2005 Mazda Mazda3 For Sale | Northfield MN

Recent Arrival! 29/24 Highway/City MPGTake the stress out of getting a good deal on your next car! We Take Your Satisfaction Very Seriously. Here are our promises:*See our lowest price upfront!*No hassle-No haggle pricing!*Completely Transparent Buying Proce

$5,000.00
 
148,000 Miles 
For Sale by Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Year: 2005, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Brunswick Subaru
28,975 Miles
Brunswick,OH
Certified Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek 5dr Auto 2.0i Limited in Brunswick, OH, near Cleveland

EPA 33 MPG Hwy/25 MPG City! Quartz Blue Pearl exterior. CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 28,975! Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, All Wheel Drive, Back-Up Camera. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera, iP

$22,900.00
 
28,975 Miles 
For Sale by Brunswick Subaru

Year: 2014, Make: Subaru

2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

$24,500.00
1 day ago
Baton Rouge, LA 70817, USA
Subaru of Baton Rouge
16,823 Miles
Baton Rouge,LA
2016 Mazda Mazda6 i Sedan

Recent Arrival! Clean CARFAXONE OWNER Grand TouringReviews:Awards: * 2016 KBB.com Best Buy Award Finalist Convenience Features

$24,500.00
 
16,823 Miles 
For Sale by Subaru of Baton Rouge

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Dodge Durango Crew SUV V-6 cyl

$12,500.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
98,480 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2012 Dodge Durango Crew SUV V-6 cyl

2012 Dodge Durango. NEEDS 4 TIRES, ENGINE LIGHT ON, NEEDS THRMOSTAT WORKS, TRANS COOLER LEAKING, AC NOT COLD ON DRIVERS SIDE. In order to minimize cost to the customer, we have not made any mechanical or cosmetic repairs to the vehicle. We have not done any servicing on this vehicl

$12,500.00
 
98,480 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2012, Make: Dodge, Model: Durango

2014 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV I-4 cyl

$18,000.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
42,842 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV I-4 cyl

2014 Mazda CX-5 New Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Factory Certified!, CX-5 Touring, SKYACTIV® 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, AWD. 30/24 Highway/City MPG History is no mystery! At Chapman every vehicle has our Pre-owned Vehicle Brochure which has a Carfax along with a Repair Order so you

$18,000.00
 
42,842 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Sedan I-4 cyl

$22,000.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
55,919 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Sedan I-4 cyl

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. In order to minimize cost to the customer, we have not made any mechanical or cosmetic repairs to the vehicle. We have not done any servicing on this vehicle prior to sale due to the high m

$22,000.00
 
55,919 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2011, Make: Mitsubishi, Model: Lancer

2011 Ford Edge SEL SUV V-6 cyl

$11,000.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
110,602 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2011 Ford Edge SEL SUV V-6 cyl

2011 Ford Edge.NEEDS WORK REAR BRAKES AND ROTORS,BACK UP CAMERA INOP ,4 TIRES REAR LEAKING OIL POWER STERRING LEAKING OIL AC LEAKING TRANS LEAKING Clean CARFAX. In order to minimize cost to the customer, we have not made any mechanical or cosmetic repairs to the vehicle. We have no

$11,000.00
 
110,602 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2011, Make: Ford, Model: Edge

2011 Ford Edge SEL SUV V-6 cyl

$11,000.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
110,602 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2011 Ford Edge SEL SUV V-6 cyl

2011 Ford Edge.NEEDS WORK REAR BRAKES AND ROTORS,BACK UP CAMERA INOP ,4 TIRES REAR LEAKING OIL POWER STERRING LEAKING OIL AC LEAKING TRANS LEAKING Clean CARFAX. In order to minimize cost to the customer, we have not made any mechanical or cosmetic repairs to the vehicle. We have no

$11,000.00
 
110,602 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2011, Make: Ford, Model: Edge

2012 Dodge Durango Crew SUV V-6 cyl

$12,500.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
98,480 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2012 Dodge Durango Crew SUV V-6 cyl

2012 Dodge Durango. NEEDS 4 TIRES, ENGINE LIGHT ON, NEEDS THRMOSTAT WORKS, TRANS COOLER LEAKING, AC NOT COLD ON DRIVERS SIDE. In order to minimize cost to the customer, we have not made any mechanical or cosmetic repairs to the vehicle. We have not done any servicing on this vehicl

$12,500.00
 
98,480 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2012, Make: Dodge, Model: Durango

2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SUV I-4 cyl

$20,500.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
48,958 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SUV I-4 cyl

2015 Mazda CX-5 CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Factory Certified!, SKYACTIV® 2.5L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V. 32/25 Highway/City MPG History is no mystery! At Chapman every vehicle has our Pre-owned Vehicle Brochure which has a Carfax along with a Repair Order so you know exactly wha

$20,500.00
 
48,958 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV I-4 cyl

$19,500.00
1 day ago
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 8234, USA
Chapman EHT, NJ
22,788 Miles
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
2015 Mazda Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV I-4 cyl

2015 Mazda CX-5 CARFAX One-Owner. Factory Certified!, CX-5 Touring, FWD. Odometer is 6486 miles below market average! 32/25 Highway/City MPG History is no mystery! At Chapman every vehicle has our Pre-owned Vehicle Brochure which has a Carfax along with a Repair Order so you know e

$19,500.00
 
22,788 Miles 
For Sale by Chapman EHT, NJ

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon
82,559 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring SUV SKYACTIV®-G 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V for sale in O'Fallon IL

New Price! White 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring FWD 6-Speed Automatic SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, 6-Speed Automatic, Black w/Cloth Seat Trim.Over 700 vehicles to choose from!! Only at Auffenberg Ford O'fallon . 3

$14,047.00
 
82,559 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon
97,550 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring SUV 16V I4 DISI Turbo for sale in O'Fallon IL

New Price! Red 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD 6-Speed Automatic Sport 2.3L 16V I4 DISI TurboReviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine; solid build quality; attention-getting design. Source: Edmunds

$12,995.00
 
97,550 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

On page
20