Refine your results
Location

Mazda 3 reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (801 results)

On page
20

2012 Mazda 3 i touring Skyactiv 38 MPG HWY

$8,750.00
1 week ago
Used 2012 Mazda 3 i touring Skyactiv 38 MPG HWY in Ada, oh, USA
Ada,oh
2012 Mazda 3 i touring Skyactiv 38 MPG HWY

There are many models of Mazda 3's with various trim packages. Mine is the 2012 Mazda 3 i touring with Skyactiv motor automatic transmission. If you are comparing apples to apples you'll need to know this. Just bought 4 new tires last month. I run mobile 1 synthetic ever since 50k miles. Only

$8,750.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda

2007 Mazda 3 GRAND TOURING HATCHBACK! Blue 2.3L ENGINE! Sporty!

$8,550.00
4 months ago
Used 2007 Mazda 3 GRAND TOURING HATCHBACK! Blue 2.3L ENGINE! Sporty! in ORANGE COUNTY, ca, USA
ORANGE COUNTY,ca
2007 Mazda 3 GRAND TOURING HATCHBACK! Blue 2.3L ENGINE! Sporty!

Vehicle Detail2007 MAZDA 3 GRAND TOURING \"ZOOM ZOOM\"2.3L 4CYLINDERRated 4.7 out of 5 Edmunds and 4.7 out of 5 on Consumer Report!REG. $9995 OUR PRICE $8550(fun, sporty!, great car all arround!!!)GREAT CARS, JAPANESE RELIABLE!, ROOMY!, GOOD ON GAS\"I love m

$8,550.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Mazda

2006 Mazda 3 2.5S Grand Touring - Automatic - Clean Title - 3MO 3K War

$7,995.00
5 months ago
Used 2006 Mazda 3 2.5S Grand Touring - Automatic - Clean Title - 3MO 3K War in PORTLAND, OR, or, USA
PORTLAND, OR,or
2006 Mazda 3 2.5S Grand Touring - Automatic - Clean Title - 3MO 3K War

***THIS VEHICLE IS COVERD BY A LIMITED WARRANTY****THIS VEHICLE HAS A 90-DAY / 3,000 MILES WARRANTY.*ENGINE - TRANSMISSION - COOLING SYSTEM - FUEL SYSTEM *ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE*BUY A CAR FROM US WITH CONFIDENCE AND STAY ON THE ROAD WITH CONFIDENCE.(A+) Rating w/ BBB (Be

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Mazda

2008 MAZDA 3 SPORT VERY CLEAN CAR, LOW MILES, AMAZING GAS MPG

$7,995.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 MAZDA 3 SPORT VERY CLEAN CAR, LOW MILES, AMAZING GAS MPG in Gainesville, FL, USA
Gainesville,FL
2008 MAZDA 3 SPORT VERY CLEAN CAR, LOW MILES, AMAZING GAS MPG

: PARK PLACE MOTORS 352-500-CARS (2277) or 352-283-4876 This gas saver is also a blast to drive find out why people love there Mazda 3 and why this car has such good reviews. Please come by anytime and test drive this beautiful Mazda 3. Please visit parkplacemotorsfl.com for more pic

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: 3 sport

2012 Mazda 3 Hatchback Hatchback

$20,595.00
10 months ago
Used 2012 Mazda 3 Hatchback Hatchback in Miami, AZ, USA
Miami,AZ
2012 Mazda 3 Hatchback Hatchback

: CD Player, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, iPod/MP3 Input. BLK MICA exterior and BLACK interior, i Touring trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 39 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, C...

$20,595.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: 3

2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

$15,500.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock) in Little Rock, AR, USA
Little Rock,AR
2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

ZOOM ZOOM!!! This is a pampered, one owner, low mileage 2008 Mazda 3 that is an absolute blast to drive. If you want to start looking forward to your commute or running errands this is the car for you. The single most important thing for the fun factor to read here is that this Sunlight Silver hatchb

$15,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda 3

2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis)

$5,000.00
10 months ago
Used 2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis) in Clovis, CA, USA
Clovis,CA
2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis)

2004 Mazda 3 (m3i) Sedan, FWD MANUAL Transmission with 133,000 miles. Color: Starlight Green Mica. 28mpg city/34 highway. Fun and sporty 4 cylinder, 2 liter, 4 doors, drives great. Manual locks and windows. Clean dual toned cloth interior, tan and black. New Air Conditioning unit. CD player.

$5,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda 3

2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport

$17,200.00
10 months ago
Used 2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport

: 2010 Mazda 3 S s Sport Sedan Black Mica I4 2.5L Gas FWD Superb Condition. s Sport trim, Black Mica exterior and Black interior. PRICE DROP FROM $17,998, EPA 29 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. Clic

$17,200.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: 3

2011 Mazda 3 I Crystal White Pearl Mica

$16,126.00
10 months ago
Used 2011 Mazda 3 I Crystal White Pearl Mica in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2011 Mazda 3 I Crystal White Pearl Mica

: 2011 Mazda 3 I i Touring Sedan Crystal White Pearl Mica I4 2.0L Gas FWD Superb Condition, GREAT MILES 24,512! PRICE DROP FROM $15,997, PRICED TO MOVE $300 below Kelley Blue Book!, EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! i Touring trim. Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airb

$16,126.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: 3

2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda

$10,998.00
1 week ago
Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda in Lincoln, ne, USA
Lincoln,ne
2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda

2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV-- (402) 302-2021 -- $10,998Vehicle Information: 2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SVPrice: $10,998Year: 2013* Make: Mazda* Model: Mazda3* Series: i SV* Body Style:

$10,998.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale Raleigh NC 3MZBM1U79FM158916

$13,250.00
1 day ago
Used Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale Raleigh NC 3MZBM1U79FM158916 in Raleigh, NC, USA
Maserati of Raleigh
Raleigh,NC
Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale Raleigh NC 3MZBM1U79FM158916

Description CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 10,576! Mazda3 i Sport trim. PRICE DROP FROM $14,410, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/29 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $1,700 below Kelley Blue Book! Keyless Start, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input. CL

$13,250.00
 
 
For Sale by Maserati of Raleigh

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT

$9,991.00
1 week ago
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT in Kenai, ak, USA
Kenai,ak
2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT

2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT -- (907) 312-1143 -- $9,991Call Or TEXT Us Today: (907) 312-1143Dealership Information: Chevrolet of South Anchorage - AKANCCHEPhone Number: (907) 312-1143. For the quickest

$9,991.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE!

$4,998.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE! in Arlington, TX, USA
Mondial Auto Sales
Arlington,TX
2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE!

Gorgeous 1-OWNER 2009 Mazda 3. Carfax certified. Never in any accident, non smoker, great g

$4,998.00
 
 
For Sale by Mondial Auto Sales

Year: 2009, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
4 weeks ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 32,213! REDUCED FROM $14,299!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Titanium Flash Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 5dr HB Man Mazdaspeed3 Touring

$18,995.00
1 month ago
Used 2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 5dr HB Man Mazdaspeed3 Touring in Eugene, OR, USA
Eugene,OR
2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 5dr HB Man Mazdaspeed3 Touring

GREAT MILES 28,549! Leather Interior, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, Turbo Charged, Premium Sound System, "A new high-efficiency engine re-establishes the 2012 Mazda 3 as a class favorite." -Edmunds.com. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Turbocharg

$18,995.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: MazdaSPEED3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

$15,495.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in Aberdeen, WA, USA
Aberdeen,WA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,526, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! LOW MILES - 33,028! NAV, Sunroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, One Owner CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Sea...

$15,495.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$12,670.00
1 month ago
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
San Antonio,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Jet Black Mica exterior and Black interior, Mazda3 i Sport trim. Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release, C...

$12,670.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2015 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Grand Touring

$21,995.00
4 weeks ago
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Grand Touring in Eugene, OR, USA
Eugene,OR
2015 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Grand Touring

ONLY 23,901 Miles! EPA 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Heated Seats, NAV, Sunroof, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera, Premiu...

$21,995.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

$12,999.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20
0.00680199861526