Refine your results
Your region

Mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (417 results)

On page
20
$15,500.00

2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

Used 2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock) in Little Rock, AR, USA
10 months ago
Little Rock,AR
2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

ZOOM ZOOM!!! This is a pampered, one owner, low mileage 2008 Mazda 3 that is an absolute blast to drive. If you want to start looking forward to your commute or running errands this is the car for you. The single most important thing for the fun factor to read here is that this Sunlight Silver hatchb

$15,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda 3

$17,200.00

2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport

Used 2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
10 months ago
Colorado Springs,CO
2010 Mazda 3 S Black Mica s Sport

: 2010 Mazda 3 S s Sport Sedan Black Mica I4 2.5L Gas FWD Superb Condition. s Sport trim, Black Mica exterior and Black interior. PRICE DROP FROM $17,998, EPA 29 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. Clic

$17,200.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: 3

$10,998.00

2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda in Lincoln, ne, USA
1 week ago
Lincoln,ne
2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV Sedan Mazda3 Mazda

2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SV-- (402) 302-2021 -- $10,998Vehicle Information: 2013 Mazda Mazda3 i SVPrice: $10,998Year: 2013* Make: Mazda* Model: Mazda3* Series: i SV* Body Style:

$10,998.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$9,991.00

2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT

Used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT in Kenai, ak, USA
1 week ago
Kenai,ak
2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT

2011 Mazda Mazda3 I SPORT -- (907) 312-1143 -- $9,991Call Or TEXT Us Today: (907) 312-1143Dealership Information: Chevrolet of South Anchorage - AKANCCHEPhone Number: (907) 312-1143. For the quickest

$9,991.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$4,998.00

2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE!

Used 2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE! in Arlington, TX, USA
1 week ago
Arlington,TX
2009 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport 1-OWNER 5-spd manual IMMACULATE!

Gorgeous 1-OWNER 2009 Mazda 3. Carfax certified. Never in any accident, non smoker, great g

$4,998.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,495.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in Aberdeen, WA, USA
4 weeks ago
Aberdeen,WA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,526, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! LOW MILES - 33,028! NAV, Sunroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, One Owner CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Sea

$15,495.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$13,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
4 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 32,213! REDUCED FROM $14,299!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Titanium Flash Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$12,670.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Jet Black Mica exterior and Black interior, Mazda3 i Sport trim. Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release, C

$12,670.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$13,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$12,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$12,999.00

2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Mazda Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean, GREAT MILES 31,681! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless Sta

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$17,813.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring in Merrimack, NH, USA
2 months ago
Merrimack,NH
2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$1,300 below NADA Retail!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 30,366! Mazda3 s Touring trim. Navigation, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless

$17,813.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$18,495.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in New Braunfels, TX, USA
2 months ago
New Braunfels,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 19,146 Miles! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i Touring trim, JET BLACK MICA exterior and BLACK interior. Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBack-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless St

$18,495.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$8,999.00

2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Dolphin Gray Mica exterior and Black interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Clean. WAS $9,999, EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com explains "A new high-efficiency engine re-establishes the 2012 Mazda 3 as a class favorite.". ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, CD P

$8,999.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$11,900.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
2 months ago
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,999.00

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
2 months ago
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$12,930.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
3 months ago
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$16,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
3 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$14,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
3 months ago
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$13,795.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
3 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Black interior. Keyless Start, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release,

$13,795.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20
0.00465791622798