Refine your results
Your region

Mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (336 results)

On page
20
$11,900.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 week ago
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$8,999.00

2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 week ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Dolphin Gray Mica exterior and Black interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Clean. WAS $9,999, EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com explains "A new high-efficiency engine re-establishes the 2012 Mazda 3 as a class favorite.". ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, CD P

$8,999.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,999.00

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 week ago
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$12,930.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
2 weeks ago
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$16,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$14,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
2 weeks ago
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$28,981.00

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo in Hardeeville, SC, USA
4 weeks ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 7104 miles below market average! 30/20 Highway/City MPG Awards: * Motor Trend Car of the Year * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars Clean CARFAX 20/30mpg Reviews: * The CTS comes to you in the form of 3 distinct body styles a Sedan, a Coupe, and a Sport Wagon. CTS exud

$28,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: CTS

$17,378.00

2015 Chrysler 200 LX

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 LX in Avondale, AZ, USA
4 weeks ago
Avondale,AZ
2015 Chrysler 200 LX

Chrysler Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 10,215 Miles! FUEL EFFICIENT 36 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! Black Clearcoat exterior, LX trim. QUICK ORDER PACKAGE 28A, iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start, TRANSMISSION: 9-SPEED 948TE AUTOMATIC... ENGINE: 2.4L I4 MULTIAIR, RADIO: UCONNECT 5.0 AM/FM/BT. CLICK NOW!======: 7

$17,378.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 200

$49,591.00

2015 Lexus GX 460 460

Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 460 in Hardeeville, SC, USA
4 weeks ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Lexus GX 460 460

Spotless Vehicle, Super Clean. Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 8506 miles below market average! Awards: * KBB.com Best Resale Value Awards Clean CARFAX 15/20mpg Reviews: * Capable off-road performer; plenty of luxury features. from Edmunds * The Lexus GX does one thing exceptionally well, eve

$49,591.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Lexus, Model: GX 460

$24,981.00

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury

Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury in Hardeeville, SC, USA
4 weeks ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury

Just Reduced! Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 23585 miles below market average! 33/22 Highway/City MPG Awards: * KBB.com 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000 Clean CARFAX 22/33mpg Reviews: * Excellent handling; fun-to-drive character with either 2.0-liter turbo or V6 engine; cutting-edge interior

$24,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: ATS

$13,795.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
4 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Black interior. Keyless Start, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release,

$13,795.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$22,000.00

2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport

Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport in Louisville, KY, USA
1 month ago
Louisville,KY
2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport

2015 Mazda CX-9 VEHICLE DETAILED, CLEAN CARFAX, BLUE TOOTH, ONE OWNER, REAR BACK UP CAMERA, ALLOY WHEELS, 2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport, Alloy wheels. Just Reduced! Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 19121 miles below market average! Clean CARFAX Thank you for visiting Oxmoor Ford -- Louisville's Volume Leade

$22,000.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: CX-9

$44,981.00

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base

Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 month ago
Hardeeville,SC
2012 Porsche Cayenne Base

"Certified Pre-Owned Porsche, Stainless Steel Front Skid Plate, Heated 3-Spoke Multi-Function Steering Wheel, Moonroof, Driver Memory Package, Roof Rails w/Black Molding, Heated Front Seats, Auto Dimming Interior Mirrors, Anthrcite Birch Interior Package and Gear Selector, PCM Navigation Module,

$44,981.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayenne

$49,311.00

2014 Porsche Cayman Base

Used 2014 Porsche Cayman Base in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 month ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Porsche Cayman Base

"Certified Pre-Owned Porsche, 20"" Carrera Classic Wheels, Bi-Xenon Headlights, Dynamic Light Control, Power Steering Plus, Sport Design Steering Wheel, Sport Seats Plus 2-Way, Infotainment Package w/Bose Surround Sound System, Sport Tail Tip 1. Carfax One-Owner. Awards: * KBB.com

$49,311.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayman

$17,788.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in Omaha, NE, USA
1 month ago
Omaha,NE
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

======: This vehicle is located at the Baxter West Roads location. LOW MILES - 7,539! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i Touring trim. Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Edmunds.com explains "Purposeful styling, fuel-efficient engines and an idea...

$17,788.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$6,500.00

Used 2008 Honda Civic For Sale

Used Used 2008 Honda Civic For Sale in Imperial, MO, USA
1 month ago
Imperial,MO
Used 2008 Honda Civic For Sale

- Passed Safety and Emission Inspections! (Papers in Hand)- Clean Carfax! (2 Owner, 0 Accidents!) - Runs great.- 2.0 liter 4 cylinder Vtec engine (up to 32 MPG!)- Clean Title- GOOD A/C & Heater- Power everything- Sliding Moonroof- Alloy Wheels________________________Mileage: 119,000 Exterior: BlackInt

$6,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Honda, Model: Civic

$13,295.00

2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $13,999, EPA 40 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean, LOW MILES - 36,221! CD Player, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless Sta

$13,295.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$4,750.00

Used 2004 Honda Accord For Sale

Used Used 2004 Honda Accord For Sale in Imperial, MO, USA
1 month ago
Imperial,MO
Used 2004 Honda Accord For Sale

- Passed Safety and Emission Inspections! (Papers in Hand)- Clean Carfax! (2 owner!)- Loaded EX model- 2.4 liter 4 Cylinder Motor (34 miles per gallon!) - Alloy wheels- Power Seats- Power Windows & Doors - Sliding Moon roof! - 6 Disc CD Changer- Mileage: 136,000 ________________________This is a grea

$4,750.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Honda, Model: Accord

$5,500.00

Used 2007 Honda Civic For Sale

Used Used 2007 Honda Civic For Sale in Imperial, MO, USA
1 month ago
Imperial,MO
Used 2007 Honda Civic For Sale

- Passed Safety and Emission Inspections! (Papers in Hand)- Clean Carfax! (2 Owner, 0 Accidents!) - Runs great.- 2.0 liter 4 cylinder Vtec engine (up to 32 MPG!)- Clean Title- GOOD A/C & Heater- Power everything- 4 Brand New tires just mounted and balanced! - Sliding Moonroof- Alloy Wheels____________

$5,500.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Honda, Model: Civic

Make offer

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited

Used Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited in Milford, DE, USA
1 month ago
Milford,DE
Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited

EPA 36 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Chrysler Certified. Limited trim. iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, TRANSMISSION: 9-SPEED 948TE AUTOMATIC... CONVENIENCE GROUP, QUICK ORDER PACKAGE 24E. CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Keyles

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 200 Limited

On page
20
0.00244521697362