Refine your results
Your region

Mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (349 results)

On page
20
$12,670.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 week ago
San Antonio,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Jet Black Mica exterior and Black interior, Mazda3 i Sport trim. Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release, C

$12,670.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$42,667.00

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus

Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 weeks ago
Hardeeville,SC
2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus

*PREMIUM PLUS PACKAGE*, *QUATTRO/ALL WHEEL DRIVE*, *TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE*, *AUDI CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED*, *HANDS FREE CALLING/ BLUETOOTH*, *NAVIGATION*, *SUNROOF/ MOONROOF*, *CARFAX 1-OWNER*, * NAVIGATION-GPS*, *BACKUP CAMERA*, *BLUETOOTH*, *HEATED SEATS*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *LEATHER*, *PREMIUM LEATHER*, *P

$42,667.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Audi, Model: Q5

$12,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
3 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$32,988.00

2015 Lexus ES 350 350

Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 350 in Hardeeville, SC, USA
3 weeks ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Lexus ES 350 350

CARFAX One-Owner. Odometer is 1200 miles below market average! 31/21 Highway/City MPG Awards:   * KBB.com Best Resale Value Awards Clean CARFAX. 21/31mpg Reviews: * Velvety-smooth V6 engine; comfortable ride and composed handling; luxurious and well-built interior; generous rear legroom

$32,988.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Lexus, Model: ES 350

$13,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
4 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$22,999.00

2016 Mazda CX-3 AWD 4dr Touring

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 AWD 4dr Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2016 Mazda CX-3 AWD 4dr Touring

WAS $22,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Mazda Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, ONLY 2,864 Miles! Heated Seats, Sunroof, iPod/MP3 Input, Onboard Communications System, Keyless Start, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, Heated Driver Seat

$22,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: CX-3

$17,813.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring in Merrimack, NH, USA
1 month ago
Merrimack,NH
2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$1,300 below NADA Retail!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 30,366! Mazda3 s Touring trim. Navigation, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless

$17,813.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$12,999.00

2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2013 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Mazda Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean, GREAT MILES 31,681! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless Sta

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$11,789.00

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla For Sale

Used Used 2015 Toyota Corolla For Sale in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
Used 2015 Toyota Corolla For Sale

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. Classic Silver Metallic exterior and Ash interior. PRICE DROP FROM $15,299, FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/29 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Back-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Non-Smoker vehicle. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Back-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Pl

$11,789.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

$59,981.00

2014 Porsche Cayman S

Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 month ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Porsche Cayman S

"PDK Transmission, 20"" Carrera S Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Ventilated Seats, Park Assisit Frt/Rr, Sport Chrono, Leather Interior, Premium Package, Infotainment Package, Bose Surround Sound Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Awards: * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. Rev

$59,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayman

$18,495.00

2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 month ago
New Braunfels,TX
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 19,146 Miles! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i Touring trim, JET BLACK MICA exterior and BLACK interior. Bluetooth, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEBack-Up Camera, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless St

$18,495.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$16,461.00

2015 Kia Sorento LX

Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 month ago
New Braunfels,TX
2015 Kia Sorento LX

CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Bright Silver exterior and Gray interior, LX trim. EPA 27 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, BRIGHT SILVER, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Non-Smoker vehicle. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Play

$16,461.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$29,881.00

2013 GMC Acadia Denali

Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 month ago
New Braunfels,TX
2013 GMC Acadia Denali

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, ONLY 21,098 Miles! FUEL EFFICIENT 24 MPG Hwy/17 MPG City! Entertainment System, Heated Leather Seats, Moonroof, Third Row Seat, Nav System, Hitch, Quad Bucket Seats, Aluminum Wheels READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Third Row Seat, Quad Bucket S

$29,881.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: GMC, Model: Acadia

$11,900.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 month ago
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$8,999.00

2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 month ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2012 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Dolphin Gray Mica exterior and Black interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Clean. WAS $9,999, EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com explains "A new high-efficiency engine re-establishes the 2012 Mazda 3 as a class favorite.". ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, CD P

$8,999.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,999.00

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$12,930.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
2 months ago
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$16,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$14,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
2 months ago
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$28,981.00

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 months ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 7104 miles below market average! 30/20 Highway/City MPG Awards: * Motor Trend Car of the Year * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars Clean CARFAX 20/30mpg Reviews: * The CTS comes to you in the form of 3 distinct body styles a Sedan, a Coupe, and a Sport Wagon. CTS exud

$28,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: CTS

On page
20
0.00365886688232