Refine your results
Your region

Mazda 3 hatchback review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (54 results)

On page
20
$10,917.00

2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in Eugene, OR, USA
2 months ago
Eugene,OR
2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

ONLY 70,975 Miles! EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says "The 2010 Mazda 3 remains more entertaining and sophisticated than its price tag would suggest." CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, C

$10,917.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$9,999.00

2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Used 2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2010 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Touring

Excellent Condition, GREAT MILES 53,724! EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, "The 2010 Mazda 3 remains more entertaining and sophisticated than its price tag would suggest." -Edmunds.com ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD

$9,999.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$20,988.00

2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7

Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7 in ▆▆OPEN SAT 9AM-7PM&SUN 12PM-6PM!▆▆, ne, USA
2 months ago
▆▆OPEN SAT 9AM-7PM&SUN 12PM-6PM!▆▆,ne
2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring 4dr Hatchback, 24,265Address: 11808 Standing Stone Drive GRETNA, NE 68028View our website: gretnaauto.com Notes: * 2.5 LITER 4 Cylinder engine * * ONLY ONE PREVIOUS OWNER * * A RATING FROM EDMUNDS * * Bose Sound System ** Dual Climate Control ** Anti-lock Brakes ** A

$20,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda

$20,988.00

2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7

Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7 in ▆☎GRETNA AUTO OUTLET 1-800-BUYACAR!☎▆, ne, USA
3 months ago
▆☎GRETNA AUTO OUTLET 1-800-BUYACAR!☎▆,ne
2014 Mazda MAZDA3**GRAND TOURING 1 OWNER ONLY 24,000 MILES**CALL 24/7

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring 4dr Hatchback, 24,265Address: 11808 Standing Stone Drive GRETNA, NE 68028View our website: gretnaauto.com Notes: * 2.5 LITER 4 Cylinder engine * * ONLY ONE PREVIOUS OWNER * * A RATING FROM EDMUNDS * * Bose Sound System ** Dual Climate Control ** Anti-lock Brakes ** A

$20,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda

$8,991.00

Used 2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used Used 2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Anchorage, AK, USA
5 months ago
Anchorage,AK
Used 2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Mazda3 i Sport trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 31 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says Athletic handling and performance, plenty of standard and optional features, well-constructed interior. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, CD Player. MP3 Player, Child Safety Lock

$8,991.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Touring

$3,700.00

2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring Value

Used 2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring Value in Benton, AR, USA
6 months ago
Benton,AR
2008 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring Value

$1,000 below NADA Retail!, FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! Mazda3 i Sport trim. CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says Athletic handling and performance, plenty of standard and optional features, well-constructed interior ======AFFORDABLE TO OWN: This Mazda3 is priced $1,000

$3,700.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$11,988.00

2011 Mazda Mazda3 s Sport

Used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 s Sport in Denton, TX, USA
7 months ago
Denton,TX
2011 Mazda Mazda3 s Sport

Folding Rear Seats, Daytime Running Lights, 3 Point Seatbelts, Head Restraints, Bucket Seats, Adjustable Head Rests, Clock, Rear Window Wiper, Running Boards, Power Lumbar Seat(s), Rain Sensing Wipers, Airbag Deactivation, Roof Rails, Multi-Function Steering Wheel, Side Air Bag System, Universal Garag

$11,988.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$17,988.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Denton, TX, USA
7 months ago
Denton,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

3 Doors, Power Steering, Airbag Deactivation, Emergency Trunk Release, Rear Bench Seat, Air Conditioning, Vehicle Stability Assist, Tire Pressure Monitor, Rear Wheel Drive, EBD Electronic Brake Dist, EBA Emergency Brake Asst, Split Folding Rear Seat, Power Steering, Power Door Locks, Power Windows, Cl

$17,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,995.00

2012 Ford Focus Hatchback 5dr HB SEL Hatchback

Used 2012 Ford Focus Hatchback 5dr HB SEL Hatchback in Miami, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Miami,AZ
2012 Ford Focus Hatchback 5dr HB SEL Hatchback

: CARFAX 1-Owner. SEL trim. EPA 38 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, Flex Fuel. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Flex Fuel, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C. Rear...

$15,995.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

$16,597.00

2012 Kia Forte Hatchback 5dr HB EX

Used 2012 Kia Forte Hatchback 5dr HB EX in Manchester, CT, USA
7 months ago
Manchester,CT
2012 Kia Forte Hatchback 5dr HB EX

: EX trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. EPA 36 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio, Local Trade. CLICK NOW! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum ...

$16,597.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Forte

$15,477.00

2011 Honda CR-Z 2dr Car 3dr CVT EX

Used 2011 Honda CR-Z 2dr Car 3dr CVT EX in Jacksonville, AL, USA
7 months ago
Jacksonville,AL
2011 Honda CR-Z 2dr Car 3dr CVT EX

: EX trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, Clean. JUST REPRICED FROM $16,988, FUEL EFFICIENT 39 MPG Hwy/35 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $900 below NADA Retail! Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Hybrid CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Hybrid, Premium Sound System, ...

$15,477.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Honda, Model: Cr-z

$12,950.00

2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

Used 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT 4 DOOR HATCHBACK in Topeka, IN, USA
7 months ago
Topeka,IN
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105140355.html This Monaco White 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT might be just the hatchback for you. It comes with a 1.8 liter 4 Cylinder engine. Be sure of your safety with a crash test rating of 5 out

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$13,950.00

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT 4 Door Hatchback

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT 4 Door Hatchback in Topeka, IN, USA
7 months ago
Topeka,IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT 4 Door Hatchback

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105140356.html This Titanium Gray Metallic 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT might be just the hatchback for you. It has a 1.8 liter 4 Cylinder engine. Stay safe with this hatchbacks 5 out of 5 star crash t

$13,950.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra gt

$15,500.00

2008 Mazda3 S-Touring, 37k, Pearl White, 5-speed Automatic, Hatchback - $15500 (Sammamish, WA)

Used 2008 Mazda3 S-Touring, 37k, Pearl White, 5-speed Automatic, Hatchback - $15500 (Sammamish, WA) in Seattle, WA, USA
7 months ago
Seattle,WA
2008 Mazda3 S-Touring, 37k, Pearl White, 5-speed Automatic, Hatchback - $15500 (Sammamish, WA)

2008 Mazda Mazda3 S-Touring, 5-speed automatic transmission, 4 door w/ Hatchback If you are interested in an economical small car that is nicely equipped and fun to drive, you should check this car out. This is a beautiful car. Condition: Very good Pearl white exterior, with minor scratches only No

$15,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda

$18,500.00

2008.5 MAZDASPEED 3 GT 263HP AND FUEL EFFICIENT (PRICE REDUCED) - $18500 (Nashville, TN)

Used 2008.5 MAZDASPEED 3 GT 263HP AND FUEL EFFICIENT (PRICE REDUCED) - $18500 (Nashville, TN) in Nashville, AR, USA
7 months ago
Nashville,AR
2008.5 MAZDASPEED 3 GT 263HP AND FUEL EFFICIENT (PRICE REDUCED) - $18500 (Nashville, TN)

2008.5 Mazda Speed 3 GT Hatchback. 22k miles, mostly highway!!!!!!! Fast and fuel efficient.Turbocharged/intercooled 2.3L 4cyl engine. 6 spd manual. Factory Nav, Pearl White exterior. Black Leather Interior. Bose factory stereo/6CD Changer/MP3. 18" aluminum wheels, all power windows/mirrors, xenon he

$18,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda

$15,500.00

2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

Used 2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock) in Little Rock, AR, USA
7 months ago
Little Rock,AR
2008 Mazda 3 - 5 speed manual, low miles - $15500 (Little Rock)

ZOOM ZOOM!!! This is a pampered, one owner, low mileage 2008 Mazda 3 that is an absolute blast to drive. If you want to start looking forward to your commute or running errands this is the car for you. The single most important thing for the fun factor to read here is that this Sunlight Silver hatchb

$15,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda 3

$13,500.00

MazdaSpeed 3

Used MazdaSpeed 3 in Miami, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Miami,AZ
MazdaSpeed 3

: Selling a 2007 Mazdaspeed 3 in True Red. Currently has 67,500 miles and is ready for a new driver. New battery and Goodyear Eagle GT tires installed. Clean Title with no accidents. Full synthetic oil change every 3,500 miles. Dealer serviced at 30k and 60k miles. KBB Value:

$13,500.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazdaspeed3

$5,000.00

2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis)

Used 2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis) in Clovis, CA, USA
7 months ago
Clovis,CA
2004 Mazda 3 - $5000 (Clovis)

2004 Mazda 3 (m3i) Sedan, FWD MANUAL Transmission with 133,000 miles. Color: Starlight Green Mica. 28mpg city/34 highway. Fun and sporty 4 cylinder, 2 liter, 4 doors, drives great. Manual locks and windows. Clean dual toned cloth interior, tan and black. New Air Conditioning unit. CD player.

$5,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda 3

$18,991.00

2010 MAZDA MAZDA3 Sedan

Used 2010 MAZDA MAZDA3 Sedan in Grand Rapids, MI, USA
7 months ago
Grand Rapids,MI
2010 MAZDA MAZDA3 Sedan

: WOW! This Mazda 3 S Grand Touring w/Leather has EVERYTHING! Flawless, Clean Carfax 1 Owner, Local Trade, Fully Serviced, ONLY 21,972 Miles! Leather Heated Seats, Moonroof, BOSE 6 Disc CD/IPod, Bluetooth, Alloys, Power/Memory Seat, ABS MORE! EXCELLENT SAFETY FOR YOUR FAMILY 5 Star Driver Front

$18,991.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$14,850.00

2010 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport Sedan

Used 2010 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport Sedan in Miami, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Miami,AZ
2010 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport Sedan

: Mazda Certified, GREAT MILES 34,175! FUEL EFFICIENT 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Overhead Airbag, The 2010 Mazda 3 remains more entertaining and sophisticated than its price tag would suggest. -Edmunds.com CLICK NOW!======BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: 12-Month / 12,000 Mile Vehicl

$14,850.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20
0.0014403184255