Refine your results
Your region

Hyundai sonata review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (644 results)

On page
20
$15,990.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 week ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Hello Karl,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2013 Honda Crosstour. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 25 to a

$15,990.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$6,799.00

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 week ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2006 Hyundai Sonata

Hello Karl,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2013 Honda Crosstour. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 25 to a

$6,799.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$15,650.00

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata For Sale

Used Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata For Sale in Kokomo, IN, USA
1 week ago
Kokomo,IN
Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata For Sale

Contact Don Boehme at 765-457-4911 for all Online Internet Sales! Never worry on the road again with anti-lock brakes, traction control, and emergency brake assistance in this 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE. It has a 2.4 liter 4 Cylinder engine. Don\'t let this one get away! Edmunds gives it an A rating.

$15,650.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$9,995.00

Used 2010 Nissan Altima For Sale

Used Used 2010 Nissan Altima For Sale in Ontario, NY, USA
2 weeks ago
Ontario,NY
Used 2010 Nissan Altima For Sale

Keyless Start, All Power, AC, Cruise Tilt, Sporty, Low Miles, Affordable. Review from Edmunds.com:Fun for the whole family! is usually attached to large buffet restaurants or miniature golf courses, but occasionally it applies to cars. Yes, it\'s possible for Dad or Mom to have a modicum of fun behind

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$15,370.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto SE

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto SE in San Antonio, TX, USA
3 weeks ago
San Antonio,TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto SE

Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 27,185! SE trim. EPA 34 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, Onboard Communications System, Keyless Start, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input. AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Heated Driver Seat, Satell...

$15,370.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$21,545.00

2015 Mazda MAZDA5

Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2015 Mazda MAZDA5

Hello Alyssa,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I will send you some information to review on the last 2016 Limited we have in stock. Bob Oley, our sales consultant will be avail

$21,545.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda5

$15,999.00

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Hello James,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2006 Hyundai Sonata. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have ab

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra GT

$20,950.00

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Hello James,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2006 Hyundai Sonata. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have ab

$20,950.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

$16,200.00

2015 Kia Optima

Used 2015 Kia Optima in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2015 Kia Optima

Hello James,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2006 Hyundai Sonata. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have ab

$16,200.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Kia, Model: Optima

$12,593.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata

One Owner, Loaded Sonata w/All The Right Options! Great Conditon w/Highway Miles! Navigation, Heated Leather Seats, Moonroof, Push Buttom Start, & Alloy Wheels! Click Here For More Information!KEY FEATURES INCLUDERear Air, Heated Driver Seat, Heated Rear Seat, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Onb

$12,593.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$7,499.00

2009 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata

Hello Keanu,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2007 Nissan 350Z . I will send you some information to review. Scott Roberts, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have abo

$7,499.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$9,991.00

2009 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
1 month ago
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Hyundai Sonata

Limited trim. REDUCED FROM $10,292!, FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Sunroof, Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Multi-CD Changer, Alloy Wheels, Premium Sound System, Satellite Radio, Consumer Guide Recommended Car. AND MORE!AFFORDABILITYWas $10,292.KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Sunroo...

$9,991.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$13,895.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Hello Keanu,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2007 Nissan 350Z . I will send you some information to review. Scott Roberts, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have abo

$13,895.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$10,495.00

2011 Hyundai Sonata

Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava

$10,495.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$4,592.00

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited in Eden Prairie, MN, USA
1 month ago
Eden Prairie,MN
2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Limited trim. PRICED TO MOVE $900 below NADA Retail!, FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, CD Player, Alloy Wheels. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Heated Driver Seat, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Heated Seats. MP3 Player, K...

$4,592.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$6,995.00

2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS Sedan Sonata Hyundai

Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS Sedan Sonata Hyundai in 2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS, wi, USA
1 month ago
2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS,wi
2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS Sedan Sonata Hyundai

2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLS -- $6,995Call Or TEXT Us Today: (414) 312-5613Vehicle Information: 2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn I4 Auto GLSPrice: $6,995Year: 2008* Make: Hyundai*

$6,995.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$12,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 591-1936 On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 6 Month/ 7500 Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

Make offer

2013 *Hyundai Sonata Hybrid* Limited - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2013 *Hyundai Sonata Hybrid* Limited - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, nc, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,nc
2013 *Hyundai Sonata Hybrid* Limited - BAD CREDIT OK

2013 *Hyundai Sonata Hybrid* Limited (BLACK) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(336) 283-8464 ext: 01072 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4264403&U=3 Year: *20

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$13,970.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto Limited

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto Limited in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sdn 2.0T Auto Limited

Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Moonroof, Heated Leather Seats, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Rear Air, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Sunroof, Rear Air, Heated...

$13,970.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

Make offer

2013 *Hyundai Sonata* GLS - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2013 *Hyundai Sonata* GLS - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, nc, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,nc
2013 *Hyundai Sonata* GLS - BAD CREDIT OK

2013 *Hyundai Sonata* GLS (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(910) 400-4664 ext: 01412 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4263634&U=3 Year: *2013*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

On page
20
0.000951214631399