Refine your results
Your region

Hyundai santa fe sport review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (89 results)

On page
20
$17,988.00

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport For Sale

Used Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport For Sale in Waconia, MN, USA
2 weeks ago
Waconia,MN
Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport For Sale

1 Owner Trade,Excellent Condition, New Tires. GREAT MILES 47,409! iPod Input, Satellite Radio, Onboard Communications System, CD Player. WAS $18,999, PRICED TO MOVE $600 below Kelley Blue Book!, EPA 26 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! Sport trim CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, Satellite Radi

$17,988.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$21,995.00

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
4 weeks ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Hello Karl,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2013 Honda Crosstour. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 25 to a

$21,995.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe

$21,633.00

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in Manchester, NH, USA
4 weeks ago
Manchester,NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 25 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Hyundai Certified. Santa Fe Sport trim. iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, All Wheel Drive, Satellite Radio.KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Pri

$21,633.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$11,996.00

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

One Owner, 2011 Santa Fe That Is Super Clean And Must Be Seen To Be Appreciated! Under 65k Miles & Clean Carfax! Just Reduced From $12,392, Priced Below KBB! CD Player w/iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, & Much More! Click Here To See More Information!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3

$11,996.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe

$19,998.00

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Certified, One Owner 2014 Santa Fe Sport In Black! Just Reduced From $20,994! LOW MILES - 30,182! CD Player w/iPod/MP3 Input,Alloy Wheels, & Much More! Non Smoker Vehicle! WAS $20,996. Click Here For More Information!!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communi

$19,998.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$18,870.00

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4 in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4

EPA 27 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 16,936! Mineral Gray exterior and Beige interior. Leather Interior, Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, B...

$18,870.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$24,893.00

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Certified, Leather Interior, AWD, 7 Passenger Seating, & More In This Beautiful Black Santa Fe! Priced To Sell, $600 Under NADA! Heated Seats, CD Player w/iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, & Back-Up Camera! Click Here To See More Information!KEY FEATURES INCLUDERear Air, Heated Driver Seat, Back-

$24,893.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe

$17,599.00

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4 in Fargo, ND, USA
1 month ago
Fargo,ND
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

FUEL EFFICIENT 25 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! MP3 Player, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, All Wheel Drive. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, MP3 Player, Satellite Radio, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. ======EXPERTS ARE SAYING: Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Hy

$17,599.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$42,990.00

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500

Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 months ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava

$42,990.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: GMC, Model: Yukon XL 1500

$26,499.00

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 months ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$26,499.00
 
 

Year: 2017, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$28,991.00

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
2 months ago
Colorado Springs,CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

ONLY 21,247 Miles! FUEL EFFICIENT 24 MPG Hwy/18 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $1,100 below Kelley Blue Book! Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio, Onboard Communications System, CD Player, Turbo Charged. CLICK NOW!A GREAT VALUEThis Santa Fe Sport is priced $1,100 below Kelley Blue Book.K

$28,991.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$18,876.00

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4 in Sonora, CA, USA
2 months ago
Sonora,CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

WAS $20,876, $2,000 below Kelley Blue Book!, FUEL EFFICIENT 25 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 31,467! iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Aluminum Wheels Previous Daily Rental======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, Satellite Radio, iPo...

$18,876.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$18,693.00

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4 in Manchester, NH, USA
2 months ago
Manchester,NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4

FUEL EFFICIENT 25 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. Santa Fe Sport trim. Bluetooth, CD Player, Heated Side Mirrors, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, AWD, Satellite Radio, Serviced here, Local Trade. AND MORE!Approx. Original Base Sticker Price: $26,700*. KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatel

$18,693.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$12,900.00

2008 Nissan Armada

Used 2008 Nissan Armada in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 months ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2008 Nissan Armada

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava

$12,900.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Armada

$19,900.00

2008 Jeep Wrangler

Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 months ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2008 Jeep Wrangler

Hello Joe,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. I will send you some information to review. I am including a 2017 Santa Fe as well.Scott Roberts , our sales consultant will be ava

$19,900.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Jeep, Model: Wrangler

$30,690.00

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
2 months ago
Colorado Springs,CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Limited trim. ONLY 24,640 Miles! EPA 24 MPG Hwy/18 MPG City! 3rd Row Seat, Heated Leather Seats, Rear Air, Heated Rear Seat, Back-Up Camera, Captains Chairs, Alloy Wheels, Power Liftgate, All Wheel Drive. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Third Row Seat, All Wheel Drive, Quad Bucket Seats,...

$30,690.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe

Make offer

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe AWD Prem Sport QUALITY Affordable AWDs

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe AWD Prem Sport QUALITY Affordable AWDs in Bentleyville, pa, USA
3 months ago
Bentleyville,pa
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe AWD Prem Sport QUALITY Affordable AWDs

Top QUALITY Affordable AWDs & 4x4s!2015 Hyundai Santa Fe AWD Premium Sport! 1-Owner, Perfect AutoCheck, Metic Maint, CLEAN Off-Lease! Must drive to appreciate the Superior Performance & Handling! Enjoy life now & wrap your loved ones in THIS Confident, Secure, Safe & Stylish CUV!

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa fe

$11,900.00

2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
3 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2012Make : Chevrolet Model : Traverse SUV Trim Package: LS 4dr SUVExterior Color : GreyFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-spe

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet

$22,670.00

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4 in San Antonio, TX, USA
3 months ago
San Antonio,TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport FWD 4dr 2.4

EPA 27 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 4,691! Frost White Pearl exterior and Gray interior, Santa Fe Sport trim. Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth

$22,670.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

Make offer

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD 4dr 2.4

Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD 4dr 2.4 in Madison, NE, USA
3 months ago
Madison,NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD 4dr 2.4

Santa Fe Sport trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 25 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, All Wheel Drive, Satellite Radio. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player,

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

On page
20
0.000806732972463