Refine your results
Your region

Hyundai elantra review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (502 results)

On page
20
$13,988.00

2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE in Corvallis, OR, USA
1 day ago
Corvallis,OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE

SE trim. EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels. MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Heated Mirrors. ======VEHICLE REVIE...

$13,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$13,988.00

2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE in Corvallis, OR, USA
1 day ago
Corvallis,OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sdn Man SE

SE trim. EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels. MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Heated Mirrors. ======VEHICLE REVIE...

$13,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$20,090.00

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 week ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Hello Karl,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2013 Honda Crosstour. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 25 to a

$20,090.00
 
 

Year: 2017, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

Make offer

2013 *Hyundai Elantra* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

Used 2013 *Hyundai Elantra* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, in, USA
1 week ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,in
2013 *Hyundai Elantra* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

QR Code Link to This Post 2013 *Hyundai Elantra* - Won

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$9,950.00

2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today!

Used 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today! in Sioux Falls, sd, USA
1 week ago
Sioux Falls,sd
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS - Test Drive Me Today!

QR Code Link to This Post 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTR

$9,950.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$11,878.00

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra For Sale

Used Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra For Sale in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
1 week ago
East Brunswick,NJ
Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra For Sale

Extra Clean, CARFAX 1-Owner. Symphony Silver exterior. REDUCED FROM $13,997!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio, INCLUDES BALANCE OF FACTORY WARRANTY, CLEAN CARFAX, Great Finance Terms Available! SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input,...

$11,878.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$15,395.00

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
2 weeks ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra GT

Hello Tricia,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in a Hyundai. I will send you some information to review on a vehicle within the budget you requested. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant is available to answ

$15,395.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra GT

$10,434.00

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra For Sale

Used Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra For Sale in Ocala, FL, USA
2 weeks ago
Ocala,FL
Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra For Sale

LOW MILES!, Price reduced!, New Feature, ***ONE OWNER CARFAX***, and STEAL THE DEAL !. Wow! What a sweetheart! What a great deal! Want to save some money? Previous owner purchased it brand new! Climb into this terrific Hyundai Elantra, knowing that it will always get you where you need to go, on time

$10,434.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$5,777.00

2007 Hyundai Elantra

Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra in 2007 Hyundai Elantra, mt, USA
4 weeks ago
2007 Hyundai Elantra,mt
2007 Hyundai Elantra

2007 Hyundai Elantra -- (406) 953-0278 -- $5,777Call Or TEXT Us Today: (406) 953-0278Dealership Information: Honda of Great FallsPhone Number: (406) 953-0278. For the quickest response, you can TEXT

$5,777.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$13,999.00

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE in Omaha, NE, USA
1 month ago
Omaha,NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra SE

SE trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 37 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player. MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Alarm.EXPERTS RAVEEdmunds.com's review says The Elantra sedan h

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$15,999.00

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Hello James,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2006 Hyundai Sonata. I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant is available to answer any questions you may have ab

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra GT

$7,995.00

2008 Nissan Altima

Used 2008 Nissan Altima in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2008 Nissan Altima

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$16,700.00

2014 Kia Sportage

Used 2014 Kia Sportage in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2014 Kia Sportage

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$16,700.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Kia, Model: Sportage

$13,994.00

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra

Very Nice, One Owner 2014 Elantra w/The Popular Equipment Package! Just Reduced From $13,994, Priced To Move $800 Below Kelley Blue Book! Heated Seats, CD Player w/iPod/MP3 Input, & Satellite Radio! Click Here To See More Information!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player.

$13,994.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$20,060.00

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$20,060.00
 
 

Year: 2017, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$10,995.00

2014 Chrysler 200

Used 2014 Chrysler 200 in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2014 Chrysler 200

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$10,995.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Chrysler, Model: 200

$20,599.00

2013 Kia Optima

Used 2013 Kia Optima in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2013 Kia Optima

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$20,599.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Kia, Model: Optima

$26,499.00

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$26,499.00
 
 

Year: 2017, Make: Hyundai, Model: Santa Fe Sport

$14,992.00

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra in Harrisburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Harrisburg,PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra

Just Over 7000 Miles, Must See To Believe! Just As New And Hyundai Certified! Just Reduced From $15,096, $1200 Below Kelly Blue Book! Heated Leather Seats, CD Player w/Satellite Radio, & Alloy Wheels! Click Here For More Information!!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEHeated Driver Seat, Heated Rear Seat, Back-

$14,992.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$25,500.00

2012 GMC Acadia

Used 2012 GMC Acadia in Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
1 month ago
Mechanicsburg,PA
2012 GMC Acadia

Hello Swathi,I want to thank you for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. I received your internet inquiry about your interest in the 2008 Hyundai Elantra . I will send you some information to review. Shawn Bender, our sales consultant will be available tomorrow, Friday, November 4, t

$25,500.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: GMC, Model: Acadia

On page
20
0.001085348924