Refine your results
Location

Ford car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
82,585 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$14,500.00
2 months ago
Pryor, OK, USA
47,409 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
47,409 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,700.00
2 months ago
Pryor, OK, USA
40,513 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
40,513 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
2 months ago
Pryor, OK, USA
42,466 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
42,466 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
2 months ago
Pryor, OK, USA
34,877 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
34,877 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
2 months ago
Pryor, OK, USA
40,467 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
40,467 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2012 Ford Taurus Limited

$12,200.00
10 months ago
Smyrna, DE, USA
141,795 Miles
Smyrna,DE
2012 Ford Taurus Limited

Limited trim. Leather, Multi-CD Changer, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Chrome Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, CarAndDriver.com explains "Looks good inside and out, smooth and refined ride.". CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Back-U...

$12,200.00
 
141,795 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

$18,495.00
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
23,392 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 23,382 Miles! Tuxedo Black exterior and Charcoal Black interior. FUEL EFFICIENT 31 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Bluetooth, CD Player, WHEELS: 18 PREMIUM PAINTED LUXURY, EQUIPMENT GROUP 202A, REVERSE SENSING SYSTEM, S

$18,495.00
 
23,392 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum Truck SuperCrew Cab

Make offer
9 hours ago
Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria Ford
5,589 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 Platinum Truck SuperCrew Cab

PEORIA FORD #1 VOLUME DEALER IN ARIZONA!! Clean CARFAX. Magentic 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum 4WD 6-Speed Automatic Electronic 5.0L V8 FFVRecent Arrival!Awards: * 2015 IIHS Top Safety Pick * Green Car Journal Green Car Technology Award * NACTOY North American Truck

Make offer
 
5,589 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Surprise Ford
14,853 Miles
Surprise,AZ
Used 2015 Ford F-150 Truck SuperCrew Cab For Sale in Surprise Arizona

CARFAX One-Owner. 4WD, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, Traction control.2015 Ford F-150 XLT Odometer is 6962 miles below market average! Welcome to the new Surprise Ford

$36,000.00
 
14,853 Miles 
For Sale by Surprise Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Luther Family Ford
25,998 Miles
Fargo,ND
2016 Ford Mustang 2dr Fastback Ecoboost Premium Coupe I-4 cyl

CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 31 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, MP3 Player, Satellite Radio, Alloy Wheels, Turbo CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Premium Sound System, MP3 Player, Satellite Radio, Heated Driver Seat. VEHICLE REVIEWSEd

$21,699.00
 
25,998 Miles 
For Sale by Luther Family Ford

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan V-6 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

$12,590.00
11 hours ago
Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
90,121 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan V-6 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

Reviews: * Long list of standard features and cutting-edge options; quiet and comfortable ride; humongous trunk; available fuel-efficient four-cylinder engine; available all-wheel drive. Source: Edmunds * The Ford Taurus has aggressive front and rear styling

$12,590.00
 
90,121 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon
23,279 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Sedan 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC for sale in Belleville IL

Sterling Gray Metallic 2014 Ford Focus SE FWD 6-Speed Automatic with Powershift 2.0L 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC Focus SE.Recent Arrival! Odometer is 14681 miles below market average! 36/26 Highway/City MPGAwards: * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2014 KBB.com Brand Image A

$15,450.00
 
23,279 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sdn FWD Sedan I-4 cyl in Charlotte, NC

$16,481.00
14 hours ago
Charlotte, NC, USA
Town & Country Ford
25,042 Miles
Charlotte,NC
Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sdn FWD Sedan I-4 cyl in Charlotte, NC

KBB.com Brand Image Awards. Scores 34 Highway MPG and 22 City MPG! This Ford Fusion delivers a Regular Unleaded I-4 2.5 L/152 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wheels: 17" Painted Aluminum, Wheels w/Painted Accents, Trunk Rear Cargo Access. This Ford

$16,481.00
 
25,042 Miles 
For Sale by Town & Country Ford

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

Fort Mill Ford
25,042 Miles
Fort Mill,SC
Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sdn FWD Sedan I-4 cyl near Charlotte, NC

KBB.com Brand Image Awards. Scores 34 Highway MPG and 22 City MPG! This Ford Fusion delivers a Regular Unleaded I-4 2.5 L/152 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wheels: 17" Painted Aluminum, Wheels w/Painted Accents, Trunk Rear Cargo Access. This Ford

$16,481.00
 
25,042 Miles 
For Sale by Fort Mill Ford

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Ford Escape 4WD Titanium SUV 4 Cyl.

$20,595.00
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
42,412 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2015 Ford Escape 4WD Titanium SUV 4 Cyl.

CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior and Charcoal Black interior. Heated Leather Seats, Premium Sound System, Dual Zone A/C, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, WHITE PLATINUM METALLIC TRI-COAT, WHEELS: 19 ALLOY LUSTER NICKEL, 4X4,

$20,595.00
 
42,412 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

2015 Ford Fusion SE FWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

$17,295.00
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
14,578 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2015 Ford Fusion SE FWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 14,578 Miles! CD Player, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Bluetooth. Great Gas Mileage: 34 MPG Hwy. EXPE

$17,295.00
 
14,578 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Ford Fusion SE FWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

$16,495.00
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
20,741 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2015 Ford Fusion SE FWD Sedan 4 Cyl.

CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 20,733! Magnetic exterior and Charcoal Black interior. FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, EQUIPMENT GROUP 202A, Dual Zone A/C, Satellite Radio, Non-Smoker vehicle. CLICK ME!

$16,495.00
 
20,741 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2005 Ford Ranger Supercab 126 WB 4WD Truck Super Cab 6

Make offer
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
68,010 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2005 Ford Ranger Supercab 126 WB 4WD Truck Super Cab 6

ONLY 68 010 Miles! CD Player 4X4 Aluminum Wheels. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: CD Player. ======VEHICLE REVIEWS: If you need a compact pickup that is inexpensive to own and operate the Ford Ranger is one of the best. -KBB.com. 4 Star Driver

Make offer
 
68,010 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2005, Make: Ford, Model: Ranger

2013 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Sedan V6

$19,995.00
2 days ago
Coon Rapids, MN, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
31,360 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2013 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Sedan V6

CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 31,322! White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior and Dune interior. Sunroof, Heated Leather Seats, NAV, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, AWD, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Remote Engine Start, PWR MOONROOF, ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL, 302A EQUIPMENT GROUP O

$19,995.00
 
31,360 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

On page
20
0.0172060171763