Refine your results
Your region

Ford car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
$15,000.00

2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Used 2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles in Willowbrook, IL, USA
3 weeks ago
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

$37,000.00

2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

Used 2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R in Morristown, NJ, USA
2 months ago
Morristown,NJ
2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

Up for sale is my 2016 Shelby GT350R with ~3500 miles (3400 as I'm writing this). I would put all the details here, but I figured you probably already know all about this car if you're looking for one. But if you're unfamiliar, I made you a video and posted some video reviews

$37,000.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

$10,000.00

1970 PontiacGTO

Used 1970 PontiacGTO in Indianapolis, IN, USA
2 weeks ago
Indianapolis,IN
1970 PontiacGTO

1970 Pontiac GTO: early classic "muscle car" was often dated as the moment when the 1964 Pontiac GTO went on sale. Hey, it's as good a time as any, but it's not and how Pontiac's "Goat" was nothing particularly original. The American love affair

$10,000.00
 
 

Year: 1970, Make: Pontiac, Model: GTO

$14,500.00

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
2 weeks ago
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$16,700.00

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
2 weeks ago
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$16,800.00

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
2 weeks ago
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$16,800.00

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
2 weeks ago
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$16,800.00

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
2 weeks ago
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$12,200.00

2012 Ford Taurus Limited

Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited in Smyrna, DE, USA
8 months ago
Smyrna,DE
2012 Ford Taurus Limited

Limited trim. Leather, Multi-CD Changer, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Chrome Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, CarAndDriver.com explains "Looks good inside and out, smooth and refined ride.". CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Back-U...

$12,200.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$35,950.00

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat

Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat in Milford, OH, USA
1 day ago
Milford,OH
2015 Ford F-150 Lariat

This 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat might be just the extended cab pickup 4x4 for you. It comes with a 5 liter 8 Cylinder engine. With a 5-star safety rating, this is one of the safest vehicles you can buy. According to a review from New Car Test Drive, The F-150 driving expe

$35,950.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

$23,998.00

2016 Ford Taurus Limited

Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited in Fresno, CA, USA
2 weeks ago
Fresno,CA
2016 Ford Taurus Limited

Ford Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner. Heated/Cooled Leather Seats, Onboard Communications System, Remote Engine Start, Dual Zone A/C, CD Player, Back-Up Camera, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Satellite Radio. AND MORE! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE Leather Seats, Heated Driver Seat, Cooled Driver Seat, Back-Up Ca

$23,998.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$3,450.00

2006 Ford Taurus SE

Used 2006 Ford Taurus SE in Carthage, NC, USA
2 weeks ago
Carthage,NC
2006 Ford Taurus SE

SE trim. KBB.com's review says 'The Ford Taurus must be the most tenacious family sedan on the planet.'. AND MORE! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE . Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Front Disc/Rear Drum Brakes, Vehicle Anti-Theft System. VEHICLE REVIEWS 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. 5 Star Pas

$3,450.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$12,881.00

2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

Used 2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD in New Braunfels, TX, USA
4 weeks ago
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Sterling Gray Metallic exterior and Charcoal Black interior, SE trim. Extra Clean, CARFAX 1-Owner. Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio, Non-Smoker vehicle. CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, B...

$12,881.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$4,575.00

2005 Ford Taurus SE

Used 2005 Ford Taurus SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2005 Ford Taurus SE

"Flex Fuel! Get ready to ENJOY! 2005 Ford Taurus SE FWD. Are you still driving around that old thing? Come on down today and get into this good-looking 2005 Ford Taurus! J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2005 Taurus 4.5 out of 5 Power Circles for Overall Dependability. New Car Test Drive said i

$4,575.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$15,679.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2014 Ford Fusion SE

6-Speed Automatic. Turbocharged! There's no substitute for a Ford! 2014 Ford Fusion SE FWD. There isn't a nicer 2014 Ford Fusion than this one-owner gem. This Fusion has only been gently used and has VERY low miles. They don't come much fresher than this! You will love doing business wi

$15,679.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$21,480.00

2016 Ford Taurus Limited

Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2016 Ford Taurus Limited

Hey! Look right here! Success starts with Joe Machens Capital City Ford Lincoln! 2016 Ford Taurus Limited FWD. You won't find a cleaner 2016 Ford Taurus than this one-owner creampuff. This outstanding Ford is one of the most sought after used vehicles on the market because it NEVER lets owners do

$21,480.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$18,580.00

2015 Ford Fusion SE

Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2015 Ford Fusion SE

6-Speed Automatic. GPS Nav! Turbocharged! 2015 Ford Fusion SE FWD. This 2015 Fusion is for Ford lovers looking high and low for a great one-owner creampuff. This car will take you where you need to go every time...all you have to do is steer! You will love doing business with Joe Machens Capital Ci

$18,580.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$7,980.00

2012 Ford Fusion SE

Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2012 Ford Fusion SE

6-Speed Automatic. Don't let the miles fool you! Switch to Joe Machens Capital City Ford Lincoln! 2012 Ford Fusion SE FWD. Confused about which vehicle to buy? Well look no further than this great-looking 2012 Ford Fusion. Named a 2010 Consumer Guide Best Buy. Feels well connected to the road.

$7,980.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$7,980.00

2012 Ford Fusion SEL

Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2012 Ford Fusion SEL

6-Speed Automatic. Don't let the miles fool you! STOP! Read this! 2012 Ford Fusion SEL FWD. This 2012 Fusion is for Ford nuts looking everywhere for a great one-owner gem. Very comfortable for distance driving. Named Motor Trend Car of the Year 2010. You will love doing business with Joe Machen

$7,980.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$16,380.00

2016 Ford Fusion SE

Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
2 weeks ago
Jefferson City,MO
2016 Ford Fusion SE

6-Speed Automatic. Here it is! No games, just business! 2016 Ford Fusion SE FWD. Previous owner purchased it brand new! Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for the used price on this one owner vehicle. Some manufacturers cut corners to save money, but Ford didn't try to shave off a single p

$16,380.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

On page
20
0.00916004975637