Refine your results
Location

Ford car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
82,585 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$14,500.00
3 months ago
Pryor, OK 74362, USA
47,409 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
47,409 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,700.00
3 months ago
Pryor, OK 74362, USA
40,513 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
40,513 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 months ago
Pryor, OK 74362, USA
42,466 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
42,466 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 months ago
Pryor, OK 74361, USA
34,877 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
34,877 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 months ago
Pryor, OK 74361, USA
40,467 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
40,467 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2012 Ford Taurus Limited

$12,200.00
11 months ago
Smyrna, DE 19977, USA
141,795 Miles
Smyrna,DE
2012 Ford Taurus Limited

Limited trim. Leather, Multi-CD Changer, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Chrome Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, CarAndDriver.com explains "Looks good inside and out, smooth and refined ride.". CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Back-U...

$12,200.00
 
141,795 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

Used 2014 Ford Escape SE SUV I-4 cyl For Sale in Norfolk, VA

$16,990.00
5 hours ago
Norfolk, VA 23518, USA
Priority Ford
37,218 Miles
Norfolk,VA
Used 2014 Ford Escape SE SUV I-4 cyl For Sale in Norfolk, VA

2014 Ford SE Escape Gray 32/23 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Good performance and fuel efficiency; many high-tech features; agile handling; high-quality cabin; comfortable seating. Source: Edmunds * The second year into it's gorgeous new look, the 2014 Escape is a Comp

$16,990.00
 
37,218 Miles 
For Sale by Priority Ford

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

$14,800.00
8 hours ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
32,823 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

Recent Arrival!Awards: * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ * 2014 KBB.com 10 Best Hybrids Under $30,000 * 2014 KBB.com Brand Image AwardsReviews: * Fuel-efficient turbocharged engines; sharp handling; composed ride; quiet cabin; advanced technology and safety f

$14,800.00
 
32,823 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Sedan 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC in Gaithersburg MD

Make offer
8 hours ago
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
55,692 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Sedan 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC in Gaithersburg MD

2013 Ford Focus TitaniumAwards: * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars * 2013 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2013 KBB.com 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 * 2013 KBB.com Brand Image AwardsCar and Driver, January 2017.Reviews: * Nimble handling; refined and quiet ride; s

Make offer
 
55,692 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2015 Ford F-150 XLT 2WD Supercrew 145 Truck SuperCrew Cab V-6 cyl

$28,991.00
2 days ago
Nederland, TX 77627, USA
Philpott Ford
23,235 Miles
Nederland,TX
2015 Ford F-150 XLT 2WD Supercrew 145 Truck SuperCrew Cab V-6 cyl

Green Car Journal Green Car Technology Award. Only 23,235 Miles! Scores 26 Highway MPG and 19 City MPG! This Ford F-150 delivers a Twin Turbo Regular Unleaded V-6 2.7 L/164 engine powering this Automatic transmission. XLT CHROME APPEARANCE PACKAGE -inc: Chrome Billet Style Gril

$28,991.00
 
23,235 Miles 
For Sale by Philpott Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

$28,000.00
2 days ago
Peoria, AZ 85382, USA
Peoria Ford
36,960 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 XLT

PEORIA FORD #1 VOLUME DEALER IN ARIZONA!! CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Certified. Details: * Limited Warranty: 12 Month/12,000 Mile (whichever comes first) after new car warranty expires or from certified purchase date * Warranty Deductible: $100 * Vehicle Histor

$28,000.00
 
36,960 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford F-150 XLT Truck SuperCrew Cab

$35,965.00
2 days ago
Peoria, AZ 85382, USA
Peoria Ford
25,350 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 XLT Truck SuperCrew Cab

PEORIA FORD #1 VOLUME DEALER IN ARIZONA!! CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Certified. Ford Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Month/100,000 Mile (whichever comes first) from original in-service date * Roadside Assistance * Warranty Deducti

$35,965.00
 
25,350 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford F-150 XLT Truck SuperCrew Cab

$35,500.00
2 days ago
Peoria, AZ 85382, USA
Peoria Ford
24,885 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 XLT Truck SuperCrew Cab

PEORIA FORD #1 VOLUME DEALER IN ARIZONA!! CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. Certified. Ford Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Includes Rental Car and Trip Interruption Reimbursement * 172 Point Inspection * Warranty Deductible: $100 * Vehicle History * Limited Wa

$35,500.00
 
24,885 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum Truck SuperCrew Cab

$49,064.00
2 days ago
Peoria, AZ 85382, USA
Peoria Ford
13,757 Miles
Peoria,AZ
2015 Ford F-150 Platinum Truck SuperCrew Cab

PEORIA FORD #1 VOLUME DEALER IN ARIZONA!! Certified. Ford Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Includes Rental Car and Trip Interruption Reimbursement * Vehicle History * 172 Point Inspection * Warranty Deductible: $100 * Roadside Assistance * Powertrain Limit

$49,064.00
 
13,757 Miles 
For Sale by Peoria Ford

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2015 Ford Escape 4WD SE SUV 4 Cyl.

Make offer
1 day ago
Coon Rapids, MN 55433, USA
North Country Ford Lincoln
34,529 Miles
Coon Rapids,MN
2015 Ford Escape 4WD SE SUV 4 Cyl.

CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Tuxedo Black exterior and Medium Light Stone interior. iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, 4X4, Satellite Radio, Non-Smoker vehicle. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDESatellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, CD

Make offer
 
34,529 Miles 
For Sale by North Country Ford Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

2013 Ford Fusion SE

$12,200.00
1 day ago
Marys, OH 45885, USA
Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center
76,935 Miles
Marys,OH
2013 Ford Fusion SE

Ford At Kerns Ford Lincoln & Truck Center, whether you've got great credit or bruised credit, we have the car / truck / SUV / van for you. We believe in Live Market Pricing to ensure our prices are very competitive and min

$12,200.00
 
76,935 Miles 
For Sale by Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2013 Ford Fusion SE

$11,997.00
1 day ago
Marys, OH 45885, USA
Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center
82,777 Miles
Marys,OH
2013 Ford Fusion SE

Ford At Kerns Ford Lincoln & Truck Center, whether you've got great credit or bruised credit, we have the car / truck / SUV / van for you. We believe in Live Market Pricing to ensure our prices are very competitive and min

$11,997.00
 
82,777 Miles 
For Sale by Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon
46,188 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC for sale in O'Fallon IL

CARFAX One-Owner. Blue 2013 Ford Focus SE FWD 2.0L 4-Cylinder DGI DOHCRecent Arrival! Odometer is 19867 miles below market average!Awards: * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars * 2013 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2013 KBB.com 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 * 2013 KBB.com B

$10,015.00
 
46,188 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Ford O`Fallon

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2013 Ford Fusion SE

$12,486.00
2 days ago
Marys, OH 45885, USA
Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center
45,831 Miles
Marys,OH
2013 Ford Fusion SE

2013 FORD FUSION. SE PACKAGE. LOADED. ALLOY WHEELS. FULL POWER. LOW MILES. 115 POINT SERVICE COMPLETED. CALL..Ford Fusion SE, 4D Sedan, Equipment Group 203B. At Kerns Ford Lincoln & Truck Center, whether you've got great c

$12,486.00
 
45,831 Miles 
For Sale by Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

On page
20