Refine your results
Location

Ford car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

$15,000.00
1 month ago
Used 2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles in Willowbrook, IL, USA
82,585 Miles
Willowbrook,IL
2008 Mercedes R350 AWD w/ FORD PremiumCare Warranty til 10/20/2018 100,556 miles

Our family needs have changed, so we are offering for sale our 2008 Mercedes R350 4Matic AWD Luxury Crossover/SUV in excellent condition inside and out, with clean title.  The exterior is Iridium Silver metallic paint and the interior is the durable black MB-Tex (simulated leather). 

$15,000.00
 
82,585 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Mercedes-Benz, Model: R350 4Matic

2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

$37,000.00
3 months ago
Used 2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R in Morristown, NJ, USA
3,500 Miles
Morristown,NJ
2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

Up for sale is my 2016 Shelby GT350R with ~3500 miles (3400 as I'm writing this). I would put all the details here, but I figured you probably already know all about this car if you're looking for one. But if you're unfamiliar, I made you a video and posted some video reviews

$37,000.00
 
3,500 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

1970 PontiacGTO

$10,000.00
1 month ago
Used 1970 PontiacGTO in Indianapolis, IN, USA
78,000 Miles
Indianapolis,IN
1970 PontiacGTO

1970 Pontiac GTO: early classic "muscle car" was often dated as the moment when the 1964 Pontiac GTO went on sale. Hey, it's as good a time as any, but it's not and how Pontiac's "Goat" was nothing particularly original. The American love affair

$10,000.00
 
78,000 Miles 

Year: 1970, Make: Pontiac, Model: GTO

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$14,500.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
47,409 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
47,409 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,700.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
40,513 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
40,513 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
42,466 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
42,466 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
34,877 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
34,877 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
40,467 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
40,467 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2012 Ford Taurus Limited

$12,200.00
9 months ago
Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited in Smyrna, DE, USA
141,795 Miles
Smyrna,DE
2012 Ford Taurus Limited

Limited trim. Leather, Multi-CD Changer, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Chrome Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, CarAndDriver.com explains "Looks good inside and out, smooth and refined ride.". CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Back-U...

$12,200.00
 
141,795 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2014 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl

$13,381.00
5 hours ago
Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Puyallup, WA, USA
Korum Ford-Lincoln
21,379 Miles
Puyallup,WA
2014 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl

**ONE OWNER**, **AUTOMATIC**, Focus SE, 4D Sedan, 2.0L 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC, FWD, Oxford White, Charcoal Black w/Cloth Front Bucket Seats. Odometer is 11799 miles below market average! 36/26 Highway/City MPGAt Korum, we provide our customers with real-time value pricing on e

$13,381.00
 
21,379 Miles 
For Sale by Korum Ford-Lincoln

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback I-4 cyl

$13,529.00
5 hours ago
Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback I-4 cyl in Puyallup, WA, USA
Korum Ford-Lincoln
22,604 Miles
Puyallup,WA
2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback I-4 cyl

**ONE OWNER**, **AUTOMATIC**, Focus SE, 4D Hatchback, 2.0L 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC, FWD, Sterling Gray Metallic, Charcoal Black w/Cloth Sport Seats. Odometer is 12786 miles below market average! 36/26 Highway/City MPGAt Korum, we provide our customers with real-time value prici

$13,529.00
 
22,604 Miles 
For Sale by Korum Ford-Lincoln

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-6 cyl near Houston

Make offer
2 days ago
Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-6 cyl near Houston in Crosby, TX, USA
Friendly Ford of Crosby
46,905 Miles
Crosby,TX
2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-6 cyl near Houston

IIHS Top Safety Pick. Delivers 23 Highway MPG and 17 City MPG! This Ford F-150 boasts a Twin Turbo Regular Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/213 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wheels: 18" Machined-Aluminum -inc: silver painted pockets, Voice Activated Dual Zone Front Automatic A

Make offer
 
46,905 Miles 
For Sale by Friendly Ford of Crosby

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan

Make offer
4 days ago
Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan in Eau Claire, WI, USA
Eau Claire Ford Lincoln
17,832 Miles
Eau Claire,WI
2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan

2014 Ford Fusion SE Black 6-Speed Automatic. 34/22 Highway/City MPGAwards: * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ * 2014 KBB.com 10 Best Hybrids Under $30,000 * 2014 KBB.com Brand Image Awards Reviews: * Fuel-efficient turbocharged engines; sharp handling; composed ride;

Make offer
 
17,832 Miles 
For Sale by Eau Claire Ford Lincoln

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan

$18,980.00
5 days ago
Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan in Eau Claire, WI, USA
Eau Claire Ford Lincoln
32,052 Miles
Eau Claire,WI
2014 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Charcoal BLUETOOTH, HEATED LEATHER SEATS, 3.5L 6-Cylinder SMPI DOHC, Additional IP Center Channel Speaker, Equipment Group 201A, Non-Memory Power Adjustable Pedals, Rear-View Camera, Reverse Sensing System, SYNC w/MyFord Touch & SYNC Services. Odometer is 9

$18,980.00
 
32,052 Miles 
For Sale by Eau Claire Ford Lincoln

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe V-6 cyl near Houston

$15,989.00
5 days ago
Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe V-6 cyl near Houston in Crosby, TX, USA
Friendly Ford of Crosby
29,074 Miles
Crosby,TX
2014 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe V-6 cyl near Houston

KBB.com 5-Year Cost to Own Awards. Only 29,074 Miles! Delivers 31 Highway MPG and 19 City MPG! This Ford Mustang delivers a Regular Unleaded V-6 3.7 L/228 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wheels: 17" x 7" Sparkle Silver Painted Aluminum, Variable intermittent wipers

$15,989.00
 
29,074 Miles 
For Sale by Friendly Ford of Crosby

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-8 cyl

$42,712.00
5 days ago
Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-8 cyl in Puyallup, WA, USA
Korum Ford-Lincoln
22,871 Miles
Puyallup,WA
2015 Ford F-150 Lariat Truck SuperCrew Cab V-8 cyl

Certified. **NAVIGATION**, **LEATHER**, **PANORAMIC ROOF**, **4X4**, F-150 Lariat, 4D SuperCrew, 5.0L V8 FFV, 6-Speed Automatic Electronic, 4WD, Ingot Silver Metallic, ABS brakes, Compass, Electronic Stability Control, Front dual zone A/C, Heated door mirrors, Heated front seats, I

$42,712.00
 
22,871 Miles 
For Sale by Korum Ford-Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

Make offer
6 days ago
Used Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD in Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
30,009 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

PASSED 172 POINT INSPECTION.Reviews: * Fuel-efficient turbocharged engines; sharp handling; composed ride; quiet cabin; advanced technology and safety features; eye-catching style; available all-wheel drive. as reported by Edmunds * The 2014 Ford Fusion has

Make offer
 
30,009 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback For Sale in Surprise Arizona

$8,619.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback For Sale in Surprise Arizona in Surprise, AZ, USA
Surprise Ford
88,863 Miles
Surprise,AZ
Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback For Sale in Surprise Arizona

Just Reduced!2012 Ford Focus SEL Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! 37/27 Highway/City MPGAwards: * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars * 2012 IIHS Top Safety Pick * 2012 KBB.com Top 10 Road Trip Cars * 2012 KBB.com Top 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 * 2012 KB

$8,619.00
 
88,863 Miles 
For Sale by Surprise Ford

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

Make offer
1 week ago
Used Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD in Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg
133,712 Miles
Gaithersburg,MD
Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Sedan I-4 cyl in Gaithersburg MD

PASSED 172 POINT INSPECTION.Reviews: * Nimble handling; refined and quiet ride; stylish and well-made interior; lively engine; abundant list of upscale and high-tech options. according to EdmundsAwards: * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars * 2012 IIHS Top S

Make offer
 
133,712 Miles 
For Sale by Sheehy Ford Of Gaithersburg

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2015 Ford C-Max Energi SEL Hatchback I-4 cyl

$19,549.00
1 week ago
Used 2015 Ford C-Max Energi SEL Hatchback I-4 cyl in Puyallup, WA, USA
Korum Ford-Lincoln
9,756 Miles
Puyallup,WA
2015 Ford C-Max Energi SEL Hatchback I-4 cyl

Just Reduced! **FACTORY CERTIFIED**, **ONE OWNER**, **LOCAL TRADE**, **NAVIGATION**, **LEATHER**, C-Max Energi SEL, 4D Hatchback, I4 Hybrid, CVT, FWD, Tectonic, Charcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Bucket Seats. Odometer is 5632 miles below market average! 36/40 Highway/Ci

$19,549.00
 
9,756 Miles 
For Sale by Korum Ford-Lincoln

Year: 2015, Make: Ford

On page
20
0.0151427149773