Refine your results
Your region

Ford car reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
$37,000.00

2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

Used 2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R in Morristown, NJ, USA
1 month ago
Morristown,NJ
2016 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R

Up for sale is my 2016 Shelby GT350R with ~3500 miles (3400 as I'm writing this). I would put all the details here, but I figured you probably already know all about this car if you're looking for one. But if you're unfamiliar, I made you a video and posted some video reviews

$37,000.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

$15,000.00

2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic)

Used 2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic) in ~ *Ford*Escape* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Escape* Financing Options Available,mn
2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic)

2013 *Ford Escape* SE - (Frosted Glass Metallic) STOCK #: D22751Availa

$15,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

$31,000.00

2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat)

Used 2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat) in ~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available,mn
2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat)

2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum - (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat) STOCK #: D26873

$31,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

$22,000.00

2013 *Ford Edge* Sport (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

Used 2013 *Ford Edge* Sport (Tuxedo Black Metallic) in ~ *Ford*Edge* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Edge* Financing Options Available,mn
2013 *Ford Edge* Sport (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

2013 *Ford Edge* Sport - (Tuxedo Black Metallic) STOCK #: C16707Availa

$22,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Edge

$22,500.00

2014 *Ford F-150* XLT (White)

Used 2014 *Ford F-150* XLT (White) in ~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available,mn
2014 *Ford F-150* XLT (White)

2014 *Ford F-150* XLT - (White) STOCK #: D12557Available at: Nyhus

$22,500.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

$14,250.00

2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

Used 2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic) in ~ *Ford*Fusion* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Fusion* Financing Options Available,mn
2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

2014 *Ford Fusion* SE - (Tuxedo Black Metallic) STOCK #: 175722Availab

$14,250.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$11,500.00

2012 *Ford Taurus* Limited (Ebony Black)

Used 2012 *Ford Taurus* Limited (Ebony Black) in ~ *Ford*Taurus* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Taurus* Financing Options Available,mn
2012 *Ford Taurus* Limited (Ebony Black)

2012 *Ford Taurus* Limited - (Ebony Black) STOCK #: 102161Available at

$11,500.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

$15,000.00

2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic)

Used 2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic) in ~ *Ford*Escape* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Escape* Financing Options Available,mn
2013 *Ford Escape* SE (Frosted Glass Metallic)

2013 *Ford Escape* SE - (Frosted Glass Metallic) STOCK #: D22751Availa

$15,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

$31,000.00

2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat)

Used 2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat) in ~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*F-150* Financing Options Available,mn
2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat)

2013 *Ford F-150* Platinum - (White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat) STOCK #: D26873

$31,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

$14,250.00

2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

Used 2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic) in ~ *Ford*Fusion* Financing Options Available, mn, USA
1 week ago
~ *Ford*Fusion* Financing Options Available,mn
2014 *Ford Fusion* SE (Tuxedo Black Metallic)

2014 *Ford Fusion* SE - (Tuxedo Black Metallic) STOCK #: 175722Availab

$14,250.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

Make offer

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat in Jefferson City, MO, USA
1 week ago
Jefferson City,MO
2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

"4WD. Short Bed! Flex Fuel! 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat 4WD. This 2010 F-150 is for Ford fans looking high and low for that perfect truck. Attractive and functional interior. New Car Test Drive called it ""...comfortable on bumpy streets around town, over rugged terrain like construction si

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

Make offer

2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0

Used 2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0 in Jefferson City, MO, USA
1 week ago
Jefferson City,MO
2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0

CVT with Xtronic and Cloth. Wow! Where do I start?! Hurry in! 2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0 FWD. This 2007 Sentra is for Nissan fanatics who are searching for a terrific, low-mileage car. Why take the bus, when this can get you there so much more conveniently and comfortably? Such outstanding fuel efficienc

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

$8,480.00

2010 Ford Fusion SE

Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE in Jefferson City, MO, USA
1 week ago
Jefferson City,MO
2010 Ford Fusion SE

6-Speed Automatic. Right car! Right price! Success starts with Joe Machens Capital City Ford Lincoln! 2010 Ford Fusion SE FWD. How appealing is this terrific-looking 2010 Ford Fusion? Feels well connected to the road. Consumer Guide Midsize Car Best Buy. You will love doing business with Joe Machen

$8,480.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

$4,500.00

2006 Ford Five Hundred SE

Used 2006 Ford Five Hundred SE in Canon City, CO, USA
1 week ago
Canon City,CO
2006 Ford Five Hundred SE

We just took this vehicle in on trade or purchased it at the auction. We will be inspecting it in our Service Department and we will then have our Detail Department clean it up for more pictures to come. This price includes our Delivery & Handling fee, so as you are shopping, make sure other deal...

$4,500.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Ford, Model: Five Hundred

$19,870.00

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid 4dr Sdn Titanium Hybrid FWD

Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid 4dr Sdn Titanium Hybrid FWD in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 week ago
San Antonio,TX
2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid 4dr Sdn Titanium Hybrid FWD

CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, ONLY 33,575 Miles! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/44 MPG City! Sunroof, Navigation, Heated Leather Seats, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Hybrid CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Navigation, Sunroof, Heated D...

$19,870.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion Hybrid

$9,900.00

2008 Honda Accord EX-L

Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L in Canon City, CO, USA
1 week ago
Canon City,CO
2008 Honda Accord EX-L

We just took this vehicle in on trade or purchased it at the auction. We will be inspecting it in our Service Department and we will then have our Detail Department clean it up for more pictures to come. This price includes our Delivery & Handling fee, so as you are shopping, make sure other deal...

$9,900.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Honda, Model: Accord

$82,433.00

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera

Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 week ago
Hardeeville,SC
2012 Porsche 911 Carrera

Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. 27/19 Highway/City MPG Awards:   * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. 19/27mpg Reviews: * Multiple models; precise steering; effortless acceleration; powerful brakes; all-wheel-drive option; spacious cockpit; surprisingly fuel-efficient; highly customi

$82,433.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Porsche, Model: 911

$94,710.00

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S

Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 week ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S

CARFAX One-Owner. Awards:   * JD Power Initial Quality Study (IQS)   * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. Reviews: * Masterful handling; soulful engines; indefatigable brakes; daily-driver seat comfort and ride quality; endless customization possibilities; respectable fu

$94,710.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Porsche, Model: 911

$16,980.00

2016 Mazda Mazda6 i

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda6 i in Jefferson City, MO, USA
1 week ago
Jefferson City,MO
2016 Mazda Mazda6 i

Call and ask for details! Joe Machens Capital City Ford Lincoln means business! 2016 Mazda Mazda6 i FWD. Are you interested in a truly fantastic car? Then take a look at this stunning-looking 2016 Mazda Mazda6. Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for the used price on this one owner vehicle. Pr

$16,980.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

$14,980.00

2013 Toyota Prius c Four

Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Four in Jefferson City, MO, USA
1 week ago
Jefferson City,MO
2013 Toyota Prius c Four

1.5L 4-Cylinder Atkinson-Cycle VVT-i, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated door mirrors, Heated front seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Navigation System, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. 2013 Toyota Prius c Four FWD. If you've been thirsting for the perf...

$14,980.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Toyota, Model: Prius c

On page
20
0.00534926652908