Refine your results
Your region

Firestone inspection for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (527 results)

On page
20
$12,995.00

2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET CD PLAYER FIRESTONE TIRES

Used 2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET CD PLAYER FIRESTONE TIRES in Austin, IN, USA
10 months ago
Austin,IN
2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET CD PLAYER FIRESTONE TIRES

: Condition: Used Exterior color: Silver Interior color: Gray Transmission: Automatic Fule type: GAS Engine: 4 Sub model: Mainstreet Drivetrain: FWD Vehicle title: Clear Body type: Hatchback Warranty: Vehicle does NOT have an existing w...

$12,995.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Dodge, Model: Caliber

$4,500.00

2003 Dodge Dakota 4WD - $4500 (North Port, FL)

Used 2003 Dodge Dakota 4WD - $4500 (North Port, FL) in Sarasota, FL, USA
10 months ago
Sarasota,FL
2003 Dodge Dakota 4WD - $4500 (North Port, FL)

My wife and I just relocated to North Port, Florida, from Wisconsin, and we no longer need our 4X4 pickup truck. The truck has been very dependable these past 3 years. I am asking $4,500. I will also consider a swap of titles for a comparable-valued car that gets good gas mileage. Below is a descri...

$4,500.00
 
 

Year: 2003, Make: Dodge, Model: Dakota

$3,000.00

1991 Toyota 4 runner 4wd automatic - $3000 (Glenoma, WA)

Used 1991 Toyota 4 runner 4wd automatic - $3000 (Glenoma, WA) in Yakima, WA, USA
10 months ago
Yakima,WA
1991 Toyota 4 runner 4wd automatic - $3000 (Glenoma, WA)

I have a 1991 Toyota 4 runner. It drives good. I am the 3rd owner on it and have had it for a couple of months. The owners before me were a couple in their 60`s who only drove it in the winter time. This vehicle has had a complete firestone inspection and the only major thing that is wrong with it is

$3,000.00
 
 

Year: 1991, Make: Toyota

$51,999.00

2016 Ram 3500 Laramie

Used 2016 Ram 3500 Laramie in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2016 Ram 3500 Laramie

2016 Ram 3500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Edition MegaCab 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Front & Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package 1 Owner Carfax 3C63R3ML8GG128718 We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL NOW 1-800-336-9485 Financing

$51,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 3500

$41,999.00

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT

Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 5.3L Ecotec3 V8 SLT Edition Z71 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Front & Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats 7.5" Suspension Lift 35" Firestone M/T Tires Factory 20" Wheels Clean Carfax 3GTU2VEC8FG399286 We END Auctions with just ONE p

$41,999.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Gmc, Model: Sierra 1500

$39,999.00

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

2014 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Edition 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats 1 Owner Carfax We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL NOW 1-800-336-9485 Financing Available Rates As Low As 2.29% *WAC Motorcars of

$39,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$40,999.00

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

2014 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Edition 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package Replacement Rear Bumper nFab Step Rails Toolbox 1 Owner Carfax 3C6UR5FL3EG110525 We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL N

$40,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$46,999.00

2015 Ram 2500 Longhorn

Used 2015 Ram 2500 Longhorn in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2015 Ram 2500 Longhorn

2015 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Longhorn Edition 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package 1 Owner Carfax 3C6UR5GL2FG511502 We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL NOW 1-800-336-9485 Financing Available R

$46,999.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$45,999.00

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2014 Ram 2500 Laramie

2014 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Edition MegaCab 4x4 Navigation Power Sunroof Back-up Camera Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package 3C6UR5NL2EG207524 We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL NOW 1-800-336-9485 Financing Available Rat

$45,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$50,999.00

2014 Ram 2500 Longhorn

Used 2014 Ram 2500 Longhorn in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2014 Ram 2500 Longhorn

2014 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Longhorn Edition MegaCab 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package 1 Owner Carfax 3C6UR5PL6EG131030 We END Auctions with just ONE phone call! CALL NOW 1-800-336-9485 Financing Ava

$50,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$58,999.00

2016 Ram 2500 Longhorn Limited

Used 2016 Ram 2500 Longhorn Limited in Carrollton, TX, USA
1 week ago
Carrollton,TX
2016 Ram 2500 Longhorn Limited

2016 Ram 2500 6.7L Cummins Diesel Laramie Limited Edition 4x4 Navigation Back-up Camera Front & Rear Parking Sensors Heated & Cooled Seats Tow Package Chrome Bed Rails 6" Suspension Lift 22" XD Grenade Wheels 37" Toyo R/T Tires 1 Owner 3C6UR5GL4GG173876 We END

$58,999.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ram, Model: 2500

$2,969.00

2008 Chrysler Sebring LX

Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring LX in Paterson, NJ, USA
2 days ago
Paterson,NJ
2008 Chrysler Sebring LX

Thank you for visiting another one of Luxury Car Vision's exclusive listings! **carfax certified**  

$2,969.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Chrysler, Model: Sebring

$3,800.00

05 Pontiac Grand Prix

Used 05 Pontiac Grand Prix in Rochester, ny, USA
1 week ago
Rochester,ny
05 Pontiac Grand Prix

Great car but need something bigger! I have put a lot of money into this car. Runs smoothly and has been kept up on. Gets my family and I everywhere we need to go.4 brand new, all season, firestone tires- $447.80Wheel bearing/ hub rt front- $195.00The rod end/ outer- $68.20Brakes/

$3,800.00
 
 

Year: 0, Make: Pontiac, Model: Grand prix

$5,495.00

2004 Ford F150 King Cab

Used 2004 Ford F150 King Cab in Ashland, va, USA
1 week ago
Ashland,va
2004 Ford F150 King Cab

Nice truck... Almost brand new firestone tires, tow package, bed liner and cover. The truck has some miles on it but it drives perfect. I drove it to Va beach and back and wouldn't hesitate to drive to California. Exterior is flawless, the interior has some minor stains on seats and carpets, bu

$5,495.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Ford, Model: F150

$2,969.00

2008 Chrysler Sebring LX

Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring LX in Paterson, NJ, USA
1 week ago
Paterson,NJ
2008 Chrysler Sebring LX

Thank you for visiting another one of Luxury Car Vision's exclusive listings! **carfax certified**  

$2,969.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Chrysler, Model: Sebring

$21,495.00

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4x4

Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4x4 in Scottsdale, AZ, USA
1 week ago
Scottsdale,AZ
2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4x4

Here we have a VERY nice and CLEAN 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Truck, 4-wheel drive, automatic transmission, power windows, power door lo

$21,495.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Frontier

$5,000.00

1990 FORD F-150 XLT LARIAT EXT CAB

Used 1990 FORD F-150 XLT LARIAT EXT CAB in Lacombe, la, USA
1 week ago
Lacombe,la
1990 FORD F-150 XLT LARIAT EXT CAB

READY FOR CRUISE NIGHT / FOR SALE $50001990 FORD F-150 XLT LARIAT EXT CAB •AUTO W/ over drive & Cold A/C•Factory AM/FM Cassette w/clock (yes the cassette works)•Cruise Control/Tilt Wheel•Power Windows/Locks•Very Nice & clean, Original Interior ( dark smo

$5,000.00
 
 

Year: 1990, Make: Ford, Model: F-150

$1,250.00

2003 Chevy Cavalier

Used 2003 Chevy Cavalier in Jamestown, PA, pa, USA
1 week ago
Jamestown, PA,pa
2003 Chevy Cavalier

I have a 2003 Chevy Cavalier. 166k miles. R title. Inspected until 7/17. 4 brand new firestone winterforce tires on aluminum American racing wheels. Fresh oil change. Has a few rust spots, but that's a Cavalier thing. Will probably need brakes before next inspection. It's a Good running car. Not the p

$1,250.00
 
 

Year: 2003

$12,500.00

2008 Chevrolet C5500 StarTrans 24-Passenger Turbo Diesel Shuttle Bus w/ Wheelchair Lift

Used 2008 Chevrolet C5500 StarTrans 24-Passenger Turbo Diesel Shuttle Bus w/ Wheelchair Lift in Ashland, VA, USA
1 week ago
Ashland,VA
2008 Chevrolet C5500 StarTrans 24-Passenger Turbo Diesel Shuttle Bus w/ Wheelchair Lift

2008 Chevrolet C5500 StarTrans 24-Passenger Shuttle Bus with a Duramax Turbo Diesel in very nice condition throughout. Extensive service histo

$12,500.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet

$4,999.00

Rare crew cab box truck

Used Rare crew cab box truck in Brick, nj, USA
1 week ago
Brick,nj
Rare crew cab box truck

GMC 3500 Crew Cab Box Truck !!! 12 foot box shelving, ladder racks, trailer hitch,5 passenger crew cab . Real work horse !!! Dual rear wheels, new Firestone tires, new flywheel and starter, new battery inspection sticker good till 12/2017.

$4,999.00
 
 

Year: 0

On page
20
0.00130713383357