Refine your results
Location

Cx 7 mazda review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV

Make offer
5 days ago
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV in Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
50,458 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV

ST. PATRICK'S DAY SALES EVENT! PRICES REDUCED FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY! SALE ENDS MONDAY 3/13/17. ***ONE OWNER*** THIS MAZDA CX7 IS A LOCAL TRADE AND IS IN GREAT SHAPE. PLEASE COME BY AND TAKE THIS VERY HARD TO FIND CX-7 FOR A TEST DRIVE TODAY. STATE INSPECTED FOR SAFETY AND EMISSION

Make offer
 
50,458 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport

$8,554,916,894.00
2 days ago
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport in Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
154,000 Miles
Buford,GA
2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Blue28/20 Highway/City MPG Reviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine; solid build quality; attention-getting design. Source: EdmundsThis Dealership checks the vehicle recall status prior

$8,554,916,894.00
 
154,000 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SV SUV

$9,990.00
1 week ago
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SV SUV in Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
95,478 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SV SUV

So clean, you can't even tell it's used. Gauges are engineering goodness. Your quest for a gently used SUV is over. This good-looking 2011 Mazda CX-7 appears to have never been smoked in and is assured to make your nose a happy co-pilot. This Mazda CX-7 is in terrific shape which m

$9,990.00
 
95,478 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

CX - 7 Mazda Small Suv

$7,600.00
6 months ago
Used CX - 7 Mazda Small Suv in Santa Barbara, ca, USA
79,000 Miles
Santa Barbara,ca
CX - 7 Mazda Small Suv

2007 Cx-7 Leather, Nav, Sun/moon roof, Bose System, Back up camera, Seat warmer on both sides, Keyless entry, Keyless start, 6 disk MP3 79k miles7600 or best offer

$7,600.00
 
79,000 Miles 

Make: Mazda

2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport

$11,907.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport in Easton, MD, USA
Hertrich Ford of Easton
126,282 Miles
Easton,MD
2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport

Hertrich Nissan has a wide selection of exceptional pre-owned vehicles to choose from, including this 2010 Mazda CX-7. With this exceptional SUV, you'll get "sport," "utility," and comfort. The Mazda CX-7 Sport will provide you with everything you have always wanted in a car --

$11,907.00
 
126,282 Miles 
For Sale by Hertrich Ford of Easton

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2009 Mazda CX-7 SUV

Make offer
2 days ago
Used 2009 Mazda CX-7 SUV in Durham, NC, USA
Sport Durst Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
2,195 Miles
Durham,NC
2009 Mazda CX-7 SUV

Stability and traction control grant you permission to zigzag. Stability and traction Control Freak. Your quest for a gently used SUV is over. This good-looking 2009 Mazda CX-7 appears to have never been smoked in and is assured to make your nose a happy co-pilot. Not only

Make offer
 
2,195 Miles 
For Sale by Sport Durst Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Year: 2009, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV AWD

$6,800.00
4 days ago
Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV AWD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
114,606 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV AWD

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring, **LOCAL TRADE**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **NAVIGATION/GPS**, **TONS OF CARGO ROOM**, **WELL MAINTAINED**, AWD, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated front seats, Heated Reclining Front Bucket Seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote

$6,800.00
 
114,606 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

$6,800.00
4 days ago
Used Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
114,606 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring, **LOCAL TRADE**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **NAVIGATION/GPS**, **TONS OF CARGO ROOM**, **WELL MAINTAINED**, AWD, ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated front seats, Heated Reclining Front Bucket Seats, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote

$6,800.00
 
114,606 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2007 Mazda Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring SUV in Fitchburg MA

$9,475.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2007 Mazda Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring SUV in Fitchburg MA in Fitchburg, MA, USA
Ron Bouchard`s Chrysler Dodge Ram
88,350 Miles
Fitchburg,MA
Used 2007 Mazda Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring SUV in Fitchburg MA

This used 2007 Mazda CX-7 in LANCASTER, MASSACHUSETTS is a steal at its price. This SUV is the Grand Touring Model, which means it is loaded with equipment such as a Leather Seating, aPower Moonroof, 18 Inch Alloy Wheels, a Bose Stereo, Heated Front Seats and a host of other featur

$9,475.00
 
88,350 Miles 
For Sale by Ron Bouchard`s Chrysler Dodge Ram

Year: 2007, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 For Sale | Springfield VA

$8,810.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 For Sale | Springfield VA in Springfield, VA, USA
Leckner Nissan of Springfield
109,077 Miles
Springfield,VA
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 For Sale | Springfield VA

***CALL YOUR CERTIFIED USED CAR SALES REP @ (571) 489-8989*** and *ONE OWNER TRADE-IN*. CX-7 i Sport, 4D Sport Utility, 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16V, 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport, FWD, Brilliant Black Clearcoat, and Black w/Cloth-Trimmed Seat Upholstery. Your quest for a gently used

$8,810.00
 
109,077 Miles 
For Sale by Leckner Nissan of Springfield

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

$14,000.00
4 days ago
Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV in Rhinelander, WI, USA
Rhinelander Honda
36,726 Miles
Rhinelander,WI
2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

CX-7 i SV, ALLOY WHEELS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS AND LOCKS, PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM, AUTOMATIC, NEWER TIRES, ONE OWNER, LOCAL TRADE, and A CLEAN CARFAX VEHICLE HISTORY REPORT. This outstanding-looking 2010 Mazda CX-7 is the SUV that you have been searching for. Want to save s

$14,000.00
 
36,726 Miles 
For Sale by Rhinelander Honda

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

$14,000.00
4 days ago
Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV in Rhinelander, WI, USA
Rhinelander Nissan
36,726 Miles
Rhinelander,WI
2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

CX-7 i SV, ALLOY WHEELS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS AND LOCKS, PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM, AUTOMATIC, NEWER TIRES, ONE OWNER, LOCAL TRADE, and A CLEAN CARFAX VEHICLE HISTORY REPORT. This outstanding-looking 2010 Mazda CX-7 is the SUV that you have been searching for. Want to save s

$14,000.00
 
36,726 Miles 
For Sale by Rhinelander Nissan

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

$14,000.00
4 days ago
Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV in Stevens Point, WI, USA
Stevens Point Honda
36,726 Miles
Stevens Point,WI
2010 Mazda CX-7 SV FWD i SV

CX-7 i SV, ALLOY WHEELS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS AND LOCKS, PREMIUM SOUND SYSTEM, AUTOMATIC, NEWER TIRES, ONE OWNER, LOCAL TRADE, and A CLEAN CARFAX VEHICLE HISTORY REPORT. This outstanding-looking 2010 Mazda CX-7 is the SUV that you have been searching for. Want to save s

$14,000.00
 
36,726 Miles 
For Sale by Stevens Point Honda

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring in Monrovia

$10,981.00
1 week ago
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring in Monrovia in Signal Hill, CA, USA
Long Beach BMW
87,841 Miles
Signal Hill,CA
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring in Monrovia

Scores 28 Highway MPG and 20 City MPG! This Mazda CX-7 delivers a Gas I4 2.5L/151 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Variable intermittent windshield wipers, Variable intermittent rear wiper w/washer, Traction control. This Mazda CX-7 Comes Equipped wi

$10,981.00
 
87,841 Miles 
For Sale by Long Beach BMW

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV Front-wheel Drive

$11,902.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV Front-wheel Drive in Milford, DE, USA
Hertrich Toyota of Milford
126,282 Miles
Milford,DE
2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV Front-wheel Drive

Hertrich Nissan has a wide selection of exceptional pre-owned vehicles to choose from, including this 2010 Mazda CX-7. With this exceptional SUV, you'll get "sport," "utility," and comfort. The Mazda CX-7 Sport will provide you with everything you have always wanted in a car --

$11,902.00
 
126,282 Miles 
For Sale by Hertrich Toyota of Milford

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV

$12,995.00
1 week ago
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV in Avenel, NJ, USA
Sansone Hyundai
46,334 Miles
Avenel,NJ
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV

*MAZDA CERTIFIED*, *ONE OWNER*, *CLEAN CAR FAX*, *SUNROOF / MOONROOF*, *FRESH DETAIL*, *NON SMOKER*, *CELEBRATING OVER 50 YEARS IN BUSINESS*, and *BACKUP CAMERA*. Thank you for taking the time to look at this stunning-looking 2011 Mazda CX-7. Mazda Certified Pre-Owned means

$12,995.00
 
46,334 Miles 
For Sale by Sansone Hyundai

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV in Los Angeles, CA

$10,981.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV in Los Angeles, CA in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Beverly Hills BMW
87,841 Miles
Los Angeles,CA
Used 2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV in Los Angeles, CA

Scores 28 Highway MPG and 20 City MPG! This Mazda CX-7 delivers a Gas I4 2.5L/151 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Variable intermittent windshield wipers, Variable intermittent rear wiper w/washer, Traction control. This Mazda CX-7 Comes Equipped wi

$10,981.00
 
87,841 Miles 
For Sale by Beverly Hills BMW

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 i SUV | Cincinnati

$10,995.00
1 week ago
Used Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 i SUV | Cincinnati in Cincinnati, OH, USA
Kings Superstore :: Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
137,372 Miles
Cincinnati,OH
Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 i SUV | Cincinnati

2012 Mazda CX-7 i in Red, Clean Carfax, One Owner, and Local Trade In. Tan Leather, Heated front seats, and Power moonroof. Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for the used price on this one owner vehicle. Previous owner purchased it brand new! This Mazda CX-7 has a g

$10,995.00
 
137,372 Miles 
For Sale by Kings Superstore :: Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 FWD 4dr i Touring For Sale Chicago, IL

$16,990.00
2 days ago
Used Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 FWD 4dr i Touring For Sale Chicago, IL in Chicago, IL, USA
Chicago Northside Toyota
54,045 Miles
Chicago,IL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 FWD 4dr i Touring For Sale Chicago, IL

FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! LOW MILES - 54,045! CX-7 i Touring trim. Sunroof, Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Multi-CD Changer, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, S

$16,990.00
 
54,045 Miles 
For Sale by Chicago Northside Toyota

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport

$11,902.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport in Dover, DE, USA
Hertrich Nissan of Dover
126,282 Miles
Dover,DE
2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport

Hertrich Nissan has a wide selection of exceptional pre-owned vehicles to choose from, including this 2010 Mazda CX-7. With this exceptional SUV, you'll get "sport," "utility," and comfort. The Mazda CX-7 Sport will provide you with everything you have always wanted in a car --

$11,902.00
 
126,282 Miles 
For Sale by Hertrich Nissan of Dover

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

On page
20
0.00535720189412