Refine your results
Location

Cx 7 mazda review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
Tulley Mazda
112,192 Miles
Nashua,NH
2009 Used Mazda Mazda CX-7 For Sale Manchester NH | VIN:JM3ER29L590228312

CX-7 Touring trim. Heated Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, Turbo Charged, All Wheel Drive. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!DRIVE THIS CX-7 WITH CONFIDENCE5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. 5 Star Driver Side Crash Rating. KEY FEATURES ON

Make offer
 
112,192 Miles 
For Sale by Tulley Mazda

Year: 2009, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$14,225.00
4 days ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
95,430 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

Maroon 2012 Mazda CX-7 i FWD 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16V CX-7 i, 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport.Recent Arrival! 27/20 Highway/City MPG Body Exterior

$14,225.00
 
95,430 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2008 Mazda CX-7

$8,554,916,894.00
1 week ago
Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
166,078 Miles
Buford,GA
2008 Mazda CX-7

Gasoline! Turbocharged! If you've been hunting for just the right 2008 Mazda CX-7, well stop your search right here because you won't find one this nice at this price. It is nicely equipped. This Mazda CX-7 will allow you to dominate the road with style, and get superb fuel economy

$8,554,916,894.00
 
166,078 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2008, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$12,495.00
1 week ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
97,550 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

Red 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD 6-Speed Automatic Sport 2.3L 16V I4 DISI TurboRecent Arrival!Reviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine; solid build quality; attention-getting design. Source:

$12,495.00
 
97,550 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV

$10,969.00
1 day ago
Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
70,927 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Sport SUV

SPRING HAS SPRUNG SALE Body Exterior Spoiler Door mirrors

$10,969.00
 
70,927 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 CX-7 i Sport

$11,999.00
1 week ago
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Hall Mazda Virginia Beach
104,919 Miles
Virginia Beach,VA
2011 CX-7 i Sport

Alloy wheels, AM/FM radio: SIRIUS-ready, Remote keyless entry, Traction control. 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16V FWD White 4D Sport Utility28/20 Highway/City MPG 20/28mpg*Every Internet Price includes current applicable dealer

$11,999.00
 
104,919 Miles 
For Sale by Hall Mazda Virginia Beach

Year: 2011

Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$12,995.00
1 week ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
86,441 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

Black 2010 Mazda CX-7 AWD 6-Speed Automatic Sport 2.3L I4 DISI MZR 16V TurbochargedRecent Arrival! Body Exterior Spoiler

$12,995.00
 
86,441 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 in Cerritos

Make offer
4 days ago
Cerritos, CA, USA
Browning Mazda
106,948 Miles
Cerritos,CA
Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 in Cerritos

Body Exterior Spoiler Power door mirrors Bumpers

Make offer
 
106,948 Miles 
For Sale by Browning Mazda

Year: 2007, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$9,907.00
2 weeks ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
86,899 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

Dark Blue 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport FWD 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16VRecent Arrival! 28/20 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine; solid build quality; att

$9,907.00
 
86,899 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport (A5)

$12,988.00
3 weeks ago
Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
68,697 Miles
Buford,GA
2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport (A5)

***LOCAL TRADE*** and ***ONE OWNER***. CX-7 i Sport, 4D Sport Utility, 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16V, 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport, FWD, Liquid Silver Metallic, Black w/Cloth-Trimmed Seat Upholstery, ABS brakes, Air Conditioning, AM/FM/CD Audio System w/MP3 Capability, Heated Front Se

$12,988.00
 
68,697 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV For Sale Ocala, FL

$13,270.00
1 week ago
Ocala, FL, USA
Jenkins Mazda
63,292 Miles
Ocala,FL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV For Sale Ocala, FL

Price Plus Dealer Installed Options Body Exterior Spoiler Door mirrors

$13,270.00
 
63,292 Miles 
For Sale by Jenkins Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV For Sale Ocala, FL

$13,270.00
1 week ago
Ocala, FL, USA
Jenkins Mazda
63,292 Miles
Ocala,FL
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV For Sale Ocala, FL

Price Plus Dealer Installed Options Body Exterior Spoiler Door mirrors

$13,270.00
 
63,292 Miles 
For Sale by Jenkins Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for Sale in West Springfield, MA

$10,992.00
3 weeks ago
West Springfield, MA, USA
Balise Mazda
60,677 Miles
West Springfield,MA
Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for Sale in West Springfield, MA

MOONROOF & HEATED SEATS!! Come by and take a look at this nice Mazda CX-7 crossover with all the options. Nice inside and out plus great gas mileage. Loaded up with Automatic, A/C, power windows, locks, CD player, heated seats, moonroof, power driv

$10,992.00
 
60,677 Miles 
For Sale by Balise Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$12,971.00
3 weeks ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
83,278 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

Black 2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport FWD 5-Speed Automatic Electronic Sport 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16VRecent Arrival! 27/20 Highway/City MPGReviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine. Source: Edmunds

$12,971.00
 
83,278 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV

Make offer
1 month ago
Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
50,458 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i Touring SUV

ST. PATRICK'S DAY SALES EVENT! PRICES REDUCED FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY! SALE ENDS MONDAY 3/13/17. ***ONE OWNER*** THIS MAZDA CX7 IS A LOCAL TRADE AND IS IN GREAT SHAPE. PLEASE COME BY AND TAKE THIS VERY HARD TO FIND CX-7 FOR A TEST DRIVE TODAY. STATE INSPECTED FOR SAFETY AND EMISSION

Make offer
 
50,458 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport

$8,554,916,894.00
1 month ago
Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
154,000 Miles
Buford,GA
2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Blue28/20 Highway/City MPG Reviews: * Sporty handling; strong performance from the turbocharged four-cylinder engine; solid build quality; attention-getting design. Source: EdmundsThis Dealership checks the vehicle recall status prior

$8,554,916,894.00
 
154,000 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SV SUV

$9,990.00
1 month ago
Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
95,478 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2011 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SV SUV

So clean, you can't even tell it's used. Gauges are engineering goodness. Your quest for a gently used SUV is over. This good-looking 2011 Mazda CX-7 appears to have never been smoked in and is assured to make your nose a happy co-pilot. This Mazda CX-7 is in terrific shape which m

$9,990.00
 
95,478 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

$9,890.00
3 weeks ago
O'Fallon, IL, USA
Auffenberg Mazda
119,000 Miles
O'Fallon,IL
Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 For Sale | O'Fallon IL

New Price!ONLY AT THE ECONO CORNER AT THE ST CLAIR AUTO MALL IN OFALLON, IL. ***ONE OWNER, LOCAL TRADE, CLEAN CARFAX, CD Player, Cruise Control, Power Locks, Power Windows, Premium Audio. 2.5L I4 DOHC VVT 16V 27/20 Highway/City MPG

$9,890.00
 
119,000 Miles 
For Sale by Auffenberg Mazda

Year: 2012, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2007 Mazda Mazda CX-7 SUV

Make offer
3 weeks ago
Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
179,186 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2007 Mazda Mazda CX-7 SUV

Body Exterior Spoiler Power door mirrors Bumpers

Make offer
 
179,186 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2007, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SUV

Make offer
4 weeks ago
Ellisville , MO, USA
Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion
121,386 Miles
Ellisville ,MO
2010 Mazda Mazda CX-7 i SUV

Body Exterior Spoiler Door mirrors: body-color

Make offer
 
121,386 Miles 
For Sale by Bommarito Automotive Group | New GMC, Volkswagen, Ford, Infiniti, Nissan, CADILLAC, Audi, Mazda, Buick, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Scion

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-7

On page
20
0.00895768404007