Refine your results
Location

Chevrolet aveo 4 door review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (25 results)

On page
20

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$5,650.00
3 days ago
Milaca Motors
100,095 Miles
Milaca,MN
2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

This 2011 Chevrolet Aveo is a sub-compact car that is large on value but small on price. Available as a 4-door sedan this Aveo is equipped with a 4-speed automatic transmission which provides up to 27/35 mpg city/hwy. Standard features include a large in

$5,650.00
 
100,095 Miles 
For Sale by Milaca Motors

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

$3,990.00
2 days ago
Jasper Auto Sales Select Jasper AL
139,447 Miles
Jasper,AL
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

CarFax Clean No Accidents. Fuel miser. Great MPG! If you've been yearning to get your hands on the perfect 2007 Chevrolet Aveo, well stop your search right here. This is the fuel-efficient ride that definitely won't break your budget. Climb into

$3,990.00
 
139,447 Miles 
For Sale by Jasper Auto Sales Select Jasper AL

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2011 Chevrolet Aveo 1LT 4-Door

$2,995.00
1 day ago
Big Discount Motors CRESTWOOD IL
75,211 Miles
CRESTWOOD,IL
2011 Chevrolet Aveo 1LT 4-Door

2011 Chevrolet Aveo 1LT 4-Door Sellers Notes P

$2,995.00
 
75,211 Miles 
For Sale by Big Discount Motors CRESTWOOD IL

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$4,999.00
3 days ago
Fiuza Motors
71,794 Miles
Midvale,UT
2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

2011 CHEVROLET AVEO LS *** CLEAN TITLE GUARANTEED *** AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, FWD, ALARM SYSTEM, AIR CONDITIONING, 4 CYLINDER ENGINE, FUEL ECONOMY, MAKES THIS AN EXCELLENT COMMUTER VEHICLE, REALLY NICE AND CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT!!! CELEBRATING 10 Y

$4,999.00
 
71,794 Miles 
For Sale by Fiuza Motors

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2008 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$3,990.00
3 weeks ago
Colorado Auto Finders
120,503 Miles
Denver,CO
2008 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

2008 Blue Chevrolet Aveo For Sale in Denver/Aurora. PRICED TO SELL! This Budget Savvy Aveo comes with Power Steering, NEW TIRES, Automatic Transmission, and Gray Cloth Interior.Some features listed may vary. Can't find what you're looking for?

$3,990.00
 
120,503 Miles 
For Sale by Colorado Auto Finders

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$2,989.00
3 days ago
Driveway Motors
178,922 Miles
Chesapeake,VA
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$2,989.00
 
178,922 Miles 
For Sale by Driveway Motors

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$5,995.00
2 days ago
Teutopolis Auto Sales
92,664 Miles
Teutopolis,IL
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

INTERNET SPECIAL/CASH PRICE. TEUTOPOLIS AUTO SALES is proud to now offer Guaranteed Credit Approval to everyone. TEUTOPOLIS AUTO SALES guarantees your credit approval. GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL!! Visit our website www.teutopolisautosales.com for more

$5,995.00
 
92,664 Miles 
For Sale by Teutopolis Auto Sales

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$8,999.00
2 days ago
Rainey Used Cars Albany
95,619 Miles
Albany ,GA
2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

Visit Rainey Used Cars online at raineycars.com to see more pictures of this vehicle or call us at 229-888-2233 today to schedule your test drive.

$8,999.00
 
95,619 Miles 
For Sale by Rainey Used Cars Albany

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

$6,995.00
3 days ago
Redskin Auto Sales
100,402 Miles
Warren,MI
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

THIS VEHICLE IS LOCATED AT REDSKIN AUTO SALES, 14811 EAST 9 MILE ROAD, EAST POINTE, MIVIEW OUR ENTIRE WEBSITE AT redskinautosales.com FOR EVEN MORE GREAT DEALS! NEW CAR TRADES FROM THE SUBURBS. CALL OR E-MAIL US TODAY! THANK YOU FOR SHOPPING OUR

$6,995.00
 
100,402 Miles 
For Sale by Redskin Auto Sales

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$3,988.00
3 days ago
Big Blue Motor Sales
101,222 Miles
Louisa ,KY
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

If you have any questions about this or another vehicle please call our ready and willing to help staff at 606-638-4027.. Also if there is any make or model that you do not see, please let us know. We can find pretty much any vehicle of your choice!! Tha

$3,988.00
 
101,222 Miles 
For Sale by Big Blue Motor Sales

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

$7,995.00
3 days ago
Chadwick Auto Wholesale
81,127 Miles
Colton,CA
2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

**CLEAN CARFAX** **NICELY EQUIPPED LT PACKAGE** **AUTOMATIC** **FUEL EFFICIENT 1.6 L** **CLEAN 2 OWNER** **WELL MAINTAINED** **TILT WHEEL** **CD/MP3/AUX* **AC** **TOP 5 STAR SAFETY RATING** **28 MPG** **GREAT PRICE** **EXCELLENT FUEL ECONOMY** **SAFE AND

$7,995.00
 
81,127 Miles 
For Sale by Chadwick Auto Wholesale

Year: 2010, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$6,410.00
5 days ago
Westchester European Auto Sales
75,211 Miles
Westchester,IL
2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

Visit European-Auto of Westchester online at www.european-auto.com to see more pictures of this vehicle or call us at 708-409-0100 today to schedule your test drive.

$6,410.00
 
75,211 Miles 
For Sale by Westchester European Auto Sales

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

Make offer
1 week ago
507 Motorsports
153,917 Miles
Roy,WA
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LT 4-Door

Visit 507 Motorsports online at www.507autos.com to see more pictures of this vehicle or call us at 360-400-6300 today to schedule your test drive.

Make offer
 
153,917 Miles 
For Sale by 507 Motorsports

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

78,800 Miles
Scottsbluff,ne
2009 Chevrolet Aveo I 4 Door Car Nice Car

2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 LT 4-Door Hatchback2009 Chevrolet Aveo I 4 Door Car Nice CarDrivetrain: Front Wheel DriveTitle: ClearInterior Color: CharcoalFuel: GasolineMileage: 78,800MPG: 25 City / 34 HighwayVIN: KL1TG66E59B392531Transmission: Automa

$7,500.00
 
78,800 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

$3,900.00
1 month ago
118,450 Miles
Wilmington,oh
2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door - $3,900Year: 2011Make:ChevroletModel:AveoTrim:LS 4-DoorMileage:118,450Stock #:7097VIN:KL1TD5DE9BB134413Trans:AutomaticColor:RedVehicle Type:SedanState:OHDrive Train:FWDEngine:1.6L L4 DOHC 16VNotes

$3,900.00
 
118,450 Miles 

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

78,800 Miles
North Platte,ne
2009 Chevrolet Aveo I 4 Door Car Nice Car

2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 LT 4-Door Hatchback2009 Chevrolet Aveo I 4 Door Car Nice CarDrivetrain: Front Wheel DriveEngine: ECOTEC 1.6L I4 106hp 105ft. lbs.Stock Number: 392531-R1Fuel: GasolineTitle: ClearVIN: KL1TG66E59B392531Interior Color: Charcoal

$7,500.00
 
78,800 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

117,210 Miles
Hastings, MI,mi
2008 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door 2.2L 4-Cylinder Warranty

"Over 15 Vehicles available under $6,000 @ www.broadmoorhastings.com"We take pride in our Customer Service not only Before but After a sale. We strive to keep our Customers coming back to us when they are ready for a new vehicle which is why we do everything we can to fully Satisfy each and ev

$4,995.00
 
117,210 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

117,210 Miles
Hastings, MI,mi
2008 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door 2.2L 4-Cylinder Warranty

"Over 15 Vehicles available under $6,000 @ www.broadmoorhastings.com"We take pride in our Customer Service not only Before but After a sale. We strive to keep our Customers coming back to us when they are ready for a new vehicle which is why we do everything we can to fully Satisfy each and ev

$4,995.00
 
117,210 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

60,000 Miles
Douglassville,pa
2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS Sedan - 4 Door

For Sale: Very Good Condition 2007 Chevrolet Aveo LS Sedan, Red Exterior, Charcoal Interior,4 cylinder, Front Wheel Drive, Automatic Transmission, Air Condition, Clean Title on Hand, Very Fuel Efficient, Fully Serviced & Maintained.Low Miles ~ 60k + Original MilesThe price is $5250

$5,250.00
 
60,000 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

117,210 Miles
Hastings, MI,mi
2008 Chevrolet Aveo LS 4-Door 2.2L 4-Cylinder Warranty

"Over 15 Vehicles available under $6,000 @ www.broadmoorhastings.com"We take pride in our Customer Service not only Before but After a sale. We strive to keep our Customers coming back to us when they are ready for a new vehicle which is why we do everything we can to fully Satisfy each and ev

$4,995.00
 
117,210 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

On page
20
0.00615363121033