Refine your results
Location

Car plus finance review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Red, MANAGER SPECIAL !!

$13,495.00
2 weeks ago
WINCHESTER, VA, VA 22604, USA
30,229 Miles
WINCHESTER, VA,VA
2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Red, MANAGER SPECIAL !!

2014 TOYOTA COROLLA S PLUS REDCall Sales Department at (540) 784-4329 ext 134or text 134 to (540) 784-4329 for full details*BUY WITH CONFIDENCE WE PROVIDE EXTENDED WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR VEHICLES.*SUPER CLEAN VEHICLES VIRGINIA STATE INSPECTION.*A-1 AUTO SALES THE HOUSE OF FINANC

$13,495.00
 
30,229 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus

$20,400.00
2 weeks ago
Manchester, IA 52057, USA
J`s Auto Used Car Super Center
22,781 Miles
Manchester,IA
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus

LIKE NEW!!! FACTORY WARRANTY!! Only 22,785 miles on our SHARP, 2016 Dodge Caravan SXT. Nicely equipped, with factory DVD, back-up camera, power doors & lift gate, and more. With remaining FACTORY WARRANTY, and financing starting, AS LOW AS 1.99%! Cal

$20,400.00
 
22,781 Miles 
For Sale by J`s Auto Used Car Super Center

Year: 2016, Make: Dodge, Model: Grand caravan

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 I Touring Plus

$7,691.00
2 weeks ago
Mount Juliet, TN 37122, USA
Car Logic Group
103,816 Miles
Mount Juliet,TN
2011 Mazda MAZDA6 I Touring Plus

Special Financing Available!! As low as $500 - $1000 DOWN! Go to www.CARLOGICGROUP.com to fill out our finance application and drive off the lot TODAY!! Sales tax, tag and title, registration, and $499 document prep fee not included. Prices and availabil

$7,691.00
 
103,816 Miles 
For Sale by Car Logic Group

Year: 2011, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

2012 Dodge Caliber SXT Plus

$8,491.00
2 weeks ago
Mount Juliet, TN 37122, USA
Car Logic Group
93,273 Miles
Mount Juliet,TN
2012 Dodge Caliber SXT Plus

Special Financing Available!! As low as $500 - $1000 DOWN! Go to www.CARLOGICGROUP.com to fill out our finance application and drive off the lot TODAY!! Sales tax, tag and title, registration, and $499 document prep fee not included. Prices and availabil

$8,491.00
 
93,273 Miles 
For Sale by Car Logic Group

Year: 2012, Make: Dodge, Model: Caliber

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Red, MANAGER SPECIAL !!

$13,495.00
3 weeks ago
Harrisburg, PA 17111, USA
30,229 Miles
Harrisburg,PA
2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Red, MANAGER SPECIAL !!

2014 TOYOTA COROLLA S PLUS REDCall Sales Department at (540) 784-4329 ext 134or text 134 to (540) 784-4329 for full details*BUY WITH CONFIDENCE WE PROVIDE EXTENDED WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR VEHICLES.*SUPER CLEAN VEHICLES VIRGINIA STATE INSPECTION.*A-1 AUTO SALES THE HOUSE OF FINANC

$13,495.00
 
30,229 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible Cheap Car We Finance Payments 46 a Week!

Make offer
3 weeks ago
Florence, SC 29504, USA
122,234 Miles
Florence,SC
2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible Cheap Car We Finance Payments 46 a Week!

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet FrontTrakPrice: Call for PricingDescription:Audi a4 Convertible Offering first class comfort, convenience, and style, our 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible looks like a work of a

Make offer
 
122,234 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Audi, Model: A4

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible Cheap Car We Finance Payments 46 a Week!

Make offer
4 weeks ago
Blacksburg, VA 24063, USA
122,234 Miles
Blacksburg,VA
2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible Cheap Car We Finance Payments 46 a Week!

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet FrontTrakPrice: Call for PricingDescription:Audi a4 Convertible Offering first class comfort, convenience, and style, our 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Convertible looks like a work of a

Make offer
 
122,234 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Audi, Model: A4

2008 CHEVROLET AVEO (Sharp looking) We finance!!

$4,495.00
1 month ago
Clarksville, TN, TN 37040, USA
Clarksville, TN,TN
2008 CHEVROLET AVEO (Sharp looking) We finance!!

Sharp little car!!! We finance!!! Price is $4495 plus TTL, come look at this beautiful car.2008 CHEVROLET AVEOVehicle InformationMake: CHEVROLETModel: AVEOTrim: BASEExterior Color: YELLOWEngine: 1.6LFuel: GasolineTransmission: AutomaticDrive: FWDVIN:

$4,495.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Aveo

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

Make offer
1 month ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
1,928 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus, Brilliant Black w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 20,000 MILES!!! Used,Full Factory Bumper-to-Bumper Warranty, N

Make offer
 
1,928 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2014, Make: Audi, Model: A6

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus quattro 8A

$16,995.00
1 month ago
Rochester, NY 14615, USA
Highline Motor Car, Inc.
112,041 Miles
Rochester,NY
2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus quattro 8A

** NAVI / BACK-UP CAM ** BLUETOOTH ** HEATED LEATHER ** AWD ** PA CAR ** NO SALT NO RUST SUPER CLEAN ** WE FINANCE & TAKE TRADES & SHIP NATIONWIDE ** CALL OR EMAIL GARY PALUMBO @ 585.663.5500 OR 800.226.9510 OR EMAIL:HILINEMOTORCAR@AOL.COM FOR MO

$16,995.00
 
112,041 Miles 
For Sale by Highline Motor Car, Inc.

Year: 2010, Make: Audi, Model: Quattro

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus

Make offer
1 month ago
Phoenix, AZ 85017, USA
Pre-Owned Car Company
13,641 Miles
Phoenix,AZ
2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus

We offer financing for all credit types, good or bad. Whether you are a first time buyer, have past due student loans or medical bills, recent repossession, foreclosure, or bankruptcy, with a good down payment and a monthly income we will get you driving

Make offer
 
13,641 Miles 
For Sale by Pre-Owned Car Company

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Premium Plus

Make offer
2 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
1,622 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Premium Plus

2014 Audi Q7 PREMIUM PLUS 3.0T Supercharged, White w/ Brown Leather Interior, ONLY 21,000 Miles! Used, NAVIGATION, FULL PANORAMIC SUNROOF, BAC

Make offer
 
1,622 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2014, Make: Audi, Model: Q7

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

$33,950.00
2 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
28,043 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus, Ibis White w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 28,000 MILES!!! Used,Full Factory Bumper-to-Bumper Warranty, NAVIGA

$33,950.00
 
28,043 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2014, Make: Audi, Model: A6

2016 Audi A7 3.0 Premium Plus

$56,850.00
2 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
5,615 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2016 Audi A7 3.0 Premium Plus

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Premium Plus, Glacier White Metallic w/ Atlas Beige Leather Interior, ONLY 5,000 MILES!!! Used, Full Factory Bumper-to-Bumpe

$56,850.00
 
5,615 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2016, Make: Audi, Model: A7

2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus

$55,450.00
2 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
12,181 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus

2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus 3.0T Supercharged, Night Black w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 12,000 Miles! Used, HEATED SEATS, NAVIGATION, FULL PA

$55,450.00
 
12,181 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2017, Make: Audi, Model: Q7

2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus

$55,450.00
3 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
1,925 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus

2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus 3.0T Supercharged, Night Black w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 12,000 Miles! Used, HEATED SEATS, NAVIGATION, FULL PA

$55,450.00
 
1,925 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2017, Make: Audi, Model: Q7

2014 Audi A4 Premium Plus

$25,550.00
3 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
25,016 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2014 Audi A4 Premium Plus

2014 AUDI A4 PREMIUM PLUS 2.0T QUATTRO, Brilliant Black w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 25,000 MILES! Used, FULL FACTORY Bumper to Bumper WARR

$25,550.00
 
25,016 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2014, Make: Audi, Model: A4

2015 Kia Soul Plus+

$13,704.00
3 months ago
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068, USA
Reynoldsburg Motor Car
20,674 Miles
Reynoldsburg,OH
2015 Kia Soul Plus+

Hands Free Bluetooth, Steering Wheel Controls, Keyless Remote, AM/FM/XM, Eco Mode, 6 Speed Automatic, Sportmatic Shifting, Illuminated Entr

$13,704.00
 
20,674 Miles 
For Sale by Reynoldsburg Motor Car

Year: 2015, Make: Kia, Model: Soul

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus

$28,950.00
3 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
19,360 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus, Quartz Grey Metallic w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 19,000 MILES!!! Used,Full Factory Bumper-to-Bumper Warran

$28,950.00
 
19,360 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2013, Make: Audi, Model: A6

2016 Audi A4 Premium Plus

$36,650.00
3 months ago
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010, USA
Kentson Car Company
2,983 Miles
BOUNTIFUL,UT
2016 Audi A4 Premium Plus

2016 AUDI A4 PREMIUM PLUS 2.0T QUATTRO, Monsoon Gray Metallic w/ Black Leather Interior, ONLY 2,000 MILES! Used, FULL FACTORY Bumper to Bumper

$36,650.00
 
2,983 Miles 
For Sale by Kentson Car Company

Year: 2016, Make: Audi, Model: A4

On page
20