Refine your results
Location

Car compare reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (594 results)

On page
20

2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE

$14,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE

: EPA 30 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! XE trim. JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Telematics, Auxiliary Audio Input, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, Auxiliary Audio In

$14,644.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Saturn, Model: Aura

2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS

$10,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS

FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Excellent Condition. Consumer Guide Best Buy Car, CD Player, Steel Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Head Airbag, Satellite Radio, Edmunds.coms review says "The Hyundai Accent performs capably." CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input

$10,644.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Accent

2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car

$12,639.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/877-854-3923br/SE trim. ONLY 47,020 Miles! EPA 32 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Consumer Guide Best Buy Car, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Satellite Radio, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Edmunds.coms review says The Hyundai Accent performs capably. SEE MORE!br /br /KEY

$12,639.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Accent

2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car

$15,640.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/877-854-3923br/FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! 2.5 S trim. GREAT MILES 37,943! Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Keyless Start, Head Airbag, newCarTestDrive.coms review says Fun to drive.. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!br /br /KE

$15,640.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt 2dr Car LS

Make offer
10 months ago
Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt 2dr Car LS in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Chevrolet Cobalt 2dr Car LS

FUEL EFFICIENT 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, Kelley Blue Book Top 10 New Back-to-School Car, "All-around competence," -newCarTestDrive.com, CD Player, Steel Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio READ MORE... ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radi

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Cobalt

2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT

$19,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT

GREAT MILES 39,280! SXT trim. Consumer Guide Recommended Car, JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, Auxiliary Audio Input, CD Player, Satellite Radio, Aluminum Wheels, Heated Mirrors. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. AND MORE! ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Mirrors, Satellit

$19,644.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Dodge, Model: Charger

2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe

$18,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe

: GREAT MILES 49,738! JDPower.com - 4.5 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Auxiliary Audio Input, Alloy Wheels, newCarTestDrive.com explains "An American success story.". 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Auxiliary Audio

$18,644.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car

$23,884.00
10 months ago
Used 2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/ONLY 31,123 Miles! Leather, Auxiliary Audio Input, CD Changer, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio, JDPower.com - 4 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, newCarTestDrive.coms review says An American success story. CLICK NOW!br /br /KEY FEATURES IN

$23,884.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS

$14,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS

GLS trim. SAVE AT THE PUMP EPA 30 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Consumer Guide Recommended Car, JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, CD Player, Steel Wheels, Satellite Radio, Overhead Airbag, Heated Mirrors. READ MORE... ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Mirrors, Satellit

$14,644.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD

$14,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD

: LOW MILES - 37,285! EPA 30 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Nav System, Bluetooth Connection, CD Changer, Premium Sound System, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, Kelley Blue Book Top 10 Coolest New Car Under $18,000. AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation System, Premium Sound System, Bluetooth Conne

$14,644.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Suzuki, Model: Sx4

2008 Audi A4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto 2.0T quattro

$24,644.00
10 months ago
Used 2008 Audi A4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto 2.0T quattro in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Audi A4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto 2.0T quattro

WAS $21,995. Moonroof, All Wheel Drive, Premium Sound System, CD Changer, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged Engine, Head Airbag, IIHS Top Safety Pick, JDPower.com - 4 Power Circle Rated. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. READ MORE...======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Sun/Moonroof, All Wheel Drive, Turbocharged,...

$24,644.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Audi, Model: A4

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$14,500.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection

$19,500.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$19,500.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Cadillac, Model: SRX

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,700.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Chrysler 300 S

$26,800.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2015 Chrysler 300 S

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$26,800.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 300

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base

$10,000.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$10,000.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata Hybrid

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT

$17,000.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT in Pryor, OK, USA
Pryor,OK
2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$17,000.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Impala

On page
20
0.00815598169963