Refine your results
Location

Car compare reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (566 results)

On page
20

2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE

$14,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
74,526 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Saturn Aura 4dr Car XE

: EPA 30 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! XE trim. JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Telematics, Auxiliary Audio Input, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, Auxiliary Audio In

$14,644.00
 
74,526 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Saturn, Model: Aura

2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS

$10,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
77,689 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Accent 4dr Car GLS

FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Excellent Condition. Consumer Guide Best Buy Car, CD Player, Steel Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Head Airbag, Satellite Radio, Edmunds.coms review says "The Hyundai Accent performs capably." CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input

$10,644.00
 
77,689 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Accent

2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car

$12,639.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Accent 2dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/877-854-3923br/SE trim. ONLY 47,020 Miles! EPA 32 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Consumer Guide Best Buy Car, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Satellite Radio, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Edmunds.coms review says The Hyundai Accent performs capably. SEE MORE!br /br /KEY

$12,639.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Accent

2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car

$15,640.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Nissan Altima 4dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/877-854-3923br/FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! 2.5 S trim. GREAT MILES 37,943! Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Keyless Start, Head Airbag, newCarTestDrive.coms review says Fun to drive.. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!br /br /KE

$15,640.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT

$19,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
39,315 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Dodge Charger 4dr Car SXT

GREAT MILES 39,280! SXT trim. Consumer Guide Recommended Car, JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, Auxiliary Audio Input, CD Player, Satellite Radio, Aluminum Wheels, Heated Mirrors. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. AND MORE! ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Mirrors, Satellit

$19,644.00
 
39,315 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Dodge, Model: Charger

2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe

$18,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
49,738 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Ford Mustang 2dr Car 2dr Cpe Deluxe

: GREAT MILES 49,738! JDPower.com - 4.5 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, CD Player, Auxiliary Audio Input, Alloy Wheels, newCarTestDrive.com explains "An American success story.". 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Auxiliary Audio

$18,644.00
 
49,738 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car

$23,884.00
11 months ago
Used 2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Ford Mustang 2dr Car

: Phil Long Ford Lincoln Motor Citybr/ONLY 31,123 Miles! Leather, Auxiliary Audio Input, CD Changer, Aluminum Wheels, Satellite Radio, JDPower.com - 4 Power Circle Rated, Consumer Guide Recommended Car, newCarTestDrive.coms review says An American success story. CLICK NOW!br /br /KEY FEATURES IN

$23,884.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Ford, Model: Mustang

2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS

$14,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
73,819 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2008 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Car GLS

GLS trim. SAVE AT THE PUMP EPA 30 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Consumer Guide Recommended Car, JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, CD Player, Steel Wheels, Satellite Radio, Overhead Airbag, Heated Mirrors. READ MORE... ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Mirrors, Satellit

$14,644.00
 
73,819 Miles 

Year: 2008, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD

$14,644.00
11 months ago
Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
37,285 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2009 Suzuki SX4 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto Sport Touring Pkg FWD

: LOW MILES - 37,285! EPA 30 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! Nav System, Bluetooth Connection, CD Changer, Premium Sound System, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, Kelley Blue Book Top 10 Coolest New Car Under $18,000. AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation System, Premium Sound System, Bluetooth Conne

$14,644.00
 
37,285 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Suzuki, Model: Sx4

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$14,500.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
47,409 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$14,500.00
 
47,409 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection

$19,500.00
1 month ago
Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection in Pryor, OK, USA
66,107 Miles
Pryor,OK
2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Collection

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$19,500.00
 
66,107 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Cadillac, Model: SRX

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,700.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
40,513 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,700.00
 
40,513 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
42,466 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
42,466 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
34,877 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

New Price! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars several t

$16,800.00
 
34,877 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

$16,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium in Pryor, OK, USA
40,467 Miles
Pryor,OK
2016 Ford Fusion Titanium

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$16,800.00
 
40,467 Miles 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2015 Chrysler 300 S

$26,800.00
1 month ago
Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S in Pryor, OK, USA
24,386 Miles
Pryor,OK
2015 Chrysler 300 S

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$26,800.00
 
24,386 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 300

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base

$10,000.00
1 month ago
Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base in Pryor, OK, USA
91,532 Miles
Pryor,OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$10,000.00
 
91,532 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata Hybrid

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT

$17,000.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT in Pryor, OK, USA
35,692 Miles
Pryor,OK
2014 Chevrolet Impala LT w/2LT

Just Reduced! Roberts Ford Challenge!!! Shop this unit, compare prices and value. WE are so confident you won't find a better deal, we will pay for your fuel for just coming to visit us! We shop our competition thoroughly before publishing any vehicle price and because we re-price our cars severa

$17,000.00
 
35,692 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Impala

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan quattr

$23,495.00
4 months ago
Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan quattr in Shrewsbury, MA, USA
51,336 Miles
Shrewsbury,MA
2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan quattr

PREMIUM Plus... NAV... Compare and SAVE!! 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro S tronic Sedan... Ice Silver Metallic on Black Leather... 220hp 2.0L L4 DOHC 16V Engine... Quattro ALL Wheel Drive System... AUTOMATIC S tronic Transmission... Very CLEAN... WELL Maintained... LOADED... PREMIUM Plus w 18'' A

$23,495.00
 
51,336 Miles 

Year: 2015, Make: Audi, Model: A3

2006 Honda Accord Hybrid Base

$10,694.00
4 months ago
Used 2006 Honda Accord Hybrid Base in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
116,719 Miles
Colorado Springs,CO
2006 Honda Accord Hybrid Base

FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/25 MPG City! Accord Hybrid trim. Heated Leather Seats, Sunroof, Satellite Radio, Alloy Wheels, Hybrid, Edmunds.com's review says One of the most popular vehicle choices for American families.. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Hybri...

$10,694.00
 
116,719 Miles 

Year: 2006, Make: Honda, Model: Accord Hybrid

On page
20
0.00797750155131