Refine your results
Location

Avis ford for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (116 results)

On page
20

1990 Ford F-350 Dump

$5,700.00
2 months ago
Avis, PA, USA
Avis,PA
1990 Ford F-350 Dump

1990 Ford F-350 custom with dump bed. Has 53,000 original miles. 5 speed manual transmission. I recently bought to use as a plow truck but ended up putting a plow on my daily driver because of the convenience. Tires are in great shape. Very well taken care of. Just put a new starter in it. Have title

$5,700.00
 
 

Year: 1990, Make: Ford, Model: F-350

Used 2013 Ford Edge For Sale

$24,998.00
8 months ago
, , USA
37,530 Miles
,
Used 2013 Ford Edge For Sale

Contact Avis Ford for more information.

$24,998.00
 
37,530 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Edge

2011 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$10,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
127,204 Miles
Detroit,MI
2011 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79672313.html STOP! Read this! Welcome to Avis Ford! Avis Ford is honored to offer this wonderful-looking 2011 Ford Taurus. New Car Test Drive said, ...Dramatically different and advanced in compa

$10,998.00
 
127,204 Miles 

Year: 2011, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$16,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
55,289 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, MYKEY, SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO, REVERSE SENSING SYSTEM, and PERIMETER ALARM. 6-Speed Automatic. Avis Ford means business! Ford has done it again! They have built some wonderful vehicles and this outstanding 2014 Ford Fusion is no exception! This great one-owner Fusi

$16,998.00
 
55,289 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2010 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$9,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
62,429 Miles
Detroit,MI
2010 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/78647458.html The Avis Ford Advantage! Here it is! Tired of the same tiresome drive? Well change up things with this good-looking 2010 Ford Focus. J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2010 Focus 4.5

$9,998.00
 
62,429 Miles 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2013 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

$12,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
59,786 Miles
Detroit,MI
2013 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104156794.html ***** HATCHBACK ***** SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, HEATED SEATS, MYKEY, SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO, and REAR SPOILER. Come to Avis Ford! Perfect Color Combination! Your quest for a gent

$12,998.00
 
59,786 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

$13,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
35,687 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104907888.html At Avis Ford, YOURE #1! Talk about a deal! Your quest for a gently used car is over. This stunning 2014 Ford Focus has only had one previous owner, with a great track record and a l

$13,998.00
 
35,687 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2013 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$18,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
21,289 Miles
Detroit,MI
2013 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/77815339.html POWER MOONROOF, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, MYKEY, and SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO. Welcome to Avis Ford! Theres no substitute for a Ford! Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for t

$18,998.00
 
21,289 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2014 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$25,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
4,247 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/77836048.html ***** LIMITED ***** VOICE ACTIVATED NAVIGATION SYSTEM, HEATED STEERING WHEEL, POWER MOONROOF, REMOTE START, BLIND SPOT MONITORING SYSTEM, RAIN SENSING WIPERS, UNIVERSAL GARAGE DOOR O...

$25,998.00
 
4,247 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2012 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$11,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
72,543 Miles
Detroit,MI
2012 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/78647451.html Avis Ford means business! Car buying made easy! Confused about which vehicle to buy? Well look no further than this fantastic-looking 2012 Ford Focus. Why take the bus, when this can

$11,998.00
 
72,543 Miles 

Year: 2012, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2013 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$20,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
6,725 Miles
Detroit,MI
2013 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/78647559.html ***** ONLY 6,700 MILES ***** POWER MOONROOF, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, HEATED SEATS, MYKEY, and SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO. 6-Speed Automatic. Its time for Avis Ford! Your quest for a

$20,998.00
 
6,725 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2013 FORD FIESTA 4 DOOR SEDAN

$11,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
13,392 Miles
Detroit,MI
2013 FORD FIESTA 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79731369.html ***** ONLY 13,000 MILES ***** HEATED SEATS, SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO, SE APPEARANCE PACKAGE, DECKLID SPOILER, and KEYLESS ENTRY KEYPAD. Avis Ford means business! Best color! Who could

$11,998.00
 
13,392 Miles 

Year: 2013, Make: Ford, Model: Fiesta

2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$17,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
6,088 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104451586.html ***** ONLY 6,000 MILES ***** POWER MOONROOF, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, MYKEY, REVERSE SENSING SYSTEM, PERIMETER ALARM, and ADVANETRAC. The Avis Ford EDGE! Talk about a deal! If y

$17,998.00
 
6,088 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

$13,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
31,217 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104609409.html Right car! Right price! Avis Ford means business! Your quest for a gently used car is over. This great-looking 2014 Ford Focus has only had one previous owner, with a great track re

$13,998.00
 
31,217 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2007 Ford Fusion 4 Door Sedan

$7,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
77,777 Miles
Detroit,MI
2007 Ford Fusion 4 Door Sedan

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/105436027.html ***** ONLY 75,000 MILS ***** Hurry and take advantage now! Welcome to Avis Ford! How inviting is the low-mileage of this terrific 2007 Ford Fusion? J.D. Power and Associates gave th

$7,998.00
 
77,777 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2014 FORD FIESTA 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

$17,498.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
2,967 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FIESTA 4 DOOR HATCHBACK

: ***** ONLY 2,000 MILES ***** POWER MOONROOF, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, MYKEY, REAR VIEW CAMERA, SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO, and AMBIENT LIGHTING. The Avis Ford EDGE! Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for the used price on this one owner vehicle. Previous owner purchased it brand new! Cl

$17,498.00
 
2,967 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fiesta

2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$20,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
7,181 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104056427.html ***** ONLY 7,000 MILES ***** SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, HEATED SEATS, MYKEY, REAR VIEW CAMERA, and SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO. Turbocharged! Its time for Avis Ford! Previous owner pur

$20,998.00
 
7,181 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

2010 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$9,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
132,863 Miles
Detroit,MI
2010 FORD TAURUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104963129.html ***** LIMITED ***** POWER MOONROOF, PUSH BUTTON START, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, SONY SOUND SYSTEM, HEATED/COOLED FRONT SEATS, RAIN SENSING WIPERS, UNIVERSAL GARAGE DOOR OPENER, ...

$9,998.00
 
132,863 Miles 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

$14,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
14,580 Miles
Detroit,MI
2014 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: ***** ONLY 14,000 MILES ***** SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, HEATED SEATS, WINTER PACKAGE, 16 ALLOY PAINTED WHEELS, and INTEGRATED SPOTTER MIRROR. Why pay more for less?! Please dont hesitate to give us a call! We value you as a customer and would love the chance to get you in this beautiful 201...

$14,998.00
 
14,580 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

2009 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

$10,998.00
1 year ago
Detroit, MI, USA
52,108 Miles
Detroit,MI
2009 FORD FUSION 4 DOOR SEDAN

: ***** ONLY 52,000 MILES ***** POWER MOONROOF, SYNC VOICE ACTIVATED SYSTEM, SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO, and PERSONAL SAFETY SYSTEM. Get ready to ENJOY! Best color! How comforting is the low-mileage of this superb 2009 Ford Fusion? J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2009 Fusion 4 out of 5 Power Circ

$10,998.00
 
52,108 Miles 

Year: 2009, Make: Ford, Model: Fusion

On page
20
0.00228971640269