Refine your results
Your region

Auto drive one reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (999 results)

On page
20
$27,303.00

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus

Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 day ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus

*PREMIUM PLUS PACKAGE*, *SPORT PACKAGE*, *HANDS FREE CALLING/ BLUETOOTH*, *SUNROOF/ MOONROOF*, *BLUETOOTH*, *HEATED SEATS*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, Cruise Control, quattro, Chestnut Brown w/Leather Seating Surfaces, 3-Spk Multifunction Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel, ABS brakes, Audi Drive Select, Electroni

$27,303.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Audi, Model: A3

$52,981.00

2015 Porsche Macan S

Used 2015 Porsche Macan S in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 day ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Porsche Macan S

Porsche Certified. Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Odometer is 18523 miles below market average! Awards:   * ALG Residual Value Awards   * KBB.com Our 10 Favorite New-for-2015 Cars   * KBB.com 10 Most Fun SUVs   * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. 17/23mpg

$52,981.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Porsche, Model: Macan

$33,976.00

2014 Acura MDX 3.5L

Used 2014 Acura MDX 3.5L in Gladstone, OR, USA
1 day ago
Gladstone,OR
2014 Acura MDX 3.5L

2014 Acura MDX 3.5L White 3.5L V6 SOHC i-VTEC 24V CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. KBB Fair Market Range High: $33,478 27/18 Highway/City MPG 18/27mpg Awards:   * 2014 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ Reviews: * Capable handling; good fuel economy; quick acceleration; quiet ride; excellent crash t

$33,976.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Acura, Model: MDX

$10,450.00

2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD

Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD in Fergus Falls, mn, USA
1 day ago
Fergus Falls,mn
2008 GMC Acadia SLT 4x4 SUV Heated Leather 3rd row Dual sunroof DVD

www.carmartnet.com10 things you must know about us:LOWEST PRICES - large selection.All ve

$10,450.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Gmc, Model: Acadia

$18,796.00

2015 Honda CR-V LX

Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 day ago
Hardeeville,SC
2015 Honda CR-V LX

*CARFAX 1-OWNER*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, AWD. CARFAX One-Owner. 33/26 Highway/City MPG Awards:   * Motor Trend Automobiles of the year   * 2015 IIHS Top Safety Pick+   * KBB.com Brand Image Awards For more information, visit www.kbb.com. Kelley Blue Book is a registered trad

$18,796.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Honda, Model: CR-V

$22,399.00

2012 Audi A5 2dr Cpe Auto quattro 2.0T Prem

Used 2012 Audi A5 2dr Cpe Auto quattro 2.0T Prem in Little Rock, AR, USA
1 day ago
Little Rock,AR
2012 Audi A5 2dr Cpe Auto quattro 2.0T Prem

ONLY 39,166 Miles! EPA 29 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $1,200 below NADA Retail! Heated Leather Seats, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Turbo, Alloy Wheels, All Wheel Drive, Rear Air AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Panoramic Roof, All Wheel

$22,399.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Audi, Model: A5

$15,988.00

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T TURBO

Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T TURBO in Kansas City, MO, USA
1 day ago
Kansas City,MO
2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T TURBO

Our incredible 2013 Volkswagen has aced its 112 Point Inspection qualifying it as a Certified Pre-Owned. This one has been inspected by our technicians and comes with a full history report for your review. Enjoy a 2 year or 24,000 mile Limited Warranty. World Auto - Peace of Mind on Wheels! Fast and

$15,988.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Beetle

$29,116.00

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance

Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 days ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac SRX Performance

CARFAX One-Owner. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Clean CARFAX. 17/24mpg Reviews: * Abundant luxury and safety features; balanced ride and handling; classy cabin design; feature-rich CUE infotainment interface. as stated by Edmunds * Seemingly sculpted from a solid block of steel, with an

$29,116.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: SRX

$29,945.00

2014 Jaguar XF ""

Used 2014 Jaguar XF "" in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 days ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Jaguar XF ""

CARFAX One-Owner. 30/19 Highway/City MPG Awards:   * KBB.com Brand Image Awards 19/30mpg Reviews: * Stylish and well-crafted interior; sporty handling; comfortable and refined ride; thrilling XFR and XFR-S models. as stated by Edmunds * Sleek, dynamic, daring, the XF is a fusion of sp

$29,945.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Jaguar, Model: XF

$59,981.00

2014 Porsche Cayman S

Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 days ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Porsche Cayman S

"PDK Transmission, 20"" Carrera S Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Ventilated Seats, Park Assisit Frt/Rr, Sport Chrono, Leather Interior, Premium Package, Infotainment Package, Bose Surround Sound Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Awards: * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. Rev

$59,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayman

$33,693.00

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 days ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus

*QUATTRO/ALL WHEEL DRIVE*, *NAVIGATION*, *SUNROOF/ MOONROOF*, *CARFAX 1-OWNER*, *BACKUP CAMERA*, *BLUETOOTH*, *HEATED SEATS*, *KEYLESS ENTRY*, *LEATHER*, *PREMIUM LEATHER*, quattro, Velvet Beige w/Leather Seating Surfaces, 3-Step Heated Rear Seats, Cold Weather Package, Heated Steering Wheel. CARFAX

$33,693.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Audi, Model: A6

Make offer

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*,al
2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base (GREEN) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Toyota, Model: Camry

Make offer

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Matrix*,al
2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2008 *Toyota Matrix* Base (BLUE) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Toyota, Model: Matrix

Make offer

2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet HHR*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet HHR*,al
2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2011 *Chevrolet HHR* LT (WHITE) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Hhr

Make offer

2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Dodge Grand Caravan*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Dodge Grand Caravan*,al
2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2014 *Dodge Grand Caravan* SXT (BEIGE) Available at: DriveTime &#x

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Dodge, Model: Grand caravan

Make offer

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Toyota Camry*,al
2010 *Toyota Camry* Base - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2010 *Toyota Camry* Base (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Toyota, Model: Camry

Make offer

2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet Impala*, al, USA
2 days ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Chevrolet Impala*,al
2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2013 *Chevrolet Impala* LS (RED) Available at: DriveTime ☎

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Impala

$11,995.00

2009 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto i

Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto i in Beaverton, OR, USA
2 days ago
Beaverton,OR
2009 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto i

CARFAX 1-Owner, Superb Condition, LOW MILES - 51,415! Kelley Blue Book Top 10 Coolest New Car Under $18,000, CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Edmunds.com explains "Standard all-wheel drive, roomy seating front and rear", Serviced here. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive, CD Pl

$11,995.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$12,988.00

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S in Kansas City, MO, USA
2 days ago
Kansas City,MO
2014 Volkswagen Jetta S

Our incredible 2014 Volkswagen has aced its 112 Point Inspection qualifying it as a Certified Pre-Owned. This one has been inspected by our technicians and comes with a full history report for your review. Enjoy a 2 year or 24,000 mile Limited Warranty. World Auto - Peace of Mind on Wheels! Meet our

$12,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

$16,988.00

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S in Kansas City, MO, USA
2 days ago
Kansas City,MO
2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S

Our incredible 2016 Volkswagen has aced its 112 Point Inspection qualifying it as a Certified Pre-Owned. This one has been inspected by our technicians and comes with a full history report for your review. Enjoy a 2 year or 24,000 mile Limited Warranty. World Auto - Peace of Mind on Wheels! Presented

$16,988.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

On page
20
0.00630099773407