Refine your results
Your region

Audi a4 opinion for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (12 results)

On page
20
$2,050.00

2005 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro,81k Miles,Excellent Condi

Used 2005 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro,81k Miles,Excellent Condi in Richmond, VA, USA
1 month ago
Richmond,VA
2005 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro,81k Miles,Excellent Condi

Telescoping Wheel,Leather Seats,Sunroof,Excellent Maintained,Sport Package,NewTires,AWD,Premium, Bose Sound System,3.2 Quattro And Much Much More.It has 81K miles and is in excellent condition.The exterior is clean and is in my opinion in very  good to excellent condition.Engine runs like new,

$2,050.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: AUDI, Model: A4 Quattro

$3,000.00

Audi A4 Quattro Avant Sport Line. Wagon AWD Manual

Used Audi A4 Quattro Avant Sport Line. Wagon AWD Manual in Traverse City, mi, USA
3 months ago
Traverse City,mi
Audi A4 Quattro Avant Sport Line. Wagon AWD Manual

1998 Audi A4 Avant Quattro Sport (S-Line). AWD, Manual transmission, wagonVery rare B5 Platform Avant with manual transmission. This is in my opinion one of the best cars out there of this vintage. Stunning Audi All Wheel Drive for confidence in any weather or road condition. It is a wagon wit

$3,000.00
 
 

Year: 0, Make: Audi, Model: Quattro

$500.00

2004 Audi a6

Used 2004 Audi a6 in , ny, USA
3 months ago
,ny
2004 Audi a6

2004 Audi A4 car was running driving but needs rack opinion and lost key engine transmission good

$500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Audi, Model: A6

$10,200.00

2001.5 Audi S4 (low miles) - $10200 (Chicago)

Used 2001.5 Audi S4 (low miles) - $10200 (Chicago) in Chicago, IL, USA
7 months ago
Chicago,IL
2001.5 Audi S4 (low miles) - $10200 (Chicago)

I decided to sell my 2001.5 Audi S4. 75,xxx original miles, automatic - tiptronic transmission. S4, looks great, runs awesome as it should for a low milage car. Silver with black leter interior in excellent condition, new front suspension, new front/rear rotors and brake pads. Bone stock, except

$10,200.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Audi, Model: S4

$48,992.00

Used 2008 Audi S4 Cabriolet quattro AWD

Used Used 2008 Audi S4 Cabriolet quattro AWD in Rancho San Diego, CA, USA
7 months ago
Rancho San Diego,CA
Used
 

2008 Audi S4 Cabriolet quattro AWD

Few cars age as gracefully as the Audi S4, which has been on the road in its current form for over six years. The classically styled 2008 Audi S4 still looks good, though, and reviews read by TheCarConnection.com appreciate the usefulness of its more subdued looks. According to Edmunds reviewers, the

$48,992.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Audi, Model: Tt

$5,000.00

2001 Audi A4 Sedan 4D AWD - $5000 (Bellingham)

Used 2001 Audi A4 Sedan 4D AWD - $5000 (Bellingham) in Bellingham, MA, USA
7 months ago
Bellingham,MA
2001 Audi A4 Sedan 4D AWD - $5000 (Bellingham)

Happy Holidays Everyone! I am selling my 2001, 140K miles, silver, automatic and fun Audi A4! My vehicles condition, based on Kelly Blue Book and my opinion, is in GOOD shape. Take a look! Free of major mechanical problems but may need some reconditioning (heater doesn`t work, but IS fixable) P

$5,000.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Audi, Model: A4

$3,700.00

2000 Audi A4 Quattro Turbo 126k miles, clean, new parts

Used 2000 Audi A4 Quattro Turbo 126k miles, clean, new parts in Atlanta, IL, USA
7 months ago
Atlanta,IL
2000 Audi A4 Quattro Turbo 126k miles, clean, new parts

Alright, up for sale is my 2000 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro It is a 5 speed turbo sedan with 126,515 miles on it. Non-smoker car. This car is a bit of a mechanics special. Im going to describe every possible thing about this car that I can, as well as providing many pictures so I ask that anyone inte

$3,700.00
 
 

Year: 2000, Make: Audi, Model: A4

$9,000.00

2004 Audi A4 Avant Wagon - $9000 (Boulder)

Used 2004 Audi A4 Avant Wagon - $9000 (Boulder) in Boulder, CO, USA
7 months ago
Boulder,CO
2004 Audi A4 Avant Wagon - $9000 (Boulder)

If you are contacting me about this car, please put the subject line Blue Beauty so that I know you are not a spammer and that you are genuinely interested in this car. For sale is a 2004 Audi A4 Avant with a 3.0 liter V6 engine with a tiptronic automatic transmission. This is the greatest AWD vehi

$9,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Audi, Model: A4

$3,900.00

AUDI A4"QUATRO" 1.8 "2000" - $3900 (61st S.Pulaski Av. )

Used AUDI A4"QUATRO" 1.8 "2000" - $3900 (61st S.Pulaski Av. ) in Chicago, IL, USA
7 months ago
Chicago,IL
AUDI A4

Up for sale this wonderful gas saver car, as you can see in the pictures car was garage kept all the times, body and paint nice conditions, full loaded, leathers seat ( driver side seat is ripped off ), automatic transmision with triptonic opcion, engine is 1.8 real gas saver, all wheel drive, so eve...

$3,900.00
 
 

Year: 2000, Make: Audi, Model: A4

$8,000.00

2004 Audi A4 Quattro/76k - $8000 (pittston)

Used 2004 Audi A4 Quattro/76k - $8000 (pittston) in Scranton, PA, USA
7 months ago
Scranton,PA
2004 Audi A4 Quattro/76k - $8000 (pittston)

Great running car with all the options, leather, power heated seats, 6 disc changer,17 inch Audi alloy wheels, power Windows and all of them are auto. It just passed inspection with flying colors, they even put it for 13 months. The tires and brakes are good and there are absolutely no mechanical i

$8,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Audi, Model: Tt

Make offer

BRAND NEW 2013 Audi Cars BELOW INVOICE PRICING A4 A5 A6 A7 A8

Used BRAND NEW 2013 Audi Cars BELOW INVOICE PRICING A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 in Miami, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Miami,AZ
BRAND NEW 2013 Audi Cars BELOW INVOICE PRICING A4 A5 A6 A7 A8

: Number 1 Leasing, the premier leasing company of Florida is having a sale on all Brand New Audi vehicles in stock. These are 2013 models that are being sold at significantly discounted prices, some starting below invoice. All of our vehicles are delivered to your home or office, no pushy

Make offer
 
 
$4,500.00

2003 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro AWD | Rare Manual | CLEAN CAR W/ CLEAN TITLE

Used 2003 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro AWD | Rare Manual | CLEAN CAR W/ CLEAN TITLE in San Diego, CA, USA
7 months ago
San Diego,CA
2003 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro AWD | Rare Manual | CLEAN CAR W/ CLEAN TITLE

: I am selling my 2003 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro for the simple fact that Im moving abroad soon (moving back to Europe where Im from) and cant take the car with me (trust me, I would if I could). The car is a beautiful black on black manual (which is quite rare since they seem to be all automatics).

$4,500.00
 
 

Year: 2003, Make: Audi, Model: A4 1.8t quattro awd

On page
20
0.000521115461985