Refine your results
Location

2014 mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (948 results)

On page
20

2014 Mazda3 i Touring

$15,450.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2014 Mazda3 i Touring in Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
48,668 Miles
Buford,GA
2014 Mazda3 i Touring

CARFAX 1-Owner! Mazda3 i Touring trim, Bluetooth. Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Premium Sound System. FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEPremium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Keyless Start. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Pl

$15,450.00
 
48,668 Miles 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2014

2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Sedan i Grand Touring BLU For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:3M7057A

$17,499.00
1 week ago
Used 2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Sedan i Grand Touring BLU For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:3M7057A in Nashua, NH, USA
Tulley Mazda
16,152 Miles
Nashua,NH
2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Sedan i Grand Touring BLU For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:3M7057A

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, GREAT MILES 16,152! Sunroof, NAV, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Premium Sound System. CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Sunroof, Heated Drive

$17,499.00
 
16,152 Miles 
For Sale by Tulley Mazda

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda3 i Touring

$14,597.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2014 Mazda3 i Touring in Buford, GA, USA
Mall of Georgia Mazda
Buford,GA
2014 Mazda3 i Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $14,875, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $500 below NADA Retail! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean, Hendrick Certified, ONLY 38,358 Miles! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Blu

$14,597.00
 
 
For Sale by Mall of Georgia Mazda

Year: 2014

2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback s Grand Touring Soul Red For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:6M7010A

$19,978.00
2 weeks ago
Used 2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback s Grand Touring Soul Red For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:6M7010A in Nashua, NH, USA
Tulley Mazda
30,352 Miles
Nashua,NH
2014 Certified Used Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback s Grand Touring Soul Red For Sale Manchester NH & Nashua | Stock:6M7010A

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 30,352! Heated Leather Seats, Navigation, Moonroof, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Premium Sound System, TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE (DISCONTINUED), SOUL RED METALLIC PAINT CHARGE, Back-Up Camera, Aluminum Wheels. AND MORE!KE

$19,978.00
 
30,352 Miles 
For Sale by Tulley Mazda

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
32,213 Miles
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 32,213! REDUCED FROM $14,299!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Titanium Flash Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start

$13,999.00
 
32,213 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

$15,495.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in Aberdeen, WA, USA
33,028 Miles
Aberdeen,WA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,526, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! LOW MILES - 33,028! NAV, Sunroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, One Owner CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Sea

$15,495.00
 
33,028 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

$12,999.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
37,358 Miles
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
37,358 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
27,134 Miles
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
27,134 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$17,813.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring in Merrimack, NH, USA
30,366 Miles
Merrimack,NH
2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$1,300 below NADA Retail!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 30,366! Mazda3 s Touring trim. Navigation, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless

$17,813.00
 
30,366 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$11,900.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
57,891 Miles
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
57,891 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

$15,999.00
3 months ago
Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
25,533 Miles
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
25,533 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

$16,499.00
4 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
42,604 Miles
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
42,604 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$12,930.00
4 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
27,461 Miles
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
27,461 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

$14,499.00
4 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
44,330 Miles
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
44,330 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

$14,318.00
6 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport in Greenwood, IN, USA
31,226 Miles
Greenwood,IN
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

METEOR GRAY MICA exterior and BLACK interior, Mazda3 i Sport trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 31,226 Miles! JUST REPRICED FROM $15,995, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Star

$14,318.00
 
31,226 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring

$19,549.00
6 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring in Greenwood, IN, USA
35,844 Miles
Greenwood,IN
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring

WAS $20,995, FUEL EFFICIENT 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $2,100 below NADA Retail! CARFAX 1-Owner. Moonroof, Navigation, Heated Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Navigation, Heated Driver Seat,

$19,549.00
 
35,844 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 s Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

$15,988.00
8 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Danvers, MA, USA
33,489 Miles
Danvers,MA
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 33,489! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i Touring trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Key

$15,988.00
 
33,489 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Touring

2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring

$15,499.00
8 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring in Lincoln, NE, USA
60,425 Miles
Lincoln,NE
2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring

Meteor Gray Mica exterior and Black interior, Mazda3 i Touring trim. Mazda Certified, Superb Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input AND MORE!======EXCELLENT SAFETY FOR YOUR FAMILY: Child Safety Locks, Electro

$15,499.00
 
60,425 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV

$14,876.00
9 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV in Sonora, CA, USA
33,995 Miles
Sonora,CA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i SV trim, Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior and Black interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle. AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release,

$14,876.00
 
33,995 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC

$17,995.00
10 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC in Omaha, NE, USA
26,803 Miles
Omaha,NE
2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC

======: FWD 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC 1 OWNER TRADE, This vehicle is located at the Baxter West Roads location. LOW MILES - 26,795! EPA 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says "The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any pr

$17,995.00
 
26,803 Miles 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20
0.00899673302968