Refine your results
Location

2014 mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (108 results)

On page
20

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
4 weeks ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 32,213! REDUCED FROM $14,299!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Titanium Flash Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

$15,495.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in Aberdeen, WA, USA
Aberdeen,WA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,526, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! LOW MILES - 33,028! NAV, Sunroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, One Owner CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Sea

$15,495.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$13,999.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

$12,999.00
1 month ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$17,813.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring in Merrimack, NH, USA
Merrimack,NH
2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$1,300 below NADA Retail!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 30,366! Mazda3 s Touring trim. Navigation, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless

$17,813.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$11,900.00
2 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

$15,999.00
3 months ago
Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

$16,499.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$12,930.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

$14,499.00
3 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

$14,318.00
5 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport in Greenwood, IN, USA
Greenwood,IN
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

METEOR GRAY MICA exterior and BLACK interior, Mazda3 i Sport trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 31,226 Miles! JUST REPRICED FROM $15,995, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input. READ MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Star

$14,318.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring

$19,549.00
5 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring in Greenwood, IN, USA
Greenwood,IN
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring

WAS $20,995, FUEL EFFICIENT 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City!, PRICED TO MOVE $2,100 below NADA Retail! CARFAX 1-Owner. Moonroof, Navigation, Heated Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, iPod/MP3 Input, Back-Up Camera CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Navigation, Heated Driver Seat,

$19,549.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 s Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

$15,988.00
7 months ago
Used Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Danvers, MA, USA
Danvers,MA
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 33,489! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i Touring trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Black interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK NOW!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Key

$15,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Touring

2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring

$15,499.00
7 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring in Lincoln, NE, USA
Lincoln,NE
2014 Mazda Mazda3 5dr HB Auto i Touring

Meteor Gray Mica exterior and Black interior, Mazda3 i Touring trim. Mazda Certified, Superb Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input AND MORE!======EXCELLENT SAFETY FOR YOUR FAMILY: Child Safety Locks, Electro

$15,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV

$14,876.00
8 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV in Sonora, CA, USA
Sonora,CA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i SV

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Mazda3 i SV trim, Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior and Black interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle. AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release,

$14,876.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC

$17,995.00
9 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC in Omaha, NE, USA
Omaha,NE
2014 Mazda Mazda3 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC

======: FWD 5DR i TOURING AUTOMATIC 1 OWNER TRADE, This vehicle is located at the Baxter West Roads location. LOW MILES - 26,795! EPA 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says "The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any pr

$17,995.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$15,999.00
10 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in Peoria, AZ, USA
Peoria,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

2.0L,4 Cylinder Engine,4-Cyl,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,6-Spd,6-Speed A/T,A/C,ABS (4-Wheel),Adjustable Steering Wheel,Air Conditioning,AM/FM Stereo,Auto Transmission w/Manual Mode,Auto-Off Headlights,Automatic,Bluetooth,Bluetooth Wireless,Brake Assist,Bucket Seats,CD Player,Child Safety Locks,Clo...

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda M3S S - GRAND TOURING 4DR SEDAN S - GRAND TOURING

$25,995.00
10 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda M3S S - GRAND TOURING 4DR SEDAN S - GRAND TOURING in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Los Angeles,CA
2014 Mazda M3S S - GRAND TOURING 4DR SEDAN S - GRAND TOURING

: CARFAX 1-Owner. Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Black interior, s Grand Touring trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 39 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! Navigation, Moonroof, Heated Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera, Head Airbag. READ MORE! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, Navigation, Sunroof, He

$25,995.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: M3s

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

$15,999.00
10 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

4 Cylinder Engine,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,6-Speed A/T,A/C,Adjustable Steering Wheel,AM/FM Stereo,Auto-Off Headlights,Bluetooth,Brake Assist,Bucket Seats,CD Player,Child Safety Locks,Cloth Seats,Compact Spare Tire,Cruise Control,Daytime Running Lights,Driver Air Bag,Driver Vanity Mirror,Electro...

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Car i Touring

$16,988.00
10 months ago
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Car i Touring in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Los Angeles,CA
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Car i Touring

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/106713299.html Text "13299" to: 818-330-1287 FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, The 2014 M

$16,988.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

On page
20
0.00840474764506