Refine your results
Your region

2014 mazda 3 owner reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (97 results)

On page
20
$12,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i SV

Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 37,358! REDUCED FROM $13,999!, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start MP3 Player, Remot

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$13,999.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
3 weeks ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,134! FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Serviced here, Non-Smoker vehicle, Originally bought here. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless St

$13,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$17,813.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring in Merrimack, NH, USA
4 weeks ago
Merrimack,NH
2014 Mazda Mazda3 s Touring

$1,300 below NADA Retail!, EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 30,366! Mazda3 s Touring trim. Navigation, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDENavigation, Heated Driver Seat, Back-Up Camera. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless

$17,813.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$59,981.00

2014 Porsche Cayman S

Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S in Hardeeville, SC, USA
1 month ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Porsche Cayman S

"PDK Transmission, 20"" Carrera S Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Ventilated Seats, Park Assisit Frt/Rr, Sport Chrono, Leather Interior, Premium Package, Infotainment Package, Bose Surround Sound Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Awards: * KBB.com Brand Image Awards Clean CARFAX. Rev

$59,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayman

$11,900.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in New Braunfels, TX, USA
1 month ago
New Braunfels,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Extra Clean. Mazda3 i Sport trim, Blue Reflex Mica exterior and Sand interior. CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, Non-Smoker vehicle. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Start MP3 P

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$15,999.00

Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

Used Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale in San Antonio, TX, USA
1 month ago
San Antonio,TX
Manufacturer Certified 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 For Sale

SNOWFLAKE WHITE PEARL MC exterior and BLACK interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, LOW MILES - 25,529! FUEL EFFICIENT 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input. CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDEiPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Ke

$15,999.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: MAZDA3

$12,930.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport in San Antonio, TX, USA
2 months ago
San Antonio,TX
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Sport

Mazda3 i Sport trim, Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior and Sand interior. CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition, LOW MILES - 27,461! EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CD Player, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth. CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Keyless Sta

$12,930.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$16,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring in East Brunswick, NJ, USA
2 months ago
East Brunswick,NJ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 4dr Sdn Auto i Grand Touring

PRICE DROP FROM $16,999, FUEL EFFICIENT 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, Mazda Certified, Excellent Condition. Nav System, Moonroof, Heated Seats, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, Dual Zone A/C, Keyless Start, Aluminum Wheels. ======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Navigation, Sunroof, Heated Driver Seat, Back

$16,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$14,499.00

2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Avondale, AZ, USA
2 months ago
Avondale,AZ
2014 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

EPA 41 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner. Mazda3 i Touring trim. CD Player, Keyless Start, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, iPod/MP3 Input, Edmunds.com's review says The 2014 Mazda 3 cabin is leaps better than any previous 3 and it's among the best in its class.. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INC

$14,499.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$28,981.00

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 months ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Turbo

Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 7104 miles below market average! 30/20 Highway/City MPG Awards: * Motor Trend Car of the Year * Car and Driver 10 Best Cars Clean CARFAX 20/30mpg Reviews: * The CTS comes to you in the form of 3 distinct body styles a Sedan, a Coupe, and a Sport Wagon. CTS exud

$28,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: CTS

$24,981.00

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury

Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 months ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury

Just Reduced! Carfax One-Owner. Odometer is 23585 miles below market average! 33/22 Highway/City MPG Awards: * KBB.com 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000 Clean CARFAX 22/33mpg Reviews: * Excellent handling; fun-to-drive character with either 2.0-liter turbo or V6 engine; cutting-edge interior

$24,981.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Cadillac, Model: ATS

$49,311.00

2014 Porsche Cayman Base

Used 2014 Porsche Cayman Base in Hardeeville, SC, USA
2 months ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 Porsche Cayman Base

"Certified Pre-Owned Porsche, 20"" Carrera Classic Wheels, Bi-Xenon Headlights, Dynamic Light Control, Power Steering Plus, Sport Design Steering Wheel, Sport Seats Plus 2-Way, Infotainment Package w/Bose Surround Sound System, Sport Tail Tip 1. Carfax One-Owner. Awards: * KBB.com

$49,311.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Porsche, Model: Cayman

$38,995.00

2016 *Ford Explorer* 4WD 4dr Limited - (BLACK) 6 Cyl.

Used 2016 *Ford Explorer* 4WD 4dr Limited - (BLACK) 6 Cyl. in Santa Fe - **Ford Explorer**, nm, USA
3 months ago
Santa Fe - **Ford Explorer**,nm
2016 *Ford Explorer* 4WD 4dr Limited - (BLACK) 6 Cyl.

2016 *Ford Explorer* 4WD 4dr Limited (BLACK) V6 - STOCK #: P9515Available at: Santa Fe Mazda Volvo ☎ Phone:   (505) 919-7695 ext: 0058 Year: *2016* Make: *Ford* Model: *Explorer*

$38,995.00
 
 

Year: 2016, Make: Ford, Model: Explorer

$17,360.00

Used 2014 Chrysler 300

Used Used 2014 Chrysler 300 in Brunswick, OH, USA
3 months ago
Brunswick,OH
Used 2014 Chrysler 300

Chrysler Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, Excellent Condition. JUST REPRICED FROM $18,990, EPA 31 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, ENGINE: 3.6L V6 24V VVT, Aluminum Wheels CLICK ME!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, Heated Driver Seat, Satellite Radio, i

$17,360.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Chrysler, Model: 300

$18,065.00

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Used Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring in Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA
3 months ago
Royal Palm Beach,FL
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

Mazda3 i Touring trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 17,915! EPA 40 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!<br><br>KEY FEATURES INCLUDE<br>Back-Up Camera, Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input. Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Keyless

$18,065.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3 i Touring

$18,000.00

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring

Used Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring in Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA
3 months ago
Royal Palm Beach,FL
Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Touring

Mazda Certified, CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 22,511! EPA 38 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! JET BLACK exterior and BLACK interior, Mazda6 i Touring trim. Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Aluminum Wheels, Back-Up Camera. SEE MORE!<br><br>KEY FEATURES INCLUDE<br>Back-Up Camera, Premium Sound

$18,000.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6 i Touring

$16,385.00

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring *You Save $ 2738! Below KBB Retail

Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring *You Save $ 2738! Below KBB Retail in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
3 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring *You Save $ 2738! Below KBB Retail

2014 MAZDA CX-5 TOURING *YOU SAVE $ 2738! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.aut

$16,385.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Mazda, Model: Cx-5

$13,930.00

2015 Mazda Mazda5 Sport *You Save $ 795! Below KBB Retail

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda5 Sport *You Save $ 795! Below KBB Retail in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
3 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2015 Mazda Mazda5 Sport *You Save $ 795! Below KBB Retail

2015 MAZDA MAZDA5 SPORT *YOU SAVE $ 795! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.auto

$13,930.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda5

$32,881.00

2014 BMW 328 328i

Used 2014 BMW 328 328i in Hardeeville, SC, USA
3 months ago
Hardeeville,SC
2014 BMW 328 328i

"M-SPORT, 18"" Wheels 400M HP Tires, Aerodynamic Kit, Front/Rear HVAC controls, Carfax One-Owner.Odometer is 14347 miles below market average! Clean CARFAX Reviews: * Excellent ride/handling balance; powerful and fuel-efficient engines; upscale interior with straightforward controls

$32,881.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: BMW, Model: 328

Make offer

*2015* *CHRYSLER 200* *S* *BLUE*

Used *2015* *CHRYSLER 200* *S* *BLUE* in FINANCING On CHRYSLER 200, mt, USA
3 months ago
FINANCING On CHRYSLER 200,mt
*2015* *CHRYSLER 200* *S* *BLUE*

Lithia Toyota of Billings - Call Now! (406) 946-4453Why Us? If you\'re looking to save money on your next vehicle, you\'ll find a great selection of gently used cars for sale at Lithia Toyota of Billings. We have quality vehicles for an affordable price. It\'s no wonder why dr

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 200

On page
20
0.00347629785538