Refine your results
Your region

2012 kia sorento reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (58 results)

On page
20
$14,865.00

Used 2012 Kia Sorento For Sale

Used Used 2012 Kia Sorento For Sale in Kokomo, IN, USA
5 days ago
Kokomo,IN
Used 2012 Kia Sorento For Sale

Contact Don Boehme at 765-457-4911 for all Online Internet Sales! You\'ve never felt safer than when you cruise with anti-lock brakes, traction control, and side air bag system in this 2012 Kia Sorento LX. It has a 2.4 liter 2.4L I4 191hp 181ft. lbs. engine. This vehicle scored a crash test safety

$14,865.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$15,637.00

2012 Kia Sorento LX

Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX in Culpeper, VA, USA
1 week ago
Culpeper,VA
2012 Kia Sorento LX

***CUSTOMER TRADE LX 4WD/AWD/4X4 SORENTO 2.4L I4/6-SPEED AUTO TRANS/26 MPG'S***SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO/BLUETOOTH TECH/LOCKING DIFFERENTIAL 4WD*** 2012 Kia Sorento LX AWD. Awards: * IIHS Top Safety Pick * KBB.com 10 Best Family Cars * KBB.com Total Cost of Ownership Awards 26/20 Highway/City MPG Re

$15,637.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$13,985.00

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4dr SUV Silver

Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4dr SUV Silver in Pueblo, CO, co, USA
1 week ago
Pueblo, CO,co
2012 Kia Sorento LX 4dr SUV Silver

QR Code Link to This Post Southwest Motorsaddress: 26

$13,985.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, nc, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,nc
2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (BLUE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(910) 400-4664 ext: 01222 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4265335&U=3 Year: *2011* Make

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

Beautiful 2012 *Kia Sorento* LX (Tuscan Olive) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2012 *Kia Sorento* LX (Tuscan Olive) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
1 month ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
Beautiful 2012 *Kia Sorento* LX (Tuscan Olive) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2012 *Kia Sorento* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake SystemHas Mp3 C

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

Beautiful 2013 *Kia Sorento* LX (Baltic Blue) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2013 *Kia Sorento* LX (Baltic Blue) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, tx, USA
1 month ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,tx
Beautiful 2013 *Kia Sorento* LX (Baltic Blue) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2013 *Kia Sorento* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake SystemHas Satel

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$11,900.00

2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2012 Chevrolet Traverse*Only 70k miles*Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2012Make : Chevrolet Model : Traverse SUV Trim Package: LS 4dr SUVExterior Color : GreyFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-spe

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Chevrolet

Make offer

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, tn, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,tn
2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (Spicy Red) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(901) 466-2058 ext: 00212 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3998315&U=3 Year: *2011*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$16,940.00

2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 2399! Below KBB Retail

Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 2399! Below KBB Retail in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 2399! Below KBB Retail

2014 KIA SORENTO LX *YOU SAVE $ 2399! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.autopro

$16,940.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$13,800.00

2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 1938! Below KBB Retail

Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 1938! Below KBB Retail in OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 950 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Kia Sorento LX *You Save $ 1938! Below KBB Retail

2014 KIA SORENTO LX *YOU SAVE $ 1938! BELOW KBB RETAILCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your browser.https://www.autopro

$13,800.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$14,990.00

2012 Kia Sorento LX

Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX in Indianapolis, IN, USA
2 months ago
Indianapolis,IN
2012 Kia Sorento LX

EPA 30 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Clean, ONLY 54,283 Miles! LX trim, Ebony Black exterior and Gray interior. Bluetooth, CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio. CLICK ME!<br /><br />KEY FEATURES INCLUDE<br />Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Bluetooth, CD Player, Aluminum ...

$14,990.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, oh, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,oh
2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (SILVER) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(937) 402-2417 ext: 06302 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3868157&U=3 Year: *2011* Ma

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, al, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,al
2011 *Kia Sorento* LX - BAD CREDIT OK

2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (BLACK) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(334) 954-1016 ext: 01712 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3746033&U=3 Year: *2011* Mak

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2008 *Kia Sorento* Base - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2008 *Kia Sorento* Base - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, al, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,al
2008 *Kia Sorento* Base - BAD CREDIT OK

2008 *Kia Sorento* Base (BLUE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(334) 954-1016 ext: 01522 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3743143&U=3 Year: *2008* Ma

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2012 *Kia Sorento* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

Used 2012 *Kia Sorento* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
3 months ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
2012 *Kia Sorento* - LOW DOWN-PAYMENT

2012 *Kia Sorento* - Won\'t last long! Call us NOW! (706) 620-4347 ext: 0134 ☎ 2 Minute Online Loan Approvals - http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3762984&U=3   (Bad Or No Credit ACCEPTED!!)This 2012 *Kia Sorento* has t

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (Titanium Silver) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (Titanium Silver) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, ga, USA
3 months ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,ga
Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (Titanium Silver) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2011 *Kia Sorento* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake SystemHas Mp3 C

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (BLUE) - Clean Title

Used Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (BLUE) - Clean Title in DRIVE AWAY TODAY!, va, USA
3 months ago
DRIVE AWAY TODAY!,va
Beautiful 2011 *Kia Sorento* LX (BLUE) - Clean Title

This Super Clean 2011 *Kia Sorento* is in super good condition has a clean title and has passed a multi-point inspection. Wheels Are: Alloy WheelsCd Is: SingleHas Power WindowsHas Power LocksHas Sun RoofHas AcHas Anti Lock Brake Sys

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

$12,998.00

2011 *Kia Sorento* AWD 4dr I4 LX - Kia Pacific Blue

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* AWD 4dr I4 LX - Kia Pacific Blue in Bad Credit? No Problem!, pa, USA
3 months ago
Bad Credit? No Problem!,pa
2011 *Kia Sorento* AWD 4dr I4 LX - Kia Pacific Blue

2011 *Kia Sorento* AWD 4dr I4 LXAvailable at: Kenny Ross Subaru ☎ Phone:(412) 943-7166 ext: 0049 Year: *2011* Make: *Kia* Model: *Sorento* Series *AWD 4dr I4 LX* Exterior

$12,998.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2011 *Kia Sorento* EX - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2011 *Kia Sorento* EX - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2011 *Kia Sorento* EX - BAD CREDIT OK

2011 *Kia Sorento* EX (Spicy Red) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01482 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3641891&U=3 Year: *2011*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Make offer

2013 *Kia Sorento* LX - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2013 *Kia Sorento* LX - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Kia Sorento*, tx, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Kia Sorento*,tx
2013 *Kia Sorento* LX - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2013 *Kia Sorento* LX (Bright Silver) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(832) 730-2658 ext: 02742 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3670229&U=3 Year: *2013*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

On page
20
0.00155253410339