Refine your results
Your region

2010 impreza review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (35 results)

On page
20
Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
2 months ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$9,450.00

2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 12 Month/ Unlimited Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$9,450.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
3 months ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$8,450.00

2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
3 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2013Make : NissanModel : SentraTrim: SV 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlackFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: CVT AUTOMATIC E

$8,450.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

$11,582.00

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I in 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I, mt, USA
3 months ago
2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I,mt
2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I -- (406) 953-0278 -- $11,582Call Or TEXT Us Today: (406) 953-0278Dealership Information: Honda of Great FallsPhone Number: (406) 953-0278. For the quickest response, you can

$11,582.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$7,200.00

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 813-0005 General InformationYear : 2011Make : VolkswagenModel : JettaTrim: SE 4dr Sedan 6A w/ Conv. and SunroofExterior Color: Black Fuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmissi

$7,200.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01892 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3652179&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01572 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650629&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$11,988.00

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I in 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I, mt, USA
3 months ago
2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I,mt
2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5I -- (406) 953-0278 -- $11,988Call Or TEXT Us Today: (406) 953-0278Dealership Information: Honda of Great FallsPhone Number: (406) 953-0278. For the quickest response, you can

$11,988.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$10,950.00

2010 Subaru Impreza i AWD

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza i AWD in Stratham, NH, USA
5 months ago
Stratham,NH
2010 Subaru Impreza i AWD

I trim. ONLY 62,531 Miles! Rear Spoiler, All Wheel Drive. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. KEY FEATURES INCLUDERear Spoiler, All Wheel Drive. MP3/WMA Playback, CD Audio, Remote Keyless Entry, Electronic Stability Control, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes. VEHICLE REVIEWS"The base Impreza is a quirky but app

$10,950.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$11,991.00

2010 Subaru Impreza SEDAN

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza SEDAN in Northumberland, PA, USA
5 months ago
Northumberland,PA
2010 Subaru Impreza SEDAN

Steer your way toward stress-free driving with anti-lock brakes, traction control, side air bag system, and emergency brake assistance in this 2010 Subaru Impreza SEDAN. It has a 2.5 liter 4 Cylinder engine. This one's a keeper. It has a crash test safety rating of 5 out of 5 stars. The exteri

$11,991.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Make offer

2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport in Santa Fe, NM, USA
7 months ago
Santa Fe,NM
2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport

2.5 Liter,4 Cylinder Engine,4-Cyl,4-Spd w/Overdrive & SportShift,4-Speed A/T,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,A/C,ABS (4-Wheel),Adjustable Steering Wheel,Air Conditioning,All Wheel Drive,Alloy Wheels,Aluminum Wheels,AM/FM Stereo,Auto Transmission w/Manual Mode,Automatic,Auxiliary Pwr Outlet,AWD...

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza Outback Sport

$12,995.00

2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport in Omaha, NE, USA
7 months ago
Omaha,NE
2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport 5dr Auto Outback Sport

4 Cylinder Engine,4-Speed A/T,4-Wheel ABS,4-Wheel Disc Brakes,A/C,Adjustable Steering Wheel,All Wheel Drive,Aluminum Wheels,AM/FM Stereo,Auto Transmission w/Manual Mode,Auxiliary Pwr Outlet,Brake Assist,Bucket Seats,Child Safety Locks,Cloth Seats,Cruise Control,Daytime Running Lights,Driver Air Bag,Dr...

$12,995.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza Outback Sport

$10,991.00

2010 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

Used 2010 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN in Denver, CO, USA
8 months ago
Denver,CO
2010 FORD FOCUS 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104319436.html Ford Certified, GREAT MILES 59,840! FUEL EFFICIENT 35 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, newCarTestDrive.coms review says Inside the Ford

$10,991.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

$13,995.00

2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sedan

Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sedan in Great Falls, MT, USA
8 months ago
Great Falls,MT
2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Sedan

: EPA 34 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! LOW MILES - 24,976! JDPower.com - 4.5 Power Circle Rated, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Satellite Radio, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Edmunds.coms review says High-class cabin for the price. READ MORE!br /br /br /AutoCheck One Owner br /br /HYUNDAI ELANTRA: UNMATCHED

$13,995.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$12,988.00

2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS

Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS in Virginia Beach, VA, USA
8 months ago
Virginia Beach,VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS

: ONLY 40,173 Miles! EPA 34 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! GLS trim. iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio, Edmunds.coms review says High-class cabin for the price.. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. READ MORE!======HYUNDAI ELANTRA: UNMATCHED DEPENDABILITY: 5 Star Driver Front Crash

$12,988.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$11,509.00

2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS

Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS in Raleigh, MS, USA
8 months ago
Raleigh,MS
2010 Hyundai Elantra 4dr Car 4dr Sdn Auto GLS

: CARFAX 1-Owner, LOW MILES - 51,832! EPA 34 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City! JDPower.com - 4.5 Power Circle Rated, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Overhead Airbag, Satellite Radio, Edmunds.coms review says High-class cabin for the price. CLICK ME!======: CARFAX 1-Owner. Qualifies for CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. =

$11,509.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$13,384.00

2010 Nissan Rogue S

Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S in Ocala, FL, USA
8 months ago
Ocala,FL
2010 Nissan Rogue  S

: Clean, CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 33,270 Miles! S trim. $2,900 below NADA Retail!, FUEL EFFICIENT 27 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Head Airbag. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK NOW! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Electronic...

$13,384.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Rogue

$12,784.00

2010 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport

Used 2010 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport in Ocala, FL, USA
8 months ago
Ocala,FL
2010 Mazda Mazda3  i Sport

: EPA 33 MPG Hwy/24 MPG City! LOW MILES - 21,146! i Sport trim. CD Player, iPod/MP3 Input, Head Airbag. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME! KEY FEATURES INCLUDE iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player MP3 Player, Remote Trunk Release, Child Safety Locks, Steering Wheel Controls, Bucket Seats, Brake A...

$12,784.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

$21,695.00

2010 Subaru Impreza Sedan 2.5i Premium

Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Sedan 2.5i Premium in Brattleboro, VT, USA
8 months ago
Brattleboro,VT
2010 Subaru Impreza Sedan 2.5i Premium

Subaru Certified, Superb Condition, LOW MILES - 11,869! Warranty 5 yrs/60k Miles - Drivetrain Warranty Premium Sound System, iPod/MP3 Input, Multi-CD Changer, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, AWD CLICK IN TO SEE MORE! SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE Certified: KEY FEATURES: All Wheel Drive,Premium ...

$21,695.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

On page
20
0.000848098595937