Refine your results
Your region

2007 impreza review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (17 results)

On page
20
Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
1 month ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$9,450.00

2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 12 Month/ Unlimited Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$9,450.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
3 months ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$8,450.00

2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
3 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2013Make : NissanModel : SentraTrim: SV 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlackFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: CVT AUTOMATIC E

$8,450.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

$7,200.00

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 813-0005 General InformationYear : 2011Make : VolkswagenModel : JettaTrim: SE 4dr Sedan 6A w/ Conv. and SunroofExterior Color: Black Fuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmissi

$7,200.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01892 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3652179&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01572 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650629&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$7,495.00

2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr H4 MT i

Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr H4 MT i in Omaha, NE, USA
6 months ago
Omaha,NE
2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr H4 MT i

======: This vehicle is located at the Baxter West Roads location. I trim. EPA 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, ConsumerReports.org's review says "The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride.". 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!

$7,495.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$7,995.00

2007 Ford Focus Sedan

Used 2007 Ford Focus Sedan in Des Moines, IA, USA
8 months ago
Des Moines,IA
2007 Ford Focus Sedan

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/104970847.html Text "70847" to: 402-374-4670 SE trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! ONLY 52,455 Miles! CD Player, Edmunds.coms review says A wonderful small car thats fun

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

$6,990.00

2007 Ford Focus 4 Door Sedan

Used 2007 Ford Focus 4 Door Sedan in Greensboro, AL, USA
8 months ago
Greensboro,AL
2007 Ford Focus 4 Door Sedan

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/106461796.html Cloud 9 White exterior and Charcoal/Flint interior, SE trim. EPA 37 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! CD Player, Edmunds.coms review says "A wonderful small car thats fun to drive.". 5

$6,990.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

$11,991.00

2007 Hyundai Elantra Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto GLS *Ltd Avail* Sedan

Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto GLS *Ltd Avail* Sedan in Madison, AL, USA
8 months ago
Madison,AL
2007 Hyundai Elantra Sedan 4dr Sdn Auto GLS *Ltd Avail* Sedan

: EPA 36 MPG Hwy/28 MPG City! GLS trim. CARFAX 1-Owner, Clean, GREAT MILES 68,112! Heated Mirrors, Overhead Airbag, Edmunds.coms review says High-class cabin for the price., Non-Smoker vehicle. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK ME!======: CARFAX 1-Owner. Qualifies for CARFAX Buyback Guaran

$11,991.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Hyundai, Model: Elantra

$6,995.00

2007 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback

Used 2007 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback in Rapid City, SD, USA
8 months ago
Rapid City,SD
2007 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback

CARFAX 1-Owner. FUEL EFFICIENT 34 MPG Hwy/30 MPG City! Fresh Powder exterior and Beige interior. CD Player, Overhead Airbag, [P01] PWR PKG, "Versa looks bigger than it is." -newCarTestDrive.com. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDECD Player Remo

$6,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Nissan, Model: Versa

$11,900.00

2007 Subaru Impreza Outback Spor Base 4dr All-wheel Drive Station

Used 2007 Subaru Impreza Outback Spor Base 4dr All-wheel Drive Station in Las Vegas, NM, USA
8 months ago
Las Vegas,NM
2007 Subaru Impreza Outback Spor Base 4dr All-wheel Drive Station

: 2007 Subaru ImprezaOutbackSpor 4dr All-wheel Drive Station Wagon Base Station Wagon Gas AWD H4 2.5L 2007 Subaru Impreza Outback, This Impreza combines some the best attributes of a sport-utility vehicle with the ride and driving dynamics of a car. Jump behind the wheel today and en

$11,900.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$10,988.00

2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car i

Used 2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car i in Worcester, MA, USA
8 months ago
Worcester,MA
2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car i

: CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Alloy Wheels. 12000 Mile Warranty! FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! i trim. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /All Wheel Drive, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels. Comes with a 12 month, 12,000 mile warranty including roadside assistance...

$10,988.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza sedan

$28,957.00

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STi 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan Base

Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STi 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan Base in Medford, MA, USA
8 months ago
Medford,MA
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STi 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan Base

: Extra Clean, ONLY 63,084 Miles! -112 Point Inspection. JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, All Wheel Drive, Multi-CD Changer, Turbo Charged, AUTO-DIMMING REARVIEW MIRROR W/COMPAS..., Aluminum Wheels, Non-Smoker vehicle SEE MORE!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /All Wheel Drive, Turbocharged, M...

$28,957.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza wrx sti

$9,995.00

2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i in Reno, NV, USA
8 months ago
Reno,NV
2007 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

: EPA 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! i trim. JDPower.com - 3.5 Power Circle Rated, CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Alloy Wheels, ConsumerReports.org explains The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride.. CLICK NOW!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /All Wheel Drive, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Keyl

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$16,259.00

2007 SUBARU IMPREZA 4 DOOR SEDAN

Used 2007 SUBARU IMPREZA 4 DOOR SEDAN in Des Moines, IA, USA
8 months ago
Des Moines,IA
2007 SUBARU IMPREZA 4 DOOR SEDAN

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/79217855.html Dependable. Obsidian Black Pearl exterior and Black interior, WRX trim. All Wheel Drive, Multi-CD Changer, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged Engine. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. SE...

$16,259.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

On page
20
0.000855231285095