Refine your results
Location

2007 impreza review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (683 results)

On page
20

2007 Impreza 2.5i

$6,000.00
2 weeks ago
126,000 Miles
Jamestown,ny
2007 Impreza 2.5i

07 impreza. Brand new Brakes/Rotors in front. Have the parts for the back included but weren't installed because they weren't needed yet. Inspected until July. About 126,000 milesI am the second ownerBrand new all seasons put on last week. It needs the head gasket done. Was quo

$6,000.00
 
126,000 Miles 

Year: 2007

Subaru 2007 impreza

$7,000.00
3 months ago
124,000 Miles
Foscoe,nc
Subaru 2007 impreza

2007 subaru impreza 2.5 I special edition all wheel drive has 124k on it. Great vehicle only reason we are selling is we got a new vehicle so all in all we don\'t need 3 cars. Car is still financed, will be paid off, once paid off title will be put in your name. I don\'t need help selling the car, I k...

$7,000.00
 
124,000 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Impreza wrx sti clean title

$34.00
7 months ago
137 Miles
,ca
2007 Impreza wrx sti clean title

Hello everyone, today I have my 2007 Impreza wrx sti. The car has a brand new motor and turbo and transmission broken in properly, has right about 30k for the full swap! Also replaced the differential has about 3k on it. The Impreza is pearl white and very very clean and well taken care of. I have pap...

$34.00
 
137 Miles 

Year: 2007

119,263 Miles
Hartford,ct
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX$9995 or $89/wk(Bad/No Credit OK!)with

WE ACCEPT social security, disability, unemployment, or two paystubs....and even trade-ins as DOWN PAYMENT!! 100% guaranteed!!. Call (Or Text) us now Call (or text) ☏ (860) 717-3100 Choice Motor Car436 East St, Plainville, CT 06062Or use the link belowto view more info

$2,000.00
 
119,263 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

89,013 Miles
Holland,mi
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan Impreza Subaru

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i -- $7,690Call Or TEXT Us Today: (269) 397-8010Vehicle Information: 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 iPrice: $7,690Year: 2007* Make: Subaru* Model: Impreza*

$7,690.00
 
89,013 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza Wagon Urban Gray Metallic BIG SAVINGS!

Still available as of 2017-04-122007 Subaru Impreza Wagon iKendall Kia of Fairbanks☎ 877-750-34153419 S Cushman StFairbanks, AK 99701 Call us today at 877-750-3415Or use the link below to view more information!

$7,774.00
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

$7,999.00
2 weeks ago
115,939 Miles
Colorado Springs,co
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i-- (719) 434-8443 -- $7,999Vehicle Information: 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5iPrice: $7,999Year: 2007* Make: Subaru* Model: Impreza* Series: 2.5i* Body Style:

$7,999.00
 
115,939 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan

$8,490.00
2 weeks ago
Flatirons Imports
123,231 Miles
Boulder,CO
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan

Flatirons Imports is offering this 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i, in Newport Blue Pearl and Black Cloth, NEW LOWER PRICE, and ACCIDENT FREE. Impreza 2.5i, 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive, and AWD. Here at Flatirons Imports, we try to make the purchase process as easy and hassle

$8,490.00
 
123,231 Miles 
For Sale by Flatirons Imports

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

83,647 Miles
Fort Collins,co
2007 *Subaru* *Impreza* WRX STI - Over 500 Vehicles to Choose From!

2007 *Subaru* *Impreza* WRX STIOffered by: Victory Motors of Colorado — (720) 340-4292 — $22,999Victory Motors of ColoradoYear: 2007Make: _Subaru_Model: _Impreza_Series:

$22,999.00
 
83,647 Miles 

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

$8,490.00
3 weeks ago
Flatirons Subaru
123,231 Miles
Boulder,CO
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

Flatirons Imports is offering this 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i, in Newport Blue Pearl and Black Cloth, NEW LOWER PRICE, and ACCIDENT FREE. Impreza 2.5i, 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive, and AWD. Here at Flatirons Imports, we try to make the purchase process as easy and hassle

$8,490.00
 
123,231 Miles 
For Sale by Flatirons Subaru

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza

$9,688.00
1 week ago
Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills
148,373 Miles
Canonsburg,PA
2007 Subaru Impreza

The model one owner vehicle. Seize the road with solid stability and traction control. Take a look at this Pre-Auction vehicle. It has gone through our 120 point safety inspection. Any work or recommendations that is not done will be listed and fully disclosed. All Pre-Auction cars

$9,688.00
 
148,373 Miles 
For Sale by Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Wagon

$10,995.00
2 weeks ago
Jones Junction
76,203 Miles
Bel Air ,MD
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Wagon

DEALER MAINTAINED and LOCAL TRADE. Impreza 2.5i, 4D Station Wagon, 2.5L SOHC, 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive, AWD, and Blue. Rally Race Inspired! Imagine yourself behind the wheel of this outstanding-looking 2007 Subaru Impreza. This fantastic Subaru is one of the most so

$10,995.00
 
76,203 Miles 
For Sale by Jones Junction

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Wagon

$10,995.00
2 weeks ago
Jones Junction
76,203 Miles
Bel Air ,MD
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Wagon

DEALER MAINTAINED and LOCAL TRADE. Impreza 2.5i, 4D Station Wagon, 2.5L SOHC, 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive, AWD, and Blue. Rally Race Inspired! Imagine yourself behind the wheel of this outstanding-looking 2007 Subaru Impreza. This fantastic Subaru is one of the most so

$10,995.00
 
76,203 Miles 
For Sale by Jones Junction

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Piazza Honda of Springfield
66,448 Miles
Springfield,PA
Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i in Springfield, PA

What are you waiting for?! Won't last long! Are you still driving around that old thing? Come on down today and get into this wonderful 2007 Subaru Impreza! This superb Subaru is one of the most sought after used vehicles on the market because it NEVER lets owners down. Would you l

$10,500.00
 
66,448 Miles 
For Sale by Piazza Honda of Springfield

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Piazza Honda of Reading
66,448 Miles
Reading,PA
Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i in Reading, PA

What are you waiting for?! Won't last long! Are you still driving around that old thing? Come on down today and get into this wonderful 2007 Subaru Impreza! This superb Subaru is one of the most sought after used vehicles on the market because it NEVER lets owners down. Would you l

$10,500.00
 
66,448 Miles 
For Sale by Piazza Honda of Reading

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Piazza Honda of Philadelphia
66,448 Miles
Philadelphia,PA
Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan in Philadelphia

What are you waiting for?! Won't last long! Are you still driving around that old thing? Come on down today and get into this wonderful 2007 Subaru Impreza! This superb Subaru is one of the most sought after used vehicles on the market because it NEVER lets owners down. Would you l

$10,500.00
 
66,448 Miles 
For Sale by Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan WRX STI

$25,000.00
3 days ago
Motors Northwest
67,650 Miles
Tacoma,WA
2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan WRX STI

Subaru Impreza Sedan WRX STI Standard Equipment EPA FUEL ECONOMY RATINGS City 19/hwy

$25,000.00
 
67,650 Miles 
For Sale by Motors Northwest

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper
146,019 Miles
Draper,UT
Used 2007 Subaru Impreza Sedan i H4 AT i in Sandy

Boasts 28 Highway MPG and 23 City MPG! This Subaru Impreza Sedan delivers a Gas Flat 4-Cyl 2.5L/150 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Wide type fenders, Variable intermittent windshield wipers w/washers, Tilt steering column. This Subaru Impreza Seda

$6,000.00
 
146,019 Miles 
For Sale by Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Grand Junction Subaru
85,409 Miles
Grand Junction,CO
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Limited in Grand Junction, CO

LOCAL TRADE!, SERVICED HERE!, And CLEAN CARFAX. Join us at Grand Junction Subaru! Get ready to ENJOY! Here at Grand Junction Subaru, we try to make the purchase process as easy and hassle free as possible. We encourage you to experience this for yourself when you come to look at th

Make offer
 
85,409 Miles 
For Sale by Grand Junction Subaru

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan

$7,000.00
1 week ago
Great Bridge Auto Sales
130,048 Miles
Chesapeake,VA
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Sedan

2007 Subaru Impreza CARS HAVE A 150 POINT INSP, OIL CHANGED,FLUIDS TOPPED OFF AND ARE GREAT BRIDGE AUTO SALES CERTIFIED, * FREE 3 MO 3000 MILE SERVICE CONTRACT ON MOST CARS SEE SALES FOR DETAILS *, * NEW VA INSPECTION *, * TOP DOLLAR ON ALL TRADES *, * LOCAL TRADE *, * SERVICE RECO

$7,000.00
 
130,048 Miles 
For Sale by Great Bridge Auto Sales

Year: 2007, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

On page
20
0.00300051768621