Refine your results
Your region

2006 impreza review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (14 results)

On page
20
Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
1 month ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$9,450.00

2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2015 Ford Focus ***Only 13k miles*** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 12 Month/ Unlimited Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$9,450.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Ford, Model: Focus

Make offer

2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i in Sierra Vista, az, USA
2 months ago
Sierra Vista,az
2013 Subaru Impreza 4dr Auto 2.0i

2013 *Subaru* *Impreza* *4dr Auto 2.0i*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣  &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$8,450.00

2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
3 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2013 Nissan Sentra SV *Only 33k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2013Make : NissanModel : SentraTrim: SV 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlackFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: CVT AUTOMATIC E

$8,450.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

$7,200.00

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan ***Only 71k miles***

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 813-0005 General InformationYear : 2011Make : VolkswagenModel : JettaTrim: SE 4dr Sedan 6A w/ Conv. and SunroofExterior Color: Black Fuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmissi

$7,200.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Jetta

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01892 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3652179&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

Make offer

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, sc, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,sc
2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium - BAD CREDIT OK

2009 *Subaru Impreza* 2.5i Premium (ORANGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(843) 353-1589 ext: 01572 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650629&U=3 Year: *200

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$7,995.00

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor Front-wheel Drive LS LS

Used 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor Front-wheel Drive LS LS in Fresno, CA, USA
8 months ago
Fresno,CA
2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor Front-wheel Drive LS LS

: LS trim. LOW MILES - 61,702! CD Player, Aluminum Wheels, Hitch. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. CLICK NOW!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /CD Player, Trailer Hitch MP3 Player, Aluminum Wheels, Privacy Glass, Keyless Entry, Child Safety Locks, Traction Control, Bucket Seats. br /br /EXPERTS RA...

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Mitsubishi, Model: Endeavor

$16,924.00

2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car WRX Limited

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car WRX Limited in Colorado Springs, CO, USA
8 months ago
Colorado Springs,CO
2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan 4dr Car WRX Limited

: WRX Limited trim. Leather, Moonroof, All Wheel Drive, CD Changer, Turbo Charged Engine, Heated Seats, Aluminum Wheels, ConsumerReports.orgs review says "The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride.". AND MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Sun/Moonroof, All Wheel Drive, Tur

$16,924.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza sedan

$9,980.00

2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i in Reno, NV, USA
8 months ago
Reno,NV
2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

: FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/22 MPG City! i trim. JDPower.com - 4 Power Circle Rated, CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride. -ConsumerReports.org. CLICK NOW!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /All Wheel Drive, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels

$9,980.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$9,995.00

2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i in Reno, NV, USA
8 months ago
Reno,NV
2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan 2.5 i 2.5 i

: I trim. EPA 28 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! JDPower.com - 4 Power Circle Rated, CD Player, All Wheel Drive, Alloy Wheels, ConsumerReports.orgs review says The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride.. AND MORE!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /All Wheel Drive, CD Player, Aluminum Wheels Key

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$15,991.00

2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan Sedan 2.5 WRX Manual AWD Sedan

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan Sedan 2.5 WRX Manual AWD Sedan in Madison, AL, USA
8 months ago
Madison,AL
2006 Subaru Impreza Sedan Sedan 2.5 WRX Manual AWD Sedan

: In Good Shape, GREAT MILES 57,136! WRX trim. Multi-CD Changer, Fog Lamps, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged Engine, ConsumerReports.org explains The Impreza delivers agile handling and a compliant ride.. SEE MORE!======: Approx. Original Base Sticker Price: $25, 000*. ======KEY F

$15,991.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza sedan

$16,980.00

2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan WRX

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan WRX in Reno, NV, USA
8 months ago
Reno,NV
2006 Subaru Impreza 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan WRX

: WRX Limited trim. PRICE DROP FROM $17,980, PRICED TO MOVE $1,100 below Kelley Blue Book! Moonroof, Heated Leather Seats, Multi-CD Changer, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged. 4 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. READ MORE!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /Leather Seats, Sunroof, All Wh...

$16,980.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

$14,992.00

2006 Subaru Impreza 4 Door Sedan

Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 4 Door Sedan in Allentown, NJ, USA
8 months ago
Allentown,NJ
2006 Subaru Impreza 4 Door Sedan

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/106245532.html WRX Limited trim. Moonroof, Heated Leather Seats, Multi-CD Changer, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged Engine, ConsumerReports.orgs review says "The Impreza delive

$14,992.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Subaru, Model: Impreza

On page
20
0.000902549425761