Refine your results
Your region

2006 buick lucerne cxl reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (15 results)

On page
20
Make offer

2010 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2010 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, oh, USA
1 month ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,oh
2010 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK

2010 *Buick Lucerne* CXL (GRAY) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(937) 402-2417 ext: 01642 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=4264444&U=3 Year: *2010* M

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

Make offer

2008 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2008 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, fl, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,fl
2008 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - BAD CREDIT OK

2008 *Buick Lucerne* CXL (Dark Mocha Metallic) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(850) 344-1579 ext: 00832 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3715489&U=3 Year: *

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

Make offer

2007 *Buick Lucerne* CXL V6 - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2007 *Buick Lucerne* CXL V6 - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Buick Lucerne*, fl, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Buick Lucerne*,fl
2007 *Buick Lucerne* CXL V6 - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2007 *Buick Lucerne* CXL V6 (Sagemist Metallic) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(863) 617-7666 ext: 02772 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650372&U=3 Year:

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2007, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

Make offer

2009 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

Used 2009 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED! in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Buick Lucerne*, tx, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT! *Buick Lucerne*,tx
2009 *Buick Lucerne* CXL - WE CAN GET YOU FINANCED!

2009 *Buick Lucerne* CXL (BEIGE) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(469) 995-7394 ext: 02942 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3650837&U=3 Year: *2009*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$7,900.00

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

Used Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL in Henrietta, NY, USA
4 months ago
Henrietta,NY
Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

Come see this 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL. Its Automatic transmission and Gas V6 3.8L/231 engine will keep you going. This Lucerne has the following options: Woodgrain trim, Walnut Burl, Wipers, intermittent, front, structure-less wiper blades, RainSense, Windows, power, includes driver express-down, Wheel

$7,900.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne CXL

$8,995.00

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL in Brighton, MI, USA
6 months ago
Brighton,MI
2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

You've never felt safer than when you cruise with anti-lock brakes and traction control in this 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6. It comes with a 3.8 liter 6 Cylinder engine. This one scored a safety rating of 5 out of 5 stars. It has a dark garnet metallic exterior and a titanium interior. Cool the com

$8,995.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$7,100.00

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 in Charlotte, MI, USA
7 months ago
Charlotte,MI
2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6

Power Activated Trunk/Hatch, Open And Close, Seatbelts, Seatbelt Force Limiters: Front, Seatbelts, Seatbelt Pretensioners: Front And Rear, Seatbelts, Second Row 3-Point, Sport Suspension, Stability Control, Electronic, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Audio And Cruise Controls, Steering Wheel Mounted ...

$7,100.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$15,480.00

2006 BUICK Lucerne 4dr Sdn CXL V6

Used 2006 BUICK Lucerne 4dr Sdn CXL V6 in Augusta, AR, USA
7 months ago
Augusta,AR
2006 BUICK Lucerne 4dr Sdn CXL V6

Condition: Used Exterior color: Silver Interior color: Gray Transmission: Automatic Fule type: Gasoline Sub model: Sdn CXL V6 Drivetrain: FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE Vehicle title: Clear Body type: Sedan Warranty: Vehicle has an existing warranty (specify details in descripti

$15,480.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$12,997.00

2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6 in Miami, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Miami,AZ
2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

CARFAX 1-Owner, Very Nice. SAVE AT THE PUMP EPA 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Heated Leather Seats, LUXURY PACKAGE , JDPower.com - 5 Power Circle Rated READ MORE...======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Pl...

$12,997.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$14,000.00

2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6 in Phoenix, AZ, USA
7 months ago
Phoenix,AZ
2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

: CXL trim. GREAT MILES 63,511! FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Leather Interior, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboar

$14,000.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$15,991.00

2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sdn CXL V6 Sedan

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sdn CXL V6 Sedan in Madison, AL, USA
7 months ago
Madison,AL
2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sdn CXL V6 Sedan

: Clean, CARFAX 1-Owner, ONLY 45,540 Miles! CXL trim. WAS $17,995, FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Leather, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, iPod/MP3 Input. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player

$15,991.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$10,991.00

2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V6 CXL

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V6 CXL in Abilene, KS, USA
7 months ago
Abilene,KS
2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V6 CXL

: Clean. FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! CXL trim. Leather Seats, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, iPod/MP3 Input, JDPower.com - 5 Power Circle Rated. SEE MORE!br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /Leather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player,

$10,991.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$11,500.00

2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6 in Charlotte, MI, USA
7 months ago
Charlotte,MI
2006 Buick Lucerne 4dr Car 4dr Sdn CXL V6

: CARFAX 1-Owner. CXL trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Heated Leather Seats, Head Airbag, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, LUXURY PACKAGE, TRANSMISSION, 4-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ENHA... Aluminum Wheels SEE MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Heated Leather Seats, Onboard Communic

$11,500.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$9,629.00

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL in Jackson, TN, USA
7 months ago
Jackson,TN
2006 Buick Lucerne CXL

CXL trim. CARFAX 1-Owner. EPA 28 MPG Hwy/19 MPG City! Leather Interior, CD Player, Onboard Communications System, Dual Zone A/C, Aluminum Wheels, Head Airbag, iPod/MP3 Input. 5 Star Driver Front Crash Rating. AND MORE!KEY FEATURES INCLUDELeather Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Onboard Co

$9,629.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

$10,991.00

2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sedan CXL V8 Sedan

Used 2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sedan CXL V8 Sedan in Madison, AL, USA
7 months ago
Madison,AL
2006 Buick Lucerne Sedan 4dr Sedan CXL V8 Sedan

: To learn more about the vehicle, please follow this link: http://used-auto-4-sale.com/78524285.html CARFAX 1-Owner. Leather, Moonroof, Power Seats, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Dual Zone A/C, Onboard Communications System, ENGINE, 4.6L DOHC V8 NORTHSTAR (275 H... SUNROOF, POWER, TILT...

$10,991.00
 
 

Year: 2006, Make: Buick, Model: Lucerne

On page
20
0.001380499204