Refine your results
Location

2005 suburban review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (531 results)

On page
20

2005 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan Duratec V6 24V

$3,600.00
1 day ago
Used 2005 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan Duratec V6 24V in Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights
126,610 Miles
Sterling Heights,MI
2005 Ford Taurus SEL Sedan Duratec V6 24V

Best color! Here it is! **WHOLESALE PRICING TO THE PUBLIC** Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights is pumped up to offer this superb 2005 Ford Taurus. This Taurus engine never skips a beat. It's nice being able to slip that key into the ignition and not having to cross your fingers ever

$3,600.00
 
126,610 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Year: 2005, Make: Ford, Model: Taurus

2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV Front-wheel Drive

Make offer
1 week ago
Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV Front-wheel Drive in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV Front-wheel Drive

The SUV you've always wanted! Switch to Suburban Ford of Waterford! This great 2005 Chrysler Pacifica is the rare family vehicle you have been looking for. There aren't any used vehicles more reliable than a Chrysler, unless it's a Chrysler with low mileage like this 2005 Pacifica.

Make offer
 
 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Chrysler, Model: Pacifica

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV 4WD

$6,000.00
1 week ago
Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV 4WD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
218,500 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV 4WD

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5, **ACCIDENT FREE CARFAX**, **CRUISE CONTROL**, **HEATED SEATS**, **LEATHER**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **POWER SUNROOF/MOONROOF**, **THIRD ROW SEATING**, and **TOW PACKAGE**. 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive and 4WD. Passed 110 Point Pre Owned Inspection,

$6,000.00
 
218,500 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Toyota, Model: Sequoia

Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

Make offer
1 week ago
Used Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Touring SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

The SUV you've always wanted! Switch to Suburban Ford of Waterford! This great 2005 Chrysler Pacifica is the rare family vehicle you have been looking for. There aren't any used vehicles more reliable than a Chrysler, unless it's a Chrysler with low mileage like this 2005 Pacifica.

Make offer
 
 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Chrysler, Model: Pacifica

Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

$8,000.00
2 weeks ago
Used Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
218,500 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5, **ACCIDENT FREE CARFAX**, **CRUISE CONTROL**, **HEATED SEATS**, **LEATHER**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **POWER SUNROOF/MOONROOF**, **THIRD ROW SEATING**, and **TOW PACKAGE**. 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive and 4WD. Passed 110 Point Pre Owned Inspection,

$8,000.00
 
218,500 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Toyota, Model: Sequoia

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LSE Sedan V8 SEFI OHC Dual Exhaust

$5,600.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LSE Sedan V8 SEFI OHC Dual Exhaust in Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights
79,003 Miles
Sterling Heights,MI
2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LSE Sedan V8 SEFI OHC Dual Exhaust

Hey! Look right here! Success starts with Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights! All vehicle's are Suburban Certified! Come take a look at the deal we have on this good-looking 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis. J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2005 Grand Marquis 5 out of 5 Power Circles fo

$5,600.00
 
79,003 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Year: 2005, Make: Mercury, Model: Grand marquis

2005 Nissan Sentra 1.8 Sedan FWD

$3,499.00
1 week ago
Used 2005 Nissan Sentra 1.8 Sedan FWD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
137,865 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Nissan Sentra 1.8 Sedan FWD

Nice car! In a class by itself! Imagine yourself behind the wheel of this handsome-looking 2005 Nissan Sentra. This terrific Sentra is the car with everything you'd expect from Nissan, and THEN some. Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills - Relax and shop our

$3,499.00
 
137,865 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Nissan, Model: Sentra

2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan FWD

$3,955.00
1 week ago
Used 2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan FWD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
176,349 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Mazda Mazda3 s Sedan FWD

Best color! No games, just business! Tired of the same tedious drive? Well change up things with this stunning 2005 Mazda Mazda3. It scored the top rating in the IIHS frontal offset test. Want to save some money? Get the NEW look for the used price on this one owner vehicle. Previo

$3,955.00
 
176,349 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda3

2005 Acura TL Base Sedan Front-wheel Drive

$6,999.00
3 days ago
Used 2005 Acura TL Base Sedan Front-wheel Drive in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
122,090 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Acura TL Base Sedan Front-wheel Drive

Silver Bullet! Real Winner! If you've been hunting for just the right 2005 Acura TL, well stop your search right here. This is the gorgeous, luxury car that is sure to wrap you in comfort. J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2005 TL 4.5 out of 5 Power Circles for Overall Dependabili

$6,999.00
 
122,090 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Acura, Model: Tl

Used 2005 Acura TL Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI

$6,999.00
3 days ago
Used Used 2005 Acura TL Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
122,090 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Acura TL Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI

Silver Bullet! Real Winner! If you've been hunting for just the right 2005 Acura TL, well stop your search right here. This is the gorgeous, luxury car that is sure to wrap you in comfort. J.D. Power and Associates gave the 2005 TL 4.5 out of 5 Power Circles for Overall Dependabili

$6,999.00
 
122,090 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Acura, Model: Tl

2005 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible V8 DOHC 32V

$16,995.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible V8 DOHC 32V in Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights
63,127 Miles
Sterling Heights,MI
2005 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible V8 DOHC 32V

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights means business! In a class by itself! All vehicle's are Suburban Certified! Don't pay too much for the handsome convertible you want...Come on down and take a look at this gorgeous 2005 Ford Thunderbird. Take some of the worry out of buying an used

$16,995.00
 
63,127 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Year: 2005, Make: Ford, Model: Thunderbird

2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van FWD

$4,500.00
19 hours ago
Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van FWD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
124,458 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van FWD

2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring, **LOCAL TRADE**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **TONS OF CARGO ROOM**, **WELL MAINTAINED**, Medium Slate Gray w/Cloth Low-Back Bucket Seats. Odometer is 8819 miles below market average!Chrysler http://www.kbbreport.com/vtprp Town & Country

$4,500.00
 
124,458 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Chrysler, Model: Town & country

Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van | Farmington Hills, MI

$4,500.00
20 hours ago
Used Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
124,458 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Minivan/Van | Farmington Hills, MI

2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring, **LOCAL TRADE**, **LOTS OF SPACE**, **TONS OF CARGO ROOM**, **WELL MAINTAINED**, Medium Slate Gray w/Cloth Low-Back Bucket Seats. Odometer is 8819 miles below market average!Chrysler http://www.kbbreport.com/vtprp Town & Country

$4,500.00
 
124,458 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Chrysler, Model: Town & country

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Truck Vortec V8 SFI

$11,200.00
1 day ago
Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Truck Vortec V8 SFI in Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights
150,210 Miles
Sterling Heights,MI
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Truck Vortec V8 SFI

Vortec 5.3L V8 SFI, 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive, and 4WD. The truck you've always wanted! Your lucky day! **WHOLESALE PRICING TO THE PUBLIC** Tired of the same ho-hum drive? Well change up things with this hard-working 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Gets down to business. New

$11,200.00
 
150,210 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Year: 2005, Make: Chevrolet, Model: Silverado 1500

2005 Scion xB Base Sedan FWD

Make offer
1 day ago
Used 2005 Scion xB Base Sedan FWD in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
174,556 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Scion xB Base Sedan FWD

35/31 Highway/City MPGAwards: * 2005 KBB.com Top 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 Scion xB Body Exterior Do

Make offer
 
174,556 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Scion, Model: Xb

Used 2005 Scion xB Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI

Make offer
1 day ago
Used Used 2005 Scion xB Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
174,556 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Scion xB Base Sedan | Farmington Hills, MI

35/31 Highway/City MPGAwards: * 2005 KBB.com Top 10 Coolest New Cars Under $18,000 Scion xB Body Exterior Do

Make offer
 
174,556 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Scion, Model: Xb

2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV 4x4

$4,900.00
2 days ago
Used 2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV 4x4 in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
137,639 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV 4x4

4WD. Yeah baby! Look! Look! Look! Creampuff! This beautiful 2005 Kia Sorento is not going to disappoint. There you have it, short and sweet! This outstanding Sorento will wow you with its low mileage, plus it has comfort and safety to spare.

$4,900.00
 
137,639 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

Used 2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

$4,900.00
2 days ago
Used Used 2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV | Farmington Hills, MI in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
137,639 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
Used 2005 Kia Sorento EX SUV | Farmington Hills, MI

4WD. Yeah baby! Look! Look! Look! Creampuff! This beautiful 2005 Kia Sorento is not going to disappoint. There you have it, short and sweet! This outstanding Sorento will wow you with its low mileage, plus it has comfort and safety to spare.

$4,900.00
 
137,639 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Kia, Model: Sorento

2005 Toyota Highlander SUV All-wheel Drive

$4,299.00
1 week ago
Used 2005 Toyota Highlander SUV All-wheel Drive in Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
231,821 Miles
Farmington Hills,MI
2005 Toyota Highlander SUV All-wheel Drive

**FULLY DETAILED**, **GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL**, **AS-IS CAR SPECIAL**, and *WELL BELOW MARKET**. 3.3L V6 SMPI DOHC and AWD. When was the last time you smiled as you turned the ignition key? Feel it again with this terrific-looking 2005 Toyota Highlander. J.D. Power and Associat

$4,299.00
 
231,821 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Year: 2005, Make: Toyota, Model: Highlander

2005 Ford Escape XLT SUV Duratec V6

$3,700.00
3 weeks ago
Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT SUV Duratec V6 in Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights
174,069 Miles
Sterling Heights,MI
2005 Ford Escape XLT SUV Duratec V6

Duratec 3.0L V6. Lavish amount of legroom. Passenger space to spare. All vehicle's are Suburban Certified! How would you like cruising away in this wonderful 2005 Ford Escape? Enjoy the safety and great visibility when you sit up high in this fuel-efficient SUV. New Car Test Drive

$3,700.00
 
174,069 Miles 
For Sale by Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Year: 2005, Make: Ford, Model: Escape

On page
20
0.00304849942525