Refine your results
Your region

2005 passat review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (18 results)

On page
20
$12,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 591-1936 On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 6 Month/ 7500 Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$10,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 12 Month/ Unlimited Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$10,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

Make offer

2015 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2015 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, ga, USA
2 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,ga
2015 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK

2015 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV (GRAY) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(706) 813-4840 ext: 02222 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3999661&U=3 Year: *2015*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

$7,450.00

2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2009Make : HondaModel : AccordTrim: LX 4dr Sedan 5AExterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: Automatic 5-Speed

$7,450.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Honda, Model: Accord

$7,450.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2013Make : HyundaiModel : SonataTrim: GLS 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: Automatic 6-Speed

$7,450.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$3,895.00

2005 Toyota Corolla CE

Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE in Springfield, or, USA
3 months ago
Springfield,or
2005 Toyota Corolla CE

2005 Toyota Corolla.......This is a strong running, tight driving car. Low miles and In great condition inside and out. Really a sweet ride. Beautiful condition. Great gas mileage. Great commuter car. Rebuilt title due to minor accident, no structural damage, only cosmetic. I have pictures before

$3,895.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Toyota, Model: Corolla

$14,686.00

2015 *Volkswagen Passat* 4dr Sdn 1.8T Auto Wolfsburg Ed *Ltd BAD...

Used 2015 *Volkswagen Passat* 4dr Sdn 1.8T Auto Wolfsburg Ed *Ltd BAD... in ~ *Volkswagen* *Passat* Savannah, ga, USA
3 months ago
~ *Volkswagen* *Passat* Savannah,ga
2015 *Volkswagen Passat* 4dr Sdn 1.8T Auto Wolfsburg Ed *Ltd BAD...

2015 *Volkswagen Passat* 4dr Sdn 1.8T Auto Wolfsburg Ed *Ltd - (Reflex Silver Metallic) STOCK #: FC067731Available at: Vaden Nissan ☎ Phone:(912) 472-6157 ext: 0149 Year: *2015* Make: *Volkswagen*

$14,686.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

$9,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles**

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles**

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2014Make : FordModel : FusionTrim: SE 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlackFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automatic

$9,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$12,950.00

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles***

Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles***

CALL OR TEXT U at (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2015Make : MazdaModel : Mazda6Trim: i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A Exterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automat

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

$8,950.00

2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles***

Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles***

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2012Make : FordModel : FusionTrim: SEL 4dr SedanExterior Color : GreyFuel : Flex FuelDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automatic

$8,950.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

Make offer

2014 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK

Used 2014 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK in WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!, va, USA
3 months ago
WE SPECIALIZE IN POOR CREDIT!,va
2014 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV - BAD CREDIT OK

2014 *Volkswagen Passat* S PZEV (MAROON) Available at: DriveTime ☎ Phone:(757) 772-8532 ext: 00762 Minute Loan Approval:   http://classifieds.usedcar.zone/r?P=3679751&U=3 Year: *2014*

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

$7,995.00

2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLS

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLS in Honolulu, HI, USA
7 months ago
Honolulu,HI
2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLS

GLS trim. GREAT FUEL ECONO 30 MPG Hwy/21 MPG City! Overhead Airbag,, Premium Sound System,, Aluminum Wheels,, Sunroof,, Alloy Wheels,, Turbo Charged, newCarTestDrive.com's review says "A sophisticated car with a high-quality cabin.". AND MORE! <br /&a

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat wagon

Make offer

2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLX

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLX in Seattle, WA, USA
7 months ago
Seattle,WA
2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Station Wagon GLX

GREAT DEAL $2,000 below Kelley Blue Book., Special. GLX trim. AWD,, All Wheel Drive,, LEATHER SEAT TRIM ,, Leather, newCarTestDrive.com explains "A sophisticated car with a high-quality cabin.". READ MORE... KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: All Wheel Drive. OPTION PACKAGES: LEATHER SEAT TRIM: (STD). GL...

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat wagon

$7,999.00

2005 Volkswagen Passat

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat in Las Vegas, NM, USA
7 months ago
Las Vegas,NM
2005 Volkswagen Passat

2005 Volkswagen Passat (Used) $7,999.00 Features: • 4-Doors • Moon Roof • Leather Heated Seats • Approx: 135,000 miles • Cruise Control • Front & Rear Cupholders • Power Steering • Air Conditioned • CD Player and 8 total Speakers • An

$7,999.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

$4,500.00

VW Passat 1.8 Turbo

Used VW Passat 1.8 Turbo in Clarksville, AR, USA
7 months ago
Clarksville,AR
VW Passat 1.8 Turbo

I am a non-smoker. This is a great road car with highway mileage up to 30 miles to the gallon. It has a 4 cylinder engine with a turbo and so it has the response of a V6 and the gas mileage of a 4 cylinder. If you want to read a review of this model go the following link - its very thorough: http://ww

$4,500.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat / cc

$9,998.00

2005 Volkswagen Passat 4dr All-wheel Drive 4Motion Station Wagon GLS

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat 4dr All-wheel Drive 4Motion Station Wagon GLS in Medford, MA, USA
7 months ago
Medford,MA
2005 Volkswagen Passat 4dr All-wheel Drive 4Motion Station Wagon GLS

: GLS trim. FUEL EFFICIENT 29 MPG Hwy/20 MPG City! Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Heated Mirrors, Premium Sound System, Alloy Wheels, Turbo, Overhead Airbag. br /br /KEY FEATURES INCLUDEbr /Heated Mirrors, Turbocharged, Premium Sound System. Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Aluminum Wheels, Keyless Entry, R...

$9,998.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

$7,991.00

2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Wagon 4dr GLS TDI Auto Wagon

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Wagon 4dr GLS TDI Auto Wagon in Madison, AL, USA
7 months ago
Madison,AL
2005 Volkswagen Passat Wagon Wagon 4dr GLS TDI Auto Wagon

: CARFAX 1-Owner, Reliable. FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! Moonroof, Diesel, Premium Sound System, Head Airbag, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged, A sophisticated car with a high-quality cabin. -newCarTestDrive.com READ MORE!======: Approx. Original Base Sticker Price: $26,700*. ======KEY F...

$7,991.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat wagon

$7,999.00

2005 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr Wagon GLS TDI

Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr Wagon GLS TDI in Des Moines, IA, USA
7 months ago
Des Moines,IA
2005 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr Wagon GLS TDI

: FUEL EFFICIENT 38 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City!, $1,400 below NADA Retail! GLS trim. Moonroof, Diesel Fuel, Premium Sound System, Head Airbag, Aluminum Wheels, Turbo Charged Engine. READ MORE!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Turbocharged, Diesel Fuel, Premium Sound System. Sun/Moonroof, Keyless Entry, Remot...

$7,999.00
 
 

Year: 2005, Make: Volkswagen, Model: Passat

On page
20
0.00133850177129