Refine your results
Your region

2004 nissan 350z review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (852 results)

On page
20
$7,990.00

2004 NISSAN 350Z ROADSTER CONV 131679 MILES

Used 2004 NISSAN 350Z ROADSTER CONV 131679 MILES in HUNTSVILLE, al, USA
4 days ago
HUNTSVILLE,al
2004 NISSAN 350Z ROADSTER CONV 131679 MILES

JUST ARRIVED, CLEAN CARFAX, MANUAL SHIFT WONT LAST LONGCALL OR TEXT 256-683-2211 ASK FOR MIKE ROSESEE AT DAMSON WHOLESALE2304 BOB WALLACE AVEHUNTSVILLE AL 35805256-683-2211MIKE ROSE

$7,990.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,000.00

2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast in Naperville, IL, il, USA
5 days ago
Naperville, IL,il
2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

For sale is my 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast. Currently sitting at 96,696. Overall the car is in great shape and has been my reliable daily. I've taken this car on multiple road trips to Wisconsin, Michigan and back. Never have I had any check engine lights or anything go wrong with the car. Car has bee...

$8,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,000.00

2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast in Naperville, IL, il, USA
5 days ago
Naperville, IL,il
2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

For sale is my 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast. Currently sitting at 96,696. Overall the car is in great shape and has been my reliable daily. I've taken this car on multiple road trips to Wisconsin, Michigan and back. Never have I had any check engine lights or anything go wrong with the car. Car has bee...

$8,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$6,500.00

2004 Nissan 350z Roadster

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Roadster in North Chesterfield, va, USA
5 days ago
North Chesterfield,va
2004 Nissan 350z Roadster

Touring package, leather seats and bose sound system. The convertible top works great. Clean and free title. Just passed inspection 2/18Open to tradesText

$6,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$5,900.00

6 SPEED 2004 Nissan 350Z Roadster Convertible 84k Miles

Used 6 SPEED 2004 Nissan 350Z Roadster Convertible 84k Miles in Richmond, va, USA
5 days ago
Richmond,va
6 SPEED 2004 Nissan 350Z Roadster Convertible 84k Miles

This listing is for a 2004 Nissan 350Z Roadster Convertible with a manual transmission (RARE combo) and 85k ORIGINAL miles on the odometer. It runs and drives great and has current VA inspection good through 10/17. It has power/leather/heated seats, power doors/windows/mirrors, alloy ri

$5,900.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$7,100.00

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Pensacola, fl, USA
6 days ago
Pensacola,fl
2004 Nissan 350Z

Odometer: 150kAutomatic.Overall a decent car.Doesn't have any leaks.Fresh oil change with fully synthetic oil.6000K HIDsVery good sound system.Text/call if you have any questions:850-418-3nine-4four.Asking: $7100 OBOThank you.

$7,100.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$12,500.00

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring in Rio Linda, CA, USA
6 days ago
Rio Linda,CA
2004 Nissan 350Z Touring

Brand New Tires! This 350Z is hot! Exterior is in very good condition with very few dings or scratches. With just 57,000 miles, this car is barely bro

$12,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$7,995.00

2004 Nissan 350Z Convertible Roadster 74k Miles

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Convertible Roadster 74k Miles in Lexington, Ohio, oh, USA
1 week ago
Lexington, Ohio,oh
2004 Nissan 350Z Convertible Roadster 74k Miles

04' Nissan 350Z Convertible Roadster with 74k Miles-3.5l V6 -6 Speed manual transmission-Leather interior-Power top-Power windows-Power locks-BOSE sound system-Cd-Good tires-Runs and drives excellent If interested or have any questions please call A&E Mo

$7,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$12,999.00

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Savannah Tn, tn, USA
1 week ago
Savannah Tn,tn
2004 Nissan 350Z

One owner like new Z with new tires,car in great condition,44,xxx miles with auto transmission.great college car,12,999 obo.might consider trading on a low miles crew cab truck and I'm not interested in junk!

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$12,999.00

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Savannah Tn, tn, USA
1 week ago
Savannah Tn,tn
2004 Nissan 350Z

One owner like new Z with new tires,car in great condition,44,xxx miles with auto transmission.great college car,12,999 obo,might consider trade on a 4x4 crew cab truck with low miles and no junk!

$12,999.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

Make offer

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Jackson, tn, USA
1 week ago
Jackson,tn
2004 Nissan 350Z

One owner like new Z with new tires,car in great condition,44,xxx miles with auto transmission.great college car,12,999 obo

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,000.00

2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast in Naperville, IL, in, USA
1 week ago
Naperville, IL,in
2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

For sale is my 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast. Currently sitting at 96,696. Overall the car is in great shape and has been my reliable daily. I've taken this car on multiple road trips to Wisconsin, Michigan and back. Never have I had any check engine lights or anything go wrong with the car. Car has bee...

$8,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,900.00

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Huntsville, al, USA
1 week ago
Huntsville,al
2004 Nissan 350Z

Fun car, drives and shifts great. Leather, heated seats, motorized convertible this one has everything. Only $8900 plus taxes takes this one home for this summer! CALL BRENT 888-624-5149 or text 256-326-0691. Financing available!

$8,900.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,500.00

2004 Nissan 350Z 52 k miles Touring convertible leather auto Bose

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z 52 k miles Touring convertible leather auto Bose in Staunton, va, USA
1 week ago
Staunton,va
2004 Nissan 350Z 52 k miles Touring convertible leather auto Bose

Runs perfect looks great. 52000 miles auto leather bose new 19 inch staggered wheels tinted windows

$8,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$10,995.00

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe in Sterling, VA, va, USA
1 week ago
Sterling, VA,va
2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe

Drive it home today. Call us now !!☏ (703) 310−6040 Quality Auto23551 Pebble Run Pl Unit 160, Sterling, VA 20166Or use the link belowto view more information!http://www.qualityautova.com---------- Reasons To Buy From Quality Auto ------

$10,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$6,200.00

NEED GONE 2004 Nissan 350Z Trade or Sell

Used NEED GONE 2004 Nissan 350Z Trade or Sell in Stafford/VCU, va, USA
1 week ago
Stafford/VCU,va
NEED GONE 2004 Nissan 350Z Trade or Sell

Looking to sell or trade my Z. Car is in really great mechanical and cosmetic condition, especially for its age. Only modification is Bluetooth radio. White wheels in the picture aren't included but can be bought at an extra cost. Please read EVERY THING before contacting me with questions alr

$6,200.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$10,995.00

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe in Sterling, VA, md, USA
1 week ago
Sterling, VA,md
2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Coupe

Drive it home today. Call us now !!☏ (703) 310−6040 Quality Auto23551 Pebble Run Pl Unit 160, Sterling, VA 20166Or use the link belowto view more information!http://www.qualityautova.com---------- Reasons To Buy From Quality Auto ------

$10,995.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$7,600.00

2004 Nissan 350Z

Used 2004 Nissan 350Z in Carbondale, il, USA
1 week ago
Carbondale,il
2004 Nissan 350Z

2004 350Z Performance Model.108,000 thousand miles.3.5 V6Power windows and locks.Clean car no issues.Tinted Windows.AXIS 20 inch wheels, front wheels have approx. 3,000 miles on them.AEM Cold Air Induction.Lower Chin spoiler.Whale Tail.Full dual exhaust by Invid

$7,600.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$8,000.00

2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast in Naperville, IL, il, USA
1 week ago
Naperville, IL,il
2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

For sale is my 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast. Currently sitting at 96,696. Overall the car is in great shape and has been my reliable daily. I've taken this car on multiple road trips to Wisconsin, Michigan and back. Never have I had any check engine lights or anything go wrong with the car. Car has bee...

$8,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

$6,000.00

2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

Used 2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast in Columbus, oh, USA
1 week ago
Columbus,oh
2004 Nissan 350z Enthusiast

2004 Nissan 350z 119,000 milesAutomatic Injen ExhaustInjen Cold air intakeRecent Safety checkHID headlight bulbs need replaced (have on hand and will come with the car)Drivers side window motor needs replaced Radio needs replacedI am selling my car to pay fo

$6,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Nissan, Model: 350z

On page
20
0.00152328411738