Refine your results
Location

2004 mazda 3 review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (301 results)

On page
20

2004 Mazda 3 -Go Anywhere!

$1,850.00
22 hours ago
Imperial County, CA, USA
Imperial County,CA
2004 Mazda 3 -Go Anywhere!

2004 Mazda 3 FWD with only 175,xxx original miles. Super Clean it has all season tires and plenty of life left very good handling in snow.. For more details please have a look on CheapVehicleDeals .com

$1,850.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red)

$4,700.00
1 day ago
Grand Forks, ND, USA
104,000 Miles
Grand Forks,ND
2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red)

2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red) -Leather seats-Sunroof-Average - above average heater-Better AC -Radio with multiple disk CD player-Cruise control-Power windowsSecond owner. First owner in Florida since new. Sold in North Carolina. Driven to North Dakota.

$4,700.00
 
104,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$3,000.00
1 day ago
Fburg, VA, USA
175,000 Miles
Fburg,VA
2004 Mazda 3

2004 Mazda 3175k miles5 speed transmissionCold acHot heatManual windows/locksAm/fm radio w/CD player*No issues with the vehicle just wanting something else**Call or text anytime

$3,000.00
 
175,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$1,500.00
1 day ago
Erie, PA, USA
160,000 Miles
Erie,PA
2004 Mazda 3

I'm selling my 2004 Mazda 3 for $1500 obo.It is inspected until 9/17.There is some rust and the check engine light is on, but it runs well and has two new tires.

$1,500.00
 
160,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 5-Speed 2.3L

$2,300.00
3 days ago
South Austin, TX, USA
177,000 Miles
South Austin,TX
2004 Mazda 3 5-Speed 2.3L

2004 Mazda 3 sedan5-Speed transmission, 2.3L engine178,000 miles (engine runs great, no leaks)Interior is fairDrives greatLots of new parts (Struts, sway bar end links, engine mount, brakes, CV axle, Evap Solenoid)Tires have good treadRecently passed inspectionFresh Oil

$2,300.00
 
177,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3 sport hatchback wheels......

$4,200.00
6 days ago
Pensacola, FL, USA
Pensacola,FL
2004 mazda 3 sport hatchback wheels......

2004 mazda 3 sport hatchback Automatic, CD, cold Ac good tires with nice wheels 130k call three two one nine four five two eight zero zero

$4,200.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

$4,000.00
1 week ago
Poplarville, MS, USA
Poplarville,MS
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

(Trade Only) I have a 2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback 5 speed with 2.3 4 cylinder engine with 172k miles as they will go up it's my daily car runs like new and very dependable has ice cold A/C and hot heat car is 13 years old it's not perfect but still a clean little car I'm looking to trade for a nice 98 up e...

$4,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 2.3L

$3,000.00
1 day ago
Fort Myers, FL, USA
160,000 Miles
Fort Myers,FL
2004 Mazda 3 2.3L

Automatic, moon roof, drives strong. Reliable. I've had the car 11 years. Bought a new car drive it occasionally. Cosmetic issues but drives very well. Call or text. 3000 or best offer.

$3,000.00
 
160,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$2,500.00
2 weeks ago
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Cincinnati,OH
2004 Mazda 3

I have a 2004 Mazda 3 for sale. 125000 Miles. Runs well starts every time very reliable, engine and transmission in great working order. Has a Check Engine light on for a coolant temp low/thermo stuck but engine is not running hot. The AC compressor needs to be replaced for the AC to work. The dr...

$2,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci in Santa Rosa

Make offer
1 week ago
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Hansel Mazda
84,708 Miles
Santa Rosa,CA
Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci in Santa Rosa

Body Exterior Door mirrors: body-color Bodyside

Make offer
 
84,708 Miles 
For Sale by Hansel Mazda

Year: 2004, Make: Bmw, Model: 3 series

2004 Mazda 3

$2,000.00
1 week ago
Houston, TX, USA
166,000 Miles
Houston,TX
2004 Mazda 3

Inspection is done needs registration. Bumper and hood damage. Has GPS.

$2,000.00
 
166,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 MAZDA 3 SPORT 2.3L 115k mi.

$3,600.00
3 weeks ago
Ral., NC, USA
115,592 Miles
Ral.,NC
2004 MAZDA 3 SPORT 2.3L 115k mi.

- 2004 MAZDA 3 SPORT 2.3L Sedan. FWD. 115,592 mi. Clean NC Title (Title in hand) - BRAND NEW Aftermarket Brakes Front & Rear: Black Drilled/Slotted Rotors & Ceramic Brake Pads (3/29/2017)- 4 BRAND NEW Nankang All Purpose Sport Tires 205/50/R17 (3/29/2017) - Engine Tune-up: New

$3,600.00
 
115,592 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3

$4,500.00
3 weeks ago
Newton, NC, USA
Newton,NC
2004 mazda 3

2004 mazda 3 in great condition. Has salvage title due to a bump in the bumper. Bumper has been fixed and looks brand new. Has new inspection and just had tune up done. If interested please text me or call. Thanks and God bless

$4,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 MAZDA 3~S (2.3L) TOURING, SUNROOF* LAVA MICA

$3,500.00
3 weeks ago
Allentown, PA, USA
140 Miles
Allentown,PA
2004 MAZDA 3~S (2.3L) TOURING, SUNROOF* LAVA MICA

2004 MAZDA 3 S HATCHBACK TOURING 140K. HIGHWAY MILES (2.3 LITER) AUTOMATIC, POWER SUNROOF, 4-CYLINDER MAINTENANCE FREE MOTOR. LOADED, FRONT AND REAR SIDE AIRBAGS, ABS (4-WHEEL). "RARE" ORIGINAL COLOR *LAVA ORANGE MICA* WITH BLACK SPORTY INTERIOR. "BOSE" SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM WITH 6-DISC CD CHANGER A...

$3,500.00
 
140 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$3,600.00
2 weeks ago
Fayetteville, NC, USA
Fayetteville,NC
2004 Mazda 3

-powered windows & locks-4 cylinder, 31 HWY 25 city-fm/am radio-front wheel drive-automatic-powered sun/moon roof-211k miles runs great is maintaned well-no noticeable interior or exterior wear, in good condition.-AC and heat-(optional) I have an 900$ system tha

$3,600.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 2.3L

$5,000.00
3 weeks ago
Germantown, MD, USA
144,000 Miles
Germantown,MD
2004 Mazda 3 2.3L

I have a 04 Mazda 3 available for sale already has valid MD inspection, 144,000 miles clean title. Please contact me asap for any questions-Hablamos espaƱol

$5,000.00
 
144,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$1,750.00
3 weeks ago
Columbus, OH, USA
168,741 Miles
Columbus,OH
2004 Mazda 3

Purchased in 2015, replaced brakes and tires, exhaust was repaired, O2 sensor replaced, rear shock mounts replaced, and some of the tie rods were replaced as well . Late 2016 I was parked on the street when someone driving by hit my front driver's side bumper, hence the duct tape. Right now the engine...

$1,750.00
 
168,741 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$2,800.00
3 weeks ago
Rock Hill, SC, USA
195,000 Miles
Rock Hill,SC
2004 Mazda 3

2.3l automatic very strong motor and transmission serviced frequently. Has new struts ball joints motor mounts etc... 190k which is nothing for these. Very clean Only has two problems clear coat is pealing in one small spot on the rear and sway links will need to be changed soon that's it. 2800 ob

$2,800.00
 
195,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

170,000 Miles
Olmito,TX
2004 Mazda 3 S Loaded (PRECIO DE REMATE)(REDUCED PRICE SPECIAL) !!!

Limpiecito corriendo como nuevo todo le funciona titulo limpio 170k millas interior de piel muy cuidado quemacocos buenas llantas apenas verlo hablar al al o al !!!SUPER CLEAN AND VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF !!!REASONABLE MILES FOR THE YEAR THAT IT IS !!!HAS NO MECHANICAL ISSUES WHAT SO

$2,750.00
 
170,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi in Santa Rosa

Make offer
4 weeks ago
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Hansel Mazda
141,737 Miles
Santa Rosa,CA
Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi in Santa Rosa

Body Exterior Tailpipe finisher: chrome Door mi

Make offer
 
141,737 Miles 
For Sale by Hansel Mazda

Year: 2004, Make: Bmw, Model: 3 series

On page
20
0.00899244944255