Refine your results
Location

2004 mazda 3 review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (300 results)

On page
20

2004 Acura RL 3.5 w/Nav System

$6,665.00
1 week ago
Austin, TX 78745, USA
Mazda South
79,453 Miles
Austin,TX
2004 Acura RL 3.5 w/Nav System

Come test drive this 2004 Acura RL! It comes equipped with all the standard amenities for your driving enjoyment. This 4 door, 5 passenger sedan still has less than 80,000 miles! Acura prioritized practicality, efficiency, and style by including: a

$6,665.00
 
79,453 Miles 
For Sale by Mazda South

Year: 2004, Make: Acura, Model: Rl

2004 BMW X5 3.0i All-wheel Drive

$6,995.00
2 weeks ago
Saint Cloud, MN 56301, USA
Eich Mazda
147,293 Miles
Saint Cloud,MN
2004 BMW X5 3.0i All-wheel Drive

Recent Arrival! 2004 BMW X5 AWD 3.0i 3.0L I6 DOHC 24V Alpine White LOCAL TRADE-IN, Power Locks w/Remote Keyless Entry, Heated Front and Rear Leather Seating, 10 Speakers, ABS brakes, Alloy wheels, Anti-Theft AM/FM Stereo w/CD/RDS, Cold Weather Package, Cruise Control, Front Climate

$6,995.00
 
147,293 Miles 
For Sale by Eich Mazda

Year: 2004, Make: Bmw, Model: X5

2004 Mazda Tribute ES 3.0L Auto in Chattanooga

$3,981.00
2 weeks ago
Chattanooga, TN 37421, USA
Economy Honda Superstore
177,146 Miles
Chattanooga,TN
2004 Mazda Tribute ES 3.0L Auto in Chattanooga

Boasts 25 Highway MPG and 19 City MPG! This Mazda Tribute delivers a Gas V6 3.0L/181 engine powering this Automatic transmission. Warning lights-inc: check engine, oil pressure, battery charge, low fuel, Tilt steering, T135/90R17 space saver spare tire. This Maz

$3,981.00
 
177,146 Miles 
For Sale by Economy Honda Superstore

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda, Model: Tribute

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback 4 door

$2,200.00
1 month ago
Shakopee, MN 55379, USA
Shakopee,MN
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback 4 door

2004 Mazda 3 2.3L Engine220k miles. 6-disc CD changerMoon roofPower windows and locksAutomatic Trans with Sport Shift$2200 or best offercall or text

$2,200.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$2,450.00
1 month ago
Laredo, TX 78040, USA
Laredo,TX
2004 Mazda 3

4 cylinder,a/c,blue title

$2,450.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 *Like New Tires*

$1,545.00
1 month ago
Laredo, TX 78043, USA
Laredo,TX
2004 Mazda 3 *Like New Tires*

2004 Mazda3S with 127K miles. This Vehicle has great interior conditions and good exterior conditions. Please look or visit at AssureCarDeals .com for more information

$1,545.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3 automatic

$3,600.00
1 month ago
Richmond Hill, SC 29925, USA
Richmond Hill,SC
2004 mazda 3 automatic

2004 mazda 3 automatic cold ac and heat cd player runs and drives excellent 170k miles. $ 3600. Call

$3,600.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

$2,000.00
1 month ago
Lebanon, PA 17091, USA
156,827 Miles
Lebanon,PA
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback with 156,827 miles. $2,000.00The engine seems to run well. This car is fun to drive and it gets good gas mileage.BUT NOW THE BAD NEWS:It did not pass inspection and it will require lots of suspension repairs to pass inspection. The engine light is on and I think

$2,000.00
 
156,827 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 MAZDA 3

$3,900.00
1 month ago
E ORLANDO, FL, FL 32603, USA
127,500 Miles
E ORLANDO, FL,FL
2004 MAZDA 3

FOR SALE 2004 MAZDA 3 i SXTRA CLEAN. HTACHBACK. 2.3 LTR ENGINE. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSIONGOOD TIRESINTERIOR IS CLEAN NO RIPS Text or Call 321-948-366O.3900$HABLAMOS ESPANOL

$3,900.00
 
127,500 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*

$1,250.00
1 month ago
Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA
Fredericksburg,VA
2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*

2004 Mazda3S with 127K miles. This Vehicle has great interior conditions and good exterior conditions. Please look or visit at AssureCarDeals .com for more information

$1,250.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback Automatic

$1,500.00
1 month ago
Fredericksburg Va, VA 22405, USA
273,000 Miles
Fredericksburg Va,VA
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback Automatic

Runs and drives great, no major mechanical problems, ac and heat works, needs passengers side ball joint and air bag light is on because it needs passengers side seat belt buckle nothing major, 273000 hwy miles, no oil leaks or anything like that, no check engine light, needs passengers side fob light...

$1,500.00
 
273,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 (Fully Loaded)

$975.00
1 month ago
Fortsmith, AR 72913, USA
Fortsmith,AR
2004 Mazda 3 (Fully Loaded)

I am selling my 04 Mazda 3. It's in good/ok condition. It has 130,000 miles on it. Very reliable car, I just changed the spark plugs, got a full oil change, got a new battery and tires so it's set for a while! Please contact me atCheapVehicleDeals .com

$975.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 !Accident Free!

$1,450.00
1 month ago
Romulus, NY 14541, USA
Romulus,NY
2004 Mazda 3 !Accident Free!

Awesome 2004 Mazda3S for sale. Runs great. Cold ac. Interior of car is in great shape. This car is in great condition and is very reliable. Want more details visit AssureCarDeals .com

$1,450.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3

$2,700.00
1 month ago
El Paso, TX 88554, USA
157,000 Miles
El Paso,TX
2004 mazda 3

Trabaja muy bienAcepto ofertas915 dos uno ocho 0733

$2,700.00
 
157,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda tribute 3.0 auto 174k

$2,000.00
1 month ago
Aledo, TX 76008, USA
174,200 Miles
Aledo,TX
2004 mazda tribute 3.0 auto 174k

I have this 2004 mazda tribute suv 2wd up for sale, nice car for the money, leather, cold ac, has sunroof, doesn't open at the moment,, I will try to check it, just put all new ngk plugs and coil packs, new mass air flow, and throttle sensor, very nice tires, has power windows and locks with keyless ...

$2,000.00
 
174,200 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda, Model: Tribute

2004 Mazda 3

$1,400.00
1 month ago
Lebanon, OR 97355, USA
Lebanon,OR
2004 Mazda 3

I got this car on trade it runs replaced the battery the problem is it won't go over 45 replaced the part that we thought it was an nope I am done with it .it has a branded title an the inside isn't the greatest the radio does work but it has a cracked screen that's how it came I have title in hand wa...

$1,400.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$4,000.00
1 month ago
Forest Grove, OR 97116, USA
181,000 Miles
Forest Grove,OR
2004 Mazda 3

Is a GREAT car it has amazing gas mileage and I have never had a problem with it. New tires and it has new windshield wipers. Was taken care of and the inside is in great condition, and it has an installed Aux cord and a Led light kit!You can call or text me at I am looking for 4000 or I

$4,000.00
 
181,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

York,PA
Get 35 mpg in this clean 2004 Mazda 3 Sports Sedan (Price Reduced!)

Here's the nicest 2004 Mazda 3 Sports Sedan you will find for only $2500 due to its hi mileage only!,bright red with grey int,economical 4cyl with 5spd gets you up to 35 mpg,ac,cd,200k hwy miles,runs great,no issues,new BMW trade in,worth the drive for only $2500.Free temp tags for Pa cl buyers.Visit ...

$2,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$3,000.00
1 month ago
Waco, TX 76706, USA
Waco,TX
2004 Mazda 3

Hello I'have a very nice 2004 Mazda3 with a nice color and aftermarket headlights and tail lights, 178k miles on it clean title text or call thanks!

$3,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 2.3 L FOR SALEEE

$7,000.00
1 month ago
Wolcott, CT 6716, USA
140 Miles
Wolcott,CT
2004 Mazda 3 2.3 L FOR SALEEE

I have a 2004 Mazda 3 2.3L for sale. Excellent condition with after market parts installed! Clean, quick , and fun car to drive!!Parts Installed:-Raceland Mazda 3 Primo ADJ Damping Coilovers 2-4 inch drop-Tsudo After Market Exhaust System-Drag after market rims-HPS Aluminum Cold Ai

$7,000.00
 
140 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

On page
20