Refine your results
Location

2004 mazda 3 review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (332 results)

On page
20

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

$2,000.00
2 weeks ago
Lebanon, PA 17091, USA
156,827 Miles
Lebanon,PA
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback with 156,827 miles. $2,000.00The engine seems to run well. This car is fun to drive and it gets good gas mileage.BUT NOW THE BAD NEWS:It did not pass inspection and it will require lots of suspension repairs to pass inspection. The engine light is on and I think

$2,000.00
 
156,827 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback 4 door

$2,200.00
1 week ago
Shakopee, MN 55379, USA
Shakopee,MN
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback 4 door

2004 Mazda 3 2.3L Engine220k miles. 6-disc CD changerMoon roofPower windows and locksAutomatic Trans with Sport Shift$2200 or best offercall or text

$2,200.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*

$1,250.00
2 weeks ago
Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA
Fredericksburg,VA
2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*2004 Mazda 3 *Very Good Inside*

2004 Mazda3S with 127K miles. This Vehicle has great interior conditions and good exterior conditions. Please look or visit at AssureCarDeals .com for more information

$1,250.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3 automatic

$3,600.00
2 weeks ago
Richmond Hill, SC 29925, USA
Richmond Hill,SC
2004 mazda 3 automatic

2004 mazda 3 automatic cold ac and heat cd player runs and drives excellent 170k miles. $ 3600. Call

$3,600.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 MAZDA 3

$3,900.00
2 weeks ago
E ORLANDO, FL, FL 32603, USA
127,500 Miles
E ORLANDO, FL,FL
2004 MAZDA 3

FOR SALE 2004 MAZDA 3 i SXTRA CLEAN. HTACHBACK. 2.3 LTR ENGINE. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSIONGOOD TIRESINTERIOR IS CLEAN NO RIPS Text or Call 321-948-366O.3900$HABLAMOS ESPANOL

$3,900.00
 
127,500 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 *Like New Tires*

$1,545.00
1 week ago
Laredo, TX 78043, USA
Laredo,TX
2004 Mazda 3 *Like New Tires*

2004 Mazda3S with 127K miles. This Vehicle has great interior conditions and good exterior conditions. Please look or visit at AssureCarDeals .com for more information

$1,545.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 (Fully Loaded)

$975.00
2 weeks ago
Fortsmith, AR 72913, USA
Fortsmith,AR
2004 Mazda 3 (Fully Loaded)

I am selling my 04 Mazda 3. It's in good/ok condition. It has 130,000 miles on it. Very reliable car, I just changed the spark plugs, got a full oil change, got a new battery and tires so it's set for a while! Please contact me atCheapVehicleDeals .com

$975.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

York,PA
Get 35 mpg in this clean 2004 Mazda 3 Sports Sedan (Price Reduced!)

Here's the nicest 2004 Mazda 3 Sports Sedan you will find for only $2500 due to its hi mileage only!,bright red with grey int,economical 4cyl with 5spd gets you up to 35 mpg,ac,cd,200k hwy miles,runs great,no issues,new BMW trade in,worth the drive for only $2500.Free temp tags for Pa cl buyers.Visit ...

$2,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 !Accident Free!

$1,450.00
2 weeks ago
Romulus, NY 14541, USA
Romulus,NY
2004 Mazda 3 !Accident Free!

Awesome 2004 Mazda3S for sale. Runs great. Cold ac. Interior of car is in great shape. This car is in great condition and is very reliable. Want more details visit AssureCarDeals .com

$1,450.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 2.3 L FOR SALEEE

$7,000.00
3 weeks ago
Wolcott, CT 6716, USA
140 Miles
Wolcott,CT
2004 Mazda 3 2.3 L FOR SALEEE

I have a 2004 Mazda 3 2.3L for sale. Excellent condition with after market parts installed! Clean, quick , and fun car to drive!!Parts Installed:-Raceland Mazda 3 Primo ADJ Damping Coilovers 2-4 inch drop-Tsudo After Market Exhaust System-Drag after market rims-HPS Aluminum Cold Ai

$7,000.00
 
140 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$2,450.00
1 week ago
Laredo, TX 78040, USA
Laredo,TX
2004 Mazda 3

4 cylinder,a/c,blue title

$2,450.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback Automatic

$1,500.00
2 weeks ago
Fredericksburg Va, VA 22405, USA
273,000 Miles
Fredericksburg Va,VA
2004 Mazda 3 Hatchback Automatic

Runs and drives great, no major mechanical problems, ac and heat works, needs passengers side ball joint and air bag light is on because it needs passengers side seat belt buckle nothing major, 273000 hwy miles, no oil leaks or anything like that, no check engine light, needs passengers side fob light...

$1,500.00
 
273,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 mazda 3

$2,700.00
2 weeks ago
El Paso, TX 88554, USA
157,000 Miles
El Paso,TX
2004 mazda 3

Trabaja muy bienAcepto ofertas915 dos uno ocho 0733

$2,700.00
 
157,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 -Go Anywhere!

$1,850.00
3 weeks ago
Imperial County, CA 92251, USA
Imperial County,CA
2004 Mazda 3 -Go Anywhere!

2004 Mazda 3 FWD with only 175,xxx original miles. Super Clean it has all season tires and plenty of life left very good handling in snow.. For more details please have a look on CheapVehicleDeals .com

$1,850.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$1,400.00
2 weeks ago
Lebanon, OR 97355, USA
Lebanon,OR
2004 Mazda 3

I got this car on trade it runs replaced the battery the problem is it won't go over 45 replaced the part that we thought it was an nope I am done with it .it has a branded title an the inside isn't the greatest the radio does work but it has a cracked screen that's how it came I have title in hand wa...

$1,400.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$4,000.00
2 weeks ago
Forest Grove, OR 97116, USA
181,000 Miles
Forest Grove,OR
2004 Mazda 3

Is a GREAT car it has amazing gas mileage and I have never had a problem with it. New tires and it has new windshield wipers. Was taken care of and the inside is in great condition, and it has an installed Aux cord and a Led light kit!You can call or text me at I am looking for 4000 or I

$4,000.00
 
181,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$3,000.00
3 weeks ago
Waco, TX 76706, USA
Waco,TX
2004 Mazda 3

Hello I'have a very nice 2004 Mazda3 with a nice color and aftermarket headlights and tail lights, 178k miles on it clean title text or call thanks!

$3,000.00
 
 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red)

$4,700.00
3 weeks ago
Grand Forks, ND 58208, USA
104,000 Miles
Grand Forks,ND
2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red)

2004 Mazda 3 s Hatchback (Red) -Leather seats-Sunroof-Average - above average heater-Better AC -Radio with multiple disk CD player-Cruise control-Power windowsSecond owner. First owner in Florida since new. Sold in North Carolina. Driven to North Dakota.

$4,700.00
 
104,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$3,000.00
3 weeks ago
Fburg, VA 22404, USA
175,000 Miles
Fburg,VA
2004 Mazda 3

2004 Mazda 3175k miles5 speed transmissionCold acHot heatManual windows/locksAm/fm radio w/CD player*No issues with the vehicle just wanting something else**Call or text anytime

$3,000.00
 
175,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

2004 Mazda 3

$1,500.00
4 weeks ago
Erie, PA 16503, USA
160,000 Miles
Erie,PA
2004 Mazda 3

I'm selling my 2004 Mazda 3 for $1500 obo.It is inspected until 9/17.There is some rust and the check engine light is on, but it runs well and has two new tires.

$1,500.00
 
160,000 Miles 

Year: 2004, Make: Mazda

On page
20