Refine your results
Location

2004 malibu review for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (446 results)

On page
20

2004 MALIBU

$2,450.00
1 month ago
NEIA,mn
2004 MALIBU

2004 MALIBU NICE CAR 2.2 ENG TAN IN COLOR NICE SCHOOL OR WORK CAR2450 OBO CALL ONLY 563380 SIX THREE ONE TWO116,XXX MILES

$2,450.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 malibu

$3,800.00
1 month ago
75,000 Miles
Green Bay,wi
2004 malibu

Sale 2004 chevy malibu for.pay bills after divorce.Very good condition open for offers

$3,800.00
 
75,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu

$2,500.00
1 month ago
Saginaw,mi
2004 Malibu

Up for sale is a 04 malibu it runs good no rust with only 129.299 miles on it call or text

$2,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu maxx

$2,850.00
2 months ago
South,az
2004 Malibu maxx

2004 Malibú maxx190xxx milesV6Runs greatGood for travelA/cworks$2850

$2,850.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu

$1,500.00
3 months ago
227,684 Miles
Strandquist MN,nd
2004 Malibu

2004 Malibu runs and drives decent, will get you from point A to B has a great heater and great A/C. Body isn\'t in great shape. High miles at 228,000 but burns no oil. Reliable car just need something bigger for winter $1500 obo Strandquist MN

$1,500.00
 
227,684 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 MALIBU MAXX

$3,500.00
3 months ago
119,000 Miles
LOVE FIELD,tx
2004 MALIBU MAXX

UP FOR SALE IS A 2004 MALIBU MAXX. NEW ENGINE COLD A/C NEW TIRES AND BRAKES. CAR RUNS AND DRIVES PERFECT.

$3,500.00
 
119,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu

$2,200.00
3 months ago
,tx
2004 Malibu

2004 Mailbu $2,200THIS CAR RUNS LIKE NEW - THIS IS A GREAT DEALYOU MUST DRIVE AC/ HEATFOR INFORMATION

$2,200.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu fans not working

$800.00
3 months ago
Raefors,nc
2004 Malibu fans not working

Clean title. Original owner. Minor damage to rear and front passenger fender. Looking to scrap or sell. Need gone. New alternator and battery.

$800.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu

$1,050.00
3 months ago
103,600 Miles
Akron,ny
2004 Malibu

Good car Runs well, needs some work don\'t have the time. Gas gauge doesn\'t work and air bag light is on. Passes inspection.Asking $1050 open to offers or trades and cash. Please leave a message or text thanks.

$1,050.00
 
103,600 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 malibu

$1,200.00
4 months ago
173,000 Miles
,oh
2004 malibu

2004 Chevy Malibu classic runs and drives great has some quirky little issues but a great car 173000 miles

$1,200.00
 
173,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu

$1,500.00
5 months ago
Plymouth,wi
2004 Malibu

2004 Malibu 2.2 auto 147,000 every thing works as it should cold ac warm heat might need tires soon and needs a muffler but i have one 1500 obo text preferred clean title in hand

$1,500.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 malibu

$1,600.00
4 months ago
200,000 Miles
Holland,mi
2004 malibu

very nice car has crack in windshield runs drives great new parts sale or trade

$1,600.00
 
200,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

,fl
2004 Malibu Max NEED GONE THIS WEEK!

2004 Chevy Malibucondition: fairfuel: gasodometer: 188480title status: cleantransmission: automaticI\'m selling my 2004 Chevy Malibu for $750 I wrecked in into my porch and messed up front end. I am jobless and need the money or I wouldnt sell it. My car just needs a radiator a

$750.00
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu Max NEED GONE THIS WEEK!

Make offer
5 months ago
,fl
2004 Malibu Max NEED GONE THIS WEEK!

fuel: gastitle status: cleantransmission: automatic2004 Chevy Malibucondition: fairfuel: gasodometer: 188480title status: cleantransmission: automaticI\'m selling my 2004 Chevy Malibu for $750 I wrecked in into my porch and messed up front end. I am jobless and need

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu Maxx ls low miles

$2,600.00
5 months ago
120,000 Miles
Fayetteville,nc
2004 Malibu Maxx ls low miles

I have a nice clean Malibu Maxx with low miles good, tires clean title has back sunroof and tinted windows pretty nice, CD deck AC, heat all accessories works car has no issues drives smooth can\'t even tell it\'s running, just passed inspection!clean inside and out its a very nice car, title in han...

$2,600.00
 
120,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 malibu

$1,300.00
4 months ago
237,000 Miles
North Austin,tx
2004 malibu

Carro para trabajo,automático, 6 cilindros, no le falla nada,sólo necesita pintura,interior en decente condicion,título limpio, placa vence 05/17 ofrezca.

$1,300.00
 
237,000 Miles 

Year: 2004

135,211 Miles
Monroe,wi
SAVE! Nice 2004 Malibu with Good tires a good history report

Nice 2004 Malibu with Good tires a good history report and a V6. 135K miles, Runs and drives good, Zubes Auto is now in Monroe WI. ZUBE\'S AUTO NOW IN MONROE ! We are located at N 2563 Coplien Road Monroe WI. 53566. Just off of Highway KK 40 minutes south of Madison WI. 1 hour northwest of Ro...

$3,000.00
 
135,211 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 MALIBU LS

Make offer
5 months ago
Flushing, MI,mi
2004 MALIBU LS

2004 Chevy Malibu LS. Car runs and drives great and has been very well maintained. features the 3.5 ltr V6 automatic with 159,000 actual miles, all power and ice cold A/C. Driver side window not working properly, Very clean reliable car, looks great and will make for great transportation. Please feel ...

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu Classic

$2,000.00
5 months ago
126,910 Miles
Moorhead, MN,nd
2004 Malibu Classic

126,910 miles, 4 cylinder, newer tires, battery, exhaust system, and a/c refill. Always been a great winter starter. Has power windows & mirrors, CD player, cruise. Doesn\'t use oil, and great gas mileage. Does have some dents and scratches but no rust. $2,000 or best offer.Available eveni

$2,000.00
 
126,910 Miles 

Year: 2004

2004 Malibu Classic

$800.00
6 months ago
167,977 Miles
Remus,mi
2004 Malibu Classic

Bank Owned Property for sale: 2004 Malibu Classic in fair to poor condition. This car is a V-6 and although seems to run well does have some noticeable issues. It needs brake work and a the cooling fandoes not seem to work. Other than that it needs a good cleaning and some TLC and then it would

$800.00
 
167,977 Miles 

Year: 2004

On page
20
0.00270435015361