Refine your results
Your region

2001 nissan altima reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (22 results)

On page
20
$15,200.00

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5

Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 in *NISSAN* *ALTIMA* On Sale 11/16, ca, USA
5 days ago
*NISSAN* *ALTIMA* On Sale 11/16,ca
2015 Nissan Altima 2.5

QR Code Link to This Post Lodi Toyota

$15,200.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$12,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 38k miles** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 591-1936 On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 6 Month/ 7500 Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$22,995.00

Used 2015 Nissan Altima For Sale

Used Used 2015 Nissan Altima For Sale in Longview, TX, USA
1 month ago
Longview,TX
Used 2015 Nissan Altima For Sale

EPA 38 MPG Hwy/27 MPG City! ONLY 24,578 Miles! Nav System, Moonroof, Bluetooth, iPod/MP3 Input, CD Player, Remote Engine Start, Dual Zone A/C, [U01] TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE, [K01] CONVENIENCE PACKAGE, Aluminum Wheels CLICK NOW!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Back-Up Camera, Satellite Radio, iPod/MP3 Input, Blu...

$22,995.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$12,995.00

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Sedan 05918

Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Sedan 05918 in *Nissan* *Altima*, ne, USA
1 month ago
*Nissan* *Altima*,ne
2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Sedan 05918

Baxter CDJR Call Us : 402-413-6454 General Information Year : 2008 Make : *Nissan*

$12,995.00
 
 

Year: 2008, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$10,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included!

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
1 month ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost**Only 15k miles** Free Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005On this Specific Vehicle We Offer:FREE 12 Month/ Unlimited Miles Power Train, Water Pump, Drive Axle, Electrical, Air conditioning, Steering and Brakes coverage.For your convenience FINANCING is also available.

$10,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$9,995.00

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S (CVT) Sedan 13112

Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S (CVT) Sedan 13112 in *Nissan* *Altima*, ne, USA
2 months ago
*Nissan* *Altima*,ne
2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S (CVT) Sedan 13112

Baxter CDJR Call Us : 402-413-6454 General Information Year : 2012 Make : *Nissan*

$9,995.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$4,595.00

2001 Toyota Celica

Used 2001 Toyota Celica in DELAWARE, oh, USA
2 months ago
DELAWARE,oh
2001 Toyota Celica

2001 Toyota Celica clean only 97k milesFOR ANY INFORMATION PLEASE CALL EDGE MOTORES 1 LLC (740)-362-88395201 US HIGHWAY 23 N DELAWARE OHIO 43015In House Financing Good or bad credit we can help!!Nissan Toyota Honda Ford Chevy Edge Motors 1 Delaware Oh has all of

$4,595.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Toyota, Model: Celica

$14,600.00

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV

Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV in OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC, sc, USA
2 months ago
OVER 900 GOOGLE REVIEWS 4.8 STAR RATING!, SC,sc
2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV

2014 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5 SVCall our Craigslist Hotline for availability on this vehicle at (855) 615-5734 END OF MONTH CLEARANCE EVENT! CALL NOW FOR MORE DEALS!To see more details on this vehicle or view our entire inventory select the link below and place into your brow

$14,600.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

Make offer

2012 Nissan Altima 4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S

Used 2012 Nissan Altima 4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S in Sierra Vista, az, USA
2 months ago
Sierra Vista,az
2012 Nissan Altima 4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S

2012 *Nissan* *Altima* *4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S*.☎ Call Chad or Jimmy @ (520) 686-7287.BAD CREDIT | NO CREDIT | FIRST TIME BUYER | BANKRUPTCY | NO PROBLEM!!↳ Let Our Experienced Finance Team Get You On The Road! APPLY BELOW⇣ &

Make offer
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$7,450.00

2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2009 Honda Accord LX **Only 79k miles** Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2009Make : HondaModel : AccordTrim: LX 4dr Sedan 5AExterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: Automatic 5-Speed

$7,450.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Honda, Model: Accord

$7,450.00

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included! in We Do Financing!, ne, USA
2 months ago
We Do Financing!,ne
2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS*Only 69k miles* Power Train Warranty Included!

CALL OR TEXT US at (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2013Make : HyundaiModel : SonataTrim: GLS 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: Automatic 6-Speed

$7,450.00
 
 

Year: 2013, Make: Hyundai, Model: Sonata

$14,892.00

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan UFCH41

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan UFCH41 in *Chrysler* *200*, ia, USA
3 months ago
*Chrysler* *200*,ia
2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan UFCH41

Baxter CDJR Call Us : 402-413-6454 General Information Year : 2015 Make : *Chrysler*

$14,892.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Chrysler, Model: 200

$9,950.00

2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles**

Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2014 Ford Fusion SE 4dr Sedan **Only 31k miles**

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 813-0005General InformationYear : 2014Make : FordModel : FusionTrim: SE 4dr SedanExterior Color : BlackFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automatic

$9,950.00
 
 

Year: 2014, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$12,950.00

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles***

Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A ***Only 10k miles***

CALL OR TEXT U at (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2015Make : MazdaModel : Mazda6Trim: i Sport 4dr Sedan 6A Exterior Color : BlueFuel : GASDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automat

$12,950.00
 
 

Year: 2015, Make: Mazda, Model: Mazda6

$8,950.00

2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles***

Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles*** in Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance, ne, USA
3 months ago
Power Train Warranty Included.We Finance,ne
2012 Ford Fusion SEL 4dr Sedan ***Only 72k miles***

CALL OR TEXT US: (402) 591-1936General InformationYear : 2012Make : FordModel : FusionTrim: SEL 4dr SedanExterior Color : GreyFuel : Flex FuelDrive : FWDTransmission: 6-speed Automatic

$8,950.00
 
 

Year: 2012, Make: Fusion, Model: Fusion

$3,898.00

Used 2001 Nissan Altima GXE

Used Used 2001 Nissan Altima GXE in Marietta, GA, USA
4 months ago
Marietta,GA
Used 2001 Nissan Altima GXE

*** POWER SEAT WINDOWS AND LOCKS*** POWER MIRRORS*** GXE*** LOW MILES FOR THE YEAR*** GREAT TRANSPORTATION*** *** and MUST SEE!!! ***. In a class by itself! Perfect Color Combination! This 2001 Altima is for Nissan nuts looking far and wide for the peace of mind that comes with an Atlanta Auto Brokers

$3,898.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima GXE

$7,944.00

Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S

Used Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S in Arlington, TX, USA
4 months ago
Arlington,TX
Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S

Our 2009 Altima 2.5S is a front-wheel drive is a fab mid-sized coupe that offers a sportier ride than the Accord and Camry, comparable fuel economy, and a satisfying array of features. The peppy 2.5-liter 4-cyl engine puts out 175 hp and 180 lb-ft of torque.Inside, our 2.5S, front passengers can luxur

$7,944.00
 
 

Year: 2009, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima 2.5 S

$18,999.00

2011 Nissan Altima 4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S

Used 2011 Nissan Altima 4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S in Waco, TX, USA
7 months ago
Waco,TX
2011 Nissan Altima  4dr Sdn I4 CVT 2.5 S

: FUEL EFFICIENT 32 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! CARFAX 1-Owner, GREAT MILES 16,997! Premium Sound System, Overhead Airbag, Keyless Start, iPod/MP3 Input, METALLIC SLATE , [R10] REAR SPOILER , [K04] SPECIAL EDITION PKG , [S10] FOG LIGHTS CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Premium Sound System, iPod/MP...

$18,999.00
 
 

Year: 2011, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$8,995.00

2001 Nissan Altima Sedan GXE

Used 2001 Nissan Altima Sedan GXE in Ocala, FL, USA
7 months ago
Ocala,FL
2001 Nissan Altima Sedan GXE

: Was $8995 - This sweet Altima has ONLY 73k miles! This 2001 Nissan Altima is offered to you for sale by Prestige Auto Sales. A Nissan with as few miles as this one is a rare find. This Altima was gently driven and it shows. Based on the superb condition of this vehicle, along with the options

$8,995.00
 
 

Year: 2001, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

$18,995.00

2010 Nissan Altima 2dr Car 2dr Cpe I4 CVT 2.5 S

Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2dr Car 2dr Cpe I4 CVT 2.5 S in Waco, TX, USA
7 months ago
Waco,TX
2010 Nissan Altima 2dr Car 2dr Cpe I4 CVT 2.5 S

: CARFAX 1-Owner. REDUCED FROM $19,988!, EPA 31 MPG Hwy/23 MPG City! Sunroof, iPod/MP3 Input, Keyless Start, Dual Zone A/C, Premium Sound System, Alloy Wheels, Overhead Airbag, Back-Up Camera, Fun to drive. -newCarTestDrive.com CLICK ME!======KEY FEATURES INCLUDE: Sunroof, Back-Up Camera, Premiu...

$18,995.00
 
 

Year: 2010, Make: Nissan, Model: Altima

On page
20
0.00188790162404